Mahama will beat Nana Addo in any election – Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Kokroko 10 years ago

Yes! Mahama can always beat Nana Addo anytime Afari Gyan conducts the RIGGING.

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Bring in an international EC and still your 70 years old Nana Ado will still be defeated, that is the fact. Nana Ado is no match with president Mahama. Whenever your old Nana is beaten you always make up stories that they sto ...

• Mehmet 10 years ago

Jinapor who is under normal circumstances supposed to carry SHIT has the audacity to talk such nonsense.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW THIS CRIMINAL LOT TO EVER RULE OUR COUNTRY AGAIN!

THEY ARE CRIMINALS, MURDERERS, ARSONISTS, THIEVES, LOOTERS, NARCOTIC PEDDLERS....THEY ARE THE WORSE OF THE WORSE!!!

BNI MUST ARRE ...

• vv 10 years ago

What a fool!

• w. 10 years ago

NPP ARE INDEED CRIMINALS, MURDERERS AND LOOTERS OF STATE RESOURCES.

THEY ARE FILTY, DIRTY, STINK LIKE POO AND ARE SUB-HUMAN.

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

If Afari Gyan and all the NDC appointed members of the Electoral Commission are still in office, Mahama will surely win any election with the GHc8.7billion he stole in 2012.

We call on the CHRAJ to immediately investigate ...

• GAY 10 years ago

AS FAR AS AFARI GYAN REMAINS HEAD OF EC, GAYMAN N WOMANIZER MAHAMA WILL WIN SINCE GYAN HIMSELF IS GAY

• Ataa Ayi 10 years ago

We will force Jinapor back to his known job of carrying Latrine should Nana be declared winner.

• Good man 10 years ago

You thrash. You just living in a fools paradise. Ashantis are old criminals.Coke dealers. Cheats.Will do everything to get rich people.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THE ONLY WAY MAHAMA CAN BEAT NANA ADDO IS BY USING CHINESE LOAN MONIES T BRIBE AFARI GYAN. TO FORGE THE NUMBERS

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is get ...

• George/Canada 10 years ago

Please bring Mahama current picture. Whoever wins fairly gets the nod, jinapor you are only trying to defend your position which is earning your bread for you. I don't think you are even doing a good job.

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaian Actress Emelia Brobbey Arrested In London For Stealing
    23/07/2013
    Source: Onlinenews

Popular Ghana-based actress Emelia Brobbey has been arrested for stealing a piece of bracelet jewelry while shopping during he ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

SO THESE GHANA PEOPLE ARE NOT SAINTS AFTER ALL, AS THE ALWAYS PRETENDS TO BE. I REST MY CASE.

• The 10 years ago

..The NDC will always speak the way Jinapor is speaking because they think Ghanaians will forever vote without looking at what their leader is capable of doing. What l have seen of Mahama so far l will find it difficult to un ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

YES MAHAMA WILL WIN BECAUSE JINAPOR KNOWS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. MANY DO NOT BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, BUT NDC GOVERNMENT HAS PROVED BEYOND ALL REASONABLE DOUBT THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. LOOK AT THE STATE ...

• Kosoko 10 years ago

Prince, can't you see you aren't smarter neither for calling people names but at the same time expect them to vote for you.

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Wee Smokers and homeless who dominate the NDC are those who will vote NDC for GHC20 bribe.

• LA LA SUMI LAA 10 years ago

At least the forum is to some degree calm due the fact that the chief IDIOT has passed and that's why we haven't heard from him a long time.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama got his paid Agents to work for
    him. This is all Die be Die,by hook or
    crook, Woyoye is there to direct him,

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

It is only in your dreams can Mahama beat Nana Addo. Go out and talk to the mass, and judge for yourself.

• Bush 10 years ago

What is jinapo saying? We've been warned on several occasion without number not to prejudge the case of the election 2012 petition by the nine panel judges headed by His Lordship Justice Atubuga and other distinguished person ...

• DAN 10 years ago

who would win election on record of lites out, petro shortage, theft..Only idiots would vote for Mahatma a second time!

• DAN 10 years ago

Your looking in a Mirror and giving the description of NDC people!

