Nkoranza chiefs caution Mahama

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Rensford 10 years ago

THE NPP network!!

• Gabby 10 years ago

Mismanagement from top to bottom. We have sErious problems in Ghana but we spend all our time on trivial issues

• Evans 10 years ago

Why can't NDC followers accept the truth to safe Ghana? .We all know that NDC is corrupt, that the NDC government is incompetent, that the NDC government is confused.Why can't all of us come together and help this government ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

the same coin

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

it is nothing new that the great minds and leaders of the Akans are being continuously persecuted , killed or slandered by non Akans at the drop of a hat , now the time has come for freedom from these rivers of Babylon , the ...

• Kwei Osu 10 years ago

Gloria Blay has failed again!!!. Her dirty paper is making no gains in her efforts to smear Prez Maham as he tried it on against the late ex-Prez Mills. Shallow brains always behave woefully. Get a life, Gloria!. By the way, ...

• DESMOND ADJEI-BUADI 10 years ago

This is no NPP network, Mahama is an asshole!
    It must be recalled that a similar tussle is going on in the Ashanti-Akim North district between the President and the former NDC minister for chietaincy affairs, Nana Akuoko Sar ...

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

how and why in the world would Mahama replace a " corrupt, incompetent and arrogant" man? Who is Mahama? He's is " corrupt, incompetent and arrogant " so he sure doesn't see anything wrong with it. Nkoranza supposedly voted M ...

• Brongba 10 years ago

DR. Bokor, you are not really wise, do you expect the people of Nkoranza to have voted otherwise, ....the birth place of the First Lady. ....wise up! Sure they will vote for NDC.
    The Brongs are more NDC, just to bypass ASANT ...

• Me 10 years ago

what do you Nkoranza people expect? Nothing good comes out of the NDC.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Let the people elect their DCEs.

• PRINCE. 10 years ago

WHY? WHY?? WHY???

• the truth 10 years ago

if the people think a nominee is not good for them they only have to express it tru their vote why secret meetins etc and above all its only the daily guide that reports this tru their papers just to incite people this will n ...

• joe 10 years ago

But do ndc people will do genuine votes, This guy will use money to steal the votes as mahama did.

• DESMOND ADJEI-BUADI 10 years ago

Are you dumb ?????? DCE's are not elected ; they are appointed politically so why do you expect them to be be voted out?

• the truth 10 years ago

he people voted massively for the president that one you are sure and yet still you are in court for its the same way that he was voted for at all other places

• ASEM 10 years ago

This rubbish could only come from a toilet NPP Guide and no other paper.Why don´rt you advise your wee smoking Akufo Addo to tell us who his classmates are/were instead of this rubbish all of the time? The Voltarians are no ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

"Nana Gyabaah appealed to the President to send people from Accra to investigate allegations levelled against Mr. Dwomo to ascertain the truth".

This place is supposedly one of the NPP strongholds with one Capt. Oduro as t ...

• joe 10 years ago

Why not ask your gay president mahama

• K Boateng 10 years ago

Isn't he your gay partner, with you being his gay wife? Thanks for coming out of the closet, faggot.

• Maxkaps 10 years ago

Shut the f*** up and stop the blame game Here okay, the wise men from the NDC trying to stand up against the corrupt officials and now you trying to twist It and put the blame to the other party, everybody knows what is goin ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Mahama's integrity and respect is gone to the dogs. No two ways about that.

Instead of getting the right people to work for the good of the country he is rather bloody scared of them.

Rawlings, with his o levels chose ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

DCEs must be elected by the people. Parliament must act.

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE DAILY GUIDE DOING IN THIS CASE? THE ARTICLE SOUNDS PRETTY OK UNTIL YOU REALISE THE DAILY GUIDE HAS (OR MIGHT HAVE), A HAND IN IT. WILL ALL GOOD MEANING GHANAIANS LOOK AT IT AND ASK THEMSELVES WHAT ROLE THE DAILY G ...

• tony cape coast. 10 years ago

he is one of ur brothers,ndc.burn him if u do not want him there idiots.

