We will jubilate if we win - Anita De Sosoo

Read Comments Comments (154)

• moyo 10 years ago

NDC has to jubilate at all cost because they won the elections hands down. The strength of NDC in Parliament attest to the fact the elections was free and fair. How can a party hold minority seats in parliament and argue that ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

How stupid you sound. Think
    what's going on in America, who won the election? and who has the majority

• moyo 10 years ago

We don't compare Ghana to American. In Ghana there has never be a time where the minority in Parliament forms the government. Put on your thinking cup and talk sense.

Where have you been all these years?

• Mr FORESIGHT GYAMFI 10 years ago

Supreme court decision or civil is not necessary,RATHER Akans MUST secede if they want a future for their children and grand chilren.Secession is the only way! The EWES will never have any good intention for Akans.There neve ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT IS SAD TO HAVE PEOPLE LIKE ANITA LEADING POLITICAL PARTIES. DID SHE UNDERSTAND THE ADVICE GIVEN BY WELL MEANING GHANAIANS? IS THE VICTORY GOING TO BE FOR GHANA OR FOR A PARTY? DO POLITICIANS WORK FOR THE COMMON GOOD OR THE ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

Jubilation, like its opposite sorrow, are human emotions that must necessarily be expressed, to free the soul from burden. So the winner of this landmark cout action must jubilate.

But any sensible person who thinks of his ...

Thanks

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

It's obvious that NDC don't understand what we are doing? What's there to jubilate? You only jubilate when you win something, not on what it stolen for you. In any case, people made a lot of noise when Ashawo-ba JJ started hi ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

If Anita were a member of my family, I will spell out her name from the family register.She is the most stupid woman I have ever seen whenever she speaks.

• YVONNE 10 years ago

WHETHER NPP LIKES OR NOT,THEY CANT DO ANYTHING...THEY ARE JUST FOOLS...

• KWAME 10 years ago

so if you were a SC judge, what will be your judgement? you have been given the privilege to make history, would you vote into power a party that is knowingly incompetent, corrupt, and clueless? Why is your president so di ...

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

This Yorke-gari Revolution? Let us have peace of mind. And who told you we are also afraid of you? Stupid De-Suusuu will never repent. The All die be die was put out as result of the stupid thing you did at Atiwah in the East ...

• Akua AU 10 years ago

"NPP came to power by pen but we have a history od leading revolutions". Sadly, the utterance of a powerful woman in the ruling government. People of such calibre, intelligence and wisdom leading a whole women's wing of th ...

• kyikyibi 10 years ago

WE DON'T HAVE QUALITY BRAIN LEADERS

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

“They [NPP] came to power through the pen, but we have a history of leading a revolution, so we are not afraid of them – we are only calm because we want peace for this country.”

A confirmation of what some of us hav ...

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

when it comes to war, where are the women? i hope she can fight...this age isn't like the dark ages lol

• Kokroko 10 years ago

How much will De Soso charge to open her legs in the unlikely event that NDC wins the case? Am sure she will give it to Mahama and then Tsikata will wash the dishes. Am glad though that you used the word "if" instead of the N ...

• PROSTITUTE ANITA DE SOUSOU 10 years ago

OPENING MY LEGS FOR FREE FUCK WILL FORM PART OF THE NDC JUBILATION IF WE WIN THE PENDING SUPREME COURT CASE.

TSIKATA, AFARI GYAN AND ASIEDU NKETIA, THE MON WITH THE BIGGEST PENIS WITHIN THE MEN IN THE NDC PARTY SHALL TAKE ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

JUBILATE FOR WHERE? MAHAMA IS GOING HOME TO HIS KIDS N WOMEN. U CAN JOIN HIM....

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

He Nana should go and meet his women in London, the demonstrators. Nana's diabolic intention to share Ghana's money to his numerous women in London has backfired that is why the women are mad and are demonstrating in Kumasi a ...

• NDC ASHAWO ANITA 10 years ago

BABY SHAWADE Anita just like the rest of the educated illiterates have sensed defeat and are applying all diabolical methods to see if one works.

• Enlightened 10 years ago

There is always a first time, moron!!And not only in Ghana as you ignorantly claim

• T.T 10 years ago

Moyo, rather put on your thinking cap, ; this is also the first time election results are being challenged in court in Ghana. How about that? Idiot.

• SERENA SEGBEFIA 10 years ago

A nation in the hands of idiots. If a country is governed by Anita, what will you expect? A prostitute in authority! wow! Ghana.

