Even 4,487 pink sheets can unseat Mahama – Gabby

Read Comments Comments (99)

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

1992-NPP loses-rigged>boycotted parliamentary elections.
    1996-NPP loses-rigged>Stolen Verdict written.
    2000-NPP wins-free and fair
    2004-NPP wins-free and fair
    2008-NPP loses-rigged>Atta Akyea goes to court-aborted.
    2012- ...

• Ankomah 10 years ago

Sometimes when I read the comments of NPP,people I get the impression that they simply want to keep the discussions going but really I don't see how any judge anywhere in the world would give them the verdict. They better sta ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

THE 91 YEAR OLD MAY LIKE IT DOGGY,DOGGY STYLE BECAUSE THEY CANNOT DODGE.
    ITS DIFFICULT TO SEE WHEN YOU ARE LYING DOWN.
    THEY CAME IN HER SPACE AND SHE GOGGLE ON THEIR FACE BOOK.
    THEY COULD NOT GIVE HER THEIR HARD DRIVE BECA ...

• aok 10 years ago

What happened at Asokwa and other NPP strongholds? I'm afraid we don't want to talk about it. Continue to leave in a fools paradise. After all that is where you belong, Otchere Darko

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• william 10 years ago

Your thinking makes you very irrelevant in today's Ghana, just like your mentor gabby who was only seen carrying files perhaps for Addison, and jostling to be seen on TV in court as if he was part of the legal team!!!

so you wish and hope but this is more dominant than you think

• Wayo 10 years ago

NPP never acccept defeat since the party was form.God will perish those arrogants in the party

• dan 10 years ago

You are not seriously suggesting that despite the present mess the solution is the Rwandisation of Ghana. There has to be a better solution than murder, rape, destruction and war; ethnic cleansing.

Ghana is a country of i ...

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

THIS GABBY GUY IS LIVING IN THE WILDERNESS

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

1992-NPP loses-rigged>boycotted parliamentary elections.
    1996-NPP loses-rigged>Stolen Verdict written.
    2000-NPP wins-free and fair
    2004-NPP wins-free and fair
    2008-NPP loses-rigged>Atta Akyea goes to court-aborted.

• HMMMNNN!!! 10 years ago

IT IS A GREAT PROPAGANDA STRATEGY OF NDC TO DESTROY AND DISGRACE ASHANTIS/AKANS JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS. NOW THEY CLAIM THEY HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS BUT THEIR STRATERGY HAS BACKFIRED AGAINST THEM. THEY CANNOT GOVERN WITHOUT THE ...

• jojo 10 years ago

interesting, next time they will go to God.

• ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY 10 years ago

POOR DREAMER. WHY DID YOU NOT GO AND HELP ADDISON THEN. YOU WAITED FOR ADDISON TO GET CONFUSED AND QUOTE ALL SORTS OF UN-APPLICABLE CASE STUDIES. DID THE NPP NOT KNOW YOU WERE AROUND? AFTER THE ISSUE, U R NOW SAYING WHAT TO U ...

• koo 10 years ago

this gabby has throw atomic bomb in ndc camp and they are now cracking their heads on the ground.

• bex 10 years ago

What is it now? These guys are taking us for fools. Now they are saying that without a signature of a returning officer, either through neglect or by design, the results must be reversed to favor the challenger. These people ...

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

Go and ask the constitution not Gabby.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

1960- UP lost, started throwing bombs and organized a coup to overthrow Nkrumah. By their fruits you shall know them.

• ....... 10 years ago

Tawia adamafuo,koffie crabe and co they were CPP nkrumah
    Was killing Gs pregnant women to purify kankan nyame fool.

• GM 10 years ago

So Akofu Addo will be president PINK SHEET without biometric vilification? ....Gabby go back and take your law exams in free and fair class room because you like back door & stole way certificate too much.

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Is Gabby Otchere Darko,now a member of the Legal Team for the "Petitioners"?.
    He has been making numerous "statements" lately, highliting Suplimentary evidence from NPP.

• Joe 10 years ago

Sour losers!!!

