Late President Mills was not a man of peace - Ken Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Kwarteng 10 years ago

You lost your senses in prison. Such a pitiful ex-convict.

• PAUL 10 years ago

PSYCHOLOGY PUTS IT THAT YOU PERFECT IN WHAT YOU DO ALWAYS. THIS GENTLEMAN HAS BEEN FOOLING ALL THE WHILE AND WHICH TOMFOOLERY LANDED HIM IN JAIL. HE IS A DEMENTED CRAP AND WE SHOULD RESPECT THE VIEWS OF THIS PATHOLOGICAL INIQ ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The truth shall make you free.

• yb 10 years ago

I agree with Ken. What did Mills ever do in his life to restore peace? Any record? Did he ever broker a peace deal? In fact his political life was always characterized by divisions and there is enough evidence to show it.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND. PROF. MILLS WAS CALM BUT NOT PEACEFUL AND THAT IS EASY TO ASCERTAIN IF YOU WANT TO SEE IT. WHAT DID NOT HAPPEN DURING HIS REIGN?

• KALUSHA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA...WHAT FOOD DID THEY GIVE HIM THERE AT THE LAST PRISON AFTER THE VOLTA BANKU AND TILAPIA?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

HE MUST GO BACK TO JAIL FOR 2 WEEKS

• Derrick 10 years ago

Ken hits the nail right on the head. Mills fooled many but NOT all! His many anectodes and slogans didn't make him a peaceful man. Far from that; he had a agenda and a vendetta which he calmly and decidedly carried through.

• kwofi 10 years ago

KEN,U'RE RIGHT! PREZ MILLS WAS A PRETENDER N FULL OF NEPOTISM.REMEMBER DA CONFUSION HE CAUSED @ GNOC,LEADIN'2 DA NII LANTE VAN DER PUIJE ENGINEERED ELECTION THAT BROUGHT PROF.DUODU,EVENTUAL SUSPENSION OF GHANA FROM DA OLYMPIC ...

• william 10 years ago

You and Ken KURANCHIE STAND IN NEED OF URGENT RE-ORIENTATION. The latter has so quikly forgotten the humility and sense that prison attempted to impose on him without sucess!!!

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 10 years ago

Mills was as useless as a dead penis.

• NANA 10 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID PERSON. WHAT AT ALL DO YOU PEOPLE WANT FROM GHANANIANS. WE HAVE VOTED YOU DID NOT WIN WHAT AGAIN DO YOU WANT.STUPID PEOPLE ALL OF YOU NPP SUPPORTERS. WHY DON'T YOU SIT AND ANALISE THINGS. WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

does this guy have anything important to do?

• yb 10 years ago

Take your time and read what people say before you rain insults. Mills came into the political scene after Rawlings has beaten his Vice President Ackaah. He never saw anything wrong with the brutalities of the Rawlings regime ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

Noone expect his political foes to sing his praises. Sounds fair?

• yb 10 years ago

Your political foes may not sing your praises, yes, but this is not about praises or condemnation. It's about curing a falsehood or a fallacy. Don't attribute virtues to people who don't really deserve them. I don't hate Prez ...

• Peter Cephas 10 years ago

Stupid ken kuranchie. I now understand why you were jailed. If you are a journalist let philosophy of substance and logic flow from your brain through your pen and stop this childish materials you cannot substantiate. FOOL. Y ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

That ex-convict is representing your party in the Supreme Court.

• D P AMEN 10 years ago

LOT MORE FOOLS!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What about oyur party killing Ya na & 40 others and the numerous chietainship fights around the country. You wanted us to go to war with CIV and then let loose armed robbers . Is that what you call peace?

• I&I 10 years ago

I have never come across a stupid person on this forum like you except Kola. Koranche says contrary to what the ndc wants Ghanaians to believe, the late dumb professor was not a peaceful person. That has nothing to do with th ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 10 years ago

Ken is an idiot

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This man is dead and gone, why talking
    of his past,what will that benefit the
    Country, that is retrgration of the
    Country,Let by gones be by gone and
    move forwarg,

• K.K 10 years ago

WHAT THIS GUY HAS SAID ARE BARE FACTS AND AS PAINFUL AS IT MAY BE TO OTHERS THEY ARE TRUE; WE ALL KNOW THESE FACTS AND EVENTS THAT HAPPENED UNDER HIS WATCH BUT MOST GHANAIANS ARE COWARDS NAD / OR HYPOCRITES AND CANNOT STAND B ...

