Aide: Akufo-Addo won’t disobey SC verdict

Read Comments Comments (151)

• BAFOUR. 10 years ago

YES HE HAVE TO ACCEPT.THERE IS NOTHING HE CAN DO.THAN TO ACCEPT.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

HE SHOULD COME OUT HIMSELF AND SAY THIS TO HIS ALL DIE BE DIE FOOT SOLDIERS IF IT IS TRUE THIS IS WHAT IS IN HIS MIND. NOT SOMEONE ELSE WILL SAY THIS FOR HIM WE DONT BELIEVE HIM HE IS A SATANIC DWARF. BUT WE KNOW HE AND HIS F ...

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

So which regions Nana-Addo was expecting to win in addition to the two regions (Ashanti and Eastern) he won during the election, because of that he went to the court to waste his time.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is get ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has no other choice.....

As a believer in the rule of law,Nana Akuffo Addo commited himself to the peaceful way of settling the rigging of the election by going to court as advised by the Tilapia farmer,Dr ...

• Old soldier 10 years ago

Hi Supposed JJ,
    Your mother is the 13th wife and you as the a bastard. Why donot you tell the truth. Have you per chance asked your mother why your siblings donot look alike? I know you personally and would not hide the trut ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• The 10 years ago

..Nana Addo has aready demonstrated enough maturity during all this period that this case is in court. Until the supreme court started indicting people for contempt Mahama was at every opportunity saying he won the elections ...

• KORIAS 10 years ago

LET HIM COME OUT SAY IT HIMSELF

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW ANY CORRUPT JUDGE TO CIRCUMVENT THE WILL OF THE 8 REGIONS OF GHANA.

WE THE PEOPLE WILL ADVICE OURSELVES AT THE RIGHT TIME!!!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• okofo 10 years ago

You're an ignorant, and if care is not taken it'll turn you into a fool: If you understand the constitution of Ghana, you'll know that Ghana's election is BASED on POPULAR VOTES, but NOT REGIONAL VOTES, so by isinuating that ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

All NDC fool supporters who has taken Nana Addo for granted must respect him because there is no one from their party from JJ to the bottom can march with Nana Addo.

Even Nana's watchman is still better than all of your gr ...

• Time bomb 10 years ago

Hahaha!!!! And yet still he couldn't win the elections? Then what is the meaning of all that? Fucking looser!!!

• JUSTICE CDR. KABREPO 10 years ago

DID YOU KNOW THE MEANING OF MATURITY ?WHAT NANA AND HIS CRONIES SHOW IS SIMPLE STUPIDITY AT ITS LOWEST FORM.FIRST WHAT IS THE ROLE THE PARTY AGENTS PLAY IN THE ELECTION DAY AT THE POLL STATIONS ? AND IF BY WAY OF STUPIDITY TH ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Is it the party agents that conduct elections? Is it the party agents' role to arrest electoral thieves at the polling stations?

You don't have a point here, other than saying that, if the NPP agents couldn't "detect" the ...

Nkwaseafo NDC nipa mmoa, why did you steal 2012 elections for Mahama to be declared as the President of Ghana?

You will see what will happen to you fools very soon.

• The 10 years ago

Nana Addo has aready demonstrated enough maturity during all this period that this case is in court. Until the supreme court started indicting people for contempt Mahama was at every opportunity saying he won the elections ge ...

• KORIAS 10 years ago

NANA ADDO GOES DUMM?

• Ben 10 years ago

He has by inciting his followers to take to the streets. But because he is wise and loves his country he decided to go to court. Stop the partisan approach to things.

• PKA 10 years ago

After the results had been declared, Nana had no choice but to go to court. If he had chosen to incite his supporters to cause mayhem, guess what; they would all have been arrested by the security forced. He chose the court o ...

• PKA 10 years ago

..security forces.

Do you call that a choice, my stepson ?

Have you also thought about Nana inciting his followers but none of them taking to the streets because as enlightened citizens,Danquah/Dombo/Busiaists respect the rule of law ?

Ha ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, MURDERERS, ARSONISTS, NATION WRECKERS, NARCOTIC DEALERS, ASHOLES, THIEVES, LOOTERS....WE THE SOLDIERS OF GHANA ARMED FORCES WILL ADVICE OURSELVES SHOULD ANY IDIOT TRIED TO CIRCUMVENT THE WILL O ...