• TEJANI TEMALE 10 years ago

SERENA IS NDC IS IN HANDS OF PROSTITUTED ANITA NOT GH AS A NATION HOW CAN NANA KWANADU HOUSE MAID GOVERNED GH

• America America 10 years ago

we are talking of what is happening in Ghana and you are talking of America America,are you normal at all,idiot.

• adomba 10 years ago

KOFI WEST IT SEEMS YOU ARE NOT CONVERSANT WITH THE POLITICAL AND ELECTORAL PROCESS IN THE UNITED STATES. THERE IS A MIDTERM ELECTIONS IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ALLOWS VOTERS TO VOTE ON THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND THE SEN ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Win for NDC is a deepening of hardships.What is there to jubilate?. Jubilating the destruction of NHIS, Mass cocoa spraying,MMT,School Feeding, and a lot more,Ghana we have a problem

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

We were not living in paradise when Kuffour ruled for 8 years ad shared awards to himself. The politics of tribalism must stop. Leave president Mahama in peace to rule .

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Ewusi, it's going to be a jubilation for free laptops, free textbooks, free uniforms, renovation of job 600 for yr MPs, two universities, goods roads,expansion of electricity to all corners of Ghana eg. T3 (all within 3 & hlf ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Name all after Mills,so you call this moving forward.You live in hell and you think you are living heaven.

• Abram Abraham 10 years ago

Anita, I always see your beautiful face at the Supreme Court.You are being too cautious.Please say we shall jubilate WHEN we WIN. Nice day Anita.

• Blow man 10 years ago

Well,when the party is from the bush,by the bush and for the bush.?????

• mma 10 years ago

Have you opened a bottle of champaign before? Releasing the tension. That's right. This is exactly what was denied supporters of both parties. The bottle was ordered to remain closed until judgmenet was passed. So after judgm ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

She will be raped if she loses

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

she is very noisy just like an empty barrel and her arguments are very childish and juvenile like she didnt go beyond JHS and yet she wont keep her mouth shut.....we need sober reflective minds to speak at this moment NOT IGN ...

Behind politics they hide and that kind of noise. All all their kids & families are in overseas. Go ahead and jubilate BUT learn how to manage the country.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

This Anita does not surprise anybody with her comments. Just read what she said when Mills died:

"The death of President Mills was ‘God-sent’ because if he had died later than the time he died, the political fortunes o ...

Really she said that? Oh oh are sure?
    she must be sick.

• okofo 10 years ago

With people like this woman in the sphere of politics, Ghana has settled for less!! What this ignorant NDC woman said after Mills' death exposed her gross stupidity!!

• Homesense 10 years ago

Interesting! Did Anita say President Mill's death was God-sent?

If for political expediency it was good for a whole President to die, then I wonder what people would not do to get power.

But Anita's statement reveals s ...

• YHO 10 years ago

That anita says what? she should go back to her country and go and practice that ASHAOW job and leave Ghana to Ghanians.We are ready to chase her out to her country ASHOW BURUKU.

• Prampram Kratchie 10 years ago

You all, you can legislate to control citizens behavior and actions that harm people and property/ But you cannot put a law on people's passion and exuberance that is harmless. I am sorry Anita the "hot head" is right on this ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

why does anita state the obvious when it is very unnecessary at this time bcos no party seems ready to accept a loss........the losers will surely be bitter so why the need for this STUPID AND CHILDISH WOMAN TO STATE THE OBVI ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I wish there can be a state of emergency and a curfew for the few days after the SC verdict. Jubilation will certainly cause riots and mayhem. Just mark my words.
    During some of the elections during Nkrumah's time and Busia ...

• CJ 10 years ago

Read your comment and i am 99% support of it, but my 1% is why would you prefer a curfew after the verdict? I think the leaders should be matured enough to sit their supporters down and tell them NO VIOLENCE NO MATTER THE OUT ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Paul Afful, u must understand the game before u play it. NPP hv bn in politics for so many yrs now, & they know very well tht it is either "win or lose". They must not be men only when it comes to insults. They must be brave ...

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

Anita De Sosoo- A shithole. You need to find something to do. Shame on to you. When war breaks out in Ghana you are the first target. Go to church, pray and thank God for peace. Seek peace. Stop seeking hell. "A word to a wis ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Respect yrslf Oteng. U live in US & think u're on top of everybody in Ghana eh!If someone calls yr mother a bitch even though this kind of language is common in the US, I don't think u'll like it, so don't use it on anybody. ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Can anything good come out of this woman's mouth? She is full of shit and needs enema.