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

Look the fake Ghanaian vv you are very idiot goat brain monkey tribalism will damage Ghana soon FAKE GHANIANS PARTY NDC FOOLS

• NANA ADDO IS THE BEST 10 years ago

This faggot thinks real Ghanaians are stupid. we all know Mahama can´t rule mother Ghana properly with his immature style. Mahama lacks presidential qualities. despite his young age he is still not fit to rule cos he has blo ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is BAAAAD COMPANY (courtesy Pastor Otabil)so why on earth should we vote for a BAAAAD COMPANY to lead us? TOFIAKWA

• Kwadwo Amponsa 10 years ago

Foolish talk from a fool. wake up to the changing tide and seek knowledge and understanding. Yes that was the case but we are talking of NOW. BE WISE! LONG LIVE GHANA

• Kwadwo Amponsa 10 years ago

TO MEHMET

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 10 years ago

I was expecting you to say that NDC has never ever won any election in Ghana before but you always steal to come to power.

I am telling you that if re- run election is called today between Nana Addo and Mahama I bet you t ...

• chris 10 years ago

This languages are the very ones that will cause Nana's downfall.If all the northerners carry SHIT as well as Bawumia,then who will vote for Nana?

• The 10 years ago

The NDC will always speak this way because they think Ghanaians will forever vote without looking at what their leader is capable of doing. What l have seen of Mahama so far l will find it difficult to understand any normal t ...

• AS - A - GUY 10 years ago

Some of the NPP members are not intelligent at all to understand that regardless of human errors associated with the 2012 elections their man Akufo-Addo lost it and even if the supreme court calls for re-run he will lose big ...

Pray that NDC will plead for re-run election and I bet you than if Mahama could able to get 30% 0ut of 100% then call me swine. I did not know whether you followed the court case. Do you know that Nana Addo scored over 56% wh ...

NPP fools and their invented arithmetics.

• PK 10 years ago

"Nana Ado is no match with president Mahama" in terms of what? Certainly not in terms of personal or professional achievement. No doubt Mahama is bankrupting Ghana, having tried to win the elections with the old trick of incu ...

How many times has your supposed god Nana lost elections?you can count whatever you want but just your diabolic behavior relating to demonstrations attacks on people and burning of markets are but some of things that will mak ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Ghanaians voted NPP out on mistaken belief that NDC are corrupt-free. Their belief was based on Atta Mills personality not his performance which was very DISMAL. Then came the Fraudster-in-chief John Dumso Dumso Mahama. Can a ...

If you stop burning markets and the diabolic demonstrations in England and Ghana and open your eyes you will see president Mahama's capability. Do you think even Kuffour could have ruled Ghana should NDC go on burning markets ...

The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of LMVC bcos on their platform somebody declared that they would throw bombs,set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire dete ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot.

If you know how to cry then you better cry for your own party NDC. Nana Addo will WIN the Supreme Court case at all cost and mind you we as NPP will make sure that will dissolve your criminal party from Ghana politics. Just w ...

• Kwesi Pratt 10 years ago

JINAPOR IS NOT FEELING ANY HEAT. HE IS OVER EATING AND BELCHING IN THE STUDIO.

• fact 10 years ago

l will say ndc will still beat npp in the next election because of tribalisim

• GOLD COAST FOOL 10 years ago

Jinapor who is under normal circumstances supposed to carry SHIT has the audacity to write such nonsense.

• Kojo-Kumasi 10 years ago

I live at Anwomaso Kumasi and an NDC supporter. Truth be told, if Elections are conducted today, Mahama will loose hands down. Jinapor, pls stop dreaming. Almost 60percent of NDCs in offices faked their certificates. I live w ...

• Pat Owusuwaa 10 years ago

Hi Kojo,
    I understand the type of northerner you are made of. The prideless, second hand Asante. No wonder you think like them, but on a lighter note the writer is an Asante who wants people's sympathy hence makes such sham ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

The Petitioners,had convinced 'every Ama,Teye,and Seidu" that victory was all but theirs...this belief even extended to their "Sponsors" abroad.
    Moral,of this "Never count your chickens,before they are hatched"

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

There the fraud comes because you
    tuned your minds already that Mahama
    will win.if does not come through then
    you have to force the issue to agree
    by any means. Stop this short of predictions to give him a swollen head

• Ernest 10 years ago

You NPP guys cant not trust anybody unless it's in your hand .You peoples just want spoil mr Afari Gyan name for nothing is this same man gave Npp victory when they win election two times in Office so what you want him do aga ...