• Evans 10 years ago

If he the writer, who is a professional journalist and whose professional duty is to inform, educate and entertain will rather go to the cemetery to exhume a buried person in order to paint him black is rather unfortunate. Th ...

• D P AMEN 10 years ago

YOU NEED SOME POLITICAL SCIENCE TUTORIALS. COME ON BOY!

• scarecrow 10 years ago

no wonder opete kwaakye was jailed for 10 days,i had wished more days for him instead of ten days how can he say that,why enemies of Atta Mills wouldn't let him rest in peace?

• P.D.C MAN 10 years ago

It is true he is an ex-convict, but let truth be said,late President Mills was soft spoken but very vindictive and responded to very petty comments which should have been left to go but worst of all his comments always came a ...

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

TSATSU IS A CRIMINAL CONVICT WHILE MR KEN KURANCHIE IS NOT.
    MR KURANCHIE IS TELLING NOTHING BUT THE ABSOLUTE TRUTH.
    MILLS WAS THE MOST "HYPOCRITE" AND "MAN OF VIOLENCE" I HAVE EVER KNOWN.
    SOMEONE WHO PROMOTES MINISTERS FOR ...

• AFARI GYAN - 27 ZERO;CREATED,LOOTED 7 10 years ago

If thief Tsatsu Tsikata, can stand in the SC to argue NDC case, why can't Ken who is more honourable speak on Kwadonto Mills who preached peace and practise war on his defenceless opponents? SHAME ON P/NDC!!!!

• Francis Takyi 10 years ago

only fools listen to this idiot and his pay master kennedy sickman agyepong
    A disgrace to the people of Assin

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

We thought Tsikata is an ex-convict who
    is defending a criminal Mahama and NDC
    bunch of criminals, have you forgotten about this?

No NDC monkey supporter will accept the truth, hence our nation is now a hopeless State, w ...

• ILLITERATE APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

That is all they know, using Atta Mills to gain cheap popularity.

Imagine a criminal who got out of prison recently has still not any lesson

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

You rightful gave yourself the right name, ILLITERATE. You are illiterate indeed. No wonder people like you are the followers of the NDC. Your stated "Imagine a criminal who got out of prison recently has still not any lesson ...

• KAY, LONDON. 10 years ago

I RESPECT THE LATE PROF. I DON'T HATE HIM EITHER. HE WAS A SOFT SPOKEN PERSON AND AN ACADEMIC LUMINARY. BUT, BUT HE MAY BE DESCRIBED AS A PEACE MAN BY THE GLUTTONS IN THE NDC. HE NEARLY DESTROYED NDC THANKS TO THE FACT THAT T ...

• Okoe 10 years ago

Could the president have prevented all the things you mentioned from happening? The police are there to to intervene. It could well have turned anything happening into political struggle. Let sleeping dogs lie!!!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Ken Kuranche is not only an ugly man, he loves spewing garbage!!!!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

'De mortuis nihil nisi bonum'

• setor 10 years ago

i think ken is right in a way....

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Ken you are absolutely right. This communist party NDC always wants to feed us with lies. The guy was just a mere TIMID person and that alone does not make him peaceful. Always put his palms/hands together as if he is praying ...

• EDDIE 10 years ago

Stupidity at it's highest peak.

• Afi London 10 years ago

Ken u are a fool

• GET A LIFE. 10 years ago

ENOUGH SAID

• peace boy 10 years ago

oh Ken kuranchie what at all do you want?????

• KK 10 years ago

Meanwhile you insist your drug addict all die be die hero who attempted to be president in our dear Ghana is a man of peace. Hnnnn?

• +++ANOTHER JAIL+++ 10 years ago

This time around, contempt is the word of the season. Everyone knows that atta mills died of his hypocrisy but it turns out to be contempt of the useless dead man and he will serve 3 days in jail.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

KUFUOR KILLED YA NAA + 40 OTHERS AND INCITED THE BAWKU MAMPRUSIS AGAINST THEIR KUSASI NEIGHBORS. WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THAT KEN KURANCHIE?

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

What an idiot!!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

This excon talks insistently, unaware that by repeating those insults he is cussing Kufuor. What kind of monsters did Ghana raise? Assuming Kufuor is as ugly as implied is it a war cry or instead provide temporary relief fr ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho was right to say he does not want to see Kufuor,s face because he is truely ugly. Kofi Jumah is ugly, Osafo Marfo is Ugly, Kojo Mpiani is ugly. Why, why are all the NPPians so ugly. My children no longer watch t ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Cheap man.