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

don't worry about her little pile when you've got a mountain....

• MAMA 10 years ago

SC send a strong message to all Ghana politicians by removing Mahama from office. IF YOU RIGG! YOU LOOSE BIG! AVOID SHAMEFUL ENDING!

• Kweku Asare 10 years ago

How can the SC send a strong message when Nana Addo and his gang of crooks could not prove a single rigging by President Mahama? In fact, Dr. Bawumia confirmed, under oath at the SC that President Mahama did not rig the elec ...

• MAMA 10 years ago

Kweku were you sleeping in court as well? or you just didn't understand Bawumia's english language.

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

A very useless bitch by all means.

• KB 10 years ago

The item is full of errors that could have been easily corrected. Please, do a good work before you put it out.

• HARRY 10 years ago

ANITA,DON'T USE "IF".WE WON THE ELECTION IN THE FIRST ROUND. WE SHALL JUBILATE & NOTHING WILL STOP US.THE SUPREME COURT CAN NEVER OVERTURN THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE. THEY CAN NEVER DICTATE THE TASTE OF THE PEOPLE. IT WILL BE DIS ...

• We Go Sell 10 years ago

Buy/sell across all African cities at www.wegosell.com

• Shamu 10 years ago

Do you think the judges are foolish to declare NPP as winners? Even the judges they brought to favour them know they are looses. Because of all this type of activities they increase the number of supreme court judges. It will ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Some sense that unites this nation in deed

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN SHOULD WATCH THE WORDS THAT SHE USES BECAUSE THEY CAN CAUSE TROUBLE. NDC FOLKS SHOULD CALL HER TO ORDER. NOBODY WANTS A REVOLUTION AND IS SHE THINKS THEY HAVE A "HISTORY OF LEADING A REVOLUTION" THEN SHE NEEDS TO T ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

this is the firm position of the ordinary ndc supporter. npp lose, and want to come to power through the back door; using court connections. let any judge do npp's bidding and you'll witness the spontaneous resistance.

• DON KING 10 years ago

This woman is gradually assuming the mantle as the undisputed Queen of the ghettos with her airhead statements bordering on the psychotic.

• yd 10 years ago

you are calling for your deportation to your motherland{TOGO}You fool.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Somebody tell me where this ugly woman is from. Looking at her name, you can't figure out where she is from. Listening to her utterances, it is hard to tell where she hails from. And lastly, watching how she incites mayhem, i ...

• ANITA DE TOOTOO 10 years ago

Born in Ghana

Somebody tell me where this ugly woman is from. Looking at her name, you can't figure out where she is from. Listening to her utterances, it is hard to tell where she hails from. And lastly, watching how she incites mayhem, i ...

• Futurama 10 years ago

This woman is an idiot. What will wild jubilation produce? Only the chance to steal state funds to by booze and food. An opportunity for some officials to pocket the change in which the airhead Anita is one. With idiots like ...

• Kwesi Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

This lady wants to be popular. By the way, who is she?

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

Failing to jubilate is tantamount to admission of a 'near miss'. NDC won the election in the first place. The celebration will signify victory over the mischievious and miscreants of democracy! So, NDC, let us celebrate!!!!!! ...

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

It is interesting when people like anita talk about a revolution. I was in the armed forces during the revolution and i know what took place. All these so called youth organisers and so on were not either born or too young to ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

Did she say this is our country? She is Togolese so of course she does not care if this country burns or not. Stupid dumb woman

• EOA , UK 10 years ago

Am surprise to hear this girl say this, but my question is has anybody taken NDC to court or has the NDC got any case to win...such idiots are leading

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

This is you and whose country? You will for sure be deported after the SC rule in favour of the real winners to your Kokitime-Adidogome village in Togo before you even think of jubilating in Ghana.

Shamelessly heartless Pr ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

This article is biased. Both Anita (NDC) and Aminu (NPP) said they will jubilate if their candidates in the court case won but I can't understand why the headline of the article portrayed Anita and the defiance. What is wrong ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

Anita and Aminu stand on a different platform. Anita is an officer of NDC whilst Aminu is an ordinary supporter like you. The MP for the erstwhile Abokobi-Madina Constituency was Alhaji Amadu Sorogho of NDC. After the divisio ...

