Read Comments Comments (152)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

TO: H.E. PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
    DATE: SATURDAY, JULY 27, 2013
    SUBJECT: REFRESHING MEMORIES !

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

We will resist the imposition of homosexuality with our lives. People will die in Ghana if the international community tries to impose such culture on us. I am prepared to lead a campaign to wipe out all traces of homosexuali ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

I am ready to support you, trust me. We will have to do whatever under our sleeves to resist this foolish act.

• Kwame 10 years ago

One thing that is truly difficult for me to understand is why you hate so much? Do you care who sleeps with whom in general? Do you go around and police people's bedrooms? Don't you have a life of your own to live instead of ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

WHY must we listen to these so-called Western Countries to impose their culture on us? We have our own culture. Gay marriage is not accepted in our culture, period!! as well as polygamy is not accepted in Western culture. The ...

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Homosexuality is sin: Leviticus 18:22. Leviticus 20:13. Romans 1:26-27. 1 Corinthians 6:9-10. 1 Timothy 1:9-10. Jude 1:7.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• MICHAEL YORKE 10 years ago

YOU ARE IGNANT, OLD SOLDIER OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. WE ARE DISCUSSING ABOUT GAYISM AND LOOK AT YOUR STUPID ASS DEVIATING FROM THE TOPIC

• Priscilla Berko 10 years ago

I fully agree God bless u

• Abongo 10 years ago

Kwame, you are an ass hole. We are waiting and you will see what happens in Ghana.

• william 10 years ago

Carnal knowledge between a man and another man if I am not mistaken,is outlawed in Ghana. Secondly ,no homosexual marriage is even contemplated as civil marriage! Sometimes you just leave it at that until it becomes absolutel ...

• jaga 10 years ago

I can assure anybody, this will never , never happen in Ghana, Kwame is A PUFF...

• saa 10 years ago

Kwame , I think its because those voicing such loud , hateful, ugly , utterances are themselves deeply insecure about their own sexuality as well as their sexual preferences. They may feel threatened ,afraid and unsure of ...

• Lynne 10 years ago

Saa, ghana is a Christian nation & most uphold the Bible's view on marriage, which is between men & women. Sure, it is wrong to punish anyone because of their sexual preference, but, the west can't force us to allow gay marri ...

• Mzz. Ibrahim 10 years ago

That is the funniest thing I have read all day!!!Are you trting to sound intelligent? The only confused one is you!!!Bitch, I am very secure in who I am and my sexuality. I am a woman with a vagina, that was naturally designe ...

• jaga 10 years ago

YOU ARE ANOTHER PUFF MAN ..GO TO HELL WITH YOUR BAD LIFE..WHERE WILLYOU BE IF YOUR DADDY WAS PUFF LIKE YOU..FCUK YOU..

• ABU 10 years ago

This sort of people baffle me with such degree of intolerance and tonnes of hatred but care less of the sea of destitutes and deprived weighing heavily dangerously on the nation's conscience

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Ok ok, do you not know that Ghanaian/black bigots are the loudest complainants about racism? Motherfucker bigots.

And why do our Sakawa "Prophets" keep accepting bribe money and other ill-gotten wealth as tithe? Why can't ...

• gambi 10 years ago

I hope Parliament should implement a law for those people to be kill,because some of them can produce a highly figure for the nation they should not be entertain at all., kill them,for they are not humans.

• Paul 10 years ago

Kwame u are an idiot no wonder u are 1 of dem.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

IF SOMEONE IS A GAY,WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH YOUR MARRIAGE?

• Joe 10 years ago

I support you. Let's uphold God law of marriage.

• KK Tokyo 10 years ago

I wish every man on earth is gay except me and my family. Then I will have many girls to myself. Who cares what two consenting adults do in the privacy of their bedrooms? And how are you gonna police that? When I travel in Gh ...

