Jesus Christ is right here in Ghana - claims Queen Mary II

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Margaret rockson 12 years ago

you are not serious.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Queen Mary should also not come and give us any false doctrine. God has not called her to anywhere. She is lying. She talks about new Jerusalem? Why not New Accra or New Koforidua. I feel sad when some preachers talk of God c ...

• kabokabo 12 years ago

Yes the woman is right in her own understanding. Dont be confussed with the name JESUS. In South America there are a lot of people with the name Jesus so may be Queen Mary is living together with one of them.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE TALK LIKE THE LADY, MARY HAS DONE IT ONLY CONFIRMS THAT THE BIBLE IS TRUE. IN MATTHEW 24, JESUS MENTIONED PEOPLE LIKE THIS AND TOLD US WHAT TO DO. IT IS CLEAR THAT THE END IS INDEED NEAR, WE SHOULD REPENT AND SEEK ...

• PROVERBS 12 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT. MATTHEW 6:33 MUST BE ADDED. STAY BLESSED

• asembi 12 years ago

Some of the things she says make sense. I came accross a 1747 map of Africa showing that the kingdoms of juda are in Ghana. We are the true children of Yehowa. There is no such term as jewish. people read, u can find this map ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago

INTERESTING ,DO YOU SOMETIMES ,BUT NOT ALL THE TIME DRINK OGOGLO??YOU ARE NEXT TO TELL US JESUS LEAVES IN YOUR HOUSE....AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS. LAIRS .:-o....

• asembi 12 years ago

Hey I said to look up the map your self. black people have been brainwashed for so long that our people refuse to believe the truth of who they really are. Have you ever wondered or questioned why Egypt and Ethiopia is mentio ...

• MAN OF GOD 12 years ago

TITHES-SECRETS AND LIES

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless you. Ho ...

• joel 12 years ago

I think this woman is having hallusination. I dont know if I spell that word right. I think she needs a good Dr.

• william 12 years ago

aNOTHER CASE OF HIGH FEVER!

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 12 years ago

The close associates of this lady should think of taking her to a psychiatrist before things get uncontrollable.

• Ekua 12 years ago

A little over 2000 years ago, the community in which Jesus lived consisted of learned people who wrote the history of that time. The time of Herod and the time of Pontus Pilate ... Some of these people make me wonder whether ...

• K k 12 years ago

Why is Joy News talking to these lunatics?

PAYING TITHES IS NOT BIBLICAL

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless y ...

• OSAFO JOSEPH 12 years ago

well done man of God. You have search the scriptures very well and you hit the nail right on top. Let us all be vigilant with the truth. Stay bless

• Samuel 12 years ago

In Luke 11:42 Jesus says, "But woe to you Pharisees! For you tithe mint and rue and all manner of herbs, and pass by justice and the love of God. These you ought to have done, without leaving the others undone."
    So Jesus ac ...

• vasco 12 years ago

a bi g liar

• wear 12 years ago

You see kwesi prat called these people high fever attackers. you will never heard any such nonsense in advance countries where they are busy using their BRAINS to deliver good development to their people.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 12 years ago

Another mad 'god' in Ghana? I think she should be sanctioned by Metal Health Act and given treatment.

• PAA KWESI 12 years ago

Madness to the highest degree,ghanaians are doomed.

• pulinjasco 12 years ago

Yes u ar right let's call ambulance for her

• Africanus 12 years ago

This so called queen has nothing to do. Please spare us the crap, and find something meaningful to do with your life.

• fact 12 years ago

she will soon feel a dark cloud over her head causing fear and panic

• ACE/OUTSTANDING PREACHER OF 2000 12 years ago

As the catholics demonstrated in annointing their high priest.Dark cloud means pope turkson, white cloud means Frances.

In USA or wetern europe dark cloud is blueblack and white cloud is bluewhite as Balatoli is the bluebl ...

As born Again it is good to spare your leisure time in explaining gospel truefully.

This morning, an abortion police preacher was preaching
    making deuteronomy a message from God to only Britain and USA. The messages make ...

The lonner of all usa presidents is Obama. J.A. Kufour and family are darkest of all ghanaian presidence because of his northerner roots mamprusi, their original heritage, hence blueblack.

• Musa Kano 12 years ago

Deception will be abundant in the last days. Our Lord's first statement about the dual prophecy of the destruction of Jerusalem and the end of the world was a warning about deceptions.

"And Jesus answered and said unto the ...

• lizi 12 years ago

who is dis woman

• PROVERBS 12 years ago

IT IS SATAN GIVING HER THAT MESSAGE. THE BIBLE SAID ALL EYES WILL SEE HIM COIMING. SATAN IS TALKING TO HER. SHE NEEDS HELP BOTH PHYSICALLY AND SPIRITUALLY..