• GHANAS CANCER=UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

HOW CAN GHANAIANS ALLOW KABILLA LOOK ALIKE ADDO TAKE OUR NATIONFOR GRANTED THE SECOND TIME,WHAT DID ADDO DO AT ALL WHEN HE WAS IN K4 CORRUPT GOVERNMENT

• DAN 10 years ago

go back to beach and finish letting the white tourist fuck you in anus and mouth for 5 cedi per hour!

• Ernest 10 years ago

Why so many crying against Pres Mahama is that, most think he is too young and his time has not come.
    who determine the time someone will be a king, only God. that is why NPP don't seem to accept, how come someone used 40day ...

• Okra 10 years ago

Makes you think a over 50 years old man is too young? Mosty Ghanaians mjusty feel that he doesnt possess the charisma to lead the nation. He is visionless. He has no favour in the world with any leader. He goes to Iran and in ...

• THE CORRUPT & CRIMINAL MAHAMA 10 years ago

THE BOLE-BAMBOI GONJA CORRUPT CRIMINAL GREEDY BASRTARD MAHAMA CAN ONLY BEAT NANA ADDO IN ANY ELECTION THROUGH RIGGING. NO NORMAL HUMAN BEING WILL VOTE THE THIEF.

If elections was rigged for Kuffour it must be clear to you that Mahama beat your Nana very clean. You all know that your 70 years old patapa Nana can never win elections in Ghana, That is a vow made by Ghanaians.

• GOLG COAST FOOL 10 years ago

YES! YOUR FARTHER AND Co. RIGGED FRO KUFOUR! "KWASEA"!

And your father rigged for Mahama.

• GOLD COAST FOOL 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY A FOOL LIKE YOU WITH A FOOLISH FATHER THAT WILL PLAN TO RIG ELECTION. THE VOTE OF THE PEOPLE MUST BE ALLOWED TO COUNT BUT FOOLS LIKE YOU AND FAMILY CAN'T UNDERSTAND A SIMPLE DEMOCRACY. "NKWASEAFUOR"

Even when Mills beat your Nana you still claimed he stole the elections. when will you stop this childish behavior and grow up. President Mahama beat your Nana live, no cheating there. You can not win elections with only Kuma ...

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Fantis did not vote for Corrupt Mahama like you fool is saying. You "won eight out of ten and you are still struggling to win after 6 months. As for Gas, I rest my case here.

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Any idiot can say whatever he/she likes.Nana is a very competent person if Ghana wants to move forward compared to mahama.I am talking in terms of personality and not politically

• KWAKU GOR PHILIP 10 years ago

Nana is fighting for president to enable him trafic his cocain abroad unsearched. God forbit.

• Asante of UK 10 years ago

Mr jinapor i think you are sick, you need to see the doctor.you fool

• DAN TEMA 10 years ago

ONLY BRAINLESS NTAFOR WHO DONT SEE WHAT IS HAPPING IN GHANA WILL VOTE jd

• kk 10 years ago

49.9% is his limit. ask kofi coomson

• DAN 10 years ago

will hang idiot niggers like you from tall tree with new rope for THEFT!

• George Moses 10 years ago

Asanti Antei is still living in a dream land.Did´t he listen to the court proceedings? Why can´t they tell their supporters the truth? Thank God we have all follwed closely the hearings and we wait patiently when his Akufo ...

• Boagyaa Appiah -Kubi,Connecticut . 10 years ago

John Jinapor,in your warped mind.

• GHANAS CANCER=UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHEN A FULL ASHANTI WILL AGAIN ELECTED FOR GHANAS TOP JOB AFTER THEIR CRIMINALITY

• DAN 10 years ago

Go back to beach and let white tourist fill you mouth and anus with hiv infested semen for 5 ghana cedi per hour!

