Mills was visionless - Sekou Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (261)

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

you cannot do this to a death man in ghana on his anniversary..save your rude behavior for egypt...

maybe fathia did not do a good job on him.. but then his sister is best behaved

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Sekou what about your father who was a dictator? Why not comment about the bad side of your father?

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

.WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DEMAND FULL INFORMATION ON NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S HEALTH NOW!

WE NEED TO KNOW SO THAT WE CAN MAKE AN INFORMES DECISION WHEN IT COMES TO AFFAIRS OF THE STATE.

WE KNOW NANA IS TERMAINALLY ILL....AND BY ...

• chris 10 years ago

This is the only title you carry around

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

What did Mills do in 3 and 1/2 years?

• Truth 10 years ago

What else? Sekuo has said it all about Mills. Mills had a perfect life but was a bad leader, very bad!

• AYI 10 years ago

AFRICA/BLACK RACE GLOBALLY USE ALL/EVERY MEANS, /AT ALL COST/BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY RADICAL MEANS TO UNITE. AFRICA/BLACK RACE GLOBALLY BE SELF-SUFFICIENT, USE YOUR RESOURCES TO FUND YOUR RADICAL MEANS OF UNITY.

PREZ KWAME ...

• kofi Bassar 10 years ago

My brother than you very much. The question we should ask ourselves is " When was the first time a master granted his servant freedom without a fight? The answer is never.

We dont't need the blessings of anybody to adv ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

Who is more foul-mouthed than this ugly, mentally-retarded stupid son-of-a-bitch called Sekou. I think that if we, as Ghanaians, don't stop this motherfucker from getting platforms to spew this kind of rubbish, Sekou will soo ...

• GHANAian 10 years ago

THIS GUY HASN'T GOT GHANAIAN BLOOD.
    BECAUSE HIS MOTHER WAS FROM GUINEA, HE HASN'T GOT THE GHANAIAN ETIQUETE. I WISH HE LEARNS HOW TO BEHAVE LIKE GHANAIAN.

• HMMNNNN. 10 years ago

WHAT GHANAIANS HATE IS TRUTH. IF GHANAIANS COULD ANALYZE SITUATIONS AND AND COME OUT WITH THE TRUTH AS YOU HAVE DONE, I THINK WE WILL FACE NO PROBLEM. LOOK, NO PARTY MEMBER HAS COME OUT BOLDLY TO CRITICIZE THE DEALINGS OF HIS ...

• ODAMPAGYAN 10 years ago

SEKOU DON'T PLAY THE HERO FOR EVEN YOUR FATHER WAS NOT A HERO. WE DONT NEED LOUD MOUTHS IN GHANA. WE NEED LOVE PEACE AND PATRIOTISM. NO DOUBT YOU ARE GHANAS MOST ACCLAIMED POLITICAL PROSTITUE( CPP-NDC-NPP-NDC AND STILL HOPPIN ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

I do agree with you 100% that we stop this mother fucker. What at all does this fucker want? In the first place what has he done for this country that he is making so much noise? What are his achievements? Stop this fool befo ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

You put Nkrumah's children on a pedestal and now they are showing you their true colours. Even though what sekou is saying is somewhat true -- this is not the right day to do this. I guess he was not raised as a Ghanaian so w ...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

What has Sekou done for himself and Ghana?As a political butterfly,he has no flower(party)to land on now,to feed himself and his family.All doors have been shut and he's been reduced to jumping from one radio station to anoth ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

To Sekou, none of our leaders present and past had vision, except his occultist father Kwame Nkrumah. Nkrumah's vision was to be president of United States of Africa. Apart from this dreamless vision, Nkrumah had no vision fo ...

• Africanus 10 years ago

I agree with Sekou. This is the sort of person Ghana needs. There are only two politicians I trust in terms of their opinion on matters, they are Dr Sekou and Dr Kennedy.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

WE TEND TO CELEBRATE RELATIONSHIPS,RATHER THAN ADDRESSING THE REAL PROBLEMS ON THE GROUND.
    AFRICAN TRADITION DOES NOT FACE REALITY.
    SEKOU IS 100% RIGHT.
    BUT NDC WILL SEE IT DIFFERENTLY,THOUGH,THEY KNOW HE IS RIGHT.
    ISN'T ...

sekou is it a vision to blow all your money in 5 mins that it took your father's fathers centuries to accumulate in the name of the unity of the universe , your not only a blabbermouth but also seriously retarded. mills was t ...

• obaa yaa 10 years ago

he spoke the truth. its just ironic how the same can be said about his dad.

• Ekow Jackson 10 years ago

Nkrumah was such a vicious tyrant that ruled Ghana without a cabinet, Vice President and treated the whole country as his personal property. He built a concentration camp at Nsawam Prison where he systematically eliminated al ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Please listen, I don't belong to any political party No! BUT I care about Ghana. Pre Mills is dead & gone SO it will be wise for him Sekuo to spend his to come up with some INNOVATIONS to correct the mistakes and stop critici ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

You ppl have a problem for lacking the testicular fortitude to face your demons, and it's due to your lack of confidence in all of you who have problem with the truth about the pretender named Mills.

• babyluv 10 years ago

The point is let us all do something for Ghana and stop hiding behind papa mama while writing do nothing.what a shame

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Okay fellow Ghanaian if you say so. One thing I can assure you : continue to live in your past & fight with it and you will go nowhere in life.
    Anyway did you really needed to use those words?

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

Does this rat has any credentials other than Nkurumah's son??? Why is he given coverage in the news anyway?

