Ade Coker objects to Mahama’s DCE, MCE appointments

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Metro-TV3 on www.nollytuned.com 10 years ago

Watch Ghana TV and movies at www.nollytuned.com

• KKK 10 years ago

LET THE PEOPLE HAVE THEIR OWN SAY IN THE MATTER NOT PEOPLE LIKE ADE COKER.

• Kay 10 years ago

HE MUST BE CHANGED

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

If people vote their own DCEs/MCEs, there is the likelihood of people who are very competent but poor not being able to contest for elections. In most areas, the people are so tribal that people will vote one of their own and ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

very arrogant

• KWASI K 10 years ago

THIS CAN BE DONE ON POLITICAL BASIS JUST LIKE IT IS FOR PARLIAMENT. EACH PARTY WILL FIGHT FOR ITS CANDIDATE AND THE BEST CANDIDATE WINS.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

IF U WANT PUBLIC OFFICE IN GH. THE PPL MUST VOTE FOR U. WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE REGIONAL MINISTER JOB. ALL OTHER PUBLIC POSITIONS MUST BE DECIDED ON BY THE VOTE!

• Kwame 10 years ago

When did this criminal mafia oriented Ade Coker join the NDC? He himself will surely be booted out at the next regional congress for his thievery in the sharing of resources allocated to constituencies during the National ele ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Wow, when did Ade Coker stand election as an elected official of the country to question the appointees of the president? Has he forgotten that all appointees serve at the pleasure of the president?

• william 10 years ago

nOW YOU CAN SEE HOW YOUTH PROTESTS ARE SOMETIMES OR OFTEN INITIATED!!!!

• chris 10 years ago

ndc lack vision

• AWUNI 10 years ago

So some NDC followers also know that the government is confused? The government is always confused because it is led by mr. know nothing (he does'nt know huuuu). What he only knows and understand best is corruption. I bet NDC ...

• DAN 10 years ago

even the Ndc followers are objecting to Mahatma trying to fill spots with his theiving freinds and family..

• Dan Obotei 10 years ago

trying to stay relevant!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Afua 10 years ago

These are interesting times! I don't envy The President at all

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

The wave of protests against nominees by the President on grounds of no consultation clearly indicates a lack of popular touch on the part of the President. In fact, it is power arrogance not to sound even key officials of th ...

• NPP 10 years ago

ADE COOKER WANT THE PRESIDENT TO CONSULT WHO,EVEN RAWLINGS WAS NOT CONSULTED,YOU PEOPLE ADVICE MILLS NOT TO CONSULT THE FOUNDER BUT YOU WANT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO CONSULT YOU,YOU SEE HOW LIFE BE,AM TELLING YOU NDC CAN NOT SUCCE ...

• William, Maatey 10 years ago

What is the matter with some of these guys/. If the story is true, I am surprised why they cannot consult the presidency especially, he has some influence as the regional chairman. It is an obvious and natural practice to fin ...

• KWASI K 10 years ago

ADMINISTRATING A PARTY IS DIFFERENT FROM RUNNING A CAMPAIGN AT A PARTY HEADQUARTERS. WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT CONSULT SOMEBODY LIKE ADE COCKER?

• WW 10 years ago

NDC WATCH THESE THINGS,NPP MAKES SURE REGIONAL CHAIRMEN FOR ACCRA AND ALL THE REGIONS COME FROM THE AREA.ADE COKER,A NIGERIAN,THROWING HIS WEIGHT ABOUT AND INFLATING HIS IMPORTANCE IN GREATER ACCRA,THE CAPITAL CITY-OH NDC,OH ...

• Nii 10 years ago

As long as Ghanaians see being in government as an opportunity to amass wealth these scramble for power will continue.As a people it is sad that most politicians see being in government as payback time.It is as if there is so ...

• goodman. 10 years ago

Adams Iddrisa was imposed on Kwabre East as DCE and has dis unify the party ,he contested parliamentary primaries and lost because of that, he didn't take part in 2012 election campaign and said the president will re- appoint ...

• loc.gov.office 10 years ago

Bcos u Ade Coker have taken bribe from some particular MCE's u go on radio and voice out ur damn opinion just to distract the party for ur own interest.. let me tell u this once and for all , KEMPES PAPA NII OFOSUWARE is not ...

• SMART 10 years ago

3ba na ey))... The london bridge is falling down. The government machinery has began showing signs of rust and is a strong indication a change is needed.

• alfred 10 years ago

leave mahama alone he is the president

• DAN 10 years ago

This is how Mugabee and Kadaffi stay dictators for 50 years is idiots like you think everything they say is truth..Go to Hell Nigger (idiot blackman)

• Ekuma 10 years ago

This FOOL called Ade Coker is a corrupt opportunist. His English is bad, his Fante horrible and his Ga suspect,

this stupid man from a 419 Nigerians father says wetin ?is stupid Ade Coker wiser than President Mahama ?

• kkk 10 years ago

hhhhmmmm

• DAN 10 years ago

google KKK and see what white people wearing white hoods did to blacks in early 1900's!--Hung them from trees, burned cross in the yards...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Typical of a confused administration in which nobody seems to be in control.Ghana paa nie?

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

This is what NDC want from Mahama. They want to put Ghnana down for sale.I totaly agree to some of the back-door desicions.

• WW 10 years ago

Ademola,a regional NDC chairman in ACCRA? This imposter supported a nobody,Ras Mubarak,a 100% foreigner ,with no GHANAIAN roots whatsoever against Mr OKAIKOI,a Ga,a full blooded Ghanaian,whose ancesters,toiled and suffered to ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• Min 10 years ago

Ade why did you not oppose the renomination of Okoe Vaderpuije? Were you consulted? If you were consulted can we know what you told the President? Why not tell the world that there was no interview nor vetting by your group ...

• K Odomankoma 10 years ago

NDC IS A CONFUSED PARTY AND NEED TO BE PACKED . GOD HELP GHANA TO KICK OUT THESE DEVILS