• John 10 years ago

These guys are deceiving themselves. Irregularities in their dreams.....

• Karass 10 years ago

Annuling 1.8 Million votes of John Mahnmal and what about Akufo-Addo?what nummber will sc annull from him to.u people should stop dreaming.u lose already is better for u guys to praper für 2016 and stop all this stupid Thi ...

• Akwasi Asempa 10 years ago

The Supreme Court Members do not conduct elections or neither do they decide who should be the president of a country. They decide whether there was any misconduct during election. Only the Election Commission declares who wo ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Okyere Darko's own has gone passed the dreams in NPP, he has graduated in suffering from high fever that why he talks in a way that no normal person can take.

• Justin Damina ba 10 years ago

NDC, you are jokers. You stole to win. You sit down and joke. This is a clear win for NPP.

• kpata 10 years ago

dream on

• Dek 10 years ago

we wait to see

• okute 10 years ago

With worthless logical & moral values from the damn Danquah breed!!!

He can fuck-off for not delivering anything innovative to Ghana since ever.

• Ama_Ghana 10 years ago

A 'gyekodidi' pass, desperately wants to become his cousin`s Chief of Staff.
    Imagine! He sat in the same class with his wife in a tax law course at the GSL; heand 'bombed' the course while the wifey sailed through with flyin ...

• KUMBUN 10 years ago

why not mpp equals mathematics people party, idiot

• Beth 10 years ago

Is there any election that NPP did not win without issues. If they win that is free and fair. If NDC wins, there must be something wrong. What a group of people?????????????????????????

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

These Ashantis do NOT want to be ruled by ANY TRIBE.

• Wayo 10 years ago

NPP party is full of arrogants who does not regard others.Beware fellow Ghanaians!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THESE NPP'IANS DO NOT THINK LIKE NORMAL GHANAIANS AT ALL. ARE THEY ALIENS FROM SOMEWHERE? THEY ARE ALL SO STUPID THAT I AM ALWAYS LOST FOR WORDS TO DESCRIBE HOW THEY THINK - PRIMITIVELY, SHALLOWLY, AND WICKEDLY! MAY GOD SAVE ...

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo make silly, and madness talk. He talk as if he smokes "WEE". He talk as if his mother got pregnant with a madman therefore the madman has his blood working in his veins. Silly Tony Aidoo.

• Ankomah 10 years ago

Oman BA, Tony AIDOO does not smoke wee. The wee smokers are in the other camp. The smoke enters their heads and they insult everyone. Where do you live in the US? You don't seem to know what goes on in Ghana.

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

In case it comes out that Mahama´s position was a stolen verdict then he must should be jailed with Afari Gjan and all those involved for life.

Must Nana also be jailed should he lose the case? because he caused deaths and destruction of properties and beating up Ghanaians all for selfish interest.

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Yes Nana should be jailed too when he is found to be lying.

• Nana Kofi London 10 years ago

He read some law to come home and inherit the family business funded by state money...so he thinks he can express his opinion on any issue.....Parrot

• KKO 10 years ago

How stupid can you get. Edward Akuffo-Addo (One of the Big Six), Chief Justice and later ceremonial president of Ghana, was a very successful lawyer in the 1940s, long before Ghana became independent. He built his own hotel a ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Intellectual laziness,have you so soon forgotten you called Nana Addo,a cheap opposition leader?What a lousy calculation?KPMG audit has rubbished the credibility of the pink sheets so please come with another supportable evid ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

The first 5 comments which based on the Gabby's Article here are all idiots just like Mahama an his useless Lawyers silly goats we spit on your graves.

• Ankomah 10 years ago

KWASI, I am one of those you have called idiots. Thank you for the insults. Your mother is a prostitute, your father is a drunkard and you will die in an accident and SATAN will come and spit on your smelling grave.

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Ankomah take it easy, skin pain is killing them.

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

Ankomah you are big fool idoit don't insult people's like that ok prick

• Agbee 10 years ago

If they are idiots, then you are a PROFESSOR IN IDIOTISM.