TITHES-THE LIES ABOUT TITHES

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless yo ...

• ABU 12 years ago

I learnt from your entourage you are a lesbian.

• ABU 12 years ago

I learnt from your entourage you are a lesbian.

• NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago

"Jesus is right here in Ghana - claims Queen Mary II".......???

Yes, yes, oh yes you are very right. The Ghanaian Rapist Pastor "Jesus One Touch" (Prophet Nana Kofi Yirenkyi aka "Jesus One Touch"), is right there in Ghana ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

The woman is crazy.

• dekanabe 12 years ago

Ghanaians should stop this .nonsense and think to build a better Ghana.

• HARD REPLY 12 years ago

Yes you are right. Instead of us thinking about developement; science, mathematics and the likes to move the nation forward, most Ghanaians waste the precious time on these fake pastors who are dragging development in the cou ...

• Wiseman 12 years ago

Thiefwoman shut the fuck up

• Frimpong 12 years ago

...people being taking to heaven in WHITE robes, white this white that! why not in black, there are so many colors in the world but God in His infinite wisdom created humans and gave us black skin which goes to say that black ...

• Evans 12 years ago

Probabily another high fever candidate

• J0eY L0nDon 12 years ago

HEY big willy hey little boobs small sized...

• seth danso 12 years ago

indeed, Kwesi Pratt must be right

• kwame 12 years ago

i blame NPP for all this jokes...This woman is npp card bearer

• ike 12 years ago

its funny and sad

• pink sheet president 12 years ago

The scripture has warned us already about such people who would come, so, some of us are aware, but for those who are not, read the passages i have noted here.

• pink sheet president 12 years ago

Matthew 24:24&26

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

SHE is not OK.

• Billy 12 years ago

She has Malaria.

• TT 12 years ago

This lady is either deluded or insane.

• amoah wade3 12 years ago

maybe she need her head examined, but the newspaper which gave her a space to broadcast her psycho syndrome should be banned.

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

What airline did he use and where did he get the entry visa? All these make believe stories are getting too old!!!!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ABU 12 years ago

Our so called annointed ones are still living in limbo and misleading the innocent world millions.

• sam bronx 12 years ago

mad woman out of the world

• Abrantea 12 years ago

B4 you condenm her statement, check out her following. Does she have a meeting (Church) place? How many people go there on a daily basis?
    She may have a follow, not only of poor but rich people. Too many people are vulne ...

• KK London 12 years ago

This woman in question lives in UK I know her in person but I guess all the insults and the bad mouth could be spared for us to look into the substance of what she is saying. I didn't read in the reportage that she says peopl ...

• Nana 12 years ago

Many of our countrymen have to go for psychiatric check. In search of money, glory, honor and so on they talk anyhow.
    Can this lady Mary II tell us how many women God has passed through to send messages to the humanity? Bes ...

• zomabi 12 years ago

JESUS IS NOT A REAL PERSON, IT IS METAPHOR FOR WHAT IS GOOD LIKE KWEKU ANANSE WHICH STANDS FOR WIT AND CUNNINGNESS. THAT IS WHY MOSTLY ONLY POOR PEOPLE OF THE WORLD ARE RELIGIOUS. RICH COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD WORSHIP EDUCATION ...

• Mike Newmann 12 years ago

I am very educated and I live in a developed country, in fact I live in the most developed country in the world. How wrong you are? Jesus is not an illusion. He is an illusion to the mind of the fool. I am not using 'fool' in ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago

I GUESS 'ANTEE MARY' WENT TO BED DRUNK AND DREAMED .COS ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS I HAD SUCH DREAMS WHEN DRUNK AND NEVER EVER TELL THE WORLD JESUS IS LIVING IN GHANA .......WHAT A PROPHET ..ANOTHER MOSES NO THIS TIME 'MARY' BUILDI ...

• josh 12 years ago

Joy news
    didn't you have any news to cover?
    You could cover this news instead
    "JESUS IS STILL saves"
    Than spending precious time on this liar, 'impersonator' and blasphemer

• Moses 12 years ago

"you can only get to the new Jerusalem through her." Does she mean through her pussy?

• JOHNNY 12 years ago

CHRIST IS DEAD FOREVER. NOBODY HAS SEEN HIM SINCE HE DIED. ALL TALKS OF RESSURECTION ARE LIES.

• Moses 12 years ago

Repent

• JB AMOATENG 12 years ago

it is strange joyonline should give prominence to such an article,can journalists be serious in ghana,please?

• Blessings 12 years ago

THE FALSE PROPHETS AND PROPHETESS' ARE "ROARING" WITHOUT CEASE!

