Akufo-Addo deserves a nobel peace prize

Read Comments Comments (324)

• Before & After 10 years ago

Sure. I agree because he is a good politician and understands democracy. That is the reason why he went to court to "win at all cost" but it is very CLEAR he lost the 2012 elections

• BEMN 10 years ago

WAHT FOR? ALL DIE BE DIE? OR PINKSHEETS?

• GHANA 10 years ago

ME NO UNDERSTAND IT

• Mobutu 10 years ago

This is the most blockheaded analysis I have ever seen. Totally flawed logic!
    Is this women educated at all?
    Let Kufuor create some BLINK-BLINK for Akufo Addo and give some to Djabah!

• GhanaTV Weebly 10 years ago

GTV and TV3 Live on ghanatv.weebly.com

• Obibini Blackman 10 years ago

Thanks for the link

• BOP 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD HE BECOME ONE?

• MAHAMA GBAGBO MAHAMA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO DESERVES MORE THAN THAT. HE IS A VERY WISEMAN. SINCE CORRUPT MAHAMA AND LOOTING NDC STOLEN THE ELECTION FROM GHANAIAN NANA NEVER COMMENT ON THE ONGOING SC CASE.

• jack 10 years ago

Nobel Peace prize for smoking marijuana?

• ATO 10 years ago

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT THIS WOMAN HAS BEEN SMOKING? THIS SUGGESTION MUST HAVE COME FROM SOMEONE WHO IS SERIOUSLY HALLUCINATING. OR COULD IT BE THAT THIS WOMAN IS AN EXTRA-TERRESTIAL ALIEN WHO IS DISGUISED AS A HUMAN BEING?

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• aok 10 years ago

He was disqualified for saying "all die be die"

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• julu 10 years ago

A more noble way would have been to concede and move on. Nana's apetite for power is like a vampire with an insatiable desire for blood and the stupid followers are joining him. I feel sad for you guys.

• osei mensah,M 10 years ago

This short fool. Nana Akuffo Addo need to be shot for being a big cry baby> Mark it on wall that he will not accept the SC verdict> I therefore suggest a firing squad for him

• KOJOVIE 10 years ago

YES THE MAN IS SHORT BUT VERY WISH. HE IS ONE OF THE BEST POLITICIANS WE HAVE EVER HAD.

• AMA 10 years ago

Some Nobel Laureate he will be!!

• P. MILLS 10 years ago

NO POLITICIAN IN GHANA HAVE BEEN ABLE TO DO WHAT NANA ADDO HAS DONE! OUR COUNTRY WOULD HAVE BEEN A BLOODY PLACE IF THIS RIGING HAPPENED TO NDC!!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

A Nobel War Prize Recipient !

• cool cat USA 10 years ago

No, he don't deserve nothing, he is just another Ashanti boy.

• wayo 10 years ago

I don´t think so my sister.Me no gree for that.The man way de talk all die be die to get noble prize?This one diee, make you think well well.

• krikri 10 years ago

Madam Otiko, who told you that VIOLENCE AND ALL DIE BE DIE are substitutes or synonyms for DEMOCRACY?
    Akufo Addo is DESPERATE TO BE ADDRESED
    'your excellency, president Nana Cocaine Akufo Addo'. But this is not the way to a ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahah Eeeiii I can't stop cracking. I am chocking now... Hahahahahahaha...
    Give peace to all die be die
    you must be A JUCUA JOKER OF THE YEAR
    AFISAH you just won peace prize for jokes

• wayo 10 years ago

give peace prize to this war monger dwarf? apiiiwa! tofiakwa.
    this monkey deserve to die like his uncle joseph boakye danquah.

• Boat USA 10 years ago

Nana, deserves a peace prize for what? Miss, you must thank God and National security. You forgot, Obra, Sport.

• anti yaa 10 years ago

Nothing to comment my bro,the truth still remains the same,he lost the elections,every Ghanaian including you and Nana himself knows this fact.
    The only way for nana please himself is to show Ghanaian how much he hated Ghana ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

NANA ADDO, DESERVES NOTHING, HE MUST BE SENT TO NSAWAM ASAP, FOR HIS ALL-DIE-BE-DIE MANTRA AND THE SCANDALOUS WEED AND COCAINE HEADLINES OF RECENT.
    NANA ADDO IS A BEAST WHO IS LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO DEVOUR, JUST KICK HIS FUC ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC is a violent, corrupt, thievery deceitful, dishonest, liar, incompetent, murderers, (PATAPAA) Coup D'etat descent to create confusion, economical instability, lack of justice, transparency, accountability, probity and soc ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

If one should recommend Nana Addow for Noble Peace Price, it should not be for this singular act of going to court on electoral dispute.