• Jinapor 10 years ago

Through the smartness of Northners we are able to make the Ghanaian folk understand politics of proper governance hence our victory everywhere.

• PK 10 years ago

What an insult to Northerners to think this corrupt Mahama government represents the best they can give. Please learn from the Fantis. They once voted overwhelmingly against Mills when they thought NDC's policies were not hel ...

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

So with the current disarray of social and economic order of things, cool chopping by our MPs and massive corruption at various MMDAs and clear and big silect by government on prosecution of functionaries involved, Jinapor re ...

Worse happened under Kuffour yet he won elections twice. Given the behavior of NPP in connection with demonstrations and burning of markets creating problems for poor market women and considering Nana age i think Nana can not ...

• kk 10 years ago

he lost to k4 in 1998, he lost to mills in 2008 and he again lost to mahama in 2012. the man is not destinedto be president bcos of his evil thoughts

• micheal 10 years ago

nana could sent kuffour to court 1999 when rig for kuffour at the npp congress while now wasting our time

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

THE TRIBAL VOTING ESPOUSED BY ALL JOHN MAHAMA MAY HAVE WON HIM THE VOTES BUT THAT DOES NOT MAKE HIM A GOOD PERFORMER AS FAR AS GOVERNANCE IS CONCERNED....HE IS MESSING UP BIG TIME AND WE ARE NOW TOTALLY BANKRUPT WITH LOTS OF ...

• Juuna@YILONAAYILI 10 years ago

That one is obvious. He can NEVER match Prez Mahama; (Appearance, voice, de message, name them). The npp shd be sincere with themselves, which of dem hv ever ask God to give them dwarf children, instead of Giants.

• DAN 10 years ago

how can any man win on record of lites out,petro short, Fraud by giving money to rlg?? Go back to your career sucking white toursit penis at beach!

• Akosua Komkoma 10 years ago

WHY NOT BEAT HIM AT THE SUPREME COURT?Mahama should beat Nana Addo at the SC that's where are at the moment. NOOONSENSE.

• Humble Africa 10 years ago

Don’t you know that election are not won in the courtroom? Its only won when majority of the people voted for you. So u shut up green.

• Samuel 10 years ago

We'll wait patiently until after 15th August 2013.

there can be only one outcome of the SC hearing and so we wait for that. Until that, JJ can say whatever he wants. It's an opinion.

• Kwaku, UG 10 years ago

What else should we expect you to say. You never dreamt to be where you are now. Do you think you are a deputy minister because of your qualification? It is because of tribalism/cronism. Governance is not not about who is mos ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NANA CAN ONLY BE A PRESIDENT IN DR CONGO WHERE HIS SHORT AND BODY MATE KABILA PEOPLE WILL EASILY IDENTIFY HIM VERY QUICK BUT NOT IN GHANA . GHANA NEED PEACE AND HUMBLE LEADER NOT WAR MONGER-ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Gariba 10 years ago

We are suffering because Mahama is not fit to rule. Any Southerner who has lived in the zongo or visited the northern part of Ghana will surely understand why Mahama must not rule. Smuggling and Corruption is their way of li ...

• Samuel Boakye Asamoah 10 years ago

I ask people of Ghana not depend upon their party but find good man from God to rule.In case of new election, dont follow your party but vote for honest man from even the small parties

• Nanaba 10 years ago

In every election there should be one winner. There is no qualms if the winner beats his/her opponent genuinely. If President Mahamah beats Nana Addo without any suspicion of electoral malpractices, nobody will litigate over ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Its not beating somebody in election that matters.Talk about the Guru who has the ability to move GHANA forward in DEVELOPMENT and stop talking RUBBISH!

• Offin50 10 years ago

Jinapor, I will 4give you because you did not have the chance the witness the court proceedings. On what basis can you compare the two in terms of achievement. Let the verdict of the SC come out for you make such statement.

• YAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL ALWAYS STEAL THE ELECTION BECAUSE HE IS A BIG THIEF AND WILL ALWAY STEAL. GOD PUNISH MAHAMA AND THOSE WHO HELPED HIM AND THOSE WHO ARE STILL HELPING HIM IN THE COURT ROOM. A THIEF WILL ALWAYS BE A THIEF. MAHAMA TH ...

