Teacher murdered by close friend

Read Comments Comments (26)

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

I NANA AKUFFO ADDO LOVE TO F..K NKWADAA TURUMU PAAPAAAA.
    ...BEFORE I DID NOT KNOW THAT TURUMU WAS SWEET AND I FUCK WOMAN BUT NOW I KNOW THAT TURUMU IS DELICIOUS I WILL ONLY FUCK TURUMU. MY FAMILY IN WESTERN REGION KNOW THAT ...

• ILLITERATE APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

If the victim was owing, why couldn't the culprit or murderer use appropriate channel to retrieve his money?

On this note, the murderer has no excuse. He's got to face the law.

• yanks 10 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO, BY HIS OWN WORDS MOLEST CHILDREN...HE MUST BE ARRESTED...HOW CAN WE ALLOW SUCH AN ASSHOLE TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? TOFIAKWA!!!

• Shamu 10 years ago

.........NO AMOUNT OF INSULTING ME WILL LET ME CHANGE FROM MY GAY LIFE.I HAVE COME OUT OF THE CLOSET AND I AM FEELING BETTER NOW THAN BEFORE.

I DON'T CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT ME .I HAVE MY BOYFRIENDS AND THEY ALL LO ...

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

TURUMU IS SWEET BUT TIGHT TURUMUS ARE VERY DELICIOUS:I LOVE BIG TURUMUS WHEN THEY ARE WET.WE THE CPP SHALL LEGALISE GAY MARRIAGE WHEN VOTED IN POWER IN DECEMBER. WE GAY LOVERS ARE THE BEST LOVERS:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS AR ...

• GOD DEY 10 years ago

KWASIABA, GO FUCK YOUR MOM'S TURUMU

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Money matters are not fancy.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

You are totally mad.Your so called Mahama and Paa KwesiAmisa Arthur are gays and need to see a doctor.Go and fuck your mother if you disagree with me.

• AMA GHANA 10 years ago

ASEM BEBA DEBI...NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS OPENLY COME OUT AS GAY....EEEEEIIIH GHANA ......AYE GAY PAAAAA...NANA IS OUT AS GAY!!!

• yaya 10 years ago

What has this got to do with Nana Akuffo Addo? If Ghana has free education, all this village behavior and silly killings will stop. If somebody owes you money, you take the person to court not kill him. Wake up Ghana is in se ...

• abu 10 years ago

........NO AMOUNT OF INSULTING ME WILL LET ME CHANGE FROM MY GAY LIFE.I HAVE COME OUT OF THE CLOSET AND I AM FEELING BETTER NOW THAN BEFORE.

I DON'T CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT ME .I HAVE MY BOYFRIENDS AND THEY ALL LOV ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Ghana is trouble. Look at what NPP thought people of Ghana. They thought people how to kill chiefs, how to steal, how to talk any how. Here is the result

• Steel-Pulse (Primus-Interparis) 10 years ago

Was there a sexual relationship (homo) between them and therefore one is trying to dump the other? check it out, everything is possible in Ghana nowadays.

AS FOR ME I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEETES HOLE IN THE ...

• NANA AYISI 10 years ago

may GOD forgive u and your entire generation putting out such a stupid comment on air

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

This appears to be a case of someone who is mentally deranged and simply flipped into a state of mania!!!

A real pity and unfortunate victim. Really disheartening and must be a real shock to the school and his students!!! ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

My deepest sympathies to the families affected by this tragic murder. It's hard to imagine what the real motive may have been for this murder. However, if these two are said to be close friends, then someone somewhere should ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Definitely an arse shagging bandit. He got killed for cheating. Is that how far GH has come? God help us.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

The whole country needs a psychaetrics.

Hopelessly hopeless africans. If hell is more than what africans go thru' daily then God must be a wicked God.

• jolojo 10 years ago

Hey! the peson who calls himself Nana akoffo addo or whateva ; u know u r not called by that name! You are evil and need deliverance; we cant see u but God sees u as u write this stupidity: In the name of God almighty and the ...

• 911 10 years ago

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

EVERYBODY HAS A CHOICE.IF YOU GIVE ME THE CHANCE BETWEEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS, I WILL CHOOSE TIGHT TURUMU BECAUSE TIGHT TURUMU IS VERY DELICIOUS. I LOVE THE TURUMUS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS IS A DELICASY: ...

• Gold 10 years ago

My heart just melted on hearing this very tragic and sad news. How can a friend do this?. Unbelievable, totally unacceptable. The bastard should be hanged. He deserves nothing but hanging. May the innocent soul rest in peace.

• Princella Boahemaa 10 years ago

Oh God my former teacher at Kings College, Akwasi Agyei. May ur soul rest in perfect peace. May his killer be brought to justice. U cant kill a human being like dat?

• Edem Komla 10 years ago

An eye for an eye an teeth for teeth. Waste no time and use the same knife on him in the like manner

• baah dickson 10 years ago

it was a shock to us dat day when the inccident happen