• Dumega Prosper Junior 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is no match for our security Forces. He has to bow and bow now. He has no option but as a bdefeated NPP flag bearer. He did work against the Kumasi Peace Accord. But this time if he dares, he will follow Gbag ...

Nonsense!!!!! Pure NONSESNE!!!
    Did he lilliputian odikro from Kyebi honour the Kumasi Peace Accord before he allowed his thugs to destroy life and property at the Opera Square???
    What of the Journalists and the Lorries the ...

When your monicker popped up around my radar, I thought I was at the zoo, looney.

Was there any Kumasi Peace accord purporting that rigged elections wouldn't be challenged at the supreme courts ?

And if you call the NPP ...

• SIR JOHN 10 years ago

AFTER WHAT HAPPENNED TO KEN AND THE SHOCK THAT SENT ONE FOR TREATMENT, I CAN UNDERSTAND THE FEAR. ONLY MY FRIEND KOFI JIMMY WILL WANT TO TRY SO HE CAN BE FAMOUS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

UNTIL PROVED OTHERWISE, I SAY, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY----------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR ...

• truth 10 years ago

only fools will lie to themselves that Ghana became a middle income country, middle country my foot. did npp give out chop money when they were in power, okay next time use free food for your campaign message, liars and thiev ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMEN ...

• tyson 10 years ago

thanks PRINCE ADADE , you are on point. KUFFOUR took ghana to a whole different level. a level that we have never see any president take us. RESPECT

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Maybe he dreamt he won in 'Trokosi land' too.

• ONE GHANA, ONE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Why can't we stop using words that will offend a tribe? And see one another as same nationality.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up you Trokosi idiot !!! Stop deceiving people. You don't need to win any Region to become the President of Ghana. All you need is to get the largest number of individual votes across the country.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

We all saw and heard Afari Gyan and Asiedu Nketia at the SC. Whether or not Mahama and NDC won the election as clean as you claim will soon be told by the SC. NDC is still dreaming - the truth will soon be declared.

• Ben 10 years ago

Does it really matter if he wins a region or not. The fact of the matter is the rigging of the 2012 elections which has been brought before the supreme court of which a decision will be made in due course. Please do write e ...

• adakwa 10 years ago

Tell them brother ! THIEVES ALL OF THEM ! don't the me NPP did the same thing. ALL of them all thieves as well. Let us discuss how we can prevent Martin Oduro,Maude Idrisu, Mahama, Kumbour, Asiedu Nketsiah and the rest of the ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

You mean a verdict to remove a democratically elected president and put in a loser? we need to be truthful to ourselves, how on earth could a loser refuse to accept defeat but expecting the winner to leave power? are election ...

• adakwa 10 years ago

IF you want wild fire then you will have one COWARD. Let us discuss, education, corruption and national development issues to inspire confidence.

• All die be die. 10 years ago

Bad losers.Parlimentaries shd tel every wise person that mahama won the ellectios outright.U wasted our time in court but u knew within u that MJ was a clear winner.Under age boys and girls were made to register n vote.The m ...

• GINGER 10 years ago

WHAT HAPPEND TO OTUMFOUR´S KUMASI PROMIS TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS ???
    GOD AND GODS OF KUMASI FELL HIM DOWN !!!

• Yaa Naa 10 years ago

Kofi Annan daugther and son in-law Robertehr Annane Hashmel are defrauding people in the U. S. .A. Africans shd watch out for these frausters////

• THOMSON 10 years ago

we are ready for him, what ever he will choose to do, we are ready

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

We the majority civilized Ghanaian People in this country are challenging
    Dramani Mahama who went to NDC inauguration and vowed that it was God
    who chose him as a President in this country and his NDC bunch of criminals
    be ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

You are a big fool with no sense in your rectangular head. Shut up!!

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

You are the bigger fool and not sgt Fiadzoe. Dzidehloeme and a diehard typified black sheep of Anlo clan wasting away Naija land. Fiadzoe of Anloga is wiser than you;honvi.

How can Sgt Fiadzoe not be a black sheep planted among the Ewes to be a spy on them??
    His assessments are far below what the Ewes perceive as the objective reality!!
    His name is a suspect and not seen as a proper Ewe and he ...

