Ghana is being run by mpepefuo
HMMMM SO NANA HAS OPENLY COME OUT AS GAY? EEEIH GHAHA ASEM BEBA DEBI!! SO NANA HAS ADMITTED THAT ALL ALONG HE IS GAY...NANA DE TURUMU!!!
IF HE IS GAY SO WHAT. THAT IS NOT THE TOPIC UNDER DISCUSSION HERE. YOU FOOLS AND IDOTS COME HERE AND WRITE ALL SORTS OF NONSENSE. TRY AND ADDRESS THE TOPIC UNDER DISCUSSION AND STOP YOUR IGNORANCE AND PORTRAYING YOUR STUPIDIT ...
There's nothing wrong with what he said. His statements are true and real. But the question is, where was Otabil when his party (NPP) was in power? Was he gagged? This man chastised Government during Rawlings time claiming "w ...
Has America/UK etc got vision that is on the lips of all of its citizen? He is getting too political. He only becomes relevant when NDC is in Power.Inately NPP and anoyed when NDC wins. Is he doubting the bible which says it ...
AS FOR ME I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE ...
,,,,,AS FOR ME I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO AD ...
Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...
The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...
The results therefore ought to be annulled, especially in the face of the overwhelming evidence that the duplicate serial numbers became the mechanism by which all the other infractions, were committed in the December 2012 el ...
XXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU ...
Fair comment man!
Be ashamed of yourself, Otuo, otabil knows what he is talking about.
He doesnt know anything. Otabil is becoming too political.No nation has on the lips of her citizens what the country wants to do eveb in the next 6 months. He better form a political party with his church like the Muslim BROT ...
OTABIL PEOPLES PARTY.
I'm sad there are people in Ghana today who do not see anything wrong with the kind of people we have as our leaders and where the country is heading. Sadly, when people who are capable of running their own organization and h ...
Our pastors should not only criticise our leaders, they should tell us all what they would do if they were in power to address the problems we face as a country.
Pastors need to be prudent. Their interventions should help ...
or openly declare his candidacy for the flag bearer for the cocaine sniffing elephants. Akufo Addo is a wasted pipe C and Otabil may be more relevant for them
Nyansa, I agree with you that there is nothing wrong with what Otabil said but the problem is that, he is hiding behind the pulpit to do politics. I can tell you that there are millions of UK citizens who have no clue what th ...
Sometimes, I wonder what sort of an educated person you are. You are one of the most bias authors on this forum. You want Mensah Otabil to stop talking about development, integrity, honesty and character because your partner ...
I keep wondering if our media people are anti-Christians, always trying to bring the clergy into public ridicule.
I am appalled by the attitude of media houses sending reporters to churches just to pick whatever could be ...
Just watch here and see the media that brings OTABIL stories here and other websites. ALL the stories are written by radioxyzonline.
They are crooks and criminals wanting to destroy a good man.
MAHAMA IS TRRIBALISTIC AND A SENSELESS PERSON TO LEAD A NATION.
No weapon fashioned against a man of God can proper. Leave those who want the downfall of Otabil to their own fate. The D-day is coming and everybody will be judged.
He stole from the pulpit and got foolisnly rich. He is one of the prosperity preachers that has turned Gods house into a den of thieves
Being anti-christian is not criminal since christians are anti-other religions. However that is not the case with the media. The media, like any human engagement which religion is part, has always being selective in what to e ...
You are talking as if what he is referring to, started yesterday. Christ me, Nyansasem. You are in fact, one of the cyber-guys I sincerely do respect and give a whole load of credence in here. But, let’s face it, this clerg ...
I responded to Amofa's post. And I gave the reason why your arguments are mute on why you did not hear from him or he did not say those things during JAK's time. But before then, I think it is disingenuous to accuse the pasto ...
Okay, you have got a point there. So, let wait and see. Greetings though and stay blessed.
Happy weekend.
@Enjoy your weekend with your family. And remember that, it is the love of our Country that brings all of us together. We are no enemies but seekers of justice, freedom, peace and prosperity for our motherland.
God bless!
Could there be a link between several pastors being given diplomatic passports during NPP's rule and having them withdrawn by the NDC and the blatant disdain for the latter?
Nyansamsem or whatever you call yourself, intellectual dishonesty is when Otabil criticised Akufo Addo's Free Education policy because it is against his interest as someone who controls educational institutions but claimed he ...
You are right. However, it is unfortunate that too many of our people are too gullible and do not engage in critical thinking. They allow themselves to be manipulated by the numerous so-called men of God.
Do we even really need to spend the time to argue this obvious fact that Pastors are not necessarily saintly. It is the Public that confers certain divine expectations on them. But we should never forget that they are all hu ...
Who is saying that Mensah Otabil is infallible or who is putting him on a pedestal here? Where did you read that from? Some of you argue just for arguing sake without any sense.
Someone went to his church and taped his mess ...
"You and I were not there"! How can Berko`s general observation be chracterized as a "childish argument"?
I believe it is rather you and all the other sheepish followers of these so-called 'Men-of-God' who should be tagged a ...
Thanks a million, Agya_Manso. You are most discerning! That so- called "Nyansasem" reacted to my piece in a manner that could only associated with folks who cherish the exact opposite of his pseudonym. But I think he was c ...
If you missed the point of my argument, I forgive you. But I cannot forgive your egoistic pontification with which you insult me as childish for stating the obvious.
