It seems to me that the guy has something to tell Ghanaians concerning his dead father but he has'nt got the courage.If he nas nothing important to tell us or provide any evidence of his father's death then pls.kofi Atta,just ...
Ghana has many problems to deal with. Road accidents, poor health and education system, unemployment, corruption and many more.
Mills is gone and nothing can be done about it. Kofi Mills, please leave your father in peace. ...
HE IS STILL ALIVE WITH US HERE IN THE WORLD
The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...
TOO MUCH INSULTS FROM NPP CONNER
Author: Gye Nyame...
This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...
GHANABA 1
You are an ABSOLUTE IDIOT!!! When your father dies - that is if he is still alive - you go around ANSWERING QUESTIONS about his death. Why should he tell us anything about his late father? What has that got to do w ...
hopeful he dies again and again wherever he is.You may call him whatever but he did not inspire me a bit.Moron,go worship the dead.Foolish fool ndc follower
No Kukrudu. You are rather the idiot. It was Atta Mills who decided to run for the office of President not the father of Ghanaba. As President of the land, he is catered for with the tax payer's money of which Ghanaba is one. ...
thx for ur understanding.Such fools who call themselves with fake names like kukrudu are paid and has received free Laptops from Mahama to tarnish the good name of NPP shall fall
Kofi Atta Mills note that you are
talking to your Elders you are just a
kid,your father is a fool to take it
cool with everybody,A president must
be bold and talk to his Subjects and
not to take it cool, even you said ...
This illegitimate son of President Mills is now talking too much. We did not see you around or your father did not want to be seen with you since you were born out of wedlock when your father sneaked behind Naadu Mills and sl ...
What is this boy talking about? Is he trying to engage himself in politics or critics from the media? He should mind his words and let sleeping dogs lye
IDIOT GHANABA 1
MIND YOUR ENGLISH - WRITE GOOD ENGLISH AND ALSO MIND YOUR SPELLING!!
Please NOTE - the saying is ' let dead dogs lie' NOT 'lye'. Stupid man!! I am sure you are a VILLAGE MAN!!!!
Ur english is even worse than Ghanaba 1
Are you inferring grammar or English? Know the difference because you ain't good either.
This illegitimate son of President Mills is now talking too much. We did not see you around or your father did not want to be seen with you since you were born out of wedlock when your father sneaked behind Naadu Mills and sl ...
What is this boy talking about? Is he trying to engage himself in politics or critics from the media? He should mind his words and let sleeping dogs lye
What is this boy talking about? Is he trying to engage himself in politics or expecting critics from the media? If I were you Kofi Atta, I would have kept my mouth shut and spend the millions of ££££££££££ from your ...
Your father had a big heart unlike some of his impatient and animal hearted critics who only wanted power just for prestige and not what they'll do for mother Ghana.
The journalists who are using this innocent guy are doing a great disservice to Mills.
Seriously, nobody wants to know about their relationship because most people think it was a relationship of convenience that happened o ...
Well said Nyansasem this guy should rather concentrate on whatever he is doing than to indulge in Ghana politics. He should note that nobody knew about he him until recently. He better keep quite.
Your father's patience led him to unproductivity. Leadership is not about patience but rather "how to put things right". Look at Rawlings(my foe),look at president Kufour! Those are/were leaders because they acted when it was ...
wisdom is the key.he feared God, and remained mortal.young man, do not take this precious legacy, for granted. satan and his acolytes will move heaven and earth to snatch from you. be steadfast in prayer. lead a very simple l ...
Go to Faustina Nelson and ask her if what you are saying about your father is true. You were too far away to know him. Just shut up.
My friend stop talking trash n give us a break. Ghanaians are suffering cos of your so-called father's incompetence. The more u talk the more u are hated
U think we are funny when did u guys take this picture
I think is better for this boy to get his mouth shut. Even Kufour whose children benefited from their fathers corrupt practices do not talk like that. He need to understand that, his father promoted corruption in Ghana than a ...
GHANA JOUNALIST THE LAZIES AS THEY ARE THEY CANNOT GO AND FISH FOR GOOD NEWS RATHER SIT AT THEIR COMFORT ARM SOFA JUST BIT AND PEAICES OF THIS YOUNG MAN GRANTED INTERVIEW LAST WEEKEND.
IF YOU GUYS THERE DON'T STOP AND STICK ...
Mills is not a public figure anymore and his death has nothing to do with anybody except his family. Been a former president dont mean Ghanaians should know his medical history, its a personal thing.
We should be asking John ...
I am sorry his father's sudden death was sad like for all humans BUT his father did nothing great for Ghana. He appointed small minded people to run the country. And by the way does he think we are in a dictatorship where on ...
Kofi Sam It is my prayer that the Lord will protect and guide u in all your life and just be wise like ur father bless u Kofi.
This guy should shut it. Who is he? we don`t know him and how can he ever be in his father`s position? May be in hell
You couldn't advice your father to resign.knowing well that he was sick
Kofi, most of us felt your father was not cut for politics. We all know how politicians all over the world are insulted and ridiculed. It is for this reason that many men with even higher integrity and standing have refused t ...
Useless like the father
Who in this country questioned your father`s personal status? People questioned his leadership style because he allowed himself to be use by greedy guys in government to enrich themselves without any control and you expect th ...
u people should stop the insults, if u have no comment pls just keep queit
True
Why don't you go write a book about your father and stop disturbing us. Mills decided to be a politician who did nothing to raise the living standard of the Ghanaian. This is a fact, so shut up or write a book about your fath ...
KA shut your mouth and get lost. If you have anything to offer say it and stop buying popularity through your fathers death. Talk to Nana Konadu and she will tell you her experience.
It will be in your supreme interest to get out of this media "War front" and concentrate on your future. You have not to benefit from this forth and back.
You were denied the opportunity to share your impressions and a fitting tribute to you dad and you kept quite. That was the time you should have excibited whatever strenght or mouth you have.
Crawl back into your mouse hol ...
Go and find some healing.Don't throw yourself out there to be disgrace by the media.You have a lot of healing to do young man.
This little boy should just shut up because the game is bigger than him.
Sam Kofi Mills granted only one interview. The media is using only this one interview repeatedly, portraying him as talking too much.
Just compare the words in all other postings. You will see nothing different from one sp ...
The worst president Ghana ever had. Why media coverage of this ashawo child who was born out of infidelity?
who cares, when u insult good people!ur going to die just like him even the close family will never knows what kills him.stop following wrong people and b like ur father who was misled
Look at this idiot,what could you've done after your so called dad messed up our country for us.I beg don't come to remind us about the past bcs if not some of us know which direction to go.MUMU BA MUMU
what is your problem to heap insults to this kofi mills.
to insult kofi mills.