Election Petition: I don’t think our behavior was that bad – Petitioners’ counsel

Read Comments Comments (34)

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• The 12 years ago

The only real uncultured behaviour was by Tony Lithur the President counsel. He threw documents to the ground and that was very uncultured.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:..OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

Really you are a Junky!! How do you always go negative when people are on the positive? Be civilized please.

• PAA 12 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 12 years ago

Tsatsu was useless in the Supreme Court and if I were Mahama I will tell him any money paid to him.

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 12 years ago

and that is why you rats are bent on calling useless.

Before you get to understand why you are called bush rats, the world will be coming to an end.

• CANADIAN 12 years ago

Stick to your cut and paste because you can't express yourself.

"and that is why you rats are [bent on calling useless]."

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD 'BENT'? 'BENT ON CALLING USELESS'?

"Before you get to understand w ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

IF THEY WERE TO GET SOMEONE LIKE TSATSU AMONG THEIR FAKE LAWYERS THERE IN THE COURT, LIKE THEY WILL BY NOW BE JUBILATION ON THE STREETS OF KUMASI SAYING THEY HAVE WON THE CASE.

• J Jerry 12 years ago

Tsatsu is like a voucher OPETE KWAKYE with his ropes we will jail him again ^with the Criminals NDC

• Otuo Ampah 12 years ago

In your bid to be disrespectful to the learned man,why don't you try and get some formal education. This will help you learn some spellings . The animal is called vulture not voucher as your dumb head spelt it for you. Di wo ...

• J0eY L0nDon 12 years ago

boy you kill him..

• Kojjo 12 years ago

Otuo Ampah, you also need to get some formal education. A vulture is not an animal but a bird. A class one pupil even knows that.

• Paapa 12 years ago

Otuo Ampah the lesson here is you should engage you faculties before you throw stones. No one is perfect.

• Aisha baby 12 years ago

Hahahahahaha kojo who taught u dat birds re not animals?is dat the kind of knowledge u wil impact in ur children?u re very funny.

• sidder 12 years ago

aisha baby,i cant stop laughing..... birds are not animals but rather his grand parents.paapa is the most stupid,for supporting kojjo's stupidity.

• Bongo Bongo 12 years ago

Voucher is what you use to get in return for money or items. Opete is Vulutre you meant.

• Ishaq 12 years ago

I like Justice Atuguba's comments very much. Thanks to you and your colleagues for being very patient and understanding.

• Kwame A 12 years ago

How much did it cost the country may be we should have done that in 2000, and 2004. We sure are making very good use of our money.

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 12 years ago

you need to eat your humble pie and concede the defeat,you're crippling the economy,posterity will judge you coming election.ghana will never forgive you.you put the country in mess making it impossible for the mahama governm ...

• MOHAMMED ADJEI 12 years ago

WE COULD HAVE DONE BETTER MORE THAN THIS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Kalira 12 years ago

Stop dreaming npp, why do you deceive your souls

• Yesuba 12 years ago

Dear Kalira, is this the reason why your propagandist : Ato Dadzie, Yaw Boateng Djan amd Ademola Cooker (The Yuroba), Kofi adams and Ablakwa going around the radio circuit saying nothing will change even if there were irregul ...

• Kalira 12 years ago

Npp stop sleeping, cos its daybreak

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• HUMILITY 12 years ago

OVER ALL WE GHANAIANS STAND AS ONE NATION,ONE PEOPLE ,ONE DESTINY, GIVE GLORY TO JEHOVAH GOD WHO CREATED NATIONS INCLUDING OUR GHANA,A BIG THANK YOU GOD FOR A PEACEFUL PROCEEDINGS, WE LL LOOK AT THE POSITVE SIDE OF WONDERFUL ...

• HUMILITY 12 years ago

GHANA LL ENJOY PEACE TO THE LAST DAY OF RUPTURE, NOW WE LL STAND AND FIGHT CORRUPTION, CRIME ESPECCIALLY ARM ROBBERY ,RITUAL MURDER AND MURDERS ,LASTLY WE LL FIGHT TEEN AGE PREGNANCY, GOD BLESS OUR NATION GHANA

• nana fake lawyer 12 years ago

Mr. Kwame Jantuah and all others of various political parties should know about ndc masses, should ndc call for a demonstration the whole of Accra will sleep and we in the npp know we only have our few supporters in Ashanti a ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago

I really became sorry when Dr Kwadwo Afari Gyan had his last question from Mr Philip Addison.What a shameful actAfari Gyan? You you stole our vote to that good for nothing Mahama? God is there watching .

• HOODMAN 12 years ago

Why people like you use insult to address issues of this nature.I dont think a mad man will even ever make a comment like yours.Express your feelings and judgement in a wise way rather than use insult to attack people you don ...

• HOODMAN 12 years ago

After this i come to realization that Ghana has a good and well qualify layers who can stand in for Ghana every where in this world.They are equal has all the rest of the lawyers in this world.Big ups for Lawyer Philip Addiso ...