• gambi 10 years ago

Thank you for the good work,may God bless you,if they close their eyes,open it for them,our mother land is a traditional and religious nation,

• In Jesus Mighty Name Amen 10 years ago

Open letter to John Dramani Mahama to be very carefully not to allowed this stupid and Insane Ideas from those stupid person like Cameron of Britain to impose their animal thinking behaviour on Ghanaians I am ready and prepar ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I suggest you copyright the title of Homophobe in Chief. You should wear that title with pride (I am sure you will). You will stand in the good company of others that preceded you in their hatred for other fellow human beings ...

• Lady 10 years ago

Kwame, why do you seem to care so much about this issue? C'mon, tell me, are you an anal f**cker?

• Kwame 10 years ago

The question is: why do you care so much? Why are you so obsessed with this?

Kwame, read, and read carefully!! I don't give a damn about gays!! My problem is the fact that Gay activist want to impose their gay beliefs on us, and they gave no right to enforce their gay agenda on us!! Gay activist want ...

• Ncamero 10 years ago

Homosexuals are not trying to make you gay. They are not trying to marry you.
    Their agenda is to get married to other homosexuals.
    They are not imposing agenda on you.

• posah 10 years ago

my friend ,we must hate them more.can you see this nonsense situation in the animal kingdom?.humans were created in the image of God Almighty and suc acts must be condermed.Be wise

• Kwame 10 years ago

I really don't care who sleeps with whom. And I really do not think we should follow the examples of animals in everything we do? Are you suggesting we eat humans like animals eat each other? My whole point is: live and let l ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Kwame, normal people find the act disgusting and the real question we must all be asking ourselves is why does the UN want to impose this nastiness on us.your indifference is alarming

• posah 10 years ago

tell me are you a man ,woman?.can you erect at the sight of a naked man?will you prefer to trash ur penis in anus or pussy,?.what will be the difference?.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This type of marriage is not Healthy
    God has reprobate their minds on such
    issue, the out come is deaht Disrespect to Parents and God

• awonaniba 10 years ago

Kwasea. Ur ghana is surrounded by dirt, malaria is killing ur kids, politicians are stealing ur money (to list a few) and u won't put d country into chaos. Kofi marries kwadwo and you are going to do what? Aboababa.

• Paul 10 years ago

i'm with you Sarkodie.We also impose polygamy on this stupid westerners to accept polygamy which is our African culture.

• THE MASK 10 years ago

EXCUSE ME.....HILLARY CLINTON IS NOT THE SECRETARY OF STATE OF THE USA. IT IS JOHN KERRY. GET YOUR FACTS CORRECT.

• Jane 10 years ago

Marriage laws in Ghana has always been between a man and a woman. What explanation are you looking for? We can't allow the West to dictate to us what equates marriage.

• ABU 10 years ago

Discard western type of means of transportation and revert to foot to any of your destinations,pull out any electrical gadget in your abode as well as the electrical current you are enjoying right now,if living in Europe or t ...

God has reprobate their minds,is un
    natural,followed disrespect to parents
    and God.the punishment is death by God
    believe it or not.

• ABU 10 years ago

And if you die will be a reward,or what have you done wrong to merit it(death)?

You will not know now the condanmination untill Later Dates is
    an act of Abormination to God.Dramani
    think twice on this issues,Dont leed
    the country to death and sinn agaist
    God.

• Akwasi Asumadu ( Kwaso ) 10 years ago

People of such union should be kill or warp up completely from human comminities. Did anyone put marriage between man and woman before curt, that marriage came to esisst. Do'nt let UN fool us. Thanks

• John @ 10 years ago

yes every fool can open his mouth and talk nonsense.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Stop talking about Gay in Ghana. Why are we talking about something we know is not good for us. Unless we stop talking about Gay, the Gays will win. Who in Ghana know a Gay person in Ghana, let preach what we have and not pre ...

Dr Antwi Danso God richly Bless you for bringing this to the attention of the GHANAIAN Public I will call it a wake up call thanks once again and stay Bless Amen

• Akyem Begoro 10 years ago

Ghana has already in place a powerful law called moral law. The society will Judge if possible will lynche you if you try to bring in anything against their moral value. Stop homosexuality.

