Dispense justice without fear - Chief Imam

Read Comments Comments (99)

• DD, USA 12 years ago

Yes. That is the hallmark of Islamic leadership. Tell people the truth, regardless what

• ATONGO 12 years ago

Say it straight IMAM, MAHAMA must go

• oregun , usa 12 years ago

the president is staying put

• Visionary 12 years ago

Well said Imam. I wish I could double down on all you said and rebroadcast the servant leadership part for our so called leaders that lack services.
    when appointed to office to serve, it means serve your country, honorably. ...

• www.answering-islam.org 12 years ago

Muhammad's False Prophecies

The Holy Bible gives us a test to determine a true prophet from a false one:
    "But a prophet who presumes to speak in my name anything I have not commanded him to say, or a prophet who speaks i ...

• www.answering-islam.org 12 years ago

The Holy Bible gives us a test to determine a true prophet from a false one:
    "But a prophet who presumes to speak in my name anything I have not commanded him to say, or a prophet who speaks in the name of other gods, must ...

• zola (usa) 12 years ago

SO YOU HAD TIME TO COPY AND PASTE ALL THESE.THE SERMON WAS "DISPENSE JUSTICE WITHOUT FEAR".

• BEN NPP 12 years ago

NOW IT IS LEFT UNTO US TO SEE WHERE GOD BELONGS. COMPARE THIS SPEECH FORM OUR IMAM AND OUR PASTORS FOR THEY PASTED MONTH: A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH

• TOMATO 12 years ago

JUSUS TOLD US SO: YOU SHALL KNOW THEM THROUGH THEIR WORDS

• HAJJ YARO 12 years ago

They think ghana is for there fathers imam is not like postors lieyers we sha see

• zongo president 12 years ago

YES WE ARE AKANS ,WHAT ABOUT YOU ?AKANS ARE PROUD OF THEMSELVES ,WE ARE NOT ASHAME TO BE AKAN ,BUT YOU ARE ASHAME TO BE CALLED PEPENIIIIIIIII.YOU MAY BE RIGHT,BUT GHANA BELONGS TO AKANS IF YOU DONT KNOW GO AND ASK YOUR GRANDM ...

• GHANA 12 years ago

JUST READ FORM OUR IMAM AND READ FROM OUR PASTORS DUNCAN AND HIS WAILERS AND SOU WILL SEE DIFFERENCE

• TOMATO 12 years ago

THE TRUTH IS ALL JESUS CHRIST WANT FROM US:

• GHANA 12 years ago

JUST READ FORM OUR IMAM AND READ FROM OUR PASTORS DONCAN AND HIS WAILERS AND SOU WIULL SEE DIFFERENCE

• william 12 years ago

You are one of those misguided poor souls who forment internal and inter-religious strife due to abject confidence in your ignorance. May the blessings of EID help save you!!!To our moslem brothers and sisters BARKA DA SALLAH ...

THANK YOU MR WILLIAMS. I GUESS HE JUST COPY AND PASTED IT.

• BEN NPP 12 years ago

JUST LISTEN OR READ FROM BOTH CONNERSS

• Pinkblue 12 years ago

BIble is full of bad news; you are fool-three over 53 gospels. Jesus is just messenger!!!!

• Prince 12 years ago

Poor soul, accept my sympathy for your ignorance

• Zebah 12 years ago

My friend you ignorant with even your own religion. Try to go back to school and lean. Even your highest pope on earth can not talk the way you talk , he is leaned and wise. not you the eat routing food and cacase. no good pl ...

• BEN NPP 12 years ago

READ AND YOU SHALL FEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEL WHERE GOD REALLY BELONGS:

• TOMATO 12 years ago

SEE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN LEADERS

• WOFA WOHOO 12 years ago

What is your point we all the the history of Islam but not the way you like it to be.All the Imam was is for peace in Ghana,but devils like you want divisions,who has the time to read all this nonsense,the good Imam said noth ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

it is nothing new that the great minds and leaders of the Akans are being continuously persecuted , killed or slandered by non Akans at the drop of a hat , now the time has come for freedom from these rivers of Babylon , the ...