I based my comments on what I have observed about Ota ...
In my life, what I hate are lies and propaganda to destroy people. They don't call it character assassination for nothing. Because people who can lie about you can literally put knife to your throat. That is what you are doin ...
Kofi Ata Cambridge. I call you by that epithet to ridicule your vainglorious streak in attaching what you presumably deem to be a prestigious achievement - your domicile in Cambridge. Why should you continue to persistently b ...
The necrophilic bull frog called Nyansasem. Who is Otabil? The man is a con man like your Ashantis. Otabil never speak the truth, he is a thief like gyimi ata ayi ku4 and you Nyansafi or what ever you call yourself are the mo ...
The man's presidency is being challenged !!! He is NOT every body's leader yet. Please leave him alone. He is the youngest, most intelligent and charismatic leader for so time now, given time I believe he will deliver. GOD ...
Selective politics indeed. This self anointed clergy is one out of a few who only come out to sing their fake chorus when the NDC party is at the helm of affairs. But, see no evil and hear no evil when their NPP party is in p ...
By your deeds,you.......What sort of hypocrisy is that?
As a modern day so called Man of God, Otabil and others like him will dwell on their vision of prosperity to continuously get rich at the expense of the masses and then blame politicians because the same prosperity they use t ...
Don't go to sleep with what you have in your mind and wake up and come to Ghanaweb to write gibberish.
We are dealing with "Leaders without vision" and not prosperity ministries here. It is an ISSUE or IDEA that will prope ...
But my question is, what that has to do with the church? Now a days,pastors do not preach the word of God but politics. Church members are there to hear the word of God but not word politics. What are they gaining if pastors ...
Some of you think the gospel is about Moses walking on Desert somewhere in unknown place and Jesus talking to Mary and Martha. You guys don't know that the Gospel is about your daily living. Becoming a leader in your daily li ...
Please,Please!! can all these people insulting Pastor Otabil tell us one vision the nation has? Now we dont hear about so called Better Ghana Agenda anymore,so tell me where Otabil went wrong.Let us face facts and stop politi ...
Keep on wallowing in that cancerous mud.
The ark was built by amateurs, but professionals built the Titanic” unknown author
He didnt have to comment during Kuffour era because maybe he could see a plan, but here I am, died-in-the-wool NDC, but struggling to see where our govt is heading! Otabil is damn right and accurate.
We have people who should not be given a primary schools to govern, let alone a country like Ghana. And yet, when anyone says anything, they come and attack him without using their brains. Is Otabil wrong for saying that we h ...
Gh Telecom was sold due to it's inefficiency. Government organisations that are underperforming needs to be sold and privatised to save money been wasted like former Ambassador hotel owned by the state. The western world is f ...
J Ansah you are a sad victim of western (mis)education. I am strongly inclined to think that you are one of these Ghanaians who have voluntarily 'exiled' themselves from the responsibility of national obligations to live a mu ...
Have to say about what J.A Kuffour did as far as this particular version of "Create,loot and [pocket]" activity was concerned. And I can assure you people like Prof. Akosa,Kwame Juantuah and others who are pursuing this actio ...
Yes it is true for all churches in Ghana with no leadership. What ideas have you submitted to the government and were rejected. You all (pastors)go to church in three piece African suite to blame the government but have the ...
this NYANSA man is too stupid period.open your eyes and see how the country is being run.so if KUFFOUR admnistation was corrupt MAHAMA should follow suite. black man mentallity,what the pastor said is right.every country in t ...
Is peeved because the tax exempt status his university has enjoyed has been revoked. From being a nobody to becoming a multi-millionare, this guy has naturally cast his lot with the so-called 'property-owning' democrats who ...
Don't you know that some of these so called pastors are policians and hypocrites.
Let him preach to those who will listen to him.
Thanks alot for your sensible advice for this idiot.
Mahama's mpepefuo govt lacks leadership and vision. Listen to Otabil
IT DOES NOT MATTER WHICH REGION WE COME FROM, WHAT MATTERS IS WHETHER WE HAVE THE VISION NEEDED TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY. BARACK OBAMA TO HIS CREDIT HAS PROVED HIS CRITICS WRONG THAT KEYNESIAN ECONOMICS CAN STILL BE USED TO SPUR ...
Mills had a blared vision, Mahama has no Vision. Otabil is 1000% right, Ghana under Mahama has no Vision, otherwise can someone tell Ghanaians what Mahama's vision is?
Due to lack of vision he has no Direction as to where he ...
Since he may have a vision for Ghana he should come out as the politician he is and submit to true democracy- stand elections and be accountable! As long as he understands it is not about collecting tithes!!!!
is that true
Why do Ghanaian pastors use their churches as platform to get intricately involved in politics?
Why don't they come openly up front to do politics and leave the churches alone so we can use the same politician yardstick to ...
Will rather respect a corrupt politician than a well fed 'pastor' hiding behind the cloak to do politics by night and tithe collecting by day!!!
shots at politicians is easy and cheap. Whereas doing something about the country takes hard work. something these pack of wolves know nothing about. Hustling people for money is what they do. Not hardwork.
this man Otabil is a disgrace to God, if he has vision why are some of his church members still poor, what is he doing to help them, what made a photographer in his church commit suicide? he better tell that to his fellow npp ...