• Tindana 10 years ago

ken k. Respect and be free for your own good.

• lll 10 years ago

Kennedy Kurankyie or whatever "It" is called is one of those block headed fools who are mislead by the fact that they are popular......who listens to him anymore.....

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

SHUT UP, YOU EX-CONVICT!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• lagfor 10 years ago

ken kuranchie, you are cursed. what happened to YA NAA?

• ayorkor mina 10 years ago

this man at times behaves like an imbecile as such I do not pay attention to his daily stupidity. these are the sort of characters who follow and support the npp because they are not decent people. they only know how to loot ...

• Ampaabeng 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchie is becoming abnormal. It is only an abnormal mentality that can hold such a negative view about the late President. Even Primary One pupils acknowledge the peaceful nature of President Mills. An urgent mental ch ...

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

ken is making himself a laughing stock

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

TSIKATA,ABODAKPUI AND PEPRAH ARE ALL EX-CONVICTS

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchie bears all the character traits of politicians and the educated elite in Ghana; they are unprincipled and hypocritical.
    Yes Ken is perhaps correct in challenging those who chose to call or label the late Atta M ...

• Atta 10 years ago

This idiot called ken is doing everything stupid to be noticed by the people of Ghana. He is desperate to become popular. We should just ignore this fool.

• ABBAS 10 years ago

your 10 days in the prison has affected you way and manner of thinking and approaching issues, in fact you are condemn

• ab 10 years ago

exconvict. what is all this? today is this man n tomrow another. pls spare us some space.

• LK 10 years ago

The man has not recovered from the unexpected SC ATTACK so please don't blame him too much. PLEASE GIVE HIM TIME

• adam alhassan 10 years ago

ex-convict shut up,idiot

• Nii 10 years ago

You Kuranchie is an embarrassment when you talk.You think you know but infact you sound very stupid if no one has told you before.

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

What Ken is saying are facts. We were all in the country and saw these facts. Why then are you abusing him?

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

This man needs to be checked. All jokes aside; I think he is sick after doing his Prison time.

• koo 10 years ago

His foolishness sent him to jail.

• nana akufo addo 10 years ago

Now we know ken kuranchie and his daily searchlight are not a newspaper serving the public interest, but a puppet of the npp! Who cares what such a paper has to say?

• truth 10 years ago

this boy is crazy

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

THIS STUPID ATTA MILLS CUDNT EVEN UNITE HIS ONLY SON AND HIS WIFE....THE WOMAN WAS AS COLD AS A GREEN SNAKE SO HOW DID SHE STAY WITH ATTAMILLS UNLESS ATTAMILLS WAS HIMSELF AS COLD AS COLD BLOODED SNAKE....STABBED JJ IN THE BA ...

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Mr. Ken Kuranchie is the most peaceful man in Ghana..........................
    Look at this man! Trying to justify himself to Ghanaians; let alone his children. A good a example to them indeed!

There we go again with anoth ...

• Dandor 10 years ago

YOU NEED TO TAME YOUR TONGUE OKAY

• prince 10 years ago

what nonsense is dat ex convict talking abt

• frank 10 years ago

you see your face like buuulu,if you buzz den you dey talk buulu_buulu

• Donwany 10 years ago

I think Ken is a fool to make such a childish comments. If koku insult kuffuor does not take away Atta Mills respect as a peaceful man.Ken must go for another 30days. I think the prisoners has infested him with some strange d ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Snake under grass attitude.They are people to be feared.

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

It makes it hard for me to believe my ears hearing or reading the headlines describing Atta Mills as a man of peace. He must have been seen cool but was a highly a dangerous man for the country's unity.

In fact we revisite ...

• Ampaabeng 10 years ago

The name of this writer itself tells his/her reasoning capacity. Arguing with a dwarfed reasoning entity is a waste of energy. So Old Soldier - swim and enjoy in your infantile reasoning. The truth though is that ' Even Class ...

kwasia and foolish ampaabeng, what do class one pupils know when we speak of a wicked president who teamed up with woyome and betty to pay out gargantuan sums which could better have gone to improve education and health secto ...

• SLASH 10 years ago

look at his face like dead body.kwasiyaa efono ba

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

What about the defender Tsatsu Tsikata? He served more time in the SLAMMER than Ken? Yet he is the one defending the President and his party the NDC.Only in Ghana that an ex-convict will serve as the President's lead lawyer. ...

