Sekou ignorant of what killed his own father – Ato Dadzie

Read Comments Comments (115)

• MAMA SHATA 10 years ago

Opssssssssssssssssss

• facts 10 years ago

If the cause of the death of Nkrumah had been kept secret how could Ato Dadze get to know it was cancer? This is why the death of Mills must be defined and explained. Ato should appologize to Sekou and Ghana.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• Fool 10 years ago

You do not know what killed Attah Mills, stupid fool. We all know Nkrumah died with cancer.

• Rob 10 years ago

It's amazing! Ghanaians are still fighting and quarreling over the dead while the living have many problems to solve.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Do they have something to hide?

• william 10 years ago

Why should Nana Ato waste his time with Sekou? People take you seriously when you speak, Nana. But do they take Sekou serious? No. So why bother!Sekou needs sympathy not condemnation. At least for the sake of our revered Osag ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Who the fuck is Ato Dadzie? He is just an NDC ass cleaner. He always defends foolishly like an Ewe. In actual fact Sekou attracts much more attention in this country than this foolish Ato Dadzie who only defends without reaso ...

• KETU -CORRECTION 10 years ago

Ebie Osei Tuntum, how come that some Asantefuo are so crude.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

It's something to do with their upbringing. Most of them are brought up by their mothers who are always busy selling at the market. No father figure in the house.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Ato Dadzie is not making sense, as a tax payers we all (all Ghanaians) need to know what happen to Mills, so that we can prevent it from happen again. For Ato to be opening his mouth like a fish is unacceptable.

• ASHANTI MONKEY 10 years ago

Nonsense,another dirty face ashanti monkey calling itself OSEI ADWI TAWIAH, the pussy licker

• Sampson 10 years ago

Go and clean your teeth first! Your dirty smelling teeth is tainted with animal shit.Chakura and chatara! A useless shoe shine idiot.A dirty son of a Malian parenatage.None of your useless and dirty family is qualified to cl ...

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

For a fact it is only NDC people, or to put it aptly, it is non-serious people who might take characters like Ato Dadzie serious.

These petty sub-humans who have allowed a clown like Rawlings to slap them around like playt ...

• Eye Witness Report 10 years ago

Osagyefo died at the hands of an army firing squad in Conakry.Through an unsuccessful coup against Sekou Toure. .......news from a barrack boy at that time............

• Bohyeba Kojo 10 years ago

I believe by now everybody knows why ALL NDC apologies do not want Ghanaians to know whwt killed their president. They managed to bribe Kadman Mills to contradict himself. If one listens to the late president's sister who was ...

• ATONGO 10 years ago

They are hiding a lot of information about the causes of uncle Atta's death from the public

• Nicholas Adjei 10 years ago

one should not be a Politician before knowing the cause of death. Why should the death of prof A. Mills be the concern of others?If his family members are aware of the cause of his death fine enough.Let us use our energy and ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

What wrong with Ato Dadzie,just beating about the bush,uncall for
    story, or you just wanted to talk.

• KK 10 years ago

Master FACTS, you are right
    Ato Dadzie should sit down with his ugly face and keep quiet.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah is aware of his fathers
    death, you Ato Dadzie has nothing to do with that,you know yours too,shut up for fooling yourself except you are
    a Historian.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Nkrumah killed himself because the shin cancer he had was a shame to him. Fatima at that time ever took him to egypt to for treatment. Sekou was a kid and didnt know what was going on. Those days Cancer was something no ghana ...

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Ignorant fools are in abundant in Oman-Ghana, I cry for my country. The vast majority of Ghana's youths and adolescents don't know nothing about the country's recent past history, they don't care to know but they are well ver ...

• Ghana's Children Murdered by the Corr 10 years ago

Ok ok, do you not know that Ghanaian/black bigots are the loudest complainants about racism? Motherfucker bigots.

And why do our Sakawa "Prophets" keep accepting bribe money and other ill-gotten wealth as tithe? Why can't ...

• hermit 10 years ago

Every Ghanaian has the right to assess the performance of our presidents and you don't have to be a political dinosaur to earn the right. It's our right. Sekou may not be my fun but his demand to know what caused Mills death ...

