EC, respondents exposed on serial numbers - Petitioners

Read Comments Comments (40)

• koo 12 years ago

Nana to be president at all cost? Tofiakwa.

• Kojo-Kumasi 12 years ago

You made us aware during the early stage that Afari Gyan pudded the votes of Mahama by deducting Nana Addo's. And also said some Chinese people are intercepting the results and changing figures. Not what you presented as evid ...

• OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago

........WE HAVE KNOWN THIS FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS - THAT NPP IS A PARTY FULL OF THIEVES!

KWAMENA BARTELS, ALAN KWEREMANTEN, NANA AKUFFO ADDO, ASAMAOH BOATENG AND THE LIST GOES ON...THESE ARE BIG TIME CRIMINALS WHOSE ONLY PUR ...

• PETER JEFFREY 12 years ago

TURUMU IS SWEET BUT BIG TURUMUS ARE DELICIOUS:I LOVE BIG TURUMUS WHEN THEY ARE WET.WE THE CPP SHALL LEGALISE GAY MARRIAGE WHEN VOTED IN POWER IN DECEMBER. WE GAY LOVERS ARE THE BEST LOVERS:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE ...

• cpp BÜRGER: 12 years ago

WE WANT PEACE ; TO START OUR CAMPAIGN FOR 2016

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 12 years ago

I NANA AKUFFO ADDO LOVE KIDS TURUMU PAA.
    I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU.
    ...BEFORE I DID NOT KNOW THAT TURUMU WAS SWEET AND I FUCK WOMAN BUT NOW I KNOW THAT TURUMU IS DELICIO ...

• okukuSeku 12 years ago

Usless gay man. Fire burn ur ass . No wonder u attended one the most useless universities in the UK.... London southbank university my ass.... Usless university always stuck in number 99 in the university league table. Folish ...

• MD 12 years ago

administrative errors indeed! you are a thief yourself! repent or you have no place in heaven!

• NAKED TRUTH 12 years ago

So sad. It is clear that the NPP knowing that they would lose the elections, particularly seeing the sympathy & love for NDC after the death of Mills, coached some members on things to do that would give the NPP a stand to ac ...

• HASSAN 12 years ago

NDC IDIOTS. EVEN A MOSQUITO BITE ON NANA OR DR.BAWUMIA AND WE WILL OPEN THE GATES OF HELL ON YOU MUTHERFUCKERS. NDC THIEVES. YOU HAVE NO MONOPOLY ON VIOLENCE. YOU WILL SOON FIND OUT IF YOU MAKE THE WRONG MOVES.

• op Amsterdam 12 years ago

The evidence is very clear.npp will come to power,Isha Alla.

• Nana Panin 12 years ago

The key question is does the results declared by the EC jive with those independently collated by all interested parties from the polling stations? If the results are in agreement then technicalities should not be sufficient ...

I LOVE MY GAY LIFE AND NOTHING WILL STOP ME FROM BEING A GAY:AM PROUD TO BE GAY AND I DONT CARE WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME:I HAVE TRIED WOMAN HOLE BEFOR AND IT WAS NOT SWEET LIKE TURUMU: TURUMU IS THE BEST AND AM PROUD TO B ...

• koo 12 years ago

NPP is waiting Ghana resources, time, and costing financial lost to the state. They knew very well that, their petition is null before the law. Why they still wasting time?

• NANAO!! MOTHER 12 years ago

Wasting time to get things better because NDC is chopping our money nyafo, nyafo thats all.

• Son of Ghana 12 years ago

Ndc people you can say what you like. All your propaganda cannot change the damning evidence of stealing the election. Thieves.

• Exhibit "X" 12 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah must be arrested not Dr Bawumia.

• WILLIE 12 years ago

IN FACT ONE OF THE MAJOR SCHEMES THROUGH WHICH AFARI GYAN'S ELECTORAL COMMISSION HAD BEEN USING TO 'HELP' THEIR FRIENDS TO WIN ELECTIONS HAD BEEN THE PRINTING AND DISTRIBUTION OF MULTIPLE MATERIALS AS THE PETITIONERS HAD OBSE ...