• Rensford 12 years ago

GHANA THE PEACEFUL COUNTRY I LOVE!!!

• Rensford 12 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA PEOPLE!!

• Kantinka 12 years ago

Pakistan and many Muslims countries are still keeping slaves. I was shocked to learn from BBC in Pakistan slave activities.

A man borrow money from a fellow Pakistan. This poor could not pay the money. For that reason, the ...

LETS DEBATE OVER THE CONTENT OF CHIEF IMAM'S SERMON INSTEAD OF PICKING A POINT HERE AND THERE TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF ISLAM. THE MORE YOU DUMP YOUR IGNORANCE IN A PLACE LIKE THIS THE MORE ISLAM KEEP MOVING FORWARD.STAY BLESS

• Kantinka 12 years ago

As Islam grows as you said, so many people are entering hell. Islam is not growing. Islam is just re-distributing Muslims population.Do you you know how many Muslims from Iran, Iraq and other Muslims countries who take boat a ...

• ranger 12 years ago

Ahmaddyyahs are from Pakistan, and they are practising this satanic culture of slavery. ISLAM HAS BIG PROBLEM OOOO !!!

• Alah 12 years ago

Just because they owe the man money that they could not pay, they became his slaves? For how long? And how much was amount? Then, talk about wages and salaries of workers world wide to free them from an improved slavery, not ...

• Allah 12 years ago

You fill your belly to the brim at 5:59 A.M. And you begin to fast at 6.00 AM. You call this fasting?. Everything of Islam is deception and hypocritical. Muslims must learn to fast properly.No wonder Islam is destroying itsel ...

• jo 12 years ago

Simple

• BIRDMAN 12 years ago

WE NEED TO PRAY FOR JUSTICE NOT PEACE..AS WE ALL KNOW AS IT WAS WRITTEN ON GHANA COAT OF ARMS.. FREEDOM AND JUSTICE NOT FREEDOM AND PEACE.. SO WE HAVE TO STAND FOR JUSTICE... PEACE OUT

• Sam 12 years ago

Birdman, as u cal yourself, truly you are a bird so keep flying without sense. But do not 4get that wings can be tortured preventing u from flying so keep watch. Avoid reasoning like a bird.

• Maame Grace 12 years ago

Thank you for these words of wisdom I just hope the SC are reading this. No insults no insinuation just straight and sensible statement coming from a noble man. May Allah grant you long life

• NANAO!! MOTHER 12 years ago

May Allah bless you and all Ghanaians.This is the kind of leaders we need in Ghana.No fear he says to SC. Only justice will bring peace.May Allah bless Chief Imam and give you long life.

THANK YOU MAAME SERWA. REGARDLESS OF OUR RELIGIOUS BACKGROUND WHEN WE SEE THE TRUTH WE RECOGNISE IT.THANKS GIRL.

• NELSON 12 years ago

THIS RULING IS VERY EASY AND SIMPLE.YOU COULD EVEN HEAR THE BIRDS SINGING SAYING IT IS ALL WELL WITH YOU GHANAIANS..GOD IS WITH US.

• Rex Imperator-Mensah 12 years ago

A wise man has spoken.A leader has spoken.
    Long live Ghana.

• Wayo 12 years ago

Justice is the tool of peace.I don´t think NPP will accept Justice if the verdit does not favour them.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 12 years ago

Dont mention any party name.We are having nice comments now at least a word to a wise.

• Tesa Bright 12 years ago

Why are you surprise ? Which of the parties did you think will put sand in our nice soakings (Gari) that we are enjoying ? A Foolsoldier of course !

• tony SALAGA. NORTHEN REGION. 12 years ago

wayo, or whatever ur mane is why mention npp. pls do not any party's name trying to upset people.just keep ur foolish thinking to ur self.idiot.THE MAN HAS SPOKEN WISELY. DO NOT TRY TO CONFUSE PEOPLE .