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

BECAUSE A THIEF ALWAYS KNOWS WHO A THIEF IS ALSO. MAHAMA CAN BE A BIG THIEF, A LIAR,A BASTARD,A DREAMER AND A FOOL BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY MAHAMA IS STILL YOUR PRESIDENT.

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

May GOD purnish you 4 this stupid speach

• obibini 10 years ago

How can Akuffo-Addo defeat Mahama in any presidential elections?I wish there is a re-run of the presidential elections?The margin of defeat against Akuffo-Addo will be unimaginable.

• DAN 10 years ago

All the homosexuals support Mahatma but show their lack of brains..Hiv has destroyed your brain

• GOODMAN FUCK YOU AGAIN 10 years ago

fuck you goodman go fuck you mother ur pussy slot bitche and remember let see what SC will come out

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

There is no way Akufo Addo will ever beat Mahama in an election. Popularity, experience in all aspect of politics Mahama is there. Beside, Akans are always involved in thievery in their life is part of what will also put Maha ...

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

to annul votes, the petitioners have simply sought to latch onto clerical and administrative errors that are attendant on any large logistic exercise
    like a national election. these clerical errors are in the ballot account ...

• sikdopi 10 years ago

See.mad.man

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA IS A POLITICALLY DEAD MAN. HE CAN NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA EVEN IF HE TRIES FOR 100 TIMES.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS AFARI DJAN ASSISTED PRESIDENT. MAHAMA=ERROR=STEALER=AFARI DJAN=DISASTER=NKOMFEM PRESIDENT.

• DAN 10 years ago

to even think stupid shit like this..when did you escape from accra mental hospital?

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO BOST OF THAT CAN MAKE HIM WIN AN ELECTION IN GHANA,THAT IS A FACT,
    WHEN GHANAIANS ARE IN NEED OF FREE EDUCATION AND VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO.MAHAMA LED NDC CONSPIRED WITH THE EC AND RIGGED THE ELECTION,

• Joe debera,Germany. 10 years ago

How can Nana win Ghana election,with this urgle face,Ghana is not like Nigeria Obasanjo,the urgle man.the samething Nana.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Why won't a man good at nothing but immorally corrupt beat the brilliantly inspiring visionary honest Nana Akufo Addo in a devilish controlled Ghana where crime, dishonesty, arrogantly shameless criminals receives red carpets ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

NPP,has never accepted any election that did not go in their favour.
    This "terrorist"organization promised followers,home and abroad "certain"victory.
    This "certainty"never materialized,hence the numerous discordant bilge

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

I DEY BE KEKEKKE.I DEY BE OOOOOOO HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

AFARI DJAN ASSISTED PRESIDENT IS NO MUCH TO NANA. MAHAMA=ERROR=STEALER=AFARI DJAN=DISASTER=NKOMFEM PRESIDENT.

• DAN 10 years ago

and love sucking a man's penis dry!

• Okyeame 10 years ago

Absolute noinsense, what about the 6.8billion NDC used to buy votes.Ref FiFii Kwartey

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA=ERROR=STEALER=AFARI DJAN=DISASTER=NKOMFEM PRESIDENT.

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

AKONOBA THIS SORT OF BITTERNESS WILL GIVE YOU ATHRITIS, BE CAREFUL BUDDDY

• Papa 10 years ago

TRULY, NANA CAN NEVER BEAT JM IN ANY ELECTIONS. JM WON 2012 ELECTIONS FAIRLY OF WHICH NPP COULD NOT ADDUCE ANY FRAUD/STEALING IN THEIR PETITION.

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

Mahama can beat Nana Addo or will be voted for as President against any other candidate in a free, fair and transparent elections here in Ghana unless the people in the country are dead without feelings to feel the heat of th ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

The NPP,is a Terrorist organization.
    They have never accepted any election in Ghana, that did not go in their favour.

You come to power all the time by stealing the election and there is no way you can do that anymore that is the reason why you are in the Supreme court now. Think twice Buddy. Okay?