• Eddie Attipoe 10 years ago

OUR VALUES AS GHANAIANS ARE FREEDOM AND JUSTICE. WHERE ARE THE HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVISTS? DO WE HAVE OUR RIGHT TO JUBILATION WHEN THERE IS JUSTICE PRONOUNCEMENT. IF WE HAVE THE RIGHT TO FREE SPEECH, RIGHT TO DEMONSTRATE AND WE DO ...

• ewe man 10 years ago

who is this sex seller from? is she from togo or volta region?

• .......P 10 years ago

SO ANITA YOU AGREE YOU DID NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS?? ASHAWO BITCH!

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

which part of Anita is paining you so much???!!! I will write to let her know that she needs to step up that part so you can cry some more!!!! FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH JEALOUS ASSHOLES!!! GO AND AHEAD AND INSULT HER-YOU ARE ALSO ...

• Enlightened 10 years ago

Moyo is ignorant. It doesn't happen only in Ghana. In the US the Republicans won the majority in Congress but the Democrats won the Presidency.

• Cecei 10 years ago

Anita De Sosoo go and jubilate, you talk as if you don't have a families. The Bible says Turn from all known sin and spend your time in doing good. Ps.34 vrs14.

• KWAME 10 years ago

There is no MP for Abokobi-Madina known as Alhaji Aminu Abu. Check your facts well. The only MP during the era of Abokobi-Madina was Alhaji Amadu Sorogho, who has not made any such utterance. Now we have Madina Constituency a ...

• obroni 10 years ago

I think, by simply declaring this intention Anita declared herself not fit to be a politician.
    We need peace, stability and politicians who stand out because of their performance not because the wrap mistakes and loosing cou ...

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Infact, what is wrong with this Girl ..
    She Thinks Ghana Belong to them.
    Only fools can listing to her.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• osei yaw - londo 10 years ago

NPP's a bit of an idoit Akim Akufo Ado's foolish Petition is not for winning whichever way one looks at it; and i say, Anita De Soso should slow down

- that pathetic Petitition of loud mouthed Akim Akufo Ado says, the enti ...

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 10 years ago

Tell us , you and who are the WE ???

• I love this!! 10 years ago

“they [NPP] came to power through the pen, but we have a history of leading a revolution, so we are not afraid of them – we are only calm because we want peace for this country.”

• OTOYO 10 years ago

Well, if you loose what will you do? Will you cry over spilled milk? Some mothers dont think about their offspring.

• Analyst 10 years ago

Jubilating in response to a court cawe victory is natural just as supporters of a football team naturally jubilate when their team wins a match.
    The law does not forbid jubilation at all but like any other legitimate human a ...

• 7B 10 years ago

SECOND HAND GOODS

• 7B 10 years ago

SECOND HAND SLAG

• Wawa Soldier 10 years ago

This woman is just senseless and no wonder she is found within the confines of NDC. That is where she can be.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

NDC SHOULDN'T FORGET THIS STATEMENT. IF NDC WINS THE MEMBERS WILL JUBILATE. WE WANT ASIEDU NKESTIA AND MAHAMA TO HEAR AND NOTE THIS STATEMENT FROM THE NDC ORGANIZER.IN THE SAME VEIN IF THE OTHER HALF WINS NOBODY COMPLAINS WHE ...

• Paa Bobo 10 years ago

This woman used to cry on radio during NPP regime when she calls that we are suffering. Is the suffering gone after his party took over?

• joc 10 years ago

anita is a sick woman

• citizen 10 years ago

You see the arrogance that will spark trouble. When well meaning Ghanaians are urging fellow country men and women to be calm after the verdict, anita is saying they will jubilate. Go ahead. You think it is mouth mouth. When ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 10 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE BULLSHIT THAT HAPPEN DAILY IN GHANA.WHERE IS GHANA HEADING TOWARDS IN THE NEXT 10- 20YRS?
    I SAY A WORD OF PRAYER FOR INNOCENT UNBORN KIDS IN GHANA BCOS THEY HAVE MUCH BURDEN TO SHOULDER.GOD HAVE MERCY ON VI ...

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC THIEVES AND LIARS YOU KNOW NDC IS GOING TO WIN BECAUSE MAHAMA AND NDC HAS BOUGHT THE JUDGES, WE ALL KNOW THAT BUT WE ARE WAITING TO SEE. THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN GHANA TILL NDC THIEVE ARE OUT OF OFFICE. 'WE NO GO SIT DOW ...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

NPP CRIMINALS!!!! K4 PUT NPP JUDGES IN THE SC TO JAIL TSATSU AT ALL COSTS!!! STUPID DUMB BITCH!!!! NDC NEVER WON ANY COURT CASE DURING THE NPP ERA. THERE ARE ONLY 2 OR 3 NDC JUDGES NOW IN THE SC. WE SHOULD DO THE SAME THING A ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Abi you want to bribe supreme Court too?
    That man is not like Afari Gyan oh!

