Kufuor in Mali for election run-off

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Serial killer Ashawo-ba JJ Rawlings is propagating and parading himself throughout Africa as the father of Ghana's democracy, yet he ran away from Somalia when he was sent there to prepare Somalians for democratic elections.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Are you high on drugs?

• Abongo 10 years ago

You know NPP full of drug addicts

This buffoon is demanding from Ghanaians why they don't ask for the autopsy of I.K. Acheampong but asking for that of Atta Mills.

Heheheheee, what a nincompoop !!! Acheampong was shot dead by Ashawo-ba JJ in front of eve ...

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

HEY BROTHER OSEI, HOW YOU DEY NOW. I BEEN MISSING YOUR COMMENT.

Thanks bro, we will continue to hammer home NDC atrocities.

• Justice ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Malians should thank their God Afari Gyan's type was not the conductor of the elections.

• Abongo 10 years ago

By your father

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Mr.Keita pulled 39.9% and Mr.Kia pulled 19.7%.LOL

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

and Mr.Keita pulled 19.7%.

• Kolofon 10 years ago

Ah Kuffour in Mali, hmmmmm i pray he does not go collecting pink sheets to find serial numbers

• Ato 10 years ago

"Mr. Keita polled 39.8% of the votes and Mr. Keita had 19.7% ".
    Please, Office of Former President Kufuor, correct this big structural error in this statement. Its a shame.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Amen nd Amen!....Naaana Kufuor!,everything must be justics to justics in great Mali name nd Amen!,again let spirit of Anobil Issa bee with them for ever nd ever with his spear....Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now...fro ...

• Chris 10 years ago

KUFFOUR DON'T WASTE OUR EARS. WHY DID YOU NOT ADVICE NANA AKUFFO ADDO WITH SAME WORDS.? YOU WANT TO PROMOTE MALIAN UNITY AND SIT DOWN IDLE FOR NANA TO CAUSE CHAOS IN GHANA. IS THAT STATEMANSHIP?

• Concern Ghanabi 10 years ago

Right on bro

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"A good man is not appreciated in his own country"God is watching over you,JAK.

• obroni 10 years ago

KUFUOR EVEN ENDORSED THE MOST CORRUPT ELECTIONS IN AFRICAN HISTORY, IN SUDAN.
    I THINK HE WAS THE ONLY ONE.
    PLEASE DON'T INVITE THIS MAN ANYMORE (UNLESS YOU WANT TO DEFRAUD ELECTIONS) ITS JUST A WASTE OF MONEY AND ON TOP OF ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

His party the NPP has rubbished the presence and participation of the Observer Team in Ghana's 2012 election. So what is Kuffuor doing in Mali? he should have told the ECOWAS that he and his NPP do not believe in any role of ...