• YAW BARIMA 10 years ago

what will be a surprise is if he said otherwise. rubbish

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

Political Propaganda,Jinapor is the only
    soul who believe in his own trash talks.
    It would be better if Jinapor can wait a little while for the court to deside,
    A down and out person always fight to the last.

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

NANA LET IT GET INTO YOUR THICK SKULL GHANAIANS DONT WANT YOU AS THEIR PRESIDENT. YOU LOST TWO ELECTIONS ALREADY SO I BELIEVE GOD HAS SOMETHING BETTER FOR YOU TO DO. DONT PUT YOURSELF IN A PLACE THAT YOU DONT BELONG. BYE BYEO ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

BIGBIGBIG TRUE NANA CANNOT TRY,IT IS NOT JINAPOR WHO IS SAYING IT THE THING SAID ITS SELF JUST LOOK AT THE PICTURES WHO LOOKS LIKE A PRESIDENT,JDM ALL THE WAY.

• DAN 10 years ago

only Homosexuals and theives support the ndc=national dicksucking company

• Emmanuel(Tamale) 10 years ago

Your not God to predict someones future.

• derby 10 years ago

I am disapointed in you jinapor. why should you be making this kind of statement at this crucial time that we are praying for peace. come out and apologise please.

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

STATING THE OBVIOUS!!!

• ras 10 years ago

this can happen only by rigging.

• Doku Francis 10 years ago

About 60% of Ghanaians knows this as a fact Mr jinapor.

• truth 10 years ago

if Nana stands against a goat or dog he will still lose, Nana you knows that, thats why you chose to try your luck at the court, but the court cannot help you, poor Nana

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Pore u idiot.

• truth 10 years ago

english sef you u know ooooooooooo poor soul hahaha you seriously need Nana free education

• joe 10 years ago

He is praises for his daily bread

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

This will be the case only when there is vote rigging...otherwise Nana will always win ..Lol !!

• Jojo 10 years ago

This guy is day dreaming

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

SO CALL JINAPO. ARE YOU MAD OR CRAZY.IF NOT INTRANSPERANCY OF ELECTION IN GHANA ,WHO ARE YOU AND HOW CAN YOU TALK LIKE INLLETRITE OR HOBBLEDEHOY AND MORRON.ANOKWA NNIPABINOM AGYEME.AKOKO NUM NSA A NA NEWIRE AFIRE AKOROMA.

• morgan 10 years ago

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mahama

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Condom President.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

nkwaseakeka is not ur fault thanks afari gyan afari gyan will never have peace in ghana until his death stupidman afari gyan

• truth 10 years ago

it is so funny hearing the so call educated npp communicators saying Mills was killed because Mills was bleeding from the nose ,ears, and mouth when he was taken to the hospital, ooooooooooo Ghanaians lets get educated, if we ...

• ROAD2ZION 10 years ago

If Mahama can beat Nada Addo in any election held in Ghana, then why did he and Afari Gyan rigged it?

• commander 2 10 years ago

lets go to second run off and see if nana Addo can beat Mahama, never in ghana

• Tete 10 years ago

I hate to hear, read about tribal sentiments on the mail. Who are more tribalistic, the Akan speaking (Ashantis)or ewes or voltarians. stop the insults of yourself.

• Tete 10 years ago

Mahama will surely defeat or deflate Nana in election in Ghana. What is written is written. Nana was born on his naming day the wish was for him to be a president of Ghana before he terminates this world. Call a fact a fact ...

• MAHAMA WORST MAN.. 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT NDC.. I SWEAR..

• ONLY EWE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR DIS SHI 10 years ago

ONLY EWE FOOLS AND SOME GREEDY MUSLIMS WILL VOTE FOR THIS SHIT.. THIS MAN HAS NO QUALITY OF A LEADER.. CORRUPT FOOL.. USELESS DOG, THIEF AND HIB/AIDS PATIENT!... ANYONE WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA WILL SURELY GO TO HELL.. SERIOUS

• Alhaji Baba 10 years ago

what a political party! Always under an illusion that it was cheated if they are defeated. This is just because when they still people keep quiet and say "enye hwee" Which election has the UP-NPP ever won genuinely? A part fr ...