• MUSA 10 years ago

SEKOU YOU ARE HALF EGYPTIAN, IF GHANA IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU GO BACK TO EGYPT,

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Idiot "we know" you and who knows? Kwasea like you!!! A monkey NDC supporter who hates credible politicians who has vision, discipline and honest politician in our country but supports thieves, arm robbers,
    corrupt, liars, i ...

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

I think you are not knowledgeable person and if you are knowledgable too, you lack sense because your drug addict and drug dealer Akufo who is impersonating his father as a lawyer can and would never become president of Ghana ...

• YAOVI MEVADO 10 years ago

POOR FELLOW I MAY SAY. I THINK THIS GUY DEFINITELY NEEDS SOME PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENTS. EE CRAZE FINISH

• william 10 years ago

For gross incompetence, President Mills sacked you Sekou. So give him credit for us to see you where really stand or don't stand!

• ONE GHANA, ONE PEOPLE 10 years ago

SEKOU IS TOO FOUND OF CRITICISING, WE DONT ANYTHING GOOD IN HIM. NKRUMAH WASN'T ALSO PERFECT, HE TRIED TO ELIMINATE HIS OPPONENTS.
    WE REMEMBER MILLS NOT FOR HIS ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE, BUT HIS PEACEFUL NATURE.
    LEARN LESSONS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

UNTIL PROVED OTHERWISE, I SAY, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY----------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR ...

• kt 10 years ago

YOU TELL THE REST OF US WE ARE FOOLISH? SON OF AN OLD PROSTITUTE AND A TRIBALIST BY TRAINING. EXCUSE ME, MARTIN LUTHER KING SACRIFICED HIS LIFE SO OBAMA CAN BE PRESIDENT AND OKOAMPA AHOOFE CAN LIVE WITHOUT DISCRIMINATION IN A ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Sekou who cannot pay his children's school fees and had to neglect his children, but has a merciful sister in Samia, who is footing all these responsibilities has the effrontery to call Mills visionless? Does he even understa ...

• Yenkasa 10 years ago

This has nothing to do with rudness.Its a fact.Mills was a good Presodent but has no vision.why is that Ghanaians are affraid to tell the truth.Sometimes lets put our party alliance at the background and let us face the fact. ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Sekou is telling the truth however,Ghanaians hate the truth.

• YEKROM 10 years ago

The late president went about preaching peace and deploring foul language and corruption,Sekou Nkrumke A monkey NDC supporters supports are thieves, arm robbers,
    corrupt, liars, incompetency, murderers, violence fools,stupi ...

• OSMAN 10 years ago

PLS. DON'T INSULT SEKOU ALLOW HIM TO SPEEK HIS MIND

• Daavi 10 years ago

Mills was not a dictator like your father. Mills was twice a man as the traitor you call your father.

Please do not compare Mills and Kwame Nkrumah. Mills was a do-nothing President.

• TOGBE GATOR 10 years ago

SEKUO NKRUMAH, IS ABRAINLESS SON OF KWAME NKRUMAH. A FOOLWHO DID NOT EVEN KNOW ALL THE FATHER'S HISTORY. OH WHAT A WASTED SON. I HAVE NOT FIND ANY GOOD SENCE IN NKUMAH'S CHILDREN YET. WILL SOMEBODY HELP ME?

But is it also not true that Nkrumah was a dictator? At least during the time of Mills, there was Freedom of speech and no arbitrary arrests and imprisonment. Sekou should know that his father wanted to turn Ghana into North ...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Nkrumah gave your backward-thinking and violent fathers freedom to compete in free elections in 1952, 1954 and 1956(supervised by the British Colonial reprsentatives). After the CPP whipped them,even in Ashanti and Eastern Re ...

• Kofi Asem 10 years ago

And Nkrumah was what? Mills, to you Zoobie-Zoobie, may be a do-nothing president but he wasn't the one who kept his big six mate and your npp traditionalist, JB Danquah, to die in jail on a stone while in chains!

As for th ...

You sound like a smart guy... where did you learn your stuff from?

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Mills was visionless both objectively and subjectively. Singing his praises after death is just a burial postulate. Nkrumah was not a dictator, he could not afford to waste time he was a threat to the rest of the world by try ...

There is a reason Roosevelt served for almost four terms and you need to explain that.
    In the USA constitution, a president is allowed to be on power when the country is in a major war. USA was involved in the World war II a ...

You are an ashante therefore your historical conditioning hatred for Nkrumah cannot be scrubbed. Neither can anomalies or paradigm shifts eradicate your preliterate orientation of its finite potential, whereby imitation and n ...

• Awenadze Sebo Jattah 10 years ago

Poor Sekou

• kobi 10 years ago

Nkrumah should have been wise enough to use the money left behind by the British to develop this nation at it best not fighting to become Africa leader, and he should have allow the British to stay here, because he want to ...

Who built all these for Ghana in just 9 YEARS?

Nkrumah's government in nine years achieved/established the following:

1. Constructed the Tema Harbour
    2. Free Medical Care for Everyone
    3. Construction and Building Of T ...

he had an egyptian passport earlier, so his ghanaian citizenship can be revoked if he continues to be a nuisance...he needs to provide DNA samples to establish that hehis related to Kwame Nkrumah......his phD also need to be ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Ghanaians like to sugarcoat things. Prof Mills is dead but this is his legacy being discussed. History will but this is the view Mr Nkrumah sees of him. President Kwame Nkrumah was vilified but today, his statue towers above ...

• joel 10 years ago

One thing I can tell you all is that, EVERYBODYS BACK IS NICER THAN THE FRONT. I hope you guys can understand me.The smart ones knows what I mean.