Was it not true? Oba kwasea what has NDC has done so far for Ghana begin to mention them to me now?

Wo kwasea se wose! Se wa te?

• Amegashe 10 years ago

Why, are afraid? This is the time to proof the mantra ~all die be die~. There is a seat at Awnonaga market you can buy that one for the little dwarf is sit foe his presidency in Kumasi and Koforidua. Buy

Yu have a problem sgt. Anani Fiadzoe. Keep your problem and don't put the in fear.

...do you think, the SC will call a handover of government or a rerun of the polls. No civilised legal institution will do that, because i ...

• Leklebi 10 years ago

This NDC Foolsoldiers English is very very BITTER.

• papa 10 years ago

You need not say this. He has no choice. He will never be President. That we all know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HE DEY FEAR SELF!!! HE WILL EAT THE HUMBLE BITTER PIE.

• concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

I love Akufo-Addo's calm posture. may God bless him for upholding peace in this country.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

HE WILL DO THE NATION A GREAT SERVICE IF HE ACCEPTS THE VERDICT GOOD OR BAD.HE AND HIS PARTY CALLED FOR THE TUNE.THEY CAN ONLY SOLVE THE PROBLEMS.WE NEED PEACE AND UNITY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD.WE PRAY FOR THE SAFETY OF OUR WOM ...

• PEACE MAKER. 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU NANA.

NANA HAS LOST CONFIDENCE. HE CAN'T CONTINUE ANYMORE, TIRED, WORN OUT ..RESULT OF OLD AGE.

• KWESI 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo rather caused mayhem after going to the SC. He never stopped his supporters from beating people and smashing cars.

• KAko 10 years ago

he lost the election and he has no choice in this matter.

• WHITE MAN 10 years ago

You are only good for slavery on Akan cocoa farms. KWASIA !

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

In Parliament round the world, we do not
    not go there and use that area as beauty contest platform.

It is much better to vote for a sensible person, midget, not corrupt but visionist, and quality Leadership
    midget person ...

• JOE 10 years ago

DON'T YOU KNOW THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS A CURSE TO THE NATION GHANA?INSHA ALLA GOD WILL BRING HIM DOWN.all his prophets are liars.let GOD arise and his enemies be scattered.i see great victory coming to Ghana.the hand of GOD will ...

• THOMSON 10 years ago

how many GOD do we have? GOD has already make Mahama a president, or you're talking about ANTUA NYAMAA? FOOL.

• STUPID ATUGUBA . 10 years ago

Thanks Dr Akufo-Addo, well said

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

"According to him, Nana Akufo-Addo’s decision to fight the matter in court rather than on the streets “implies that he has confidence in the court” and, therefore, has “no choice” than to accept the Supreme Court ru ...

• adakwa 10 years ago

Dear General DeGaule may be you should talk about all the CORRUPTION stories puffing out daily under the NDC Government. THIEVES you want Mahama in power to protect your yourselves from the Law. I have news for you. We will b ...

If your fight is against corruption then take the matter to court like Amidu. The reason you are in court is not because of corruption. Every government is corrupt. Kuffour was corrupt. NPP MP's like Osafo Marfo and JH Mensah ...

Did you actually read the petition before the Supreme Court,my stepson ?

And do you know that the Supreme Court narrowed the charges on the "charge sheet" of the petitioners to only 2 issues ?

You don't seem to know the difference between electoral fraud and the baseless NPP petition.

Mahama's votes padded and Akuffo Addo' votes raided; that is electoral fraud with the respondent's as conspirators. Addison sham ...

Good hearted people always be on the side of Nana Addo but fools will not agree with him just because they wanted NPP to cause civil war but that will never happened.

• Lawry King 10 years ago

This is a lie. He has never said anywhere that he will accept SC judgement. we want to hear it from the horses own mouth.

• Floating Voter 10 years ago

Exactly

• Philip 10 years ago

N D C looks confidently waiting for the final results but may get the shock of their lives.
    Re election can not be ruled out.
    Please stop all the nonsense dat would divide the natiotion and rather think of what would bring ...

• TKD 10 years ago

He must accept the verdict of the supreme court for only two things:
    He lost the election to a more populous party.
    The well known arrogance nature of his.