This is why the Holy Bible Cautions all Believers to "try the spirits to see if they may be of God"...

LET THE BUYER BEWARE!

• MAD WOMAN 12 years ago

SEE FOOLISH MAD WOMAN.. YOU WANT PEOPLE COME UR CHURCH ABI...

• Sharon 12 years ago

Frankly speaking I think Kwesi Pratt was right when he said some pastors have high fever. This woman should seek the help of a doctor immediately!!!

• A.D.A,G 12 years ago

all most ghanaians do is pray to God and talk all day about righteousness and holiness. You will hardly hear about:
    educative conversations like the problems facing ghana,
    or about discussions and solutions finding to gh ...

• kayayoe 12 years ago

The end is near!

• Kojo 12 years ago

Why, Why, why, woman why?

• Prophet Joseph in Spain 12 years ago

dnt write comment she is working under the devil

• INTRO, from Tema. 12 years ago

Eeeh! Wonderful. Did Jesus Christ board the aeroplane to Ghana?

• Samuel Boakye Asamoah 12 years ago

IT IS COMPLETELY LIE THAT GOD CCALL HER TO DO SUCH KIND OF THINGS SHE IS SAYING.GOD DONT NEED ANY HUMAN BEEN HELP JESUS WARN US IN MATTHEW 24 READ

• Kofi A 12 years ago

stupid queen Mary.shut the hell up you daughter of hell

• peaceman 12 years ago

she needs to be examined before

• kyikyibi 12 years ago

I really knew what this Woman is talking about, there is Jerusalem Mother who is our God the Mother who must appear as last Eve, but ask here where is second coming of Adam at last days?

• PKQ 12 years ago

Queen M II do you know what you are saying? This is abominationt and is from the devil

• peaceman 12 years ago

this woman shd be examined.

• EYES BUT CAN'T SEE 12 years ago

A VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF FALSE PROPHET!

• Emergency 12 years ago

This Mary needs immediate treatment in the head

• Jerry Sodeman 12 years ago

A bunch of nonsense

• believe 12 years ago

A COUNTRY WHERE PASTORS CHARGE 5OO FOR ANOINTED WATER?

• SAM 12 years ago

This woman needs medical attention

• STRAIGHT TALK 12 years ago

Hallucination, Hallucination!!!
    This prostitute's head is turning!! She needs help!!!!

• kko fran 12 years ago

she needs proper shak/fuck to wake her from her slumber. give me numuber

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Another dreamer!KATH needs water and not Jesus Christ!

• opelepee 12 years ago

Jesus said he never know, then who are you, and where from you to know. If you need help say it, dont joke like that .

• opelepee 12 years ago

Maame you need help, bissners pastor in Ghana, some.

• Kwesi Quebec 12 years ago

Tweresem no ka no pefee se aniwa nyinaa behunu Yesu se oba bio.

• KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago

She is just taking Ghanaians as backward people. Saying something people will like to hear. Too many false Prophet in Ghana, after that we put cup in hand and beg for money in the WEST. Fools wake up. Kwesi Pratt is 100% righ ...

• Frimpong, USA 12 years ago

I don't usually take such people serious but I must confess this lady has touched my soul, why I don't know and can't explain. She may be one of those crazy fake self styled prophets but she talks with some aura of confidence ...

• asempa 12 years ago

oh mahama Ghana Jesus in Ghana Agya Atta have taken his place in heaven What next

• Word is bond 12 years ago

High fever

• Ayivor Kumah 12 years ago

The Satan is as well dwelling on Ghana

• Timur 12 years ago

Are you Serious?????
    There is only one problem. (Jesus is a "solar" messiah and never existed.) Ok. The is complete GARBAGE. WAKE UP AFRICANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ba-enne 12 years ago

hmmmmmmm religion I mean Christianity in ghana.....if dat is true as "QUEEN" is claiming,why hasn't dis been made public for d pass 2012 yrs? JESUS told us before leaving be wise n din't be misled by anybody.where is d man wh ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 12 years ago

Demara!

• saint bernard 12 years ago

the bible never stated that ,there was to be a church that He the Lord will use,and to be precise God will not come and reside in the mix of people before making judgement,lastly will not judge through man

• PAPA GAGA 12 years ago

THIS IS HOW A DEPRESSED PERSON TALKS AND THIS WOMAN HAS A SERIOUS DEPRESSION .

• EN 12 years ago

RELIGION IS KILLING THE VERY SPIRIT OF THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE, EVERYTHING IS LEFT TO GOD TO DEAL WITH, LOL START TAKING RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR SHIT AND STOP PUTTING IT ON THIS MYTHICAL CREATURE.

• kojo 12 years ago

what a joke