It must be because of a long period of his bringing and sustaining peace in very li ...

• God is Watching 10 years ago

I really agree that Nana deserve a high commendation for the wise decision he took to resort to the court for redress. His effort will not be in vain.

• P MILLS 10 years ago

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I'M GLAD SOMEONE HAS FINALLY SEE THE LIGHT. NANA IS A TRUE PATRIOT OF GHANA, MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD GIVE HIM LONG LIFE, SC NANA PROTECTED OUR LIVES FROM MASSIVE BLOOD SHED AND DESTRUCTION NOW L ...

• william 10 years ago

Deserving of commendation, yes. Nobel peace prize? Wow. What about Prof Mills, our Asomdweehene? Are you not then sounding ridiculous!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

We all have our PLUSES and MINUSES; Nana Akufo-Addo is reaping what he had sown, a situation deservingly reserved for each person and it can never be ERASED in the our memories.
    Here, we may love to spare Nana on some things ...

• Richard 10 years ago

Thanks for theis information. This will go a long way to help those of us who spend most our time in the office. God bless you.

• sidder 10 years ago

thanx the link is cool

• ANOKWARE WURA 10 years ago

THE NPP I KNOW IS VERY DIFFERENT FROM THE NPP YOU ARE TALKING OF. THE NPP IN GHANA IS VERY DIFFERENT FROM THE "NOBEL PEACE PRIZE" (NPP). ONE IS SERIOUS STUFF AND THE OTHER IS A JOKE. VERY DIFFERENT. LET US GET SERIOUS.

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Those who foment trouble at all cost and condone butcher Gas and Ewes to buttress in his own words "ALL DIE BE DIE" deserves to be separated from civic society.

What a demagogue like Akufo "All Die Be Die" Addo deserves ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

C'mon, Nana, you know the Npp Women's Organizer is right. I am surprised it has taken this long for somebody important to say this. I wrote an article about three months ago with the same heading as this peacefm news and enum ...

Barima SARP, to be dead honest with you. Both NPP and NDC are destroying Ghana with their quest for power than putting Maame/Daavi GHANA FIRST. SARP, remember this; Ghana is bigger and larger than any individual or party so a ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

YiImmm

Nana, you deftly avoided the question I aaked you. Do you like the way Mahama is running the country with GYEEDA and SADA scandals ?

People are getting windfalls from Ghanaian taxpayers for ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

In your own way, explain to the 'populace', the meaning of the expression 'all die be die'!
    It is not going away, and Nana it seems would be remembered by the phrase. It is his LEGACY but your colorful sentences might SPARED ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Keep on living in your illussion world and you will lose 2016 again.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

No,I will not lose anything . The people who will lose in 2016 are the foolish Ghanaians who voted for Mahama in 2012 and lost heavily. Who suffered when rainstorm destroyed lives and properties in the Northern regions and v ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

My dear Omanhene Sarpong, I disagree with you entirely on this issue. Mahama may be clueless alright; but to clamour for the hallowed Nobel Peace Prize to be bestowed or conferred on Nana is the height of shallow-mindedness.

• lazah usa 10 years ago

?I feel very sorry for u guys out there and all over. Home and abroad.
    l want to warn u all for one thing very important
    The level of disrespect towards our senior citi
    zens has cross the line.
    especially Nana Ad do. ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

This is asante/akyem literalism and sociopolitical deviance at its highest level at best. How does one honor this pate of arrogance and father of "yen akan fuor" with a Nobel peace prize? 'This i think therefore i am psychopa ...

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

ABSOLUTE MR NANA ADDO DESERVES

• Oristo 10 years ago

Stupid

• KOFI 10 years ago

go to NEW PERPLEX OR PATHETIC PARTY FOR A CERTIFICATE. CRAZY.

• dankaloma 10 years ago

Hei Mobutu,nice piece! I'm still laughing

• Cool J 10 years ago

This silly woman can really talk nonsense sometimes; I always say if this coke sniffing dwarf thinks he is a man, let him start a war so he will see where his ugly head ends. Nonsense!