Better Ghana is being frustrated by NPP that burns markets and runs the country down . you have held the country to hostage by the Election petition. It is NPP that has no vision. NPP vision: LOOT GHANA
Do you even know what is "better Ghana Agenda?"
Have you heard "OBAMACARE"- Every child in America knows about it. Every Ghanaian in the USA knows about Obama's immigration reforms that is still in congress.
Can you te ...
it is simple - corruption, no power, no water, lawlessness, strikes, filthiness,incompetency and suffering..... just to name a few!
Abena, thank you. Like I said, why should anyone with brain argue with what the Pastor said? Mills gave us "better Ghana agenda" and Mahama has given us "Ebe di keke" whatever that means>
But not the message? And fyi, I think Obama`s detractors,particularly those on the far right, in and out of the Republican party, believe OBAMACARE is a disaster,and a drift towards socialism,albeit the American variant!
Hahaha. He is equally giulty. What is the vision of his chrch? is this known by each member. Remove the Log on your eye
Mpepefuo are far better than Aburochie Ashaofuo mba.
You people should stop these senseless insults and contribute your minds to issues people raise on this platform. If you Nana Akomea think the answers to this topic is just a matter of 'pepeni' as you have stated here, then O ...
Otabil pls stay out of politics and enjoy your ill- gotten wealth.
Comment to:
EVERYONE KNOWS THIS IS GOV'T OF IDIOTS++
Governments have come and gone. We hear charges of corruptoin commited by each one of them but never in the history of Ghana have we heard or known of such a gargan ...
It just dey bore you ppl say you are not in charge of Ghana! Fuck you and your dogmatism, you fucking RACIST! "Nana Akomea" my ass!
As ?f Mpepefuo are not Ghana?ans.And that ?s the problem w?th the "vagaluns?" ?n the south. Th?s ?s just the beg?nn?ng. V?s?t the un?vers?t?es and you cant count the number of mpepefuo enrolled. Nana you are a stup?d fool.
that's what is killing Nana.
it's my father's GHANA
You should be ashamed of yourself for exposing your bigotry here for all the World to know.
"'Mpepefuor' no nso ye Ghanafuor!!!" They are also bona fide Ghanaians. So, go burn the Sea, if you cannot live with it. This i ...
Chale ..who are you..why do you think that way..NPP will be in opposition for next 50yeras....Nana Addo will never ..ever be president..may Akyem President noT PRESIDENT OF gHANA
I always go mad when I read from any one referring to Mahama as pepeni and trying to ridicule the people from the north. This is why the NPP will continue to loose in the north.
this is no news.
CHECK YOUR DNA AND STOP INSULTING YOUR PARENTS AND GRANNIES
Hahahahaha he might be a descendant of one of the tall gonja men used as sperm donors to shanty women so they could breed "cyborgs" for their armies right? Hmmm man for real you need to check your DNA sharp.
God will surely answer our prayers
I AGREE WITH YOU 100%. GHANA NEEDS GOOD LEADERS. TOO MANY ACADAMECIANS, TOO MANY PHD HOLDERS AND TOO MUCH CORRUPTION AND SELFISHNESS IS KILLING THE COUNTRY. THEY USE ALL THIS BOOK KNOWLEDGE TO CHEAT THE COUNTRY OF MILLIONS OF ...
The more this thief opens his mouth the more he exposes his stupidity. I believe not all his worshippers like the political polarization he has submerge himself into. My advise to him is to shut his mouth and take whatever mo ...
You are the reason why Ghana will not move forward. For us to listen and take something out of his statement, you are running your mouth talking about he should shut-up. Shame on you ! God bless you Pastor Otabil.
I may not like the Pastor, but I love what he said. What vision do we have in Ghana. Tell me Osei Mensah? Fool like you. Next time don't use lower keys to begin your name. MORON. Backward like you are the cause of our country ...
Thank you sir for putting this dude in his place. We need people like to to build a country.
osei mensah M, you have every right to comment on what the minster said, but you don't have the right to insult him when commenting on what he has said. Did what Otabil say merit any insult? Has he insulted you in any way? D ...
HELLO BEST DONT WORRID YOU CANT GET JUST ONE WISEMAN IN NDC HAVE YOU EVER RESPECT NTAFOR IN YOU LIFE THEY HAVE EYES BUT CANT SEE THEY ARE BRAINLESS PEOPLE THAT IS THEY WERE CARRING SHIT ON THEIR HEAD SLEEP WITH COWS AND NKOFE ...
Well, this time I am glad it was not a vision revealed to him to prophesy. He is using his experience to talk to Ghanaians.
If these MEN OF GOD could be honest to themselves, we shall welcome and respect them. They can talk ...
MY PEOPLE ARE DISTORTED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. DEAD AND LIFE IS IN THE POWER OF THE TONGUE. MY PRAYER FOR YOU IS REPENTANCE BY HIS GRACE BECAUSE YOU ARE KICKING AGAINST THE PRICKS.THE MAN WAS IN HIS CHURCH DOING WHAT GOD HAS ...
@ osei mensah.. u are a very big fool.... check the bible and u will realize the prophets and men of God were there to check the leaders.... it had not changed today...... they must correct..... it just a correction and it on ...
The 'church money' has brought to this guy has induced some amount of "high-fever" in him. But what really amazes me is how people of goodwill refuse to admit what it is this pastor is trying to do. He is not content with the ...