• Sofo 10 years ago

“He’s not fit and doesn’t qualify to assess President Mills” because “he hasn’t been in politics himself for long”.

HOW LONG DOES ONE HAVE TO BE IN POLITICS TO MAKE POLITICAL COMMENTS?

What about the bay t ...

• Forson 10 years ago

Ato is not intelligent and smart. He's using Fantis to support the incompetent and Team "B" staffers of the NDC. WAKE UP FANTIS !

I agree. How could this guy be part of the team running the country?

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Fantis must wake up and do what? divide Ghana by joining the tribal party NPP?

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

NDC can rule for 1000 years and yet we will see no development. Ashawo-ba JJ came with envy against Ashanti and Kwahu people trying to destroy their investment and what did we get? More poverty in all other areas except in Ac ...

• HMMNNNN. 10 years ago

HOW CAN THIS ATO DADZE BE A CHIEF OF STAFF IN A SUCCESSFUL GOVERNMENT? AND THEY SAY HE IS A LAWYER TOO. HOW COME THIS GUY IS ALWAYS WRONG? WHERE DID HE RECEIVE HIS EDUCATION? IN FACT HE IS AN INSULT.

• Kponyo 10 years ago

That fool went to Adisadel College so please dont send your children there they might end up like him

• Moses 10 years ago

I know for sure that Ato Dadzie has not lost his law certificates, isn't it? In deed he has classmates who can attest to the fact they enrolled with him at the Ghana Law School. So who dare you fake man without a name to ques ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

We should stop trying to know what kill somebody. Death is death and the cause is not preventable that is why we call it death.
    Everybody die from Cancer some we know and still make people die and some we dont know. 1957 Nkr ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

Donboli has it ever struck you that people are poisoned or murdered before they die?

• John @ 10 years ago

can someone tell that boy to keep his mouth shut?

• Mr Gideon, Woodbridge, Virginia. USA 10 years ago

Sekou should shut up for what? Is he not a Ghanaian? He has every right to ask!

• Mimi 10 years ago

Shut up for what? What are you hiding? What goes around comes around.

• ANKORA DC. 10 years ago

Dr. Ato Dadzie is making a fool of himself. Why is the basis of his challenge?
    The fact of the matter is that the late president had both malignancies. Dr. Nkrumah's primary neoplasm was the carcinoma of the prostate. At the ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 years ago

Nkrumah had prostate cancer which spread to his spine. Dr. Stokes of University College Hospital, London who was Nkrumah's physician visited him in Bucharest in 1971 and gave the report.Ato Dadzie you know NOTHING.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Atta Mills was a sorry President. Period.

• Dan Obotei 10 years ago

LOOK AT OPANTIE KWASEAS AND HIS FACE. EVERY GHANAIAN DESERVE THE RIGHT TO KNOW WHAT KILLED MILLS, PERIOD!

• KA NA WO 10 years ago

ANOTHER "BOB COLE" CONCERT PARTY MAN!!

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

Dr Nkrumah is was a great man, an African hero and today's modern Africa and Ghana cannot ignore his ideas and visions. Up to date, no head of state in Africa can match him.
    It's rather childish for his son from nowhere to ...

The issue is not about Sekou's mother. Not about whether he visited her husband, or not. Sekou has every right to know what killed prez Mills. If you know what killed him, let the public know, rather that wasting readers's ti ...

If he wanted to know the cause of Prof Mill's death, why relate it to his father by given wrong information. If Mills died of cancer which everyone saw from his deteriorating state, what importance is it to you? Could you hav ...

• Sofo 10 years ago

Who said Mills died of cancer? This is the problem and why the public that foot his medical bills and travel expenses running into millions of dollars want to know. It has been reported that, Mills died of an acute stroke by ...

• Kofi Amankwaa London 10 years ago

Kwame, remember it was also said the President died from a massive stroke, which I believe is an entirely different cause of death from what you suggest. So not everyone exactly knows what killed JEAM and that is why the cou ...

• SAMMY ATLANTA USA 10 years ago

Kwame Addo thanks for showing what killed Dr Nkrumah. That is a good part of you as a GHANAIAN. What about Prof. Mills which is not more than a year. If Dr Nkrumah who died a couple of years ago is known. If you are among the ...