• maxybillien-takoradi 10 years ago

she should come to new takoradi and look after her wee smoker child.stupid like ur follower (mahama).

• Man 10 years ago

Yes De Sosoo will jubilate with her legs wide open so, guys find some man power because that ashawo woman will take on every big c..k like the size of Manama.

• Nemesis 10 years ago

WHO SCREWED MORE WOMEN THAN THE INFAMOUS NPP???!!! K4, AKUFFO ADDO AND CO.....BLOODY HELL, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU NPP SYMPATHIZERS....YOU ARE ALL HYPOCRITES!!!YOUR MOTHERS ARE THE ASHAWOS AND YOUR FATHERS ARE THE PIMPS ...IDI ...

sometimes when you hear people like this lady talking so arogantly like that it sounds very funny. I have been reading her peice and you could see how arogant she might be. Let us wait and see for many have come before her in ...

• castro, osu 10 years ago

Yes of course we will jubilate auntie anita i'm solely behind you

• Yaw k 10 years ago

That won't surprise any sensible Ghanian, since its normal for our so called leaders to jubilate about any stupid thing including d public toilet.

• Tony Alexandria Virginia(USA) 10 years ago

The only thing NDC People think about is blood shed.Will they ever think of how they can develop the country.No wonder during all their times of rulling nothing good has ever come to Ghana.Plese people of Ghana lets think abo ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Anita DE SOOSO AT THE AGE OF OVER 40YRS NO MAN HAS PROPOSED TO YOU IS QUESTIONABLE.

• ANGEL 10 years ago

I think the sole called Anita, is up something and i can assure we're not afraid of them.If they want peace we'll co-operate but if they destruction we're ready for it.... long live NPP..WE SHALL WIN BY ALL COST.

• AGYA 10 years ago

Lets wait and see who will win the
    case,period

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

Stupid bitch. A true airhead with no sense not to fan flames of anger in the opponent. I wonder where her brain is, if she has any; maybe lodged in her big sized cunt.

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Anita, please know when, how and where you talk. This uncalled for. You embarrass NDC sympathizers

• charles 10 years ago

CAN ANITA DE SOSO COME OUT WITH A KNOWLEDGE IN ORDER TO SETUP ONLY ONE INDUSTRY TO EMPOWER THE YOUTH OF GHANA?ALL U KNOW IS JUBILATION.HAVE U FORGOTTEN THAT NDC WORN THE GENERAL ELECTIONS AND WHY DIDN'T U JUBILATE.POOR U ANI ...

• DATE 10 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS ASHAWO CHAIN-SMOKER?

IT'S SAD THAT ALL OF THESE NINCOMPOOPS HAVE A VOICE IN GHANA POLITICS.

INDEED, GHANA POLITICS HAS GONE TO THE DOGS.

• Ready for action 10 years ago

This ashawo chain-smoker's celebration includes having a king size bed and mattress in the middle of makola with her legs wide open for all dickheads to enjoy. Now, that will be a peaceful and joyous NDC celebration. Anita wa ...

• kasavubu 10 years ago

Go ahead, jubilate and celebrate victory as you have it! My beef is the way you do such. I bet the Beard of Aaron which reached up to his knee that a peaceful celeb will break no bone or back but a riotous one will lead to ag ...

• Akukuduroba 10 years ago

Yeah, really there must be jubilation indeed to celebrate the unwarrnted ordeal the court case has put our people through because of npp's (akufo addo's) refusal to accept such a glaring defeat. This supreme court case has ta ...

• J C Diamenu 10 years ago

When NPP won the elections in 2000 and 2004 didn't they jubilate? Are they more human beings than others in this country? Even in 2004 the did not allow the Electoral Commission to announce the results. Jake went ahead with i ...

• AYIGBENII 10 years ago

YOU SUPPLY NDC,WITH YR PUSSY MAHAMA ENJOYS DESOSO BE4 GOING TO DA 1ST LADY THIS WOMAN IS AN NDC GOVERNMENT SUPPLYER...FREEEEEE BONTTO STUPID WOMAN

• NANA ADU ASARE 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS AN APOLOGY OF POLITICIAN. IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT PEOPLE LIKE ANITA DE Soso WILL LEAD A GROUP OF PEOPLE. WHEN IT COMES TO FULL BLOWN WAR, WHAT WILL THIS BITCH DO EXCEPT SHE WILL BE ARRESTED AND RAPED UNTIL HER S ...