I suppose this pastor have a lot of vision ,come on then share your visions with us.If not please just keep quite
His vision was to build a university which together with his congregation they have achieved. Who do you think owns Central Univeristy in Ghana? Like i always say, too many ignorant people come on here and just comment on iss ...
money from suckers for cheap promises and education. That however is not what Ghana needs. A vision is a business plan for the entire nation and it doesn't include hustling money from your members and promising them heaven. O ...
NDC Govt's vision is for every Ghanaian should have a taste of guinea fowl soup by 2020.
HOW DIFFERENT IS THE PICTURE YOU HV DEPICTED TO THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES - AMERICA, GERMANY, BRITAIN, RUSSIA, JAPAN ETC. WE WOULD BE COMMUNICATING IF YOU CAN DRAW THEIR EXAMPLE AS A CASE STUDY. I THING THAT THIS IS THE BEGINNIN ...
who ever knows how intertwined the world,s economies are today will tell you it is not easy to make such plans these days.In the sixties, may be yes.Find out from the developed countries ,the US,CHINA JAPAN GERMANY etc,if the ...
OTAVIL IOF YOU LOVE GHANA THEN START THE CRUSADE FOR THE CHURCHES TO PAY TAX
Your vision of leadership is to get your congregation to worship you and wait for the proverbial 'deliverance and success' through incessant prayers no bi so?
Why does he not stick to the gospel?The more he opens his mouth to delve into topical political issues, the more he loses respect.I beg you pastor stick to the gospel and salvation and eternal life.You are too much into the " ...
This a fact, the Pastor have said it all. Because of lack of vision, everybody is doing what ever they want in Ghana. The framework for us to move forward is P-O-L-C, which stands for planning, organizing, leading, and contro ...
I will buy this one from otabil
Quite right otherwise how can the dog-collar fraternity have so much influence pedalling foreign ideology that passes for religion. When a people lose their religion, they also lose vision.
Vision? I dont think there is a leader without a vision. Once he is a leader he must be leading his people somewhere. Vision simply the goal you want to reach. You may not reach it but you must do things that put you on the p ...
Absolutely correct. This pastor is a truthful man. He is a very knowledgeable, man of God, and above all, a man of our generational time.
Africa has all the resources available to them to develop but because their leaders ...
Its true! He has open himself up for Kwesi Prat Jnr to squash. He is using his pulpit to propagate his NPP agenda. He is likely to loose some members who are not partisan!!
I think Pastor Otabil should be thinking of training Ghanaians with the qualities he sees as lacking with governments in Ghana and Africa as a whole.
A look at the profile of his university reads, “The Central University ...
This has been my assertion about Ghana in the last four years. There is no sense of direction for this country, no plans, no plan as to where we are goiing. The only thing we hear is insults when one offers any suggestion. ...
I think a forum like this to share ideas is great. Unfortunately this forum is full of unbelievable insults characteristic of children fighting, uncivilized or illiterate folks. And for those who cannot contain their frustra ...
Does every one living in the UK or the USA know what those countries aim to achieve in the next 10 years? . Cameron wants to tighten the austerity belt so the national deficit will be significantly reduced. So disabled people ...
SHUT UP YOU BRAINWASHED, DELUSIONAL, INFERIORITY COMPLEXED NUT!
Damn fucking right you are !!
Mahama is evil and must be deported back to Burkina Faso so as to bring back the nkomfem from Ghana which went away because of his (Mahma's )evil deeds. Mahama is surrounded by criminals and satanic progeny who must be castra ...
Ghana does not have any vision because the Church does not have a vision. When the church's vision is not to make DISCIPLES as Jesus commanded, but to ensure that people become financially prosperous, what do you think of the ...
There's nothing wrong with what he said. But the question is, where was Otabil when his party was in power? Was he gagged? This man chastised Government during Rawlings time "we need to change the head, we need to change the ...
can some ghanaians learn to be polite and democratic.opinion are like noses.do you have to insult someone for their opinion.people should grow up .ghana is for us all.
Otabil would not know what Ghana would be like in 10 years but God has not revealed to him as was revealed to him of an impending doom that would fall on Ghana.
Otabil read the manifesto of the NDC and you would know.
You are a joker. Are you still reading the NDC manifesto? You probably did not understand what he said. The long manifesto means nothing if we can't even get GYEEDA to work, as for RLG, the least said about them the better. W ...
True talk
Hey Otabil, did Ghana have good leadership when Kuffour was president??. What sort of "man of God" are you?
otabil stop your too know do not think you know more than anybody in Ghana con man like you the offering and tithe has made you who you are today get away stupid idiot like you.
You have said it but are they listen to you??, They have no clue about nothing, so they can't do any thing better for the Nation and the people, all they know is NDC,NPP,CPP,PPP just PPPCCCNNNDDD and so on,(eye asem paa)
critcising changes nothing these calls for quick changes in leadership
What is otabil? What is his influence of change? Let him learn from the Influencial ones like Nobel Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor E.A Adeboye
Apart from buying JETS, what has Oyedepo achieved that Oyedepo?
Is it not idiotic for someone to own 4 jets while his followers live in poverty? And if Otabil had bought just one jet, what would guy have said about him?
Ghanaians by nature are curious bunch of people, and by now are used to the fact that most of our leaders and the general administrators of government lack the good notion to govern Ghana. We know that once elected to lead th ...