• Brongba 10 years ago

...is that the best advice you can give, Tony? No wonder, Cape Coast not progressing. Imagine people like you live there. Shame!!! Empty barrel, makes the most.....!

• Jason 10 years ago

Do not blame the President. The truth is that the party has run out of competent men and women.

• Tesa Bright 10 years ago

Why does Mahama always wait till he's caught up and BOOTED away in disgrace. He is't used to doing the honourable thing.

• Ba Yaw 10 years ago

How

• NANA KASA 10 years ago

The NPP MP who was supplying drug money to the chiefs is in jail in the USA. So what do you expect?

• Sumaila NDC MAN in Bolgatanga. 10 years ago

I emphasise with the Nkoranza chiefs on their distaste for Prez Mahama's nominated DCE who is said to be terribly corrupt and amassed wealth within a short period. I am from Garu Tempane District and cannot dispute this. Look ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

all ndc members are corrupt and they have ruled ghana for long that,s why ,ghana is suffering,because all their leaders are visionless,clueless and useless in governance,they are only for looting and destroying ghana economic ...

• Oppong, Germany. 10 years ago

...Oppong, then 53% of Ghanaians are corrupt.
    MAHAMA won the election by clearly 53%. The most transparent election ever, according to observers. The Brongs love NDC likewise the Ewes, Fantes, Northerners and Gas. So what i ...

• KWASI OPOKU WORAE, LONDON 10 years ago

what have nkoranza north get from his positions he gave to his own people and yet u are happy that his wife is from the district.u better stand up and save the poor people in the area who can not evan feed themselves

• Brongba 10 years ago

It's share wisdom. Their native is the First Lady. Do you expect them to have voted for Nana Addo? Only a foolish person would do that. JJ wanted to really develop KUMASI make it a modern city because the First Lady at that t ...

• ATTA BEMPONG 10 years ago

peace&love should come to Nkoranza north(Busunya) to peave way for devolpment,cuz we'er late for that and no two ways about that.

• ATTA BEMPONG 10 years ago

Finland

• KINTAMPO WATERFALL 10 years ago

...it was the ASANTES who intentionally starved the Brong areas of development. For more than 270 years they made sure that Brongs never progressed, despite learning a whole lot from the Brongs. Now the Brongs are getting mor ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Rensford and Mahama are folling everywhere why? everything NPP wt is all dis Kwasia wagimia Fako Paliament aboa ba . I read ur comments each day silly goat.

• kweku aidoo 10 years ago

Such stories only emanate from the Daily Guide and no other newspaper.Sensational pieces of scrap. Since when did it become the preserve of chiefs to decide on who becomes DCE of any district?

• Adwengo 10 years ago

Till these positions are made Electable, Ghana will know no peace. PERIOD!!

• wantu 10 years ago

why not elect DCE to stop all this things

• Akua AU 10 years ago

Unless illiteracy is seriously wiped out of this country and Ghanaians are thoroughly educated about their civil rights, trivial issues such as this would always draw our dear country backwards. People voting for a party or p ...

• Bangladish HQ President 10 years ago

Where is KdK? ( Kwado Dudom David) of Nkranza. the former student of Brekum Sec. Sch. he was a student from 1982- to 1986. the yam queens son.He use to be a member of the Bangladish HQ. Dom. please write back if you know the ...

• Ananse 10 years ago

Hi, I knew one KDK within ma area who is a Bono guy.

• Ananse 10 years ago

His brothers name is Ano hope he is the one

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Broni abakan literally means" The silly oldest son" and this saying emerged from the way the Brongs act.I will draw your attention by giving you a few example of Brongs.Boakye Gyan(ndc),Boateng Gyan(ndc),Asiedu Nketiah(ndc), ...

• Ananse 10 years ago

AHHHHH WHY THIS COMMENT ?WE ARE ALL HUMAN ON THIS PLANET

• BONTE 10 years ago

THAT IS TOTALLY NONSENSE ON THE PART OF THE SO-CALLED PARAMOUNT CHIEF OF BUSUNYA.