• ATONGO 10 years ago

GHANA WILL BE BLESSED WITHOUT PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• lagfor 10 years ago

hahahahahahaaaaaaaaa!NO WONDER YOU WERE CALLED TO THE BAR WITHOU PASSING SOME COURSES AND ANSAH ASARE FORCED THE LAW SCHOOL REGISTRAR TO PASS YOU.BETTER ACCEPT IT NOW!YOUR UNCLE WILLNEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• Kodjo 10 years ago

I don't blame Gabby, his political life is inextricably linked to that of Nana Addo's. The decision of this court case will be the final nail in Nana's political coffin and with Gabby's too.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

you have said it all

• kB 10 years ago

Waa look, another idiotic being also giving his prediction over this petitioners case, we live to see

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

why are you soooooo stupid like that????

• kwasi Ntiamoah 10 years ago

What a stupid legal brain.if u select pink sheets from one political party stronghold and rely on it to determine the outcome of the verdict and shelve yours then I do not really the of law u studied. The question is why do u ...

• Humble Africa 10 years ago

Where did u study law? In the bush or classroom or do u think the judges are stupid as u are? Hey think think think election are not won in courtroom .....abua funu.

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

What showed or how did NPP knows the 4,487 ballots papers without verfication or without the use of identification machines were cast in favour of Mahama and not Akufu Addo? If they were to win the election, would they have c ...

• tiger shark 10 years ago

Don Quixote of Danquah Center has spoken again.Its a shame NPP forgot to include the buffoon on their legal Team.I bet he would have been better than Bawumia in analysing pink Sheets.,Instead of 11,000 he would have used only ...

• Kofi B. Shepherd Yeboa 10 years ago

It is now a question of: THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM, AND......

Asem beba dabi...!

It is now a question of:
    THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM, AND......

Asem beba dabi...!

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

WHY DONT YOU NATION WRECKERS GIVE US A BREAK. TROUBLE MAKERS ,POWER DRUNK, UNPATRIOTCS NPP HOOLOGANS IGNITING TROUBLES, CONFUTIONS, BULLIES, LIERS AND UNPEACEFUL IN THE COMMUNITIES, CREATURES WHO CANNOT STAY FOR A DAY WITHOUT ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

What has absence of PRESIDING OFFICERS signatures got to do with the number of votes obtained by the individual candidates? How has Gabby detected the voting without BV on the face of the pink sheets? How many of their pollin ...

He has gone passed dreams, he is now high fever.

MAHAM, NDC, AFARI-GYAN & COHORTS WATCH OUT

• Nana 10 years ago

NPP open and hidden gurus, give the SC a break to do the entire nation's work. stop interfering in their work with your incessant comments.This manner of behaving will not change God's decision.

Somebody has said it alread ...

• Nana 10 years ago

It seems Gabby is having mental problems and he needs to check himself in at a Akanful hospital.

• zanzibar 10 years ago

i want the one wey go reduce the so called allawa dem dey take

• Isaac Abrefa 10 years ago

Can somebody explain to me why the NPP always say Mahama benefited 1.2 million of the votes while Nana Addo also benefited 500,000 of such votes?Does it not mean that Mahama and Nana Addo both benefited illegal votes,perhaps ...

• honesty 10 years ago

NPP, you just have to accept defeat, once and for all.
    NANA, has been trying to be the pres for the past 25years, still the voters just don't like him, Not even the NDC, the NPP voters. OKAY

• YAW TWUMASI 10 years ago

WE THINK THAT AFARI GYAN EMPLOYED AMUZU CHRISTAAN TO SIGN THEORIGINAL PINK SHEETS FOR THE EC ALONE AND THE OTHER AWUZU CHRISTIAN TO SIGN THE PINK SHEETS FOR THE PETITIONERS. IF THE ORIGINAL PINK SHEETS BEAR THE NAME OF AMUZU ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

Will educated ignoramus Akyems use their brain at all, no wonder they are in bed with ugly smelly backward Ashantis

• Dagbon Fuseni 10 years ago

And I presume GAs WE,s and Northerners are good for your eye balls and good smelling. Brush you teeth and spare us your filth. You just do not belong to the human race.
    You will be extinguished soon. You vermin....

