Kofi Jumah: Commend the committee that investigated GYEEDA

Read Comments Comments (17)

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

...EEEI NANA SO YOU DO KIDS TURUMU..HMMMM ASENM BEBA DEBI...I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE KIDS TURUMU..I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU.
    ...BEFORE I ...

• yanks 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WO YE KWASEA PAA... SO YOU SLEEP WITH NKWADAA AND YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? TOFIAKWA!!

• HMMNNNNNN!!! 10 years ago

EVENTS IN THE COUNTRYHAVE BECOME THE SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST. IF YOU ARE NOT FIT, YOU ARE OUT.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

..............AS FOR ME I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:NANA ADDO DANKWA ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The results therefore ought to be annulled, especially in the face of the overwhelming evidence that the duplicate serial numbers became the mechanism by which all the other infractions, were committed in the December 2012 el ...

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

AS FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY: I WILL NEVER FUCK A WOMAN AGAIN: TURUMU IS SWEET: TURUMU IS DELICIOUS:TURUMU IS THE BEST:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BAL ...

• AMA GHANA 10 years ago

Governments have come and gone. We hear charges of corruptoin commited by each one of them but never in the history of Ghana have we heard or known of such a gargantuan corruption and mismanagement of the country's funds like ...

BIG TURUMU IS MY CHOOSE
    I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEET ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• mimi 10 years ago

Concert man

• ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY 10 years ago

YES, THEY SHOULD ALSO BE ENCOURAGED TO LOOK INTO WHAT PEOPLE LIKE KOFI JUMAH WERE TAKING FROM THE SYSTEM UNLAWFULLY. SO CALLED PER DIEMS SO TO SAY. KOFI, I AM SURE YOU AGRREE WITH ME THAT THIS CORRUPTION SHOULD INCLUDE MAYORS ...

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

Is it not this man who said he want the government to arrest him to become notorous? Hahaahaaaaahaaaaaaa

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

Whether you are looking for short or long term properties in London, we are the Estate Agent to contact.
    Call us now on 0044 2088583108, 0044 772391407,or Email info-properties.com

• koo 10 years ago

This man is moving 4rm BAD to WORSE each and every day.

IF YOU GIVE ME THE CHANCE BETWEEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS, I WILL CHOOSE TIGHT TURUMU BECAUSE TIGHT TURUMU IS VERY DELICIOUS. I LOVE THE TURUMUS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS IS A DELICASY: AM PROUD TO BE A GAY:PE ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

SHAME, SHAME, SHAME ON everybody connected to this scandal. Adults stealing from children.

• sam 10 years ago

if u need 18 karat yellow and white gold for your wedding and engagement.. contact sam on 0574 913 521...or samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures to choose from our prices are cool and moderate and we also have flexibl ...