UPON ALL THE NOISES OF THE MOST PEACEFUL COUNTRY IN AFRICA YET NON OF GHANAIAN IS LISTED AMONG THE BILLIONAIRE IN AFRICA.
MEANING ALL GHANAIAN ARE VISION-LESS. LEARN FROM NIGERIA PASTORS AND BUSINESS MEN AND PLS DON'T BE ...
10 years from ghana will be totally broke is the vision we have. People like these ndc guys see coming to power as an end rather than a means to develop the country. If they consider it a means,then it's a means to loot as mu ...
people have been saying that you belong to the npp but I never believed that but did we hear you say anything like that when k4 and his accomplices for eight horrible years turned the country into hell?. yana and his 40 other ...
The fact that you did not hear him saying that does not mean he did not say that. And the fact that he is saying this time does not mean, does not mean he is supporting NPP.
If you want to argue about what he said, fine. B ...
Very true!
That is why I cry for my beloved country!
JESUS SAID WHEN YOU GO TELL THEM REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND AND THIS IS WHAT OTABIL SHOULD BE DOING
If Otabil is using his church money to develop schools and other things, is the money not from same Ghanaians both NPP and NDC in your church? Otabil should concentrate on Theocracy and leave Democracy to politians. The two d ...
The Negro man cannot think 4 himself period.
All these pastors are thieves. The whiteman is manufacturing Boeing for you to travel with. You dirty evil pastors claims you anoint and deliver people. What have you got to show for it?.
What makes him an NPP sympathiser?
OSOFO PLEASE DONT GO THERE. KEEP PRAISING YOUR GOD AND LEAVE THIS ARENA.
Although ; I do not agree with the NDC about their governance ; I disgree with Mensah-Otabil on his simplistic analogy ; a small church like his church cannot be compared to the state of Ghana ; what he should under is that h ...
I think readers have not understood what Pastor Otabil said. All he was saying is that there is no clear vision for the country so that whatever party comes to power pursue it. For lack of a defined goal for the country, pol ...
does otabil want the country's direction be4 leading his politico-church flocks or the direction from the ALMIGHTY GOD? am beginning to lose hope in some academic pastors now
I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEETES HOLE IN THE WORLD.PETE ...
........AS FOR ME I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ...
pastor God bless you ,you are right.
Otabil, you are a fool does all I can tell you.
Since you seem to know too much . why dont you run for president. You can then share your ideas with us instead of the politicking you are doing.
Since you are in the gutters then let us talk and see.
hypocrite. Finds his v ...
Pastor, u are right except those body no brain people who will not under stand u.they think when they get chop that is all, they are like vulture which keeps on to build it nest the next day.vulture mentality.
This is the stupidest logic I've heard in some time. Running a church has no close relationship to running a country. Your position as the general overseer of the church allows you to dictate in most situations AND GET AWAY W ...
GHANA LACK LEADERSHIP ONLY WHEN THE NDC IS IN POWER.OTABIL THE EARLIAR U STOP THIS HYPOCRAZY THE BETTER.
SHUT THE FUCK OTABIL
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Otabil,you only make such statements when someone outside your tribe is ruling.It's an open secret that you're a tribalist and a stounch adherent of the UP Tradition.
You got that right,Dr Pastror.Ghana lacks leaders with Vision or the leaders are only Hypocrites.Y ou have a person like Hon.Kennedy Agyepong who will say the truth and this makes some citizens upin arms.I do not care whether ...
I here by agree with Pastor Otabil, that without a path there will be no following,so the Country needs a clear path to follow, even Ex-Colonel Acheampong's Military Kangaroo Junta had a Five Year D-Plan Including Operation ...
SCARE TATICS. HE HAS A UNIVERSITY AND HASN'T GIVEN THE STUDENTS ANY VISION. LET'S ALL DO OUR HOMEWORK AND STOP BLAMING GOV'T ALL THE TIME.
ANYBODY CAN SAY WHAT HE/SHE LIKE, PASTOR, YOU`RE CORRECT, WE ONLY HAVE VISIONLESS LEADERS IN AFRICA. THE MOST STUPID AMONG THEM IS OBASANJO, WHO THE AFRICA HEADLESS OF STATE SEND TO MONITOR ELECTIONS, WHEN OTHER GROUP SAW SOM ...
Tell us something that we don't already know because Ghana's problem since 1966 when traitors like the Dankwa Busia party overthrew Nkrumah, these problems has persisted. Otabil HASN'T been consistent. That is what we now kno ...
SMH, if you already know what Dr Otabil is saying, what have you done about it? Ghanaians know it all but the country keep going down. Is about time people stand up and demand from our leaders what their vision for the nation ...
Don't insults people's intelligence. Was late Kotoka the architect of the 1966 coup which toppled Nkrumah's government part of Dankwa Busia party? Are we not making fool of ourselves knowing very well of an existing problem ...
All Governments since the overthrow of Nkrumah apart from the Acheampong government had been showing the problem he's talking about yet he puts it in a way and makes it sound like this is the order. It is not true. Ghana's pr ...
Like it or not Rev. Otabil has said what most Ghanaians are saying for the past few years. What do we want to achieve in the next two years? nobody clearly knows. In my estimation, any leader who can not give Ghanaians common ...
why not come back and help define that vision?????????