• Factually Reliable 12 years ago

It surprises the NPP lawyers are making this argument. If they were duplicates serial or quadruplicates serial numbers even that one Afari Gyan proved that it was not true. How can you say your carbon copy is not the same as ...

• Kojo 12 years ago

I don't see any logic in your argument. I don't belong to any party, but it appears to me that the NDC members only act on emotions without any logical facts.

• AFARI GYAN - 27 ZERO;CREATED,LOOTED 12 years ago

Please God forgive me for taking bribe from NDC to comprise the 2012 elections. I'm afraid that I'll die a miserable death for the HARM I've done to Ghana, that is why I shit my pants during the election petition and also sm ...

• Lt. Gen. At3dua 12 years ago

Why are so ignorant like your illiterate NPP fanatics? Don't you know that if you were born on 30th June and was 66 in 2012 and during the registration exercise you registered on say 29th June you will not be 67 but 66. So ...

• ayo 12 years ago

please npp stop wasting our time with this illogical analysis.
    only people from npp are human beings. the rest of us are not.your media brainwash will not work.

• ERNEST 12 years ago

NPP will write to suit them but not the fact. they know they hav eno case but want thw whole world to believd something else. It will not work and will not help them anyway.

Serie numbers were not important in the election ...

• Nana Panin 12 years ago

The key question is does the results declared by the EC jive with those independently collated by all interested parties? If the results are in agreement then technicalities should not be sufficient to overturn/annul the ele ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 12 years ago

1. 1979
    2. 1981 or is it 82?
    3. 1992
    4. 2012

We have got to stop them

Ken

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

AS FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY: I WILL NEVER FUCK A WOMAN AGAIN: TURUMU IS SWEET: TURUMU IS DELICIOUS:TURUMU IS THE BEST:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BAL ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Papa 12 years ago

THESE NPP MAGGOTS? DECEIVING THEIR GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS INTO BELIEVING THAT NANA ADDO WAS CHEATED. NPP WILL LOOSE AGAIN.

• Court Witness 12 years ago

The Supreme Court panel are in trouble! They brought it upon themselves by neglecting to compel the Electoral Commission to file copies of all the 26002 pink sheets before the case proper started! If that had been done, there ...

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Have you so soon forgotten what you told Laurent Gbagbo to do?Then let me remind you,when Laurent Gbagbo accused the EC of irregularities,you told him to shut up and obey the EC or face a military action.So now,why can't you ...

• Kobena 12 years ago

Obviously, the way the fraud was planned and executed seems too complex for NDC supporters, including their lawyers to understand! Quite clearly, Afari-Gyan exposed it all during the last two days of his cross-examination.

• ANITA DE SOSO 12 years ago

The evidence is too overwhelming, the petitioners' case too strong, our defends too weak. I wish we never made the attempt to defend. Even EC-Afari Djan who mooted the rigging idea and helped us to win has now exposed us. Gha ...

• KOJO FRANKLIN 12 years ago

Why all this propaganda by NPP? The SC is yet to rule on the matter and you keep throwing dust into people eyes. Plse lets wait for the verdict. We all know that you never disputed the results as per the ballots counted and w ...

• MOSES 12 years ago

Petitioners did not prove in a single instance where the duplicate serial numbers denied them of their legitimate votes even when they had all the copies of pink sheets. Must elections be reduced to a mere academic exercise? ...

• QUEEN 12 years ago

The wickedness of the wicked will come to an end. NDC has been stealing for long time. Now their cup if full and they have been exposed BIG time. God neither sleeps nor slumbers.

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 12 years ago

I KNOW PASS EVERYBODY WHEN IT COMES TO TURUMU TURUMUU. DAT IS WHY I HAVE TONY LITHUR AS MY LAWYER AND NANA OYE LITHUR AS MY MINISTER. I DEY FUCK PAAA

• Think 12 years ago

Whether duplicates, triplicates quadruplicates serial numbers, the bottom line is that each pulling station had one pink sheet. And that is why every pulling station has one name. It does not add or subtract from the total v ...

• YAKUBU 12 years ago

We are extremely overjoyed at the professionalism and absolute confidence and tact with which our most Esteemed Justices of the supreme court have adjudicated this matter thus far.
    It is the hope and wish of all Ghanaians b ...