• Akwansosem 10 years ago

To "You" all dimwitted and dangerous NDC propagandist what kind of society do you want for Ghana? It is rather YOU Ato Dadzie who has no moral right to lecture Sekou or Ghanaians. Wasn't YOU a part of the TAKASHI, bugabuga r ...

• BONKU. 10 years ago

FELLOW COUNTRY MEN AND URDEREDWOMEN,lend me yours ears,the soul of our country is wailing an innocent soul has been MURDERED and for that ghanas soul is broken,the country is in danger spiritually,BELIEVERS COME TOGHETHER AN ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

As for NDC people you can always be identified from your stupidity. Even those in your party who are supposed to have been educated behave like like stark illiterates.

Perhaps you might do well to inform us why Fathia did ...

Whether skin cancer, prostate cancer , or whatever killed Dr Nkrumah is irrelevant. The question is that what killed Pres Mills? One does not have to be an octogenarian in politics before one can ask "what killed our late pre ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Sekou should give us a break

Sekou was a baby, so what?

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Does it really matter if it was a skin or prostate Cancer? After all, we knew that it was a Cancer.

And moreover, Kwame Nkrumah was out of office and living somewhere as compared to Mills who died as a sitting president.

If Mills died of cancer or anyway, it's ALL-DIE-BE-DIE said by your dwarf won't-never-be-president. Give us a break because there are important issues to be addressed than what killed who.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I am more interested in steps that we could put in place rather than what killed him

Take a comprehension course, instead of wasting your time here.

• Mimi 10 years ago

Kwame idiot Addo, I don't think you are what you say you are otherwise you will have a little sense.What has our incoming president got to do with your murdered president? Who cares? Whether he died of natural course or whate ...

• DODOWA 10 years ago

The fact that a pundit appears on public television every time to propagate straight jacket theories does not make him a cognoscente in all fields. For a minute I thought Atto Dadzie was going to provide us with the post mort ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR NANA ATO DADZIE AND GHANAWEB.COM READING PUBLIC,

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED SUBJECT-MATTER AND TO CLEARLY SET THE RECORDS STRAIGHT BECAUSE I HAVE OBSERVED OF LATE THAT SOME PEOPLE ENGAGED ON FRIVOLOUS ...

CONTRARY TO WHAT SEKOU WANTS THE WORLD TO KNOW ABOUT CAUSES OF HIS DAD'S DEATH, WHICH IRRELEVANT, ATO DADZIE IS ASKING TO BE ECONOMICAL WITH TRUTH. THE FACTS REMAINS THAT SEKOU CANNOT ROAM ANY DAMN THING DOWN OUR THROAT. THIS ...

• Akwansosem 10 years ago

Sekou has no political power and wields no instrument of force like your NDC government. He only has his voice and his constitutional right of free expression. So what are you all afraid of? The TRUTH? Can face it eh?

Nana ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

Kwame Addo please go back to school. Your English is incomprehensible and atrocious. Find somebody to write what you want say because I cannot make any sense of what indeed you want to put across. When they say free education ...

• This man is an idiot! 10 years ago

What does his not knowing what killed his father have to do with morality? Maybe, it is you Ato Dadzie that does not know what killed kwame Nkrumah. Atta Mills was a sitting President before he died. His medical expenses wer ...

• GOOFY 10 years ago

ATO DADZIE WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OFF YOU ARE LIVING YESTREDAY THIS IS REASON WHY GHANA IS STILL STANDING ONE PLACE BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU FOOL

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

come on atto dadzie, sekou is more honest than the whole bunch of ndc folks except jj and martin amidu whose word we can take....as for the rest of u all in ndc, u are very criminal indeed........thieves and nation wreckers i ...

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Ato Dadzie does not speak like a wise person.Nothing stops Seku to demand the cause of Mills death if he do not know that of his father.I hope Ato know something about Mills death and must tell the truth.There is no sense in ...

Adanko digs to find out. Who, What killed Mills?

• KWAKU ANIM 10 years ago

What ignorance. The fact that somebody does not know the cause of his father's death does not mean he can't probe into the death of another. This is typical of Ghana's ignoramus Ghanaian politicians who blow hot air and just ...