• Odasani 10 years ago

Gabby this is "a bridge too far". We can I accept your opinions but not your own facts. Facts must be in the public domain and the SC will legally determine that.

So please spare us some good night's sleep. What you wrote ...

• Wise Window 10 years ago

Gabby don't be coming out with these funky calculations as you and your NPP will dream forever. The Supreme Court judges are not dummies. President Mahama won a clean election. Find a better means such as balloting instead of ...

• AFI-TEYE 10 years ago

SHAME TO THE FOOLS LIKE NORTHNERS WHO ALOWWED THEMSELVES TO BE USED JUST FOR TRIBES SAKE,FOOLS LIKE THE EWES WHO KNOWS NOTHING OTHER THAN 'NYEBRO'.....STUPID BLIND EVIL FOLLOWERS OF NDC,THE FOOLISH GHANAINS IN GHANA.

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

You insult Ewes and Northerners and Gas and yet want them to vote for you and NPP? You think they are IDIOTS? They may be fools to you but they still are NOT IDIOTS!!!

PS
    Please learn English
    "The Ewes who knows nothin ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Well the fools from the North and Volta will NOT vote for animals like you to rule them.
    The two regions won`t win you any election,idiot.

• jim 10 years ago

Yes Gabby, the evidence is there but we in Ghana. This Atuguruba may be calling you next to his NDC voodoo court whiles Geogina looks on.

• koby 10 years ago

Go home

• mike 10 years ago

this guy always come out with baseless talks...we wait to see...stop dreaming.

• Truth 10 years ago

Those agents who did not sign the "pink" sheets did that intentionally so that if their party NPP loses there will be a cause to file a petition. Just look at those places where the "pink" sheets were not signed and you will ...

• nana 10 years ago

NPP why so desperate for power....?

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

they know and is even hunting tem so they can't even govern the nation accurately.

• Agyakuma 10 years ago

Real

• Okoe 10 years ago

Did voters cast ballot papers or pink sheets folks?

• Ato 10 years ago

It is clear by now that there may have been some mistakes, errors and inconsistencies in the election process. Does that mean the results be overturned? NO. Show me an election that is not fraught with imperfections... Get O ...

• Ato 10 years ago

Arm-chaired constitutional lawyer, pundits, wannabe journalist all weighing in their spin on how thi thing should come down. Everybody is exploiting this issue, including so-called Pastors... Let us wait for the ruling

• Appletus 10 years ago

Has this become so personal that anybody can conjecture and give very subjective conclusion as to who wins this case? Where are the judges?
    They should spare us this daily wanton bias unfolding day in day out. Any body just ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Let's hang on at all cost;-else we find ourselves at the five star maximum security hotel in Nsawam.Nana Akufo Addo is the only man who can stop the criminals in politics including those in his own party.You can call him a ju ...

• patriot 10 years ago

as if it was easy to get over 4,000 votes!

Kwasea.All these fools are calling themselves lawyers.Was it Mahama`s fault that the presiding officers did not the sheets?

....did not sign the sheets?

• Kojo Paul 10 years ago

I really do not know how Gabby's thinking processes operate. Any article I have read from Gabby smells mischievous and deceptive. The NPP seem to like tickling themselves and have a good laugh. They are more than ostriches w ...

• Weysman 10 years ago

Hypocrisy with double standard ideologies of sons of unnamed bitch. While you say, 'Let my vote count' you want others votes to be nolified. Away with NPP idiots.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM SITES,
    TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED PUBLICATIONS WITHOUT A RECOURSE TO ADDRESS THE POSITION AND QUESTION OF LAW BEFORE LAWYER GABBY DARKO PURPORTED TO USE ONLY HYPOTHETICAL C ...

• Jt 10 years ago

Can someone educate this man for me or inform him more about responsibility and rights of the nation Ghana? He is talking like someone who has been away from Ghana for so long. Let ur old age be a blessing.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

What is difficult about this petition to understand? After all these TV broadcast of proceedings, people with even half brains could make the demacations and draw the line. We were all taught about the purpose and objectives ...