Rawlings angry over wreath laying

Read Comments Comments (59)

• CTZ 12 years ago

I DON'T THINK THE MAN CARE ABOUT ALL THIS NONSENSE!!!

• Nana Akomea 12 years ago

So why did he want to lay wreath?

• IILITERATE SARPONG 12 years ago

These same organizers contributed to the death of this Man.

Those who surrendered Atta Mills and did not allow the rest of us the opportunity to speak or see him actually killed him.

I approve of this message, Illiter ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

The guy is full of himself

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• Lafia 12 years ago

JJ must get out there,angry for someone he hates to the fuckin core of his stupid heart? why lay wreath? go wash your mom agbotuis stinky pussy

• Larry 12 years ago

Rawlings can huff & puff, rant & rave, fuss & fume

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Rawlings play no role in Atta Mills
    death,rather those organizers,as if
    people have a say in this,we learnt
    He was poisoned,How long is Rawlings
    Arms to do that.

• Metro-TV3 on www.nollytuned.com 12 years ago

Watch Ghana TV and movies at www.nollytuned.com

• Ewusi 12 years ago

How many people has Rawlings embarrassed.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

This story is a complete a Humulation
    is never fair to Rawlings but nothing
    He cann do than to swallow the bitter Pills to cure himself.

• Abosom 12 years ago

We Fantes understand that action speaks louder than words.I am not sure of Ewe-ScottiSh-Junior Jesus-Soldier-Rawlings!.
    Rawlings refused to make peace with Atta Mills when he visited Uncle Atta at the Osu Castle. Indeed he ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

Take it easy. This is not the end of the world. But you must admit you were too harsh on Asomdwehene

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Why should Rawlings be worried? Even Mills' own son was not allowed to lay a wreath during the father's burial. What should he also say? It is a truism that Mills was not in Rawlings good books. He haunted him till he died. ...

attention-seeking and self-serving

• BONSO 12 years ago

Its so unfair to humiliate this man in such lowly manner? Why is NDC people always cantankerous? Allowing him to lay a wreath will not cause any problem but now look at the impression being created? So sad to see a countr ...

• awonaniba 12 years ago

Kwasea. Tani aboa. JJ lays wrealth on BETTER people.

You are just funny. JJ is a god and lays wreaths on better person Your tribalism will take you nowhere.

• Ghanavi 12 years ago

JJ just go away. You had your turn. You killed a lot of ghanaians for reasons best known to you and you alone. Just leave us alone and go hide somewhere. Your judgement day will soon come.

• Asem Nokware 12 years ago

BY THE WAY WHAT IS THIS NEWSPAPER - AL HAJJOR WHATEVER? DOES IT REALLY EXIST?
    ANOTHER ATTEMPT TO USE VILE SPECULATION AND THE NAME JJR TO SELL NEWSPAPERS AND CAUSE A NON-EXISTENT STORM IN A TEACUP. JJR HAS DONE WELL NOT TO R ...

• KWAA 12 years ago

Though i am not a fan of Rawlings, in my opinion(he is the cause of what Ghana is going through today,and he is a hypocrite)but the way these NDC guys are insulting Rawlings everyday is pathetic.Without Rawlings,who would hav ...

Surely Rawlings made all those NDC gurus who they are now. Unfortunately, many have turned their backs towards him because he taught them how to do it. The culture of disrespect for adults and elders started with Jerry.

• KWAA 12 years ago

Frank,you are right,like i said,Rawlings is not my hero,but two wrongs doesn`t make right.
    We say in Akan,that "the stick we used to clubed Takyi,one day it will be used on Baah"Nothing ever remains the same.

• IILITERATE SARPONG 12 years ago

Rawlings never lost power rather he transferred it to the Greatest thief of the land, Kuffuor Kronfuor, the most ugliest darkest scary ex-president.

self seeking attention seeking maniac

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago

CAN'T MR JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS KEEP QUIET ON CERTAIN ISSUES CONCERNING HIS ndc AND GOVERNMENT? MR RAWLINGS SHOULD HAVE REALIZED HIS GENERAL SECRETARY SEIKWA aSIEDU nKETIA'S FOLY BY NOW. JUST BE BOLD AND OFFICIALLY CROSS THE CAR ...

• PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago

atta mills was caught stealing by ken agyapong and martin amidu so who is disgraced here, jj or atta mills....listen to the news now and u will realize that atta mills knew very well about the woyome payments so this makes a ...