Ghana is of course a democratic country and everyone is represented by an MP. In the rule of law, MPs should put forward, debate and vote on issues. They are not only there to receive fat salaries. Ask your MP to demand the c ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

TO KNOW WHAT KILLED A POLITICIAN ATO DADZIE. THOSE FOLKS ARE COMEDIAN GOVERNING.

• KA NA WO 10 years ago

CAN'T BELIEVE THE NATURE OF HOW GHANAIAN POLITICS HAS BECOME. VERY LOW INDEED !!! AND LOOK AT THIS "BOB COLE" CONCERT PARTY MAN!!

adanko wants to know

• Awo 10 years ago

Please dont let us open old wounds. Ato, what you don't know is that prostrate cancer at its last stage spreads very quickly.I dont despute your own version but let's all accept the autopsy result.A Twi proverb literary says ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ato Dadzie you are a comic. Concert man. Mills was the worst thing that ever happen to Ghana.

• KA NA WO 10 years ago

TOO LOW AND CHEAP TALKS ATO DADZIE! A WHOLE STATES MAN MUST STOOP SO LOW LIKE A "CYTO" KID IN SUCH AN STUPID AND UNNECESSARY ISSUE LIKE THIS. WHAT A SHAME!

Nana should one need to be in politics for long before he or she could know what killed his/her father?

• Show boy 10 years ago

Not skin cancer, sekou knows what he is talking about

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

It is unfortunate that Sekou Nkrumah, the youngest son of our first president and must Ghanaians are not aware of the cause of the real death of our loving first President. I quite remember the BBC programme that I listened t ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Big Jay 10 years ago

I'm disappointed in Ato Dadzie's line of reasoning in this instance. Is he not ashamed that up to this time, the ruling NDC government,of which he is a member, has not informed Ghanaians what killed Prof. Mills. Let me tell A ...

• k. minta 10 years ago

Yes, Sekou is not fit to assess Mills. Uncle Ato, you know better. So tell us what killed President Mills. Stop the diversionary tactics and tell us what killed our beloved President.

• POSTA 10 years ago

Both Sekou and Ato are wrong. Nkrumah did not die of prostate cancer or skin cancer but of cancer ventriculi cum metastasis( The cancer of the stomach and spreading) He was taken to Romania for surgery but the cancer has reac ...

• blackstar 10 years ago

Nana you should have use google b4 making that commit. African have a less % of getting skin cancer than whites.

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Why does he want to know what killed Mills for? I think something is wrong with this guy and needed to be diagnose before is too late. Ok you what kill your own father but you didn't save him from that and here you are lettin ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The Guinean moles provided him with CIA cancer laced soap.

• KOOBAH. 10 years ago

DADDIE YOU ARE RIGHT,SEKOU IS IGNORANT ABOUT EVRYTHING/ EVEN IGNORANT ABOUT HOW HE WENT HOME/EGYPT WITH HIS MOTHER AND HIS OTHER TWO SIBLINGS SAMIA AND GAMEL.
    AFTER THEIR FATHER,S OVERTHROW THEY WERE THREW INTO EGYPTIAN PLAN ...

• Anarley 10 years ago

What does the death certificate say? Was there a post-Mortem report? If Sekou says his dad died of prostate cancer, why is Ato Dadzie causing mischief?

• VEI 10 years ago

WHO IS SEKOU AT ALL AND HE DONT WANT US TO THINK OF OURSELF HI SEKOU WE WANT PEACE PEACE PEACE PEACE:IF YOUR FATHER WAS KILLED BY ONE OF HIS JUJU
    OR WHAT EVER WE DONT CARE LIVE US ALONE:WHEN YOU ARE IN EGYPT DO YOU HAVE SAY ...

• Nana 10 years ago

I support sekou, the cause of professor Atta mills' death should be made public if the government has nothing to hide. Why is Ato Dadzie talking as if he knows the one who killed President Mills. The big question is WHO and W ...

• dr_poh 10 years ago

Mr Ato Dadzie does really know what he is saying coz the late president Mills was a state assets...so the public deserve to know what killed him, and as matter of fact he was buried from the tax payers money it makes Ato Dad ...