• precious 10 years ago

anita hs stated wt they wil do if they win bt never said anitin abt thier up coming gangantuan loss. be bold! tel us wt u wil do if u loss. hahahaha.

• John Kool 10 years ago

Listen to that idiot, they have already lost the case - you can tell by lack of confidence in them.
    The NDC underestimated the degree to which the NPP will pursue this case, their lawyers were even overwhelmed by the evidenc ...

• ASANTE C 10 years ago

HOW DID YOU GET TO THAT POSITION? WHICH PEOPLE ELECTED YOU THERE?THIS IS VERY SENSELESS COMMENT.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

ANITA, A HISTORY OF LEADING REVOLUTION? I WISH YOUR PARENT THOUGHT YOU WHATS CALL MORAL. YOU`RE NOTHING BUT JEZIBEL

• bombay baah 10 years ago

who is these woman usless thing

• OBTT 10 years ago

One thing we don't have to lose focus is the security of the nation. The woman's name portrays a Benin origin. She is inciting mayhem in Ghana because she doesn't care about the welfare of Ghanaians. People of good calibre ar ...

• sikdopi 10 years ago

This.woman.must.see.peper.u.i.wil.have.time.for.u.now.istime.for.u.to.shutup.u.wate.and.u.wil.see

• ghanaba 10 years ago

hehe

• Babisco 10 years ago

We the people of Ghana NEEDS PEACE.Please Leaders of the so call parties, lesten to the Religious Leaders and abide by their advice

• OMAN FM 10 years ago

Kofi USA or what ever u call yourself, u are very foolish man, womaame twe, kwasia, if u are man, makes a rong move and u see where de power lies. Otooo legge3, aboa kwasia.

Tank u.

• PEASEA 10 years ago

You would equally jubilate when you lose because the outcome would be a victory for all Ghanaians.Ghana has been before and would be after NPP,NDC,CPP.....

• lyn 10 years ago

am an NDC memeber but so disappointed in anita, how can you come up with this loose talk

• yes my name 10 years ago

stupid and loose talk. I wonder how some people reason.

• Nemesis 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE 'STUPIDEST' OF THEM ALL....SHALL I HELP YOU OUT SOME MORE? ASSHOLE, BITCHTRESS, IDIOT, CLUELESS AND DOG-SHIT-DUMB!!!!!

• Komla Anyidoho 10 years ago

I wonder why when NDC members pronounce inflammatory statements the chairman of the Peace Council Rt Rev Emmanuel Asante doesn't bother but is quick to mount Press Conferences when such statements come from the NPP? Does any ...

• Owu 10 years ago

There's nothing wrong with jubilation,however, you proceed with caution. It could be good or bad.

• COM'DE-VA 10 years ago

This prostitute selling her smelly pussy to the stinky-bodies like asiedu nketia in ndc. Ashawo nii baa, ass whore go away with your smelly, watery, bushy,eczema-looking big whore.

• CALISTA 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE MATTER WITH THIS ANITA DE SOSO. WHAT IS HER LEVEL OF EDUCATION.
    SHE IS A STUPID WOMAN WHO SHOULD BE BANNED FROM MAKING SPEECHES. SHE USED THE WORD "IF". DE SOSO, WITH YOUR SO SO SO PARTY. LET ME EDUCATE YOU. ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

what is her educational background ,degree or JSS this is the difference between NPP and NDC ,NDC select illiterates that can talk whiles NPP select those with wisdom and knowledge who don't talk empty barrel make the most ni ...

• KKK 10 years ago

Who the hell is this anita de soso loudmouth whimp? Who does she think she is? the quenn of Togo?

• Charles 10 years ago

Its rather unfortunate that she is opting for jubilation instead of charging the President to fix the country. Educate the youth and create jobs let the ministries be accountable

• Ghana Children Murdered by theCorrupt 10 years ago

Ok ok, do you not know that Ghanaian/black bigots are the loudest complainants about racism? Motherfucker bigots.

Ghana’s problem is not about who won the election. It’s about when can we see a nation where the majorit ...

• Nana 10 years ago

This lady needs to behave in the responsible manner and above all weight her talks. Does she think that it's just before the supreme Court that she will deserve the victory of the December 2012 election?
    The victory is there ...

• Hajia Baby Okansey 10 years ago

Hajia Baby Okansey