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

WE THE VOTER MAJORITY ARE WAITING TO SEE WHETHER IF THIS SC JUDGES HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR US AT ALL,THEN WILL DEFINATELY PICK IT FROM THERE HMMMMMMMM.

Threatening your own miserable self, my stepson ?

Which voter majority are you talking about ?

Those ghost voters of Afari Djan, or those genuine voters whose votes will be allowed to be counted by the Supreme Court ?

• Divided Country 10 years ago

Nana and NPP took the Case To Court. Those who don't believe in The Rule Of Law Wanted Nana to have done Otherwise. Nana wants the Country to go Forward after the Court Decision. The Good People of the Country and Nana Akuffo ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Ghana is not for Akuffo-Addo.He can go to hell.After all his father was a ceremonial president under Busia.Nobody voted for him as the president of Ghana.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

He will not have any choice than to accept. more than half the number of regions voted NDC so it will not be easy to win full support to bring Ghana down. Besides Ghanians are peace loving people who will not dare.

• truth 10 years ago

we know Nana, he never accepts defect

• derby 10 years ago

I always tell people that akuffo addo as a person is good. the one who is making him look bad is karbo and his team. poor nana a victim of circumstances. may god save him.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

?????????????????

• bright 10 years ago

he should come out himself for this .... who is he at all to say no when he knows its no .....

• PGee 10 years ago

Mr. Hamid you are monafeeki Allah go punish you for following this wicked party.Didnt your boss sign peace book at kumasi?Shame unto you...

• Asembebadabi,Tema 10 years ago

'Look at this 'Ofiri Dzato'! What do you know? Will you shut up and leave Akufo Addo to come clean himself. Why were you when this man defiled the Asantehene's peace accord in Kumasi. You cannot be trusted. You guys have no c ...

• tiger shark 10 years ago

He was seeking redress at the court so has no other choice but to accept the verdict or was he speculating to disobey the sc.
    When will he publicly Show his law certificate can the Aide tell us.

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp stop deceiving your souls

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Nana Addo is a true democrat. The battle is still the Lord's.

• Kofius 10 years ago

Democracy is respecting the verdict of 8 out of 10 regions.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Where in our constitution did it say that we should vote on regions and whoever wins more regions, is the president?

• KWADWO NKETIAH 10 years ago

PLEASE GYATO, LET THE DWARF SPEAK FOR HIMSELF. WE ALL KNOW THAT HE SIGNED THE PEACE ACCORD IN KUMASI AND REFUSED TO ACCEPT DEFEAT WHEN HE LOST THE ELECTIONS. CAN HE EVEN BE PRESIDENT WITH A MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT?

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

MUST HE BE A PREZ? IT IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE HIS LATE FATHER DECEIVED HIM THAT HE WOULD BE A PREZ ONE DAY.. NOW HE IS SAYING ``ALL DIE BE DIE``

• TANGO AYOMA 10 years ago

the only devil we have in Ghana today is akuffo addo. since independence, Ghana had not seen any character like akuffo addo who wants to be a president at all cost and that if his ambition does not come to pass then the whole ...

• adakwa 10 years ago

SO NANA AKUFFO ADDO LOOSES HIS PETITION THEN WHAT ? NDC THIEVES LETS DISCUSS CORRUPTION AND HOW WE CAN HOLD ALL OUR POLITICIANS TO ACCOUT FOR THE STEWARDSHIP OF OUR COUNTRY. THE SC VERDIT WILL SURELY ARRIVE.

THE ENDEMIC CA ...

YOU PEOPLE KNEW FROM THE ONSET THAT YOU WERE FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE. WHY DID NPP DRAG THE PETITION SO LONG. NOW IT SEEMS YOU PEOPLE HAVE LOST CONFIDENCE IN THE FINAL RESULTS THAT IS COMING SOON.
    GHANA COULD HAVE SPENT THOSE ...

• Papa 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA THIS MAN AGAIN? THE SAME PROMISE HE MADE BEFORE ASANTEHENE YET WHAT DID WE SEE? A LIAR LIKE THIS DWARF.

• Juuna@YILONAAYILI 10 years ago

He has no other option than to accept de SC verdict. He shd just be quite and wait for his final knock down. He shd make his Doctors ready as he takes that defeat in to Retirement. Ghana Presidency is not his destiny, his roa ...