• Show boy 10 years ago

Or any other but Ghanaian

u just a fraud ...feeding on the Nkrumah name...provide blood samples for DNA testing...I am sure someone told you there was a Young Pioneer song that referred to Nkrumah as a Show Boy.....

Nkrumah was a man of achievement ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS SHAMELESS DRUG ADDICT AGAIN. SERKU OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS INFACT, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AS WELL AS YOUR LATE FATHER. THE ONLY MISTAKE YOUR PARENTS DID ESPECIALLY, YOUR MOTHER WAS GIVING BIRTH TO A ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 10 years ago

Not this time Sekou. That's isn't done anywhere after a person's death. At least not in the Ghanaian culture. You have hurt many Ghanaians including those of us who weren't even the late president's fans.

• Samuel 10 years ago

Sekou has given his opinion about a late president. Remember prof mills was a president and as such a public figure. the fact that he's dead does not mean we cannot scrutinise his life; the man was simply a failure as a presi ...

• STEPHEN OWUSU 10 years ago

GO AND CONTEST ELECTION IN EGYPT.
    YOUR MOM IS THERE.IF YOU ARE A MAN BULLS, GO AND CONTEST IN GHANA,OR EGYPT OR CREAT

• Forson 10 years ago

WHETHER HE WAS VISIONLESS OR NOT, HE EMPLOYED & FIRED YOU!.YOU REALLY NEED AN ATTITUDE & BRAIN CHECK. YOU MAY AS WELL GO & HELP YOUR BACKWARD BROTHERS & SISTERS IN EGYPT RESTORE SOME CIVILITY IN YOUR MOTHER'S HOME. GHANAIAN P ...

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

This useless and good for nothing Sekou think he knows more than most Ghanaians. Why don't he keep form a party and lead Ghana to where he thinks Ghana should be? Or better still join a party of his dream and contest for an M ...

• TOGBE GATOR 10 years ago

LOOK AT SEKUO NKRUMAH WELL. HE IS SICK. HE NEED BRAI.

• Kofi Abochie 10 years ago

Sekou , do you ever communicate with your senior brother Dr. Francis Nkrumah? He is a fine individual with a lot of intelligence. I had the chance to talk with him. I am sure you don't communicate with him. Please see him for ...

• Yaakubu 10 years ago

I stand by Sekou Nkrumah. Well said and we are waiting to know the biggest achievement of Atta Mills. He set the country back when he knew he could not handle the job. What an idiot he was!

• Kwanyarko 10 years ago

Sekou,
    This is not the place or time to dishonor the dead. I have spoken against your father's opponents and people who just love to abuse other people. Do not just criticize for the sake of it. No one is perfect. Including ...

• KOFOYA 10 years ago

WHAT DID THIS FULANI STUPID WANT FROM MILLS AGAIN?I DON'T BLAME YOU,ONLY BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ACCEPTING THIS FULANI IN OUR BELOVED COUNTRY.

• MILLS A DISASTER 10 years ago

AND WRITTEN IN HISTORY

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

atta mills was very evil and only pretended in public to be humble....look at how his son was degraded at his funeral, atta mills had always demeaned his own son that is why his associates never and still continue to never ac ...

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

Dr Sekou ,You are so disappointing.
    I wonder whether you have some disability.Perhaps you have the Daunce Syndrome.I cannot believe you are the son of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.Would you ever do or say anything right?.Where do you b ...

• Esi Araba. 10 years ago

Sekou it is about time you earned some manners - You are pathetically uncouth. This is not the time to pass such comments - it is un-Ghanaian.

• Trokosi Ashawoba Rawlings 10 years ago

This is the time. The hypocrisy of Ghanaians is too much. Mills was a failed President and nobody can point to one achievement of his administration as Sekou said. Let cut this bulcrap out and tell the truth about Mills. He f ...

• ONE GHANA, ONE PEOPLE 10 years ago

SO WHAT, YOU TRIBALIST!!

• DKB 10 years ago

What do you mean un-Ghanaian? Where has our timidness got us over the years? Why should we say things about someone which are not true? We need to face facts and stop hiding behind this "un-Ghanaian" nonsense if we want to pr ...

• jp 10 years ago

It really strange Ghanaians don't like to listen to the truth

• Osabere kotoko 10 years ago

What does this shameless guy want this time? He is a disgrace to the nkrumah clan. Out of the 3 siblings he is still trying to find himself what a guy?

• SHEIK 10 years ago

this really confirms my suspicion that you are uncultured wee smoker.

• OKYEMAN TE ASE,GHANA NKWA SO 10 years ago

This is how TYPICAL GHANAIANS behave.
    We are Hippocrates ie. double standards with lukewarm attitudes,
    too. What has this boy, SEKOU done to
    deserve your insults. I have been
    following his utterances for some times now ...

• Oman Ghana 10 years ago

I think this guy needs a career change! What's his profession again?

• Mekameka Daa 10 years ago

You talk by heart. You speak without imagination.
    Just shut up your peak and be quite.

• Ama Baduah 10 years ago

Sekou: If I were you I would consult Dr. Francis Nkrumah, your senior brother before I talk politics.

• DODOWA 10 years ago

Whoever gives credence to whatever this Sekou guy says needs help. He labels Mills as a hypocrite but accepts and serves under him as minister of state. Sekou has developed a churlish persona; a rotten character trait that m ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Hey Sekou !
    You need to zip it up and put your brain into constructive use instead of speaking out each time there is some topical news. Your father, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was a famous Ghanaian. What about you, Sekou?

this sorry-ass egyptian is developing some unhealthy complex towards the dark-skin ghanaians...the only ghanaian leaders he say something good about is rawlings ...ghana has afford him a good life and now he hs racist tenden ...

