Akufo-Addo camp panics as Alan faction braces up

Read Comments Comments (73)

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

This is stupid and senseless.NPP will win the case and this will lead the desolution of NDC.This article is stupid.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE HEAD AND TAIL OF THIS ARTICLE. GHANA WEB PATRONS ARE DISCERNING PLEASE...

• Metro-TV3 on www.nollytuned.com 10 years ago

Watch Ghana TV and movies at www.nollytuned.com

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Call it 'fetri-dekyi journalism and you will not be far from right.

The propaganda writers of the NDC rented press, who fortunately suffer from latent neurotic ambivalences are now deceiving their silly selves with fabrica ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Listen to their names, Opoku Prempeh, Apraku, etc

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Eboooooo....THIEF MAN FIGHTING THIEF MAN...THE WEE SMOKER AND SERIEL WOMANISER/DWARF VRS ALAN CASH...2 THIEVES FIGHT IT OUT...WHO WILL WIN?..

IT'S SURE GOING TO BE BUTU BUTU BUTU...

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!!!

• DAVI 10 years ago

WE WILL SURPPORT WHO EVER WILL LEAD NPP, THE WASTE IN NPP IS THE BEST IN NDC. WHAT THE PARTY STAND FOR, GENUINE PEACE,GENUINE FREEDOM AND TRUE DEMOCRACY SHOULD UNITE US,AND NOT WHO IS THE LEADER.THERE ARE FACTIONS IN EVERY P ...

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

U UGLY ASHANTIS FEEL GHANA BEONGS TO U HE RESON YOU SEE ANY OPOSITION COMING FROM OTHER TRIBES AS NOT A LEGITIMATE GHANAIAN

• ASEM ABA AWIE 10 years ago

WHY DID YOU RUSH TO BE THE FIRST TO COMMENT THEN? YOU ARE WORRIED. YOU ARE EVEN SPENDING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO ANSWER "A STUPID ARTICLE"? WE WILL SEE WHO WILL SUPERVISE YOUR ELECTIONS. FORM A SPECIAL AKIM PANEL. (OR ASHANTI P ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

NDC is in total frustration, foolish and stupid propaganda in a stupid article.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

NPP PARTY IS FULL OF CRIMINALS...EVEN A 10YEAR OLD IN GHANA KNOWS THIS IS A PARTY FULL OF THIEVES.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

peter jeffrey, the motley-minded gay pignut.

Your gay oafishness prompts you into thinking that using Oliver Twist's monicker gives you his aura ,forgetting that the stench of your gay stupidity is so concentrated that eve ...

• Sir Chapman 10 years ago

One disadvantage of education is what this newspaper displays on daily basis:spewing garbage because they can read and write.Why do you waste your time publishing lies?

• Yaa 10 years ago

That's a big part of the whole problem. It's just letters on a page, loosely arranged to fit a propaganda agenda. Writing it ain't.

• Sir Chapman 10 years ago

Yaa, it is so pathetic that instead of using the pen to develop, some use it to destroy.

• steve 10 years ago

NDC & MAHAMA ARE IN PANIC KNOWING VERY WELL THE SC VERDICT WILL GO AGAINST THEM EVEN IF THERE SHOULD BE A RE-RUN. SHAME UNTO THEM

• NDC PANICKING 10 years ago

Cheap journalism from NDC Team B staffers.

• azin 12 10 years ago

what a pile of rubbish. who told you Alan stands any chance in the party ? if we should go congress today, Alan will still lose.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Who cares about your so called Ala Cash an Ashanti

• KKK 10 years ago

WELCOME ALAN.

• Kalira 10 years ago

This article is true, these are facts

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Do you know why this article is not credible?It seems to suggest that Alan Kyeremateng is an Ashanti which he is not.He is from Elmina ,thus making him a Fante.

• bex 10 years ago

This picture is Nana's. Why can't NPP use it all the time. It is disarming. Nana is the real deal.

• ASEMPA 10 years ago

THIS PAPER SHOULD FOCUS ON THE CURRENT ISSUES AT HAND AND STOP THIS PROPAGANDA NEWS ABOUT NPP. I READ THIS MORNING ABOUT A PARTY WHICH COULD NOT FILE ITS ADDRESSS TO MEET THE DEAD LINE OF THE SC, SUCH ARE CURRENT NEWS WHICH C ...

• kinkon 10 years ago

This is the end of Nana Addo,s Vission

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Another NDC toilet newspaper!!!!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Alan Kyeremateng is not my favourite but he will give president Mahama a good run. My number one choice is Dr Frempong Boateng. He deserves to be rewarded with the highest office of the land. He has given so much to the natio ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

I will never cast my vote for Alan Cash but between president Mahama and Alan, I think it is a crystal clear victory for Alan!

• v v 10 years ago

ok.yu av a point,but alan is not coming now.

• KANIBA 10 years ago

TRIBALISM! THAT IS ALL THAT NDC AND ITS RENTED PRESS ARE NOTED FOR. OKOE VANDERPUJEI'S BEHAVIOUR OF ANTI-AKAN, ARE THEIR TRADE MARK.