• Asante Owusu 10 years ago

From Kumasi

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

DEPUTY MINISTER WHY BREAK YOUR HEAD.

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A MAN OF YESTERDAY AND NEVER WILL THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS' EVER NOMINATE HIM AGAIN AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

MEHMET, WOULD YOU ALSO SAY THAT ABU JINAPOR, NANA ADDO'S SPOKES PERSON WOULD ALSO BE CARRYING SHIT?

IF YOU CALL MAAHAMA A CRIMINAL, HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE NANA ADDO WHO IS USING SOMEBODY'S CERTIFICATE AND IS VEHEMENTLY BE ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

PLEASE AND PLEASE AGAIN. NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BEAT MAHAMA IN ANY ELECTION. IF AFFIRM WHAT JINAPOR IS SAYING. AKUFFO IS NOT AN ORATOR, HIS PERSONALITY ALSO CANNOT MATCH THAT OF JOHN MAHAMA.

ARE YOU NOT SURPRISED THAT CAMPAIG ...

• frank 10 years ago

that be all,how can we have a tribalistic man like this dwarf

• paa solow 10 years ago

If NDC really cheated in the last election in order to win, why was that evidence not produced in court? All NPP is relying on is technicalities such as non-signing of pink sheet by presiding officers.

If you look at the ...

• O B Obiba 10 years ago

Nana Addo was not beaten in the first place anyway. Stolen election

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Only with the help of Afari Gyan and the EC. Mahama is worse than Attah-Mills.And Attah-Mills was a big flop!

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 10 years ago

THIS IS TRUE BCOS GHANAIANS ARE MEDIOCRITES IN NATURE AND HAVE NEVER BEEN VISIONARY SO THE ABOVE STATEMENT IS TRUE.AFTER 57YRS OF INDEPENDENCE AND ALL YOU CAN BE PROUND OF IS TO HOLD "FREE AND FAIR ELCETIONS" BCOS GHANAIANS A ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY NPP MUST UNDERSTAND THAT NDC ARE ALWAYS WINNERS. A SPADE IS A SPADE NDC ALL THE WAY NDC FOREVER NDC MATCH ON AND ON NDC FIGHT ON

• Kofi Gbangbade 10 years ago

A senior is a senior, we all know that in this life there are people in our lives we can never match no matter how. Even in the class room, there are class mates we were aware that no matter how hard we tried we never overtak ...

• MOSSINABA 10 years ago

GHANA STAY TUNED. WE CONCERNED
    WHITE HACKERS ARE COMING OUT WITH THE TRUTH. THE COMMUNICATIONS BETWEEN AFARI DJAN AND THE EXECUTIVE AND IT'S SURROGATES
    NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. RUN BABY RUN

• ALHAJI MORO 10 years ago

THIS IS THE FINAL JUDGEMENT BEING REVEALED .ATUBUGA HAS AGREED TO HELP NDC WIN THIS CASE BUT IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. READ PAGE 3 OF DAILY GRAFIC PAGE 16 .NDC HAS WON ACCORDING TO THE NDC CARTOONIST .ON THE FRONT PAGE, MAHAMA IS ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Adofo, I do not think it helps your case or cause to be calling the President a thief while the case is yet to be decided.

You must be smart enough to acknowledge that the Petitioners could win the case not necessarily be ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Master stop talking rubbish and sit down and work for the betterGhana.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

WITH THESUPREME COURT NOW SET FOR ELECTORAL TRANSPARENCY, WE ARE GOING TO SEE FROM NOW ON WHETHER THERE WILL BE ANY ELECTORAL COMMISSION TO OVERSEE ELECTIONS. THERE IS GOING TO BE AN ELECTORAL BOARD THAT WOULD BE ESTABLISHED ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NPP "HOLY SPIRIT" HAS SAID ALREADY; KUFOUR WON FOR THE PARTY UP/NPP BECAUSE HE IS NOT ASANTE OR AKYIM, BUT SEHWI. ASANTE/AKYIM (MAN OR WOMAN,) CAN BE A PRESIDENT IN NDC PARTY. THERE IS NO WAY THE 8 REGIONS WILL VOTE FOR MATEM ...