• JOE ATISO 10 years ago

WHATEVER SEKOU IS SAYING ABOUT THE LATE PRES MILLS IS TOTALLY AND ABSOLUTELY TRUE EXCEPT THE TIMING. THIS GOES TO PROVE SEKOU IS NOT A TRUE GHANAIAN AND NEEDS TO BE SENSITIZED. ALL YOU READY TO HANG SEKOU SHOULD LEARN TO FACE ...

• Africanus 10 years ago

There is no better time to say it than now. Mills has been gone one year now. When will it be right to say the truth about him? The man was sick and shouldn't even have been in politics at the time he got elected. I can't bel ...

• DAIV 10 years ago

HOW ABOUT U? DO U HAVE VISION?SEKOU

• DAIV 10 years ago

U ARE CONFUSED,SEKOU

the only former ghanaian leader he does not attack is rawlings.. He has nothing good to say about Busia, Limann, Kuffour, Mills OR Mahama.......NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THE BLACKMAN

one would have excused his behavior i ...

• joel 10 years ago

He is for sure afraid mr Boom Boom. Thats why he kept mute on him. He hates black people, sack him out of our beloved Ghana, send him to Egypt to join his Galic smelling Idiots out there.

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Could someone please apply superglue Sekou's lips

• cob 10 years ago

All that Sekou said is right , this is not about being a gentleman is about the nation and it's development. We can celebrate his contribution to our Education but not the presidency . His era was full of indiscipline,disres ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Attention seeking Sekou at it again!It is now definite that JJ Rawlings handed over his "Rants and Raves" baton to mad-hat Sekou

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

The power drunk maniac and his jezebel wife Konadu Agyemang never allowed the professor to do his job in peace. They wanted to use the presidency to jail former president Kuffour and many in the NPP they (the Rawlingses) perc ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

That lazy wee smoking failure and dead beat dad, Sekou Nkrumah is a fool!

• Ataa Abbey 10 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah is showing signs of madness and might need help. He talks from his rearmost of the time. Talking about achievements, what has he achieved?Was it not for the generosity of past governments, he would only be an JS ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

So much that he made you Head of the Head of the National Youth Commission; only to realize how grossly incompetent you were and sacked you. Talk is cheap and all you do is talk.

• Nana Yaw Antwi 10 years ago

Finally a breath of fresh air. It is only the truth that willset us free. Double standards is what sets Prof. Mills up as a failure. This is a man who preached peace but reward his acolytes and sycphants for prosecuting a war ...

• SAM NYANZU 10 years ago

I don´t blame you because the Arab traits and mentality is ingrained in your genes.The sad thing the late Dr. Nkrumah could do was to have married an Arab woman who gave birth to this foolish and hopeless idiot who has becom ...

• Mills-ba 10 years ago

I suggest that lunatic sekou must be beaten.

• Kwabena Boateng 10 years ago

Who is this foolish man .Go and save your mother idiot.

• che 10 years ago

senseless man you dont even look and act like your father.where were you when ghanaians were suffering in this country.you were abroad chilling and now you come to make noise ..shut up gerk

• Yaw Agyei 10 years ago

The man Sekou is mentioning the realities and we need not judge him (Sekou) by our myths on the death.

• Berko 10 years ago

Sekou, you are very stupid man l have ever seen in life

• COUNTRY SIDE 10 years ago

THIS GUY TALKS FROM HIS ASS. HE HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING SENSIBLE. mILLS WAS BETTER THAN HIS FATHER. HIS FARTHER INHERITED MONEY FROM THE BRITISH PEOPLE AND PISSED IT ALL AWAY.

• Einstein 10 years ago

Sekou is just a mad man who wouldn't leave Ghanaians alone. He is a disgrace to the Nkrumah family

• AZIZ 10 years ago

stupid sekou he was visionless and he appoint you and you work with him,i think you are big idiot and stomach politicains tats why u dont have stable mind,you are more than double standard as you refer to the ...

• Okando 10 years ago

This is all hatred from Sekou Nkurmah because he was sacked under Prof. Mills administration because of Sekou’s okro mouth.

• BOMBER 10 years ago

Infact wondwers shall never end. who the hell is deceiving this ugly rat that he matters in Ghana's politics. Look Sekou, check yourself cause you don't have what it takes to make such comments.

• Osei 10 years ago

sekou is a disgrace to Nkrumah family

• Boateng 10 years ago

Sekou is a stupid,dirty pig.

• Black Vulture 10 years ago

This imp cannot be the son of Nkrumah. He is the result of a rape case at Tahir Square. He is an illegitimate child of Nkrumah. The only son of Nkrumah is Dr. Francis

• Teye Kwesi, Cape Coast 10 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah, what is your vision for Ghana? If you fail to see someone's small vision you can never think of a vision. Mills has done his small part, we have to continue for our prosperity.

• T.T 10 years ago

if this man knows something about `litics,then is bettr for him to be in EGYPT,not Ghana,either is good or bad,we love our past and curent leaders.

• Abena 10 years ago

EVERYONE KNOWS MILLS LACKED VISION, BUT YOU DON'T SAY THAT TO THE DEAD. DOES THE CURRENT JOHN HAVE ONE TOO? GHANA IS LIKE A BONESHAKER ROCKING GRADUALLY TO A STANDSTILL! FOR LACK OF VISION, MY PEOPLE PERISH!

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

SEKOU GET A LIFE.