See how they bristle when any man of God talks?
REMEMBER YOU CANT SERVE 2 MASTERS OOOOO
Who cares what this fool has to say! He should keep his big mouth out of politics and focus on what he does best: deceiving folks with his warped interpretation of Christianity! No wonder he can't understand the big English u ...
Otabil is just a stooge for the NPP fools - he's nobody important forget him
Mensa Otabil is over simplifying the issue. Building a church with 2000 seating capacity is not the same as ruling a nation. He has been successful in his area because at the church there is no democracy
It does not matter whether you are a leader at church, family or business, you have to have a vision.
A father of 4 has to a vision for the family; building or buying a house, buying a car, opening educational trust for th ...
If you want to do politics Kindly let us know and stop what you have been saying day and night.
Enough of you, Otabil. Don't you have enough attention yet? Maybe, you need a second and a third wife (if you don't have already)!! That way you will receive plenty attention. Leave our president alone!!
These people shd be advised to learn from other religious denominational leaders in Ghana. This is clearly an Abuse of innocent christian religious people;
It's amazing how everything in Ghana nowis virtually reduced to politics!
More than half the comments on this issue raised by the Pastor have been pulled to the opposite ends of the political divide. How on earth many ca ...
HIS QUOTE:
“somebody will say well, but there’s a government document so and so and so and when you look at the government document and the English and the grammar that has been used, you have to read about a 1000 pages ...
I expect all pastors to do the same.Contributions of this kind will remind our men and women in politics to do what is right for our country. God richly bless you.
This man never talks when the government in power is NPP. Does it mean that NPP is faultless? I sincerely believe that he has been paid to speak against the gov't.
MAHAMA LACKS VISION ==NATURALLY=
===================================
MY GRAND MOTHER TOOK ME TO A TEACHER
TO TEACH ME HOW TO IMPROVE MY HAND
RIGHTING==THE QUICK BROWN FOX JUMPS
OVER THE LAZY DOG= NOW I AM A ...
IT IS INCREDIBLE TO NOTICE MAHAMA
PERFORMANCE
===================================
IT IS ABYSMAL AND NOT APPEALING
======================================
IT IS NOT DECISIVE=GHANA IS BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH W ...
I just want to comment on the last paragraph of this article which says: “If a pastor wants to build a Church, he’ll come and say we are going to build a 2000-seater auditorium"
No human being or pastor builds a church. ...
Dr I agree with you 100%. This one goes to all the political parties.
Please contest for elections with your vision and stop doing politics with the Church. Jesus did not speak like this please.Every GHANAIAN has blood in him. Again your University has not invented anything yet to show your vis ...
Excuse me folks , PASTOR Otabil is also a Ghanaian and whether he is RIGHT or WRONG he also have his civic right to express his opinion for Christ sake. A PASTORS AND SO WHAT, he has is allowed to express himself now and eve ...
He preaches success. He should deliver the country from its woes. Stealing in the name of God. Jesus warn about that. That day will come.
otabil governace of a whole country is not like putting words together and selling to some gullible church goers and investing daily collections in your private business if that is what you describe leadership am sorry
you ...
you are commom thief hiding behind the cross.
The man lives lavishly by sucking monies out of his congregrants, why won't he consider himself a leader with a vision. There may be some truth in what he is saying, but I don't think he should be throwing the first stone. Th ...
Otabil is of the fake ministers in Ghana. He should repent or perish Luke 13:3. If he has vision and good leadership, he should take of his members and help them to come out of debt. I really blame those blind Ghanaians who f ...
WHT HAS BEEN THE CONTRIBUTION OF THIS MAN OF GOD TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.
HE NEEDS TO BE REFERRED TO THE PARABLE OF THE TALENT.
IN THE HOLY SCRIPTURES WE ALSO LEARN THAT, WE CANNOT EXPECT MA ...
But dont forget we have Manna already in the earth(oil,gold,diamond,manganese,timber, cocoa,etc, etc what manna do you need again?
is this Mensa Otabil, a pastor or a politician ? because he and the other fake men of God allways preach indirect about politics insted of preaching about God.they schould not think that all Ghanians are fools and Toys like ...
I HOPE THIS PASTOR WILL NOT CHANGE HIS MOUTH COME TOMORROW WHEN THE TABLES TURN ON POLITICAL WISE?
Why do Ghanaian pastors use their churches as platform to get intricately involved in politics?
Why don't they come openly up front to do politics and leave the churches alone so we can use the same politician yardstick to ...
THIS IS PLAIN AND SIMPLE ...GHANAIANS ARE LIARS,MYOPIC, HYPOCRITES AND HATE THE TRUTH.IS THIS THE GOD FEARING NATION YOU GUYS CLAIM TO BE?....MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE BLACK RACE.
Ghanaians by nature are not intelligent people, they are not nation builders. They are spoilers not menders and can't see beyond their noses. Let the transformation of our country begin from the classrooms of our basic school ...
Otabil must stop saying stupid things. If you are priest your job is to preach the word of God, not to be making stupid political comments. Otabil should look at Ghana vis-à-vis other African nations, then he'll appreciate t ...
You mean Ghana lacks pastors with vision,good conducts not false profects. Just pray for Ghana and the rest of the Africa and their leaders or just shut up.