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchie mean to say he know much about the late President? Has he fogotten when Adumadze insulted the late President? I just want to refer him only one example. I can go on and on but I want to tell him we are nnot here ...

• peekay 10 years ago

You are full of bitterness

• ninja 10 years ago

Only a stupid idiot will speak of the dead in this manner! If Prez Mills called kuffour and ugly man so what don't think kuffour can deny the fact that he is ugly, as for the rest mr. Idiot you can't blame it on Mills so shut ...

• D P AMEN 10 years ago

KEN, WHAT DO YOU DEFINE AS PEACE? WHAT DO UNDERSTAND BY STATE INSTITUTIONS, DID THE LATE PRESIDENT INTERFERE WITH THE WORK OF ANY, ...
    I AM WASTING MY PRECIOUS TIME ASKING FOR FOOLISH ANSWERS.

• bonsu_frank 10 years ago

Its true all the ken said it

• che 10 years ago

fooool ken you deserve even ten years in prison .jimmy,jimmy

• Whatever 10 years ago

Ken Koranchie has lived in Ghana all these while but looks though, he doesn't know the man President Mills. Because his analysis preconcieves Mills as a God who should have known every little thing happening in Ghana under hi ...

THIS SO CALLED PEACEFUL MAN WAS ABLE TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU FOR DOING THE RIGHT THING?.......ATTA MILLS WAS VERY EVIL AND SECOND TO NONE IN GHANA....THE MAN WAS VERY HYPOCRITICAL AND EVIL...LOOK AT HOW HE WAS AT EVRY JUNE 4TH C ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

U LIER

• Ghanians in New York 10 years ago

You are very stupid and God will punish you very much for making such comments stupid goat.

when a wicked looting govt like ndc is in power and embarks on personal greed and selfish agenda like deviously conspiring with criminals to pay out nearly one billion dollars in faked jdebts and wastes a further nearly nine ...

• kwofi 10 years ago

YEAH,KEN!U'RE RIGHT! HE WAS A PRETENDER.SAT DOWN,LOOKED ON WHILE PPLE WERE KILLED,MAIMED,BEATEN N MOLESTED IN DA NORTH, ATIWA,AGBOGBLOSHIE,ODODODIODIO, BEAT TEACHERS IN DEMO,CAUSED CONFUSION @ GNOC,LEADING 2 SUSPENSION OF GHA ...

• SAID 10 years ago

APONKYI FACE IS HERE AGAIN ,KEN YOU ARE BEING BIAS YOU AGAIN YOU LL GO TO JAIL, YOUR WIFE SHOULD BE ADVISING YOU,OR YOU MOTHER,SISTER YOUR BROTHER, WHAT YOU RE SAYING IS NOT IMPORTANT PERIOD, YOU RE "ORDE" MEANING A FOOOOL,

• PAPA J 10 years ago

And thou shall remain forever a jailbird. Grow up.

• BABA HAMMAH 10 years ago

KEN DO NOT ENVY PROF. HE IS AND YOUR ARE NOT PERIOD.

• SANDA 10 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT IF SOMEONE IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH THE NDC RATS TURN IT TO SOMETHING DIFFERENT

• OPPONG 10 years ago

IF ATTA MILLS IS NOT A MAN OF PEACE THEN I CAN EMERGING WHAT NAME WILL FIT NANA HIS UNCLE. " TALIBAN LEADER"?
    1) ATIWA WAR MONGER?
    2)ALL DIE BE DIE?
    3)KEN AGYEPONG ETHINIC CLEANSING WHILST NANA KEEP MUTE
    4)KUFFOUR BEEN SE ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

go and get some apc before it costs the nation multi dollar inflated repatriation fee. your freedom to be sick and keeping it ends where other's freedom starts. give us a deserving. a nation that accomodates everything inclu ...

• Akolgo James 10 years ago

sorry for you common sense they is not for common people like Ken that is why he speaks anyhow remember your days in prison and wise up

• kwaku Sam. Berlin 10 years ago

Ex con talking.

• SAM 10 years ago

MILLS IS PASS AND GONE LETS THINK OF WHAT WE CAN DO TO MOVE GHANA FOREWARD FOR ALL HIS DID'S ARE HISTORY FOR NOW....

• BABA 10 years ago

THIS STUPID KEN WILL NOT STOP MAKING HIS IDIOTIC COMMENTS EVEN AFTER HIS DISRESPECT EARNED HIM CONVICTION

ex-convict,shut up, what about Nana and Kufour?

• ken 10 years ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A FOOL LIKE THAT BEFORE.