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

U am surprise about this man Sekou. He has no home. He shoul go back to Egypt and make those comments. His father did worst Things during his time as a President. Sekou you are not a full Ghanaian so please shut your mouth. G ...

• Kobina 10 years ago

Sekou's father did more for Ghana than any living or past politician or PRESIDENT! He has every right to talk. Whether the timing is right or wrong, how many of the bashers here would say boldly that Mills had any vision for ...

• kpega 10 years ago

GHANAIANS WHO INSULT SEKOU ARE FOOLS...THEY ARE AFRIAD OF THE TRUTH BUT THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL...THANK YOU SEKOU FOR THE TRUTH , NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH...THE NDC CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

This Sekou Nkrumah must have been secretly trained either by Ghana armed forces or Ghana Police, because every time he pulls the trigger, he hits a bull's eye, that's why I think he was trained by the best marksmen in Africa ...

• jaga 10 years ago

Great Mills kicked Sekou's ass..ha..ha..haaaa.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Try telling the truth to Ghanaians and you will be vilified. Sekou has hit the "bulls eye". What is the legacy of Mills? Nothing. He was a learned man for sure but as president, he was a failure. He allowed thieves to ha ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Sekou, if you have nothing to say, just keep your long mouth shut. Your illustrious and redoubtable father also had his weaknesses, so let it be with Mills.

Do you hear?

• me, myself and i 10 years ago

u dont have good eyes to see visions mr. dr.

• JOEDUSU@yahoo.com 10 years ago

HE STILL THINKS HE IS RELEVANT IN GHANA, JUST LIEK HIS FATHER WHEN HE WAS OVERTHROWN AND STARTED GIVING PRESS RELEASES FROM GUINEA.
    CLEARLY HE IS RETARDED. LETS NOT INSULT A MENTALLY RETARDED NKRUMAH OFFSPRING

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

Sekou if you are peeved keep it to your self and stop the noise for you could not take good care of son who roamed in London and later died a misreable death. Retune your mind and stop the noise for Mills followed the steps o ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Kwadwo Mante 10 years ago

Atta shouldn't have been a president. He was simply too weak.

• Sakura 10 years ago

What do you expect from this man and a lot ignorant Ghanaians who still believe Kwame Nkrumah is the repository of wisdom.

• banji 10 years ago

sekou's right that mills was visionless and has no legacy to be proud of. problem is, ghanains hate to hear the truth!!!!!!

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Deport this fool to Egypt

• ######## 10 years ago

Or better call him: APONKYE or BONTUA!!

• TT Kabiom 10 years ago

I don't really like reading any thing that has this man's name in it. I just hate him without any passion. He is the most double sided person i have ever heard in politics.He is actually not behaving like a son of a former pr ...

• SAY 10 years ago

so who was the best : Acheampong or JJ?

• AWOH 10 years ago

GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN PEOPLE RIDE ON THEIR DAD'S COATTAILS PROVE TO US WHAT YOU CAN DO

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Well, let say Sekou is not right. The question is, What is Mills Legacy? That is the problem we have. Let put Mills Legacy first. I want to know Mills Legacy.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Mills was a God fearing person and therefore have a vision more tha Nkrumah idol worshipper

• AVORGBEDOR DIVINE 10 years ago

some people think Dr.NK, father of sekou was the only vision man ghana has ever had. have you forgotten about the bad traits of your father when he was in power? you think people were happy about your father's dictatorship, d ...

• Nii Tetteh Tawiah 10 years ago

Seriously Sekou is increasingly becoming frustrated since he was given the boot by the late president. I for one see this to be a sort of vendetta on his part against the late president. I have followed Sekou's personal attac ...

• West 10 years ago

Thank you Sekou !! Mills was visionless!! He didn't achieve anything .why did Ghana wants to spend time and money on his foundation? Let us use this money to educate the young and the most unfortunate ones.

• Nana 10 years ago

It's our fault if this boy called Sekou is fishing in a dirty river. We didn't do our part of work to give him good african education and inoculate in his blood the african blood. Remember the boy has a big quantity of arab b ...

• ekow 10 years ago

Sekou dont try to be an ungreatful being ur teacher did not teach u that though we all have a negative side but i think ..................? Thank u.

Mills was never himself, he was ill all the time that he had this difficult job. He was taken advantage of by NDC and also TB Joshua.

• Nii Tetteh Tawiah 10 years ago

my dear friends, inasmuch as we all have rights to air our views on issues, we should also know that there is always a limitation.
    In all sincerity, we can say that Sekou Nkrumah isn't being fair in his comments whenever he ...

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

I bet when Sekou talks about a leader without vision,he has it at the back of his mind that someone in our country's political history did,huh?His father.Well I have a shock for him.In my humble opinion,our country has NEVER ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

YOU ARE UNCLING EGYPT. GO THERE AND TALK LIKE THAT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU. HOPELESS BOY! CAN YOU EVER REACH THE AN INCH OF PROF. MILLS` FOOT? YOU THIS KID, YOU DON``T RESPECT YOUR YOUR LATE FATHER OSAGYEF DR. KWAME N ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

This SEKOU guy is really a very sick person. I feel sorry for him.

• DDH 10 years ago

This man never makes any sense. How can we be sure he is really a son of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Please let's be frank

• Batafo 10 years ago

This uncouth guy koraaaaa, I doubt if he is really the son of Kwame Nkrumah, I think there should be a DNA test to authenticate his real genes. He thinks negatively and the media gives him airtime to talk his nonsensical utte ...

• Rans 10 years ago

Sekou should stop making negative comments about the Govt and declare his stand.