• OKYEMAN TE ASE,GHANA NKWA SO 10 years ago

Thank you, Bro. You have said it right, yet we need to put it into
    books so that it becomes a document
    for the whole world to see. Let us all heed to this noble advice of Vladimir Antwi-Danso, because the devil is cunning, ...

• Gandalf 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT AWARE IT IS A SIGN OF DISAPROVAL IF YOU DO NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT A GAY COLLEAGUE'S GAYISM IN OBAMA'S DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE! PUT IN ANOTHER WAY, YOU MUST LITERALLY GIVE THEM THUMBS UP FOR DECLARING OPENLY THAT ...

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

THAT IS GREAT MY BOTHER. THE UN OFFICIALS ADVOCATING GAY MARRIAGES MAY AS WELL GO AND JOIN DESMOND TUTU BURNING IN HELL IN ETERNITY. IT IS THEIR CHOICE. DIDN'T SATAN SAY IN "PARADISE LOST" THAT HE PREFERRED TO REIGN IN HELL T ...

• Paul 10 years ago

ROBERT MUGABE IS THE ONLY AFRICAN LEADER WITH BALLS.HE IS A REAL MAN AND I WISH ALL AFRICAN LEADERS ARE LIKE HIM.HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN STAND FIRM AND TELL THE WEST TO GO TO HELL.

In Ghana, everyone knows that marriage is between a man and a woman. There is no society in Ghana where people of the same sex can get married.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Will Mahama not veto any proposal which is anti-gay? What about Oye Lithur?
    The point is so long as we don't think and act proactively, conditions will always be imposed on us.
    If we have enough clout and strength economica ...

• abass uk 10 years ago

we are not going to accept that foolish and nonsence act in ghana if they try it then they must always expect bombs especially the law makers and our greddy leaders .Ghana would never be a safe country to leave anymore trust ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

First of all, how were you born? I hope you did not come from two men or two women. We should not allowed the stupidities going on in the west visit us. Take a closer look at the US and there is a clear evidence that moral ...

• Amadume 10 years ago

You really sound like a homosexual. Homosexuals usually come out sounding tough but that is a mask to hide their sexual preference. You really sound like something without enough education to understand this issue.

Are yo ...

• Queenly 10 years ago

Amadume you're indeed a closet homo. What's so bigot about pelicles comment? You seem to contradict yourself. Are you here defending homosexuality?

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Leave that rat alone to defend homos and we are waiting the day our law makers will make a mistake to carve a law granting those nonentities their right. That will be the day Ghana will taste a civil war on those motherfucke ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

That is how stupid most of you homophobic idiots are. Anybody who does not believe in your hatred towards another human being is tagged as a homosexual. I hope you people are not tribalists too because what you are doing is n ...

• BUGGER 10 years ago

ANAL SEX OF MEN ON WOMEN MUST BE BANNED

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE INDIRECTLY TELLING US THAT THE "ADAM & EVE" STORY IN THE BIBLE IS NOT TRUE. SO, THE VERY FOUNDATION OF THE EXISTENCE OF HUMAN BEING, AS CLAIMED IN THE BIBLE, IS NOT TRUE. THEY HAVE USED THE BIBLE TO COLONISE ...

My dear Brother Pelicles thank you so much for your comments and the interpretation which I support nothing but the truth is what you have said I say to those Brainless Men and their Women who do not have Brains in their Head ...

• THE MASK 10 years ago

I agree the USA has lost it's morality. Marriage is between a man and woman. Obama and his ILK are ruining the USA.

• idiot 10 years ago

WE CANNOT SIT DOWN FOR UN TO TELL US WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT ,THE UN ,I BELOST THEIR MORAL VALUE SHOULD WE ALSO FALL IN TO THAT PIT HELL NO.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Englaar 10 years ago

So the blackman cannot decide on what is good for his society. Look, in America, it is a crime to marry more than one woman. Why have they not changed their law to allow people to marry any number of women? Because their soci ...

