What God has blessed no man can curse - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (31)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• i'M 66. 68. 72 YEARS 10 years ago

IT SEEMS THIS BOLE-BAMBOI BOY HAS NO SHAME!
    MAHAMA SHOULD LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE, WE'RE FED UP WITH HIM.
    GOD BLESS NANA ADDO!

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

This jerk of an NDC president is forcing me to go to town, courtesy:DR. P.A.V Ansah (of Blessed Memory).

Clumsy as he mostly sounds, this Bole he-goat has proven beyond reasonable doubt that he is irresponsible and speaks ...

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

shut up fucking Mahama

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

YES WHO JAH BLESS NO MAN CURSE. GOD HAS ORDAINED AND BLESSED HIS EXCEL.JOHN MAHAMA AND NOTHING CAN CHANCE IT.GOD BLESS PREZ MAHAMA

• Dagabie 10 years ago

Yes! there is peace in Ghana. Some people however fan as if there will be trouble after the SC ruling. NOTHING BAD like fighting each other will happen.

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

God doesn't like thieves and corrupt leaders like Mahama

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

ZOMBIE, YOU ARE ZOMBIE INDEED, BECUASE YOU WERE BORN BY ASHAWO WOMAN, YOU PEOPLE ARE DITUBINNG YOURSELFS AKOFFO ADDO TIME HAS PASS, HOW MANY YEARS LEFT FOR HIM TO DIE? EVEN A STRAY DOG IS SENSIBLE THAN YOU.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

HE CAN ONLY BE PINK SHEET PRESIDENT DONT DISTURB YOURSELF WITH YOUR FOOLISHNESS ZOMBIE FOOL.

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Thieves Mahama and Afari Gyan

• Sammy 10 years ago

PLEASE MR. PRESIDENT !!
    JUSTICE IS GOING TO BE THE WINNER AND
    NOT PEACE !! SC IS NOT PEACE COURT BUT
    COURT OF JUSTICE ! THANKS.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO,AND MAHAMA ARE GOING LOSE THE SUPREME COURT CASE AND MOTHER GHANA WILL SURELY WIN

• ASANTE 10 years ago

A BIG THIEF LIKE YOU ZOMBIE KILLER. YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE THIEVES BORN YOU A BIG THIEF

• ASEMPA 10 years ago

what you people think THAT DWAR IS ? IS HE GOD MEAN Akk ADDO I. HE IS NOTHING TO GHANA TWEAAAAA.

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

ATTENTION!!!! ATTENTION!!!! ATTENTION!!!
    ARE YOU A LANDLORD OR LOOKING FOR A PLACE IN AND AROUND LONDON? WE CAN HELP YOU.
    WE ARE AN AGENCY BASED IN LONDON,WHETHER YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SHORT TERM OR LONG,ROOM/FLAT OR A HOU ...

• nuhu ahmed 10 years ago

these npp fools calling for the president to be dragged to court do not know that the constitution does not allow any body to take a sitting president to court? if this were not so, their k4 who ruled this country for a horri ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Only fools believe that junk drunkmani mahagoat is a sitting president. Mhama is not a president ok? if he was, there will be no case at the supreme court. the thief has already been dragged to court, that is why he has lawye ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

Massa are you not going to stop this your stupid act of dreaming?? The case should have been thrown out right from day 1 if indeed it wasn't useful like u see it. Prepare for your most disappointment and doomsday of your life ...

• NANA 10 years ago

HOW CAN GOD BLESS A THIEF,ARMED ROBBER AND ASHAWO.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Please, stop this " God here,God there business" and try to use your brains to improve the living conditions of our people!

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

What does blood-sucking Dracula Mahama know about God? Ghanaians should tell him to shut up and thunk of his impending contempt case before the Supreme Court. SC must haul him before the court or face chaos in the country!!!

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

You have said it. Ghana is bless and is bless with a great man.

• Abena Amoatia 10 years ago

President Mahama I am telling you that, indeed God is Peace, and has given His children His Peace, but SIN has taken away this Peace and has replaced it with corruption.
    President Mahama you are the President of Ghana today ...

• ACID 10 years ago

G-d has nothing to do with the election.The only way out from this mess is RUN OFF or get a gun if you dont have one

• STOP MOCKING GOD. 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAHAMA.. YOUR MOTHER WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• FREE SSS 10 years ago

GOD IS FOR EVERY ONE NOT FOR VOTE THIEVES ALONE

• Fou 10 years ago

You were blessed by the devil so you will fall like your former boss.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Mahama the new annointed Priest.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

I am intrigued by the title of the Ankobeahene - 'Okoanadwo' (he who fights at night).

Can anyone explain why the chief bears this title?