• kk 10 years ago

somebody stop this bastard pikin for me

• Hot one 10 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah should refer vision less to his own father who brought as where we are today. Nkrumah used all Ghana's money and resource to fight for other African counties just for this own selfish ends.visionless starts from ...

• Auntie Grace-UK 10 years ago

There is no person without a vision.How can u describe a person who had gone through all the difficulties in education and politics as one without a vision?It would be better you direct your attention to those who thwart visi ...

Who is this Sekou? Where was he and how long has he being in Ghana?

• Beema 10 years ago

my sentiments exactly, who is he?

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Sekou, tell the whole world what your vision in life is.

• mimi 10 years ago

Sekou are you normal? You are an apology of your family.

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Sekou, you are an apology to the Nkrumah family.

• kwame 10 years ago

What Sekou is saying is true but we Ghanaians traditionally dont speak ill of the dead when even he was visionless

• Yenkasa 10 years ago

What was the vision of Mills for Ghana on his 3½ years as President other than the party theoritical manifesto.

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Why did he sack Amidu? He made 1000s of promises But not a single one was implimented. List
    1)Woyome money was paid against under his watch
    2)No National airline
    3)No new road was constructed
    4)He preached Nkrumaism but ...

• Abeku - Takoradi 10 years ago

Atta Mills & his sikadicious friends were Worst thing that ever happended to Ghana. Duffour is not out of the woods yet. NPP will probe him to the last penny

• Democrat 10 years ago

Only one question to keep this big mouth shut:What has he himself achieved?Nothing as far as i know.That is at least something that he should think about and give us the break of nonconstructive and subtractive behaviour.he m ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Mills was a good person but a bad leader very week presi.Sekou is just
    plain

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

You got that right.Prof.Mills was only good for the classroom.He was not good as a Politician.He had no vision for Ghana.He would probably have been good in the Church Pulpit.

• Cool 10 years ago

We all know the weaknesses of Prof Mills- human as he is is. But i our culture we celebrate the good deeds in public and reflect quietly on what he could have done better
    Sekou has proved that he is only a Ghanaian by birth

• Jarrold 10 years ago

I think Sekou Is Sick and Need Medical Attention.We have to have some kind of respect for our past leaders.if everybody can come out and look down on your father kwame nkrumah how will you feel.Rethink Okay.........POKO...... ...

• Tee Kay 10 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah has good to say. He is a confused element. He shd keep his mouth shut!

• t don 10 years ago

Sekou, thanks for your candid opinions.Point to one achievement of MIlls, and you said none. You forgot the rampant insults that communication directors heaped on people and the payment of judgement debts. Oh you said it, tha ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Sekou said it all. That is the fact. Visionless Ata and his NDC

• seeMe 10 years ago

Dr Nkrumah is right but the issue is not with Mills only. All former heads of state including Dr. Nkrumah's own father had this trait. We are yet to see what Mahama can do. In the mean time, Dr Nkrumah can you please express ...

• God is great 10 years ago

Was sekou in Ghana when Mills was in school. How can a visionless person reconstruct schools under trees into mortar and block buildings?

• Otuo Ampah 10 years ago

His vision was to bring sanctity to the high office which your father kwame nkrumah reduced to nothing but an African voodoo shrine. As for you you have done way below how much this country expected from you. It is best if y ...

• believe 10 years ago

Well Said Sekou . THAK U BRO. MILLS can,t rule any country in the world Apart from GHANA . can OBAMA allowed his People to Call GEORGE BUSH a BARKING DOG ? THERE WOULD BE A CIVIL WAR THEN ?HOW MUCH DID GHANA LOST?

• Alhaji Pope 10 years ago

Who at all on this earth made the mistake, to smuggle this rejected Arab cast to our dear SIKAMAN Ghana. I would like to Know what he was doing before, he was smuggle in.

• deen 10 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah is a stupid bastard and lack brain. you are moron

• Papa 10 years ago

UNCOUTH AND UN-NATURED CHILD. VAGABOND.

• jetmoney 10 years ago

I do admit he's wrong saying this on his memorial day... This should had been addressed when he was alive... On the other hand he has a good point about corruption in Mills presidency

• Kwame 10 years ago

Nail on the head, Sekou.This one I agree with you 100%. The man fits for many things save Prez.

• frank 10 years ago

are you still on drugs,go to the hospital and check your health status

• ELINAM 10 years ago

You backward ppl are on drugs for hating the truth. You guys hate looking at yourselves in the mirror.
    What an ironing.

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

'Pleese cheque youa wordz bifor putten dem en publik'.

• 911 10 years ago

INSULTING THEMSELVES AND THEIR CORRUPT LEADERS LOL

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Ghana will not develop if this is the way we Ghanaians are thinking in the year 2013, that our tradition do not allow someone to say ill of a dead person. What tradition? The last time I checked we had no tradition.
    Our wome ...

• Kofius 10 years ago

Sekou should check his records. The happiest day in Ghana was 24 Feb 1966

• pala 10 years ago

a person must have both vice presidential & presidential potential.
    if sekou scored low marks for the prof as president, then i see his high marks as vice for the prof as ilogical and poor contention.
    sekou i hope knows o ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Is it bad to be visionless, of course not. To have a vision to kill all people who do not agree with you is not only evil but satanic. And that was your dad's vision.

• Jade 10 years ago

Some leaders come to protect what we have but not destroy human beings like your dad did. Nkrumah = Mogabe today filled with hate and anger

• Aidoo Snr 10 years ago

I always get headache when this shit speaks. WHY HIM?