• messa 10 years ago

THE FOOLISH MINISTER DOES NOT REPRESENT ANYONE IN GHANA AND IS JUST TALKING NONSENSE HERE

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE GHANAIAN GOLD SMUGGLED TO TURKEY DURING IN THE MIDST OF ELECTIONS? IF JINAPOR CANNOT COMMENT ON THE TONS OF GOLD BEING SIEZED IN TURKEY THEN HE SHOULDN'T MAKE ANY COMMENT ON THE ELECTIONS. AFTER ALL AFARI GYAN AN ...

• MOSSINABA 10 years ago

We are going to expose this corrupt govt
    Technology does not lie . We will not prove PDF or 270. Solid evidence . WIKILEAKS
    Ghana . Be afraid

• lets go federal 10 years ago

The only way forward for Ghana is federalism. share the national cake among the 10 regions and let every region develop their own. The level of naivity and lack of knowledge at the presidential level calls for that

• Volta caucus 10 years ago

Best man for Ghana is Prez. Mahama. akufo addo is a rotten element, forkin stupid, idiot!

• Kwasi Benson 10 years ago

Nana Addo hasn`t killed a soul in ghana politics.
    who kllied atta mills? (mahama or his bastard son samuel, or Naa Adu, the poor widow who can`t also talk because of her wickedly acted with his husband.
    Bring outsiders as E ...

• HARRY PLOTTER 10 years ago

ALL KEEP CALM

• akua 10 years ago

FOOLISH PEOPLE IN POWER

• OPINION 10 years ago

JM will always beat Nana Addo in any election. We have been following the election petition and the petitioners have not been able to show Ghanaians and the whole world where Nana Addo's vote was taken and added to JM's. Only ...

• ob ob 10 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaa ebaa na eye. Now they know runoff imminent so they have started their unnecessary comparison. Abu Jinapor knows well ahead that this election will be re-run

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• KOKU AMETAPE 10 years ago

JINAPOR IS RIGHT. MAHAMA WILL ONLY WIN WITH THE AID OF AFARI GYAN. CAN THIS STUPID PEPENI SAY THE COUNTRY IS HEADING TOWARDS A BETTER GHANA. I KNOW SOME NDC GUYS WHO ARE SHOCKED THE LEVEL OF CORRUPTION. FOOLISH MAN JINAPOR. W ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp stop deceiving your souls

• MICHAEL bOYE mARQUAYE 10 years ago

Never in our history as a nation have we witnessed such a situation like what the country is going through now. I hope and pray that the results, findings and final judgement by the supreme court will be accepted by both part ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

The only time Nana Addo can beat Mahama is when jon mahama stop stealing. The man is a hardened criminal, how can Nana Addo beat him? Mahama is a thief so no one can beat him but fortunately we have the Supreme Court where Af ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not a president but a chief

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

It is impossible for this 4ft dwarf to
    beat giant 5ft president. Nana please take a walk and dont ever try your hands on the seat of govt. you will never succed in any attmept you make due to your HEIGHT.

• THIEF MAHAMA??? 10 years ago

DAZED BY THEIR STOLEN WEALTH

• Most Corrupt Pres Ever 10 years ago

I wonder

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP need to wake up to that reality

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnananpowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 10 years ago

70 YEARS DEAD OLD MAN ADDO CAN NEVER WIN ELECTION IN GHANA.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

He can never win because Mahama is a professional thief. He is an armed robber and a conned-man. How can Nana beat such a murderer? He just can't so go ahead with your stupid idea of supporting a thief till you both drive tow ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

IT IS LONG TIME COMING
    =================================
    WANTED !! ASAP ==GHANA KNOWLEDGE BANK
    ========================================
    CLOSE ALL BANKS==DECENTRALISE REGIONS
    ===================================== ...

• King Rabbony 10 years ago

NPP party are enemies of progress to a Country Ghana. They are pulling Ghana backwards.NDC God bless you!!!!!

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

NOT IN CLEAN ELECTIONS AS WE SAW THE EVIDENCE PRESENTED AT THE SUPREMME COURT.
    YOUR BOSS AND AFARI GYAN MUST BE CHARGED FOR SUCH FRUDULENT MISREPRESENTATION.