• Amadu Alhassan 10 years ago

I disagree with Ato Dadzi on the assession that Seku is not in politics and so, can not demand that eventhough i don't agree with seku Nkrumah

• JOEDUSU@yahoo.com 10 years ago

WHY BOTHER ADDRESS SEKOU? CLEARLY THE MAN IS RETARDED, THE MOST STUPID OF THE NKRUMAH OFFSPRINGS. IN FACT I DEMAND SEKOU TO TAKE A DNA TEST TO CONFIRM HE IS NKRUMAH;S SON. HIS STUPIDITY MAKES ME WONDER IF HE REALLY IS NKRUMAH ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

DR KWAME NKRUMAH ESCAPED UNSCATHED BECAUSE MY UNCLE WHO WAS A POLICE OFFICE PUSHED HIM TO THE FLOOR.
    MY UNCLE WAS WOUNDED ON ONE OF HIS LEG.
    HE WAS FLOWN TO OVERSEAS FOR TREATMENT.
    SADLY AFTER SOME YEARS HE WENT TO EXILE W ...

• Say it again 10 years ago

Good one Prince Willy l love your comments

• MENSAH 10 years ago

IF SEKOU DOESN'T KNOW THE EXACT KILLER DISEASE/SICKNESS OF HIS FATHER,WHAT REFRAINS GHANA'S CITIZENRY TO KNOW OUR LATE PRESIDENT PROFESSOR MILLS' DEATH?
    WHY DOES NDC PARTY CROOKS HIDES THIS,ANYWAY?
    NKRUMAH'S TIME IS FAR GO ...

• Nana 10 years ago

ghanaians are known to be serious, hard working, competent and very professional in what they are doing. So I really don't know what is happening to them and they are now making small things big matters.

For them to know ...

• kuku 10 years ago

skin cancer?how many black people do get this sickness?

• Alfons UK 10 years ago

I think it is disrespectful for people to be meddling in other people's family issues,let alone wanting to know or be made public the cause of someone's death. The family has gone through a lot already and don't want to be re ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I think Ato Dadzie is wrong about the cause late Prez. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. There's been many rumour surrounding Nkrumah's death with many pointing to cancer of some part of his organs.

Dr. Kwame Nkrumah wasn't a light-skin ...

• Malam 10 years ago

What a foolish Man this Ato Dadzie guy is. Prez Mills was president for all Ghanaians not just politician and NDC.

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Yes, Sekou, really, doesn't know what killed his father, DR Kwame Nkrumah. There's only one person who knows and, that person is his executrix, Mrs June Milne. Sekou has said all sorts of nonsense in recent years, really!

• SAA-RA MENSA 10 years ago

I WILL RATHER RARE SOME CHICKEN, GOATS, AND CATTLE INSTEAD OF LEADING HOPELESS PEOPLE.

• Kofi Panyin 10 years ago

U

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Atta Mills did not achieve anything worthwhile so who cares what killed him. His bones are rotten just like his attitude.

• Bongo Lion 10 years ago

If we Ghanaians are civilized as we want to show up globally,then we owe to world an explanation about what killed our sitting president,come on!!!!!!!!

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

ON THIS FINAL DAY OF THE -FIRST ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF -KING DAVID'- O' BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, I STAND ON YOUR BEHALF AND ON THE BEHALF OF GOD TO STRENGTHEN THE HEARTS AND MINDS OF THE DIGNIFIED AFRICAN ...

• etweba 10 years ago

Hahaha, Chill out fellows .After hacking into the 37 M a copy was duplicated.
    Any one interested to know should contact me at etweba@room69.com. or call me on 419 ~419 ~6969 ext 69
    Daily Guide journalist are excluded ...

• kwaa 10 years ago

I am shocked a former chief of staff can reason childishly like this! No wonder ghana so no development when he was chief of staff!

• Spiky 10 years ago

How can Ghana progress with shallow-minded people like Ato Dadzie in positions of power? Why attack Sekou if you know what killed the late President Mills? Just tell Ghanaians! If you don't know, just tell Sekou and the rest ...

• Moses 10 years ago

President Mills was not the President of the NDC Political Party but the President of Ghana. He travelled to the US to seek health care with Ghanaian tax payers' money. It must be mandatory for the cause of his death to be ma ...