• posah 10 years ago

we are impotent and cannot resist any gabbage on our own soil.we depend on the west for plastic cups and cannot refuse rubbish dump on our anus ,point.

• JoEjaY 10 years ago

am with you a thousand percent... this gay thing must be abolish quickly and now now now... foolish gays

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

To the western world. Either such person or individual is a Ghanaian or not, the time has come for us to take action on these people. We the people of Ghana will never I repeat, never accept their concept. Have they forgotte ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

It never ceases to amaze me how proud some individuals are to be homophobes. They are no different than racists being proud of their appalling views; or abusers loudly proclaiming their misconduct. Here we have yet another ex ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Oh shut up kwame! Speaking out against gay marriage doesn't make you a homophobic.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Really? And what does it make you? A human rights activist? Can you explain to me why you care so much about who marries who? Do you usually take so much interest in the marriage of heterosexuals? Do you go around and check t ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Omg, so you're in fact gay.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Defending gay rights does not make one gay. Defending women's rights does not make everyone a woman. Defending minorities against racism does not make one a minority.
    In any event, being gay, straight, bisexual, asexual is a ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Kwame, you are right, these people don't even realize how bigotry they sound with their homophobic attitudes. Homosexuality is wrong and I disagree vehemently with British Prime Minister Cameron's idea of exporting his ideas ...

• Kweku Van Der Kwaak 10 years ago

We're poor people but we're ever ready to give our lives to do what is good and proper in the eyes of the Almighty God. Our ancestors did not died in vain at all, infact, they fought hard and died in order for us to live, and ...

• Jt 10 years ago

People don't distablis our Ghana u are planting distablisation in Ghana by talking and even trying to make laws on gay thing. U would witness killings and all sort of attacks crime in Ghana by introducing this topic and pushi ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Three faggots wanted to commit suicide. The first one leapt from a building and landed on the road and it took three weeks before they could scrape him off the tarmac.
    The second one threw himself in front of a car and it t ...

• Nana 10 years ago

There is no way a criminal can hide forever and there is no way a monster can also do so forever. Arab and other countries worldwide have always denounced the UN as being an instrument at the disposal of developed countries t ...

• OPOKU RICHARD 10 years ago

eei! the world is truely coming to an end . Ghana must be very vigilant and weary of what the world body has started so it doesnot indulge its people under wraph of God. frankly there is nothing new under this planet. watchou ...

• GENESIS 19:24 10 years ago

Even animals don't do it with the same sex and human beings are doing that then we should know that the end of the world is getting closer. Jesus predicted, " But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of he ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Where does one start with your ignorance. Here are a few things for you to check: 1) Jesus never said a word about homosexuality. Never. 2) The Bible contains references to all sort of things: read it all to see what it says ...

• Lady 10 years ago

Hey, every body parts that God created has its function & the anus was created sorely for elimination of fecal matter, not for sexual pleasure.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Again, what you choose to do with your private parts is really not something I am interested in. You can use your anus the way you want and I really don't care. Unless you want to become the "Anus" police and go around check ...

• KUSI 10 years ago

Kwame,you have to bear in mind that through these kind of practices,other could break out sicknesses.And when one has a wife or a husband who cheats and go out and brings such sicknesses to the partner.So,don't you think it's ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I really do not. Cause you can get diseases in all sort of manners. You can get STDs from oral sex, vaginal sex and no sex at all. I am the one taking it easy. So easy, I actually do not care what you do in your bedroom, who ...

• ABU 10 years ago

Kwame you need not sap your energy on these irrational beings,we are having problems that surpasse homosexuality causing great pains in our society that this people are refusing to even talk about and whenever concerned citiz ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Kwame, you are one of them

• saa 10 years ago

Abongo ,you have just lost the argument with this cheap shot about Kwame being one of them. He is presenting matured arguments and you are regressing with childish mud slings. Grow up please, Ghana is not placed in a vacuum ...