• Salifu 10 years ago

Akuffo Addow ought to know that if he does anything silly after the verdict is announced in the President's favour the people of Ghana will not sit there and allow him and his cohort of thugs to cause mayhem in the country. I ...

• joshua 10 years ago

Nonsense! What else can he do? Every party has "all die be die" junkies.

• Investigator 10 years ago

He has no choice than to retire and stay at Nima cool and cry from his stomach.

• SAANI Kusasi 10 years ago

But Stephen Atubiga would disobey SC verdict. He told us in Binduri that we must prepare for boot for boot if the SC verdict goes to Nana Addo-boot for boot.

• SAANI Kusasi 10 years ago

BOot for boot according to Stephen Atubiga and we in Bawku and Binduri are ready!!!

• jeff 10 years ago

i find it difficult why Ghanaian cant see that mahamah is a hypocrite. That man must not be trusted.

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

I am afraid, i have to say it as it is repeatedly; in between, is that

- this NPP's a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado sees himself politically and legally important than he is actually is

- politically, he foolishly thi ...

• Prof 10 years ago

Sorry.. you are such an idiot!!..
    You call yourself an Ashanti.. I don't think so.

You're obviously illiterate by your own pronouncements.. by the way.. I am a proud AKYEM son !!

• JACK 10 years ago

HASSAN RASTA OR BUSTED OR WHATEVER THEY CALL YOU NANA ADDO CAN FEED YOU AND YOU ENTIR FAMILY 100YRS IF HE DID NOT EVEN WIN.NO WONDER YOU ARE A RASTER GUY WITH FULL OF MARIJOANA IN YR HEAD.

• OSAMA 10 years ago

this all die be die man is not read to comply with peace, he want war so we re read for him

DONT TRUST THIS "ALL DIE BE DIE" MAN. HE IS TOO ZEALOUS TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE WILL TRY TO MOBILISE THE FEW AKANS IN ASHANTI AND AKYEM.
    BUT THE BRONGS, FANTIS, AKWAMU, DANKYIRAS, NZIMAS AND THE REST OF AKANS DONT ...

• KAPO 10 years ago

I WONDER IF TANGO AYOMA USES HIS HAND TO EAT OR USES HIS ANUS TO BREATH,HE TALKS BEFORE HE REASON.GO BACT TO KG

• zongo president 10 years ago

You guys are telling Nana to accept the verdict ,why not zongo Mahama ,mahama what has happen to the gold in turkey ,what did iran president came to ghana for ,you think you are smart,,you are not but thieve , corrupt, greedy ...

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

HE SAID HE WOULD ACCEPT ELECTION RESULTS AND DID NOT SO NO GUARANTEE

• Caspers 10 years ago

stop being ignorant! when you have platform like tis, you better make use it instead of wrapping people with insults. if you were Nana, what would you do? Today you have the mandate to view your ideas on air without fear. so ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

That Dwarf has NO choice than to accept the ruling. He knows himself very well that he was born to lose any elections.

• Abena 10 years ago

I hope so because that was exactly what he said before the election result was announced and what happened after that. He was not happy he lost and challenged the EC. When NPP won, EC did a good job but when they lost, EC ri ...

• Edward 10 years ago

Nana has no alternative than to accept the ruling of the supreme court. The security agencies will prevent any fool who wants to fight his case on the street.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WAS NOT A CURSE TO THE NATION WHEN HE WAS AN MP AND WHEN HE WAS A VICE PRESIDENT?

YOU PEOPLE ARE FUNNY! HOW CAN IT TAKE ONE PERSON TO IMPOSE A CURSE ON THE WHOLE NATION? IS THERE NONE RIGHTEOUS ENOUGH TO AVERT ...

• Benjamin Bamfo-Anim 10 years ago

I am not surprised about all what is going on. The DEVIL wants to take over this nation by force and our Good Lord has on different occasion shown He will not allow the devil. The devil had made a whole lot of people (Pastors ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

ACCEPT THE VERDICT, ACCEPT THE VERDICT.

GHANAIANS AND THE JUDGES SHOULD NOTE THAT NANA WILL ONLY ACCEPT THE VERDICT IF MUCH JUSTICE HAS BEEN DISPLAYED IN THE VERDICT. WHAT GHANAIANS SHOULD REMEMBER IS THAT IF THERE IS NO J ...