• ALAMASUTA 10 years ago

N.P.P ARE THIEVES RATHER

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Charwetey Charway 10 years ago

How many of them fighting for the position the last time Kronfuor Kufuor was about to exit?. I would humbly advise that for the good name of the party (Ghana & Rest of the World)and the progress of the party, people particula ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Informer is a toilette paper

• Dr Kwesi Prah 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo speaks no fluent English. He simply mumbles!!!!!. Especially, when he doesn't have a clue about what to say. My dear child, you sound really a Zoombie. Listen to an orator and you'll realise that clarity and c ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

If nana addo went for world trade job he will win because he is fluent in demonstrating himself ,Alan fail

• YABRE 10 years ago

No sir. He has just plainly no personality for that job. Did you follow the selection process?

For a person who says his qualifying certificate from the Middle Temple Inn in London is missing but cannot request a copy / ce ...

• Micheal Kyeremanteng 10 years ago

Asem Be Ba Dabi. Wake up and stop bearing your head in the sand. It is the wise and the progressive who, listens to others and learn from their words. The reality is that soon there will be an election. I am saying soon becau ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Listen to your good self!
    Do you make sense?
    Can NDC ever advise the NPP in good faith?
    The NDC has more problems on their hands to solve than the NPP.

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL, NANA OUT!!!

• Uncle T 10 years ago

You don't still want to believe that John Dramani Mahama is giving way to Nana Akuffo Addo? Open your eyes, lad!

• Mr Kanawu 10 years ago

Uncle T! You are a dreamer and keep on living in a quixotically state. In other words you are living in cloud cuckoo’s land.

• AREA CODE 10 years ago

PEOPLE WITH EVIL INTENTIONS ARE ALWAYS LOSERS.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

LET THEM CONTINUE TO FLOG THEIR DEAD ELEPHANT. NPP IS A DEAD PARTY, HENCE THEY CONTINUE TO FIGHT THEMSELVES OVER IT, WHO CARES?

• Otuo Ampah 10 years ago

The word is prune instead of plume helloooooo! Mtcheeeew

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Tuffour Agyemang 10 years ago

When will you stop writing these nonsense? I do not see any difference between you and Kofi Wayo the lunatic.

• USELESS REPORTAGE 10 years ago

Another useless paper.Why publish a cheap and rubbish like this?Your wishes will not be done.Wait for the SC verdict before you rush into conclusions.The informer is not a reputable source of news anyway.We all know this pro ...

• Kobre 10 years ago

Only fools have time write things like this.After helping Mahama to kill and cover up and having the stolen crown about to leave your hands u ve started another wild rumour. YesAlan wants to be president but he will not murde ...

• forget my Name 10 years ago

Massa Ghana web kuraah you are not Professionals at all it shows clear that you are NDC FUN aaaah why this lies Why why Mahama and NDC are now Panic because they will lose the Supreme court Verdi ...

• Max 10 years ago

FALSE HOOD is easy to spot! Alan works with the UNECA in Addis Ababa. I see him often in Addis so if your story starts with a lie then the rest belongs to the DustBIN.

Shame on you!

• Sadly Misled 10 years ago

Why Oh! Why? No Foundation For This Article of First Degree Lies.

• ernest 10 years ago

i will go in 4 owusu ankomah

• ODIKRO BA 10 years ago

If as per the revised NPP constitution, elections would have to be held at the polling stations; constituency, regional and national levels then the question is "WHO WILL OVERSEE IT?" Kofi Jumah? Ken Kuranvhie, K. Baako or Si ...

No body is going to give a re-run in this court ruling. MAHAMA WILL STEP DOWN.

• Kwadwo Apau 10 years ago

The on and off mentioning of Alan Kyeremateng as a replacement of Nana Addo is a recipe for trouble. Any future flag bearer should never be an Asante nor Akyem. NPP does not revolve around these two tribes. They should give o ...

• NANA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT 10 years ago

Nana Addo will never be president.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This is one of the reasons I don't support Nana Addo.He could have simply followed the foot steps of Kuffour to beat any NDC candidate.Kuffour played a master game by bringing onboard the smaller parties onboard,which is very ...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Let the best candidate take us to the promised land. Tribal, religious or any other social affiliations should not be an issue.

• Mensah 10 years ago

Fresh blood does not solve the national problem. Alan cash was the minister of trade and did nothing. The toilet newspaper prefer Alan Cash because they think that the equally aloof Mahama will defeat Alan Cash.

• kkd 10 years ago

and so what

• Me 10 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THE NDC? THEY ALWAYS COME UP WITH CRAP.

NDC IS PANICKING

• C.E.O KANAWU GH LTD 10 years ago

WHETHER NANA OR ALAN WE THE NPP WILL ALWAYS STAND AS ONE AND WILL FOREVER BE UNITED

• asuo, Frankfurt 10 years ago

Do write something sensible. I just read the headline and knew instantly the its a stupid article

• GODWIN MAHAMA,UEA ABU DHABU 10 years ago

A true Northerner will not vote for this property owning democrats.This people who come to us friends of northerner are nothing but hypocrites

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

look where all the contestants are from?

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN THE ORIGINAL TRADE MARK OF NPP STARTS TO RAISE ITS UGLY HEAD ONCE AGAIN.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• OKOAMPAH KWANDOTO KWASEANIBA 10 years ago

The rat called Okoampa says Okyeman must secede from Ghana. They can't stand the heat in the kitchen.

• Akolgo James 10 years ago

see urselves ooh it is a pity president nana oooo......n veep Dr.pink sheet