• GENESIS 19:24 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT IN SAYING THAT IT HAD BEEN THERE SINCE HUMANITY STARTED, AND IT IS AS WELL AS THE TIME OF NOAH. ONE THING I KNOW IS THAT GOD CREATED WOMAN FOR A MAN. TAKE EASY MY BROTHER WE ARE NOT IN COURT.

• Pastor Josiah 10 years ago

Our law makers and the people of Ghana should resist the attempt being made by the U N to impose such a heinous act of homosexuality and lesbianism on us.

• DONGOMI 10 years ago

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS EXPERT? GOOD HEAVENS!!

THIS AKAN GUY CAN ONLY BE A RELATIONS "EXPERT" IN GHANA.

WHO KNOWS HIM INTERNATIONALLY.

I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF AKUFFO-ADDO TELLS GHANAIANS TOMORROW THAT HE'S A QC (Q ...

• DONGOMI 10 years ago

SORRY, QUEEN'S COUNSEL

• emma 10 years ago

OHH,POOR MAN WHY AER YOU JELOUS OF ANTWI AND RXERCISING UR PHD AT ITS HIGHEST DEGREE?.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ewes went to school to become lawyers, Police, Chiefs, businessmen Supreme Court judges and even Heads of State and what do we see?

1. Ashawo-ba JJ = Serial Killer

2. Agbesi Wayomi = Fraudster

3. Mawuenyega Tehoda = ...

• Damani Kariku Katun-Kunari theSecond. 10 years ago

You have misses the topic bro.

• SULE 10 years ago

If there's anything I would credit the Late President Atta Mills for, then it was his bold defense of the institution of marriage and the relationship between a man and a woman as the only union or relationship that has a pla ...

• ADANKO D3KA 10 years ago

Was it Nguesso or Nguema?

• lynne 10 years ago

I don't think criminalizing anyone for being gay is right, but, saying ghana should allow gay people to marry, just bcos it's now the norm in the west is wrong. We can't allow the west to continue shoving this issue down our ...

• George Eshun 10 years ago

Ghana is predominantly a religoious country. Most of us believe that there is a God in heaven who created us, male and female. The same God instituted and blessed the union called marriage. Because we have G od's guidance, we ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Dr. The marriage law is clear. The nation foundation is based on laws of our creator. God created man and woman to marry and produce an offsprings to be abundant on earth. It is the plan of Satan to turn God marriage plan. Sa ...

• ABU 10 years ago

I would have adore Antwi Danso had he made similar call against the making and passing a against corruption,bribery,extortion,abuses and lack of commitment on the part of state managers instead of homosexuality which is the l ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Gay is becoming a problem in the state because many of the top leaders in government support it only that they are afraid to take stand

• ABU 10 years ago

Let's fight the common single problem of our country that deprives the majority of the basic necessities,thus,food,shelter,cloth,gainful employment,potable drinking water,health care facilities,sanitation,law and order,securi ...

• Damani Kariku Katun-Kunari theSecond. 10 years ago

I believe in Ghana, homosexuality is ALIEN to us. It's TABOO and in Ghana we don't have a name known in any of our vernaculars. The British were the victors who colonized Ghana. In all their political written books there been ...

• MOZATO SIR BBB 10 years ago

NO GAY MARRIAGE IN GHANA, ALL GAY MUST PUT TO JAIL.

• Ncamero 10 years ago

Who pays for the jail to be built? who pays for the food of prisoners? who pays for guards at the jail?
    You want the big gay jail in your hometown? No? Whose hometown then?

• eric asare 10 years ago

this should never happen in ghana evern animals dont do that . animals always go for females how much human who have sense than human will go for it opposite sex never in ghana

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

I THINK THERE SHOULD BE A LAW IN GHANA FORBIDDING GAY MARRIAGE.

• Nii Kotey Dsane 10 years ago

God created all humankind equal.
    God do not discriminate. So we poor creatures of God should also not discriminate. That so called international relations Expert. From which country is he an expert? Do not let self proclaime ...