• Otuo Ampah 10 years ago

Massage let the man speak for himself.Or has he suddenly become dumb or moom ? The arrogrant power hungry fool will only speak when the verdict has gone in his favour..Mark my words .

• GINGER 10 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS WHO WANT BE GHANA PRESIDENT !

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

what will he do otherwise? just let him try it who thinks he is brave...you will see fire raining down on you from the north!!!

• ADDY 10 years ago

The fact that Akuffo Ado initiated demonstrations on the streets of Ghana after the elections where lives were taken, show how bad a citizen and a confusionist he is. He insighted rancor when the constitution clearly stipulat ...

• The same/Salutation 10 years ago

Mistake human carnibals

• Roger 10 years ago

Are you guys throwing in the towel before the verdict? Why can't you keep your big mouths shut? Is it an acceptance of loss? By such declarations, you just make the work of the court very easy. Mark my words: the court will r ...

• Seidu 10 years ago

People say Nana won only two region and he got 123 seats and Mahamah who got eight regions had 147 seats, supposing Nana had four regions as some NDC Wont people to believe, then how many seats Will Mahama have got with six R ...

• ASANTE 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE

• Francoi 10 years ago

Nana is a nis man he wll acpt e vdct

• nana is a fagot 10 years ago

Somebody tell this man to shut up he aint nobody we feed up with him and the npp

• Katashi 10 years ago

NDC & NPP should watch it. They are not the only people in Ghana. The silent majority are watching. We wont allow you greedy politicians fight to destroy Ghana

• PAA NII TESHIE. 10 years ago

Hmmmm...! We have heard same before just after the Manhyia Peace discussions but what did we see. Nobody we give Akuffo Addo any dog chance.

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

Why the man cannot open his mouth to say this? Let hear from the horse's own mouth.He wants to be pink sheet president. Hahaaahaaaaaaahaaa

• PETITIONER 10 years ago

We want the dog to speak for himself. Why use an aide? We want to hear his commitment to peace from his own stink mouth, not from the mouth of an aide.

Nana Addo Dankwa is suffering from old age and which is just a fine thread away from mental dimentsia!!
    Ghana deserves better and a younger blood that can travel with them far!!! Most of our old are behind time and the moder ...

• de do 10 years ago

t

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo has never accepted any electoral defeat and I am 1000x sure that he will reject the SC verdict if he loses again.Perhaps Nana Addo won't disobey SC verdict if he wins.I heard him saying he will fight on for no matte ...

• Ahmed Abdul-Hakim 10 years ago

Those of you insulting each other i don't think you people want peace

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Look we cannot and should not spend the rest of our lives litigating that which makes no sense. No election is perfect therefore investigate, fix the loophooles and have a better outcome next time around DONE!!!

• Kwesi 10 years ago

As much as all die be die, all verdict be verdict.

• CANADIAN CITIZEN. 10 years ago

stupidity at its best. they give comments as if they are not Ghanaians. wait and see NANA VERY SOONAT THE HELMS.NANA ALL THE WAYYYYYY.

• Time bomb 10 years ago

He should have accepted the election results in the first place. There was no need for all this nonsense. motherfucker !!!!!

• Kwanyarko 10 years ago

To take a cowardly name - 'time bomb' and hide and spew nonsense and call an honorable man bad names tells a lot about where you live and comes from.

Calling a grown man whom you and your entire family can never be able ma ...

• Time bomb 10 years ago

That is what you think PIG !!! Do you think anyone in my family will wish war on Ghana? Fucking Monkey shiting all around your own neighbourhood and calling yourself civil.Dirty bastard. Go fuck your Mum. Bitch!!!
    And my adv ...

• kofi nti - kumasi 10 years ago

Nana is not after the welfare of Ghanaians and how can God who love Ghana allow him to rule

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

With the kind of overwhelming evidence present in court, John Mahama and NDC don't have a chance; they should begin planning about their exit right now. Election fraud is a serious crime punishable by jail term---there's no j ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The focus should be on John Mahama who've been going around telling people that he was ordained by God. Nana has been cool and colleted! John Mahama should sincerely tell Ghanaians and the whole world that he'll step down whe ...

• BRANTFORD 10 years ago

WHY SC WASTED GHANIANS MONEY TO LISTEN A MAN WHO DONT UNDERSTAND VOTING SYSTEM?