• NICE 12 years ago

STRAIGHT UP

• ECOWAS BROTHER 12 years ago

I AM ASHAMED OF THE RESPECT OTHER NATIONALS GIVE GHANAIANS. UPON ALL THE LEVEL OF ACHIEVEMEMENTS, THE GHANAIAN IS AN ENIGMA. I WONDER WHY ALL GHANAIANS COULD NOT COME TOGETHER AND HAVE A GOOD LOOK AT THE DEPLORABLE STATE THEI ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Best comment I have read in a long time

• Ansapore 12 years ago

It's been quite a long time ! Or, like the STEALERS do, you were all the time embedded and participating aggressively under your 1000 names ?

• POZO 12 years ago

Thumbs up CHIEF IMAM

• Emmanuel 12 years ago

The National Chief Imam says anybody who forces his or her way into leadership position will not succeed whilst in office.

Shiekh Dr. Osman Nuhu Sharubutu said Islam supports the culture of democratic governance as demonst ...

• messa 12 years ago

THE TRUTH NO MATTER WHO WON OR LOSE

• borntolead 12 years ago

Yes indeed u r a wise man, may the almighty ALLAH grant you long life and everlasting resting..... AFTER.....
    Well SC a word to a wise .... is in the NORTH.....

• ASEM 12 years ago

Thank you chief Iman.You are not one of those stupid fake ones who always have vision and their so called revelation.The politicians hiding under the pulpit to incite violence in this country.Anyway they know themselves and w ...

• DOGO 12 years ago

This man is one of the greatest people to live in modern Ghana. Whatever comes out of his mouth is nothing but wisdom and something that will help to build our dear nation unlike some of our so called pastors. We Christians m ...

• NASH 12 years ago

we ghanaians deserve justice

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago

PLEASE LISTEN TO WHAT THE ELDERS ARE SAYING."NO JUSTICE NO PEACE" THE WORDS OF THE ELDERS ARE WORDS OF WISDOM.

• ....... 12 years ago

THIS IMAM HEI MALLAM U ARE HEAVEN CANIDATE.ALLA BLESS U.U ARE THE ONLY ANGEL LEFT IN GHANA.UR HEAVEN BOUND.
    AQUI ALLA BLESS UR HOUSE.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 12 years ago

Thank Allah for your wisdom because JDM could not buy you with the V8.

• Nkawkaw Abrantie 12 years ago

God will hear the people when they are crying out to Him for justice, and God will visit His people.
    The SC will unravel the truth.

• NDC ANIMALS WILL BURN HOUSES!!! 12 years ago

truth is here. Well said his eminence, Justice will bring peace automatically.

• joe 12 years ago

Have you heard it well, Nzongo people, you usually like fighting at zongo places so keep calm

• Atuah.USA 12 years ago

WISE IMAM.

• SIR JOHN 12 years ago

No fears, no shaka, no retreat

• KOBBY 12 years ago

Who jah bless no 0ne curse.
    God bless his chosen and elected servant
    MAHAMA

• MIKE TYSON 12 years ago

WELL SAID BOSS,

• Desmond Papa 12 years ago

May Jehova God (Allah)bless you Mallam,and add more years to your years. You will live long for me to come and meet. God bless Fadama, God bless Ghana.

• Sankofa 12 years ago

well spoken and well put, Ghana needs such bold leaders to come out and speak to the people, the principal party leaders should shut up if they are not going to preach and practice peace, May Almighty Allah continue to bless ...

• nana abrokwa TEXAS 12 years ago

THANKS THE CHIEF IMMAN ,NUHU SHARUBUTU,HE HAS DECLEAR THAT IS MAN HONEST AND TRUETH AT THE JUST ENDED EDEIL FATRIL CEREBRATION WHILE JOHN OKROMFO MAHAMA WAS SITTING AT THE SAME CEREMONY, W WORD TO A ...

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 12 years ago

CHRISTIAN PASTORS ARE THIEVES AS THEY HAVE HIGH TASTE. MOSLEMS ARE SIMPLE AND DOWN ON EARTH. THEY HATE CHEATING

• TRUTH 12 years ago

Deceived

• opk, kumasi 12 years ago

May you live long Imam! You could not have put it right than what you said. There can't be peace without justice. Thank you Imam, this is what greedy so called men of God had failed to tell Ghanaians.