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

WILL NDC UNDER JOHN MAHAMA WILL EVER HAVE THE GUT TO PASS A LAW TO STRENGTHEN THE PRESENT LAW AGAINST HOMOSEXUALITY IN COUNTRY?
    ALREADY JOHN MAHAMA IS A FRIEND OF JACK SOLOMON A WORLD KNOWN GAY ACTIVIST. TO ME WHAT WE MUST ...

• CAPII 10 years ago

SEXUAL ORIENTATION,GLBT,FREE & EQUAL CAMPAIGN ETC DO NOT REFLECT GHANA'S TRADITION. LET THE UN START THEIR CAMPAIGN FROM THE ROYAL FAMILY IN BRITAIN. WE ENTER & EXIT HOMES THROUGH DOORS; NOT WINDOWS.

• USA 10 years ago

Good comments Dr. Antwi-Danso and I agree with you that "Ghana’s laws must clearly forbid gay marriage". We all know that marriage is between man and woman and that was what God created. God never made a mistake to creat m ...

• BRO K 10 years ago

GOOD THING AND ONLY GODLY PEOPLE
    WILL GOD GIVE HIS PEACE TO

• Elikplem 10 years ago

I leave in the state trust me America even don,t understand this same sex thing. It s a confusion why 3rd world like poor Ghana wanted to go for it. not even talking about the spiritual but is so called third country ready to ...

• Val 10 years ago

And who told you ghana want to go for it?

• Marthy 10 years ago

Americas first black president has legalized Gay marrige.

• Michael Adzima 10 years ago

God bless Dr. Danso. The Church is Ghana must arise and sponsor an Act on the issue now.

• Paapa Yamson 10 years ago

Why do people waste time arguing on gay issues which common sense can't buy.
    Even animals are fortunate enough to abhor.

• YARIYARIYARI 10 years ago

"However, the international relations expert says Ghana must resist any attempt by the UN to foist alien and abhorrent cultures on the West African country"
    I WHOLLY AGREE. WHY DON'T THE COHORTS OF PRO-GAY WESTERNERS TRY TO ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

GAY MARRIAGE IS AN ABOMINATION TO GOD AND DOESN'T BELONG IN AFRICA,AS A CONTINENT THAT DOES NOT ENTERTAIN SUCH FILTHY THING.
    GHANA SHOULD DRAW THE FINE LINE AND DIG HER HEELS IN THE GROUND AND SAY:
    WE DO NOT NEED THIS GAY M ...

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

Dr i agree with you. These white guys want to come for cheap anal sex in Africa. Give an African $100 and it is big money for all sorts of stupid things. I think we should start dealing with all those who think they can destr ...

It will be WAR in GHANA!!! I will join book haram if they try to bring their gay lifestyle in Ghana!!! I am willing to die!!! I will join book haram and it will be WAR in Ghana!!!!

• ama kumi-rotterdam 10 years ago

the chief justice and the law-makers in ghana MUST quickly listern and enact laws in the country to punish those unclean,criminals and such an UNGODLY people severly(a mild sentence)life-in-imprisonment.this attitude should m ...

• Jenny 10 years ago

So, are you saying what two consensual adults does In the privacy of their homes is now the business of the government and therefore deserves punishment? Yes, I do agree that gay marriage shouldn't be allow in Ghana and the U ...

• Ncamero 10 years ago

And where does the money come from to pay for that punishment? who pays to build the prison? who pays to feed the prisoners? who?
    Do we need to guarantee poverty forever just so we can afford to pay for the costs of punishin ...

• Kay 10 years ago

It's interesting how lawyers, doctors, politicians and the general population discuss gay issues with such passion. I wish they would use the same passion to whip up corruption, poverty, governance, and the very issues that a ...

• hikk 10 years ago

Kay your mother .. even in those western countries who have accepted gay as they lives .. there are corruption,poverty in there what affect your daily lives is what we are talking asshole .. how is Gh like without accepting G ...