Religious and politics can not related. If Otabil is ready to preach politics, then he must be ready to accept any criticism. Jesus never involved Himself in politics. The message was clear to those stomach pastors should ref ...
if u need 18 karat yellow and white gold for your wedding and engagement.. contact sam on 0574 913 521...or samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures to choose from our prices are cool and moderate and we also have flexibl ...
Ghana has outlined that already;focused on infrastructure building,agriculture, education re-orientation, etc. May be he is confused because they not add more congregation to his church in Ghana's action plan. A man of church ...
NDC lacks strategic means of tackling/solving problems as well as governance.
A PROBLEM SOLVER SHOULD KNOW WHAT HE IS ABOUT.
JESUS SAID:
I MUST BE ABOUT MY FATHER'S BUSINESS.WHIST IT IS THE DAY,MAN SHOULD WORK,FOR,A NIGHT ...
Otabil might be right, if this is from the bottom of his heart but not for a parochial interest but who i my to know from the bottom of his heart or judge him.The true Lord knows us one by one even the no. of hairs each of us ...
The church where you dupe the people everyday and tell continuous lies is not the same as the nation. Your church has no constitution. You can choose to follow any path to achieve your objective, Your analogy is therefore bog ...
The next president of Ghana Otabil
Why not tell Kuffour the same? This message deliberately meant for Mahana, but if not then the timing was very bad.
not sure what this man is up to again? Does he want to play politics and yet not be criticized by politicians? Nkrumah and Rawlings declared visions and development plans for Ghana and he will never mention that. maybe this g ...
Corrupt pastor
ARE U A PASTOR OR POLITICIAN?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Rev. otabil, I disagree with you respectfully. The summary is, 'Better Ghana Agenda'given by the late President Mills. This president has continued with it. Ghanaians know this and it is simple enough. How this is being achie ...
lets leave it up to God, after all we all knows the fools will insult u. ndc is a party for the fools.
Otabil should keep his mouth shut
Otabil you are not the President of Ghana and I do not know where was Otabil when Kuffour was President. If Otabil thinks when Kuffour was the President there was a clear Leadership and wher ...
are u a Politian now mr otabil
THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURTS
What vision nor leadership does Otabl has?
for he's one of the leaders who has failed Ghana and reduced it to a superstitious heap. He has the attention of many Ghanaians but he chooses to fleece them rather than invest in them. John Mahama doesn't have the kind of po ...
You are really doing the works of your father satan the Devil he told Jesus that if falls down and worship him he will give him all the Kingdoms of this world, and the false prophets who are written up at Revelation 16 verse ...
paa ekow may ALMIGHTY GOD forgive u and your entire generation for calling a man of GOD as a satan,dont let the devil use u as an escape goat
This simple but very important message is now used wrongly. We really need to be wary of the journalists.
For decades, some of us have been calling for nine year national development plans which cut across parliamentary cycles and changes in government. Such plans need to be bi-partisan, well thought out, costed and ring-fenced a ...
wise man has spoken
I think is about time men of God use their God giving wisdom to help the country Ghana to attain the standard that all of us are desiring for.
THIS MAN SHOULD STOP CALLING HIMSELF PASTOR AND JOIN THE BANDWAGON OF POLITICS. HE IS CLEARLY MORE A POLITICIAN THAN AN PASTOR. EVERYDAY THIS MAN IS SINGING AND FIGHTING NPP's FIGHT. WHEN WILL HE STOP AND ASK HIMSELF IF HE IS ...
I wonder when Otabil first came to know this about Ghana and other African Countries. Many Ghanaians have been making this observation long before he jumped into the discussion.
If he were concerned about this lack of v ...
Sometimes it makes me wonder too, what their agenda and motives are, and why they simply cannot be consistent and true to their calling at all times as Christ was!!!
I wonder when Otabil first came to know this about Ghana and other African Countries. Many Ghanaians have been making this observation long before he jumped into the discussion.
If he were concerned about this lack of vis ...
TRY AND ERROR LEADERSHIP!
The vision of the NPP under President Kufuor was the attainment of a middle income status. What is the vision of the Mills-Mahama-Amissah Arthur administration? Create, loot and share.
Kufour hanging gold chains around his neck was vision. bonking Gizzele's of this world was good leadership. sharing kickbacks at the castle whilst Otabil keeps mute was good leadership. Selling Ghana telecom and GhANA AIRWAYS ...
Mahama ass being rammed or he ramming Andrew Solomon is visionless, Mahama signing off on the woyome thievery is visionless, Mahama orchestrating the lifting of the gold to Turkey is visionless, Mahama chasing anything in ski ...
The more this thief opens his mouth the more he exposes his stupidity. I believe not all his worshippers like the political polarization he has submerge himself into. My advise to him is to shut his mouth and take whatever mo ...
now the pastors dont preach the word of God they turn to be politicians,only see vision about president.
EVERYBODY SHUT UP!!!
Is through there is not clear vision for Ghana. Why not pray and prophecies to give us the way. Action is all we need.
otabil,are you a pastor or a politician
you are right. young men and women of Ghana learn from this and stop these dirty politics. I am sad for our country.
i will say a big thank you to the man of God because he has said it all God bless him
yes indeed ghana lacks vision and good leadership God help ghana
pASTOR, I THINK YOU ARE RIGHT. MAHAMA IS NOT A VISIONARY LEADER. HE IS ONLY INTERESTED IN GIVING POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS TO INCOMPETENT NORTHERNERS TO CHOP CHOP FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS.