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Deal with it. your Mills was a fraud. You Ghanaians are way too backward that you hate the truth and will sing praises to criminals provided they're from our families and tribe. We're bunch of backward pathetic ppl.

• Albert 10 years ago

Look who is talking? When you were offered a position to make a difference in the lives of the youth, what did you achieve- nothing. Please save us the loose talk and ask what you (Sekou) can DO for your nation?

• don money 10 years ago

sekou,apart from independence your father gained for the country what other better thing did your father did.if u dont no history in 1957 your stupid father gave guinea 10million pounds which has not been accounted for.nonsen ...

• Goodman - Kumasi 10 years ago

A DISGRACE TO KWAME NKRUMAH
    HOW IS SEKOU PROJECTING HIS FATHER'S VISION.I WARNED HIM NOT TO ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH THE NPP BUT HE WILL NOT LISTEN.NOW LOOK AT WHAT HE IS DOING.

• morgan 10 years ago

Ghana web why this publication today what do you want to archive,why pay attention on Sekou in particular today.

• don money 10 years ago

do you have sense at all?secou .do you no who a visionless person is.i dont think u are a doctor.ignorant fool.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Mills was a pretender. You guys have to deal with it.

• Whatever 10 years ago

You had a president who was not even taking per diems yet you call him visionless... who would not insult yet you call him visionless... who will build universities in 3years yet you call him visionless? Who set up a state ow ...

• ////////// 10 years ago

AND SO ARE SEKOU. YOU ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE, JUMPING FROM ONE PARTY TO THE OTHER. USELESS SON OF A GREAT MAN.

• MUSAH OSMAN 10 years ago

Sekou,I think your father might be turning in his grave, for giving birth to you.What a failed politician? Initially I thought you were a good material who could revive and represent your father's CPP,but now you have expose ...

• Maryln 10 years ago

This man's contribution to politics is miserable!! He should have remained where he was domiciled.

• ODAMPAGYAN 10 years ago

AS FOR SEKOU HE IS NOT A GHANAIAN. THE ARAB BLOOD THAT RUNS IN HIS VEINS MAKES HIM TALK LIKE THAT. HAS SEKOU EVER ACCOMPLISHED ANYTHING. HE THINKS HE CAN ALWAYS HANG ON THE APRONS OF HIS FATHER.HE SHOULD LEARN TO RESPECT THE ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Sekou is 100% Ghanaian

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

BUT WHY DO YOU ALWAYS TALK FOOLISHLY? CANT YOU LEARN FROM YOUR SISTER AND YOUR BIG BROTHERS? ARE YOU A DOCTOR AT ALL? BECAUSE A DOCTOR TRAINED SHOULD NOT OPEN THE MOUTH AND BE TALKING RUBBISH? YOU ARE MORE THAN THE WORD USELE ...

• AGBODOGADO. 10 years ago

I need somebody to tell me. Is this man a normal being?

• Aden 10 years ago

Who is given this idoit a platform to talk crap. Your father was a visionless communist, an irresponsible dictator, and that who you want to become. There is no room for you to stage a coup in Ghana so go back to Egypt. We'v ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

this man always talk nonsense ,are u sure the father is real Nkrumah ,he must been pick up from the desert around Egypt ,deport him

• Obiba Emma 10 years ago

Sekou or whatever you call yourself, you are so frustrated that whatever you say has no bearing.You are a political prostitude looking for cheap appointments. Your Father labored in vain for you to be a better person but sorr ...

• OGYAM 10 years ago

this man in fact, sometimes little said about this Nkrumah is the better. he has absolutely nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• Queen 10 years ago

THIS IS THE TRUTH, AND NOTHING BUT THE ABSOLUTE, ABSOLUTE TRUTH.ANYBODY WHO THINKS MILLS PERFORMED WELL FOR GHANA AS A PRESIDENT IS A COWARD AND HYPOCRITE.

• JJ 10 years ago

Ghana had money when you dad took power. There was already a plan in place in 1922. What vision did your Dad have for Ghana but Marry Egyptian women and Malians. If your Dad was so great Ghana will not be here today. Ghana is ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

Seku your a fool

• We The People 10 years ago

Enough is enough Sekou. Leave Mills alone and go to Egypt and join your muslim brotherhood gang. Leave us alone!!!You have equal entitlements there as well. They could use your leadership skills. Though significant in Ghana's ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

This useless guy hanging around his late father's name for a living must learn to shut up and make himself useful

• Dela 10 years ago

Sekou is so right and i like him so much because he calls a spade a spade and not a cutlass.. U NDC folks can insult Sekou but lots of us have so much respect for him.His post is the fact, Mills was VISIONLESS AND A HYPOCRATE ...

• London Boy 10 years ago

I am not party affiliated and I do agree with Sekou that the so called Prof Atta mills was visionless. I believed all Ghanaians who have the country at heart, would agree with me: Atta mills was president whose legacy was to ...

• Loe Boadi 10 years ago

Is this cohort a real son of Nkrumah? He wants to be a hero and more so i have the conviction that he is mentally challenged. He spew the worse rubbish and thinks people will take him serious.You are but a disgrace to the Nkr ...

• Al Hajj A A A-Rashiid(OH.USA) 10 years ago

I know this guy very well. I was living on campus (Univ of Ghana )when this guy came back to Ghana.He never met Prof Mills as a Lecturer.He came into this country when Prof Mills was on secondment to the IRS, but was living o ...

• NII 10 years ago

ANOTHER EMPTY BARREL ALWAYS MAKING USELESS NOISE

• Ghana man 10 years ago

oh my God is this really a Ghanaian?God give him peace.is only stupid fools who will even talk like this.Sekou is a COW.