• PAUL AFFUL 12 years ago

jj and attamills are as opposite as darkness and light.....jj is transparent and social-minded whereas atta mills was very secretive and selfish minded as far as looting ghana's scarce resources are concerned.....atta mills s ...

• messa 12 years ago

YOU PUT DOWN THE MAN AND NOW YOU COMING UP WITH THIS NONSENSE?

THe guy has a problem

• THE PRINCE 12 years ago

HE IS CRYING ONLY BECAUSE HE WAS DENIED THE OPPORTUNITY TO PRETEND HE LOVES THE MAN HE HATED SO MUCH. WE HAD A CON ARTIST FOR PRESIDENT, REMEMBER!!!!

• Africanus4President 2016 12 years ago

You shall all find out what news is come 4th August 2013

• PEACELOVER 12 years ago

What is going to happen on 4th August that you hint at in such ominous tone ? You are an accomplice if you know of something bad about to happen and you do not report to the competent security authorities. We want our peace.

• Ernest 12 years ago

JJ dont mine them.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• KUFOUR 12 years ago

Rawlings the demon.

• OKO VAN MILLS 12 years ago

THE MAN WILL TRY TO STAGE A COUP AGAINST SATAN WHEN HE FINALLY TAKES HIS BLOODY PLACE IN HELL.

• Kojo 12 years ago

O gigs you the right to think that you can continue denigrating the man and then be allowed to go lay wreath just to hug the limelight.

You can go on your own time and lay a hundred wreath. Hypocritical soul!

• SEKOU 12 years ago

Rawlings the killer. He killed his vice presidents Arkah and Mills.

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 12 years ago

It is hurting but the evil dwarfs would remember you one day.What were considered as mere noise are now showing their ugly heads and those who have ears would listen to you next time else they face the consequences.To cover u ...

• The Patriot 12 years ago

Somehow, I used to respect the former President for his genteel leadership and supposedly, incorruptible nature. But for him to think he has answer to everything and all things be done his way is absolute nonsense. Why oh why ...

• seeMe 12 years ago

What is wrong with Rawlings asking Mills to bring the Kufour administration to justice for leaving Ghana in financial mess? That was Rawlings' problem with Mills. All these so-called Mills entourage talking now were also used ...

• Abongo 12 years ago

Thank you my brother. They hid behind
    Mills and looted the country. So Anyidoho will not like JJ

• Abongo 12 years ago

The fact is who cares if JJ wasn't given the chance to lay wreath on a dead mans tomb.

• Kofi - USA 12 years ago

LET THEM FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE DONE

• AMANFO-K. 12 years ago

Rawlings did not lay wreath laying, and so what? Let him go and burn choko sea for everybody to see that indeed he is the founder of the party.

• Kuuku Annan 12 years ago

First, it was Gen. Mensah-Wood, 2nd, it was Ato Austin,3)Ekow Nkensen Arkaah then recently,Atta-Mills! The Fantsi caucus MUST learn a lesson and stay very FAR away from Rawlings and his cohorts,like Mahama 'cos it seems they ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

Where will all this feud take us? If Rawlings have a issues, all he had to do is to as a founder of the party, call the leader of the party and put those issues to him to correct. It is the leader who determines the behaviour ...

• NPP 12 years ago

WE STILL LOVE RAWLINGS AND NDC IS FOR RAWLINGS,WE DONT NEED ATTA MILLS GROUP AT NDC,ATTA MILLS MISMANAGE OUR PARTY,ALL THIS WRONG DOING AT NDC WAS THE PROBLEM OF ATTA MILLS,HE IS THE PROBLEM OF NDC.

• Radi 12 years ago

This guy brought Mills down so why will he even border lay a wreath.Nobody will allow him to lay a wreath.

• Godwin Dzah 12 years ago

It's wel, JJ, U AVE DONE UR PART, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• KOW Amisah 12 years ago

Rawlings should get lost. He is a big hypocrite who was very disrespectful to the late president. Why should he lay wreath on Uncle Atta's grave. The flower he laid is ok. His day is coming fast.

• JUJUMAN 12 years ago

RAWLINGS STILL OUR LEADER

• Owuraku Tema 12 years ago

I wonder if people buy this sacrilegious rag called Al Hajj. Keep on peddling lies to satisfy your pay masters. Your time will be up.

• NANDOS 12 years ago

Good you deserved THE HUMILLIATION! RAWLINGS

• mimi 12 years ago

Didn't JJ know about the invitation confirmation. Why didn't he do it in time if what State Protocol is saying is true.