• Queen 12 years ago

WISE MAN

• berah 12 years ago

Nana Abroakwa, u and your wee smoker nana addo should keep living in the fool,s paradise. So u guys still think nana addo will become president haaaaahahaaaaaa!

• Karim 12 years ago

Berah or what you call yourself, please keep your negativity to yourself. Justice will prevail in Ghana!

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

I don't understand why some people are crying for justice in the house of justice.The judges are experts in justice that's why the petition is before them,so why don't you trust them?The peace loving people of Ghana shall alw ...

• Robin Hood 12 years ago

In countries where Islam dominates,there is no word like DEMOCRACY. Please Doc,just be honest and tell us which Islam-dominated nation on this earth tolerates free exchange of ideas,free speech,good governance and respect for ...

• Visionary 12 years ago

Well said Imam. I wish I could double down on all you said and rebroadcast the servant leadership part for our so called leaders that lack services.
    when appointed to office to serve, it means serve your country, honorably. ...

• nana boakye 12 years ago

Dis is truly a distinctive feature of a leader admonishn leader to gather courage in dispensn their duties. Dis is truly an unbias advice n ma dear people shd not politicise dis but rada commend our dear imam for his wonder e ...

• Nicholas Adjei 12 years ago

Thank you Chief Imam for your advice to Ghanians and the Judges for all what we need,want and cry for is Peace,Unity and Truth.We have to build mother Ghana for us and the future Generation.Our greatest enemy is Greed, Briber ...

• Alhassan Don Dada 12 years ago

May God continue to grow sheik in wisdom.

• 911 12 years ago

THIS REAL MAN OF ALLAH NOT THOSE YEYE BLOODSUCKERS OF THE POOR

• HAJJ YARO 12 years ago

this is man of god not that pulking pastors lies,this tape of people see but they dont come and say it they pray to god to solve it.pastor will solck poor ones blood and to them, fulls

• Saint. Evertop 12 years ago

The so called petitions must stop what they are doing. SAINT EVERTOP

• NANA KAKARI USA 12 years ago

God Bless you Chief Imam, tell it as like it is.
    No justices no peace. This is Kind of Islam Leader the World needs.

• nana kwame 12 years ago

otabil is a thief

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

The petition is before the Supreme Court Justices for justice not for war.It is usless to say "no justice no peace".Anyone who does not like peace can go to hell.Thank you.

• Mahamadu Sisu 12 years ago

Maasha Allah, may Allah bless our chief imam, Sheikh Osman Nuhu Sharabutu for that wounderful Eid message. May Allah guard the peace of our dear nation Ghana.

• Kwasi 12 years ago

Put senseinto the brains of Mahama that thief to shurt-up his mouth over there .

• Hear it Clear 12 years ago

Was Ex Prez Kufour a two- term thief then?

• kwaku prince 12 years ago

hi gh.the words of imam is realy true from almithy God.thanks go to him and bless!

• PRINCE B 12 years ago

may you say be the true blessing 4ever one in the country , i hope they would do their job ,without fear or bribe 4 favour

• Alhajj Munem Morsi 12 years ago

well said.may Allah shower his blessing upon us all.And may He continue to guide and protect our leaders

• Sir T 12 years ago

Good and valued words of advice from the state man, happy Ramadan to all muslems. thank you.

• Karim 12 years ago

The Cheif Imam never said the case at the supreme court was worthless and should be thrownout for peace in Ghana. What he said was that the "Judges must dispense justice WITHOUT fear! When do you argue for justice to be dispe ...

• Osabarima, USA 12 years ago

We thank Allah for the blessing of Sheikh Sharubutu in our midst. His words have resonated accross our divide. No Peace without Justice indeed! The truth will win out.

Thank you Dr Sharubutu for your leadership.

• mahama big thief 12 years ago

GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME,ALL THE TIME GOD IS GOOD,NO PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE,HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,EYE DE NA EBE YE DE

• Mr Figure-Out 12 years ago

God bless you, sheik

• ciessey 12 years ago

Thank you Your Eminence. May Allah increase you in health an prolong your health for us

• JOEMOORE 12 years ago

advice your people to stop killing innocent people in the name of allah first.tell them without fear too.how many time did you condanm this act without fear???