• SEKOU EKOMA 10 years ago

SEKOU, WILL YOU SHUT UP AND RESPECT THE DEAD? YOUR ARE NOT MAKING SENSE.

• CHARLES KWESI-GHANA 10 years ago

WELL SAID SEKOU ! THE TRUTH IS BITTER BUT IT MUST BE SAID.MILLS HELPED A LOT IN WORSENING THE ECONOMY AND MOST OR ALL GHANAIANS ARE AWARE OF THIS BUT AFRAID TO SAY THE TRUTH WHICH IS TYPICAL OF THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN.THEY WORSH ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

If Mills was visionless,then what about his vice?Sekou say it now not later...it'll be too late!!

• dt 10 years ago

sekou Nkrumah is mad. Tell him to keep quiet.

• dt 10 years ago

Idiot. Shut up.

• Obi 10 years ago

E hardooo, ewa eeee, eyer din.
    What has the poor Ghanaian done to deserve this periodic flatulence from this awarm docutor? This guy is only filled with vituperation of uncouthly gargantuan proportions. Nkrumah farted, it be ...

• eric rockson 10 years ago

you were not able to manage just N E Y P and yet you are say some one is visionless, are not a crap or a prick?.

• eric rockson 10 years ago

we all know how you still feel about how you were sacked by the late prof- because of your incompetency and corrupt activities.

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

What at all did mills achieve as president of Ghana? He was simply a failure n nothing to celebrate about him

• FOOLISH SEKOU 10 years ago

stupid fool who only waits for her little sister to re-ignite your father's party (cpp) for you to join. what vision do you as a person has now,only to criticize people.

• vee 10 years ago

Hi,live him to say all what he want to say,becouse he has learn from his masters.Oh yes,This is a man who dont have feelings for his dead son who his careing sister brought to ghana, what did he say about his son on Radio,w ...

• kusi 10 years ago

We all know this man is mad from head to feet very soon he will end at pantan stupid idiot

• Ayeh 10 years ago

yes he did not have no home training

• MAHAMA IS A FOOL 10 years ago

MOST FOOLISH AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT IS MILLS AND MAHAMA...

• MAHAMA IS A FOOL 10 years ago

ohh yessss.... i LOVE THE TRUTH

• G.A 10 years ago

who say mills is better than Nkruma are u vagabole shat off

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Every leader in Ghana is visionless in the eyes of this bastard.
    This guy has really lost his marbles and nobody must take him serious for "He who drums for a sick man is himself a sick man".

• Igp 10 years ago

This man will better serve Egypt and not Ghana. Egypt needs his knowledge now more than Ghana. Go help your radical Arab world brothers. Sekuo you very UnGhanaian and not patriotic.

• SEKOU KWASEA 10 years ago

Mills is dead and gone. Now, could this Sekou man run for the presidency? Run and let see if you will get even 1 vote.

• I. Mutaka 10 years ago

Dr. Sekou is a disgrace to Ghana and to be the son of Dr. Nkrumah, for the fact he is the son of Dr. Nkrumah he has done nothing to left his own image to international recognition, but rather engage in critism of high perform ...

• KOO GUY 10 years ago

Listen to Sekou calling Mills visionless, was he (Sekou) able to handle a small organisation like the National Youth Authority? Sekou is CRAZY

• Dr kwadwo kufuor U.S of A 10 years ago

The truth is an offense but not a sin.

• SUNFLOWER-BOGOSO 10 years ago

FRUSTRATED MAN

• Tete 10 years ago

What at all is Sekou after, in your little way what have you as a person and citizen of Ghana done for your community rather than for you to criticize persons. Give us a break if you have no place to stay than finding comfor ...

• joyz 10 years ago

true talk sekou

• SAM. 10 years ago

Sometimes I really wonder what exactly the interest of this man is. Why? even after the man is dead and gone you're still attacking him. You're becoming a big disgrace to your father whom we have all agreed is Ghana's founde ...

• Cry Beloved Country 10 years ago

OUCH! THE TRUTH HURTS!

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

Where was Sekou when Ghana was struggling to be on her feet?Now he is old ,he realize that he has no place in Egypt so Ghana is the only country he can come and blow his horns because we have thru pain and sweat got Ghana out ...

• Comfort Owusu 10 years ago

Sekon Nkrumah

• Asante Owusu 10 years ago

Sekon

• Damani Kariku Katun Kunarithesecond 10 years ago

Even Dr. K. Nkrumah had his share of mistakes. No human is perfect. Professor and Dr, are not the same Sekou ! Withdraw your vissionless words. What is your aim in Ghanaian politics ? You were not bred in Ghana.You can't ta ...

• kofikofi 10 years ago

SEKOU STAY AWAY FROM OUR HERROS AND DO YOUR BEST NOT TO BE FIRED FROM UNPRODUCTIVENESS.

• STRAIGHT 10 years ago

MAHAM IS WORSE

• STRAIGHT 10 years ago

I MEAN JOHN IS WORSE THAN HIS BOSS.

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER, NDC MATCH FORWARD, SEKOU YOU DONT DESERVE TO SAY SO YOUR DAD WAS PERFECT FO GHANA BUT YOU WILL BE ONLY GOOD FOR EGYPT LOOK YOU DR MILLS FAR BETTER AND BEEN LOVED BY ALL GHANIANS EVEN THE NPP

• MICHAEL bOYE mARQUAYE 10 years ago

Its ridiculous, which role is Sekou Nkrumah playing in Ghana politics. Why is he criticising a dead man left alone a Former president on his first anniversary since death. No man is indispensable including him sekou and in G ...