EVEN THE LATE PROF. MILLS KNEW HE WAS ...
this is true and we all knew it.it does not matter under which government this is said. in fact it only proves that NDC is more tolerant than NPP as far as freedom of speech is concerned.
This OTABIL is an hypocrite and dangerous man. What he did not say is: what is the vision of his party? in the whole Africa no leader or Gov't has vision except NPP.
Finally, is OTABIL a priest or a politician and how can ...
please otabil what you said is true.to a large extent is African leaders in general but the timing is very wrong. its sounds as if you are talking to the government in power and surely its supporters will descend on you heavi ...
Ghanaian, please lets stop these dirty political games and think of our one and only nation that we got,Pastor Otabil always stand for truth of our nation so we better understand him well.
Ghana lacks good leadership , cle ...
Otabil just pretends he does not have any vision. He is just like all theoreticians. If given a responsibility he won't perform anything. Rather he will steal our money. I know well these good speakers. You people should be c ...
We jx lack vision as a country
IF YOU READ FROM THE BIBLE,GOD APPOINT KINGS, AND WHEN THEY DISOBEY HIM,HE OVER THROW THEM.ALL WHAT PASTOR OTABIL IS SAYING WE NEED MEN OF GOD TO RULE GHANA.THOSE THEIR INTEREST IS TO IMPROVE NATION,NOT SELFISH LEADERS
Do you fear your Father or do you love your father?
God is not so terrible. You only have to fear terrible things and terrible people. You ran away from things and people your fear. You run to take solace in people you lov ...
Ndc re criminals and evils
The vision is to be slaves of others.
truth is one and does it
Ghana needs a leader with a vision, and is not Mahama.
what is wrong with this so called man of God..... I don't blame him. he is now living with the rich and living an affluent life.... no wonder he speaks like that
Why? Where from this too, Otabil?
Pastor. I don't think what you are saying a the truth. You are just making it up for preaching. We all know we are lower middle income country and pushing to be middle-middle income country. Because we don't like to read peo ...
MY DEAR PASTOR OTABIL, PLEASE WOULD YOU PREACH THE GOSPEL (THE CROSS), AND EXPLAIN THE REVELATION (THE END OF TIME) SO THAT MANY SOULS COULD REPENT AND GET ACCESS TO HEAVEN. PREACH AGAINST GAY, LESBIANS AND OTHERS. SAVE SOU ...
Fellow country men and sisters pls pls pls, i prayed the King of Glory LORD Jesus the Only Son of God to grant us WISDOM, UNDERSTANDING and if possible OVERSTANDING to words coming out of "Men of God".Don't let us Judge him ...
WE LOVE YOU SIR.. GREAT TEACHER
ndc belongs to fools..
Kana ka biom sofo.
Kana ka biom sofo. I hope the judges do their possible best to tell all Ghanaian the truth of the matter.
It's true, Pastor. Where there's no VISION, the people cast off RESTRAINT. All the leaders in Africa don't have visions, even common electricity in our country they can't solve this problem
Peter Drucker once said, that one has not effectively communicated to the intended receipient of the message, until the receipient understands the message as clearly as the communicator of the the message. Rev. Otabil is righ ...
GHANA'S "LEADERS" ALWAYS ASSUME THEIR POSITIONS WITH THREE MAIN AGENDAS:
1. PERSONAL FINANCIAL GAINS
2. PARTY FINANCIAL GAINS
3. COUNTRY'S GAINS, IF ANY, COMES LAST
WHEN THEY ARE GIVEN THE MANDATE TO RULE, THEY ARE FI ...
PAY A GHANAIAN LEADER USD1MILLION A MONTH, HE'LL STILL LOOT THE COUNTRY.
OUR LEADERS ALWAYS HAVE 3 AGENDAS.
1. PERSONAL FINANCIAL GAIN
2. PARTY FINANCIAL GAIN
3. COUNTRY GHANA GAIN, IF ANY.
MANY GHANAIANS HOLDING T ...
Pastor Otabil is right. Can someone show me any grand plan to sail us through the next 5, 10 20 years? I am not a fan of China, but admire how they have planned their economy - performance is reviewed and new ideas are infuse ...
Dr. Mensah Otabil. Ghana doesn't lack vision nor does it lack leadership. When the people went to the polls to vote. They did so, on the basis of a MANIFESTO(VISION) to be steered by a leader (Mahama or Nana). The people have ...
There is absolutely nothing wrong with what Otabil has said but my problem is he only criticizes when NDC is in power.I hate double standards.People shoudn't sympathise with him when he gets bashing from the NDC.
THIS OTABIL MAN IS SICK. YES IF YOU WANT TO BUILD A CHURCH YOU TELL YOUR CONGREGATION WHICH WILL BE ON THEIR LIPS WHICH IS TRUE. ASK YOUR SELF IF YOU PAY YOUR CONGREGATION? YOU THINK GOVERNMENT LEADERSHIP IS EASY AND EASY VIS ...
yes! is true the current leadership of ghana lacks vision,good leadership and management skills.
A citizen of Ghana said the truth that our leaders lack clear vision and people are insulting him. His office as a Pastor has got nothing to do wise good advise or suggestion to our leaders.We all need to even take wisdom out ...