• FYAH 10 years ago

FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK HOMOSEXUALS....OVER MY DEAD BODY SHALL THAT SATANIC N DEVILISH RITUAL BE ALLOWED

• KOFI 10 years ago

CALL A SIN BY ITS NAME DO NOT DEFINE IT. A SIN IS SIN. IT DOES NOT MATTER IF ALL MULTITUDE FOLLOWS IT. UN CANNOT DETERMINE WHAT WE CAN DO.UN CANNOT PROTECT US GOD DOES. WE ALL KNOW THAT, GAY MARRIAGE IS FORBIDDING IN SIGHT O ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

CALL A SIN BY ITS NAME DO NOT DEFINE IT. A SIN IS SIN. IT DOES NOT MATTER IF ALL MULTITUDE FOLLOWS IT. UN CANNOT DETERMINE WHAT WE CAN DO.UN CANNOT PROTECT US GOD DOES. WE ALL KNOW THAT, GAY MARRIAGE IS FORBIDDING IN SIGHT OF ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

And I agree with him. Ghana needs anti-gay laws.

• Asiwome 10 years ago

We will soon be debating the definition of air. Over here in America, we cannot settle on one definition for life or sex, man or woman, who is to say we can define marriage. We are becoming too smart for our own good.

• Nana yaw 10 years ago

Ghana is under GOD, nation of Ghana pls do not understanding any practice of Gay marriage is abormination on the SITE OF GOD and the people OF Ghana please Do not practice at all

• Ayeh 10 years ago

are you stupid

• Emmanuel Boye 10 years ago

You are dam fool go and marry your mother foolish man even the dogs don`t marry the same sex foolish man

• peace 10 years ago

marriage is between men and woman all gays in Ghana should be in prison

• Ncamero 10 years ago

You wish to subject Ghana to the costs of imprisoning a million homosexuals, building prisons for them, feeding them and guarding them when the country battles to build schools, hospitals, roads, houses, factories, offices, p ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

Arse-hole.Stupid ignorant fool.Go to Arcbishop Desmond Tutu for education.

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Western leaders have never shown any genuine concern for the well-being or progress of Africa.Their favorite pastime is to lecture us.It shows how little they regard Africans.They think we are underdeveloped in our thinking. ...

• jahlove 10 years ago

THE SO CALLED CIVILIZED WORLD SHOULD NOT BE HYPOCRITICAL.
    HOW CAN THE ONE GOD WE ALL LOVE AND WORSHIP KEEP TWO CONTRADICTORY LAWS.
    GOD FROM THE BIBLE AND KHORAN IS KNOWN TO ABHOR GAYS, LESBIANS AND HOMOSEXUALS; HOW CAN THE ...

• jahlove 10 years ago

HOW CAN THE SO CALLED CIVILIZED WORLD;
    TAKE A FIRM STAND AGAINST POLYGAMY, INCEST, CHILD SEXUALITY AND CANNIBALISM;
    YET TAKE A STRONG STAND FOR GAYISM, LESBIANISM AND HOMOSEXUALISM !!!

HYPOCRISY TO THE HIGHEST ORDER!

• Kwame P. 10 years ago

If Jesus would have lived in our times, he would stand for homosexuals and all other downtrodden!

• Fredick kweku nartey 10 years ago

Hi dr pls i do like you coment ok but pls can we do someting to that if yes pls this is my number 0249244276 you can give a call so that we can chat ok for me i dont like it

• Priscilla Berko 10 years ago

I do not understand why people talk about equality when it comes to homosexuality. Whatever choices in life you decide to make is your own business has got nothing to do with equality.People should sit up and consider that Ho ...

• Ncamero 10 years ago

While Africa is quick to vilify the Imperialist attitudes of Europe (and rightfully so!), it appears that the one thing from the days of colonialism Africa will accept and cherish is intolerance, despite fighting off colonial ...

• Spiky 10 years ago

UN promoting cultural imperialism? We're in a century in which crabs will give birth to elephants, and the orgnisation established to promote peace in the world will lead a crusade to destroy humanity - World War III, sanctio ...

• Mel 10 years ago

Obviously, the first foreign influences that seemed to have poisoned African culture are Christianity and Islam. They aren't African at all.