• Kwame 10 years ago

Well the NPP can award him any prize they want. Ghana no place for people whose ego is bigger than their ability! And seriously I am getting tired of this subtle attempt by the NPP to equate a favorable judgement with peace i ...

• IBF - Canada 10 years ago

I guess you don't have education otherwise the woman is right. she even quoted the condition for that award set by the organization so if you didn't read that part, go back and read. Bottom line, Nana Addo could have instigat ...

• seidu abanga 10 years ago

All die be die a nobel peace price? Hell no!People and cars were attacked in the ellection.Some people died.He incited tribalism in Ghana.Ashantis and Northerners were very good companions long long ago without troubles,he t ...

• Joseph Ampem Darko Yeboah 10 years ago

Absolute Nonsense!Who is Akuffo Addo and what has he done for Ghana and the world which even would make one think of associating his name with ==Nobel Prize?==Lets use our time wisely Brothers and sisters.

• BOP 10 years ago

MAYBE FOR ALL DIE BE DIE PIZE

• krikri 10 years ago

If the Arrogant, Desperate and Patapaa Akufo Addo is a DEMOCRAT he would not consider violence, bomb throwing, slaughtering of Gas and Ewes through the use of WOMAFUNU as the alternative to contesting election results in cour ...

You are a threat to our national security if you can continue to support and encourage thievery, judgement debt Managers, dumso, dumso, corruption, incompetency, hatred, tribalism, gutter
    politics, Nkonfem, violent, total ec ...

• Tsatsu Tsikata LLB 10 years ago

You have confess your own death because within this year, he will be crowned president and nobel peace prize two weeks after your funeral.Ofuii

• BOP 10 years ago

AFTER YOUR DEATH; ABOA

• BOP 10 years ago

ME TOO;

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Is good idea since there is no way for him to be PZ of kwame Nkrumah Ghana, is good for you guys to fight for the peace prize which has some cash that can paid some of the debts too since it will take long time for you NPP to ...

• HOMEBOY 10 years ago

THAT WILL BE HAD DICK IN HIS ANUS

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This foolishman deserves nothing like
    that,His silence was due to the pressure put on him by the People if he dares it he will meet the force of
    the Law.

• AGBEGALI 10 years ago

So, enemies go retirement and leave Ghana alone; what do you what from Ghanaians and entire country? If it is not your selfish interest MR NOBLE MAN
    HOW MANY YRS DO HAVE NOW TO GO BACK TO UR CREATOR? Leave Ghana in Peace and ...

• YAA 10 years ago

OOO!!! YES IT WILL BE OVER YOUR DEAD BODY IN DEED BECAUSE YOU'ER GOING TO DIE SOON, AMEN.ABOA.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

You are not recognised by anyone in Ghana so what will be the significance of your dead body? Whether you like it or . . . The prize is on the way coming with a supersonic speed. Try work out your way into parliament so that ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

I DO NO UNDERSTAND WHY

• BOP 10 years ago

EVERYWOMAN LOVES HER CHILD BUT STEAL WE HAVE DANGERIOUS AND CRAZY CHILDREN IN THE WORLD

• Mobutu 10 years ago

Akufo Addo dey chop this lady too?
    Anyway she pretty dear!

• Kweku Ananse 10 years ago

So this woman classifies herself as an NPP? well people read the article again. take not of (WE NPP) and (THEM NDC) into consideration. Well, let her go and read the Nobel Peace will again. I rest my case.

• Kweku Ananse 10 years ago

So this woman classifies herself as an NPP? well people read the article again. take not of (WE NPP) and (THEM NDC) into consideration. You agree with her to divide the nation into (WE) and (THEM)? Well, go and let her go and ...

• Kweku X 10 years ago

Madam, I have special respect for Nana Ado. Quiet frankly, the Nobel Peace Prize would not in a million years, be handed to any person on earth who has used a threatening phrase like "ALL DIE BE DIE".

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

NOBEL PEACE PRIZE INDEED!!!!!!

• nana addo 10 years ago

For what,he must be jailed sooner

• Truth 10 years ago

Addo can not do anything anyaway

• ATOM 10 years ago

THE NOBEL PEACE PRICE IS NOT AWARDED TO PEOPLE WITH DOUBTFUL QUALIFICATIONS OR WITHOUT CLASSMATES.

ALFRED NOBEL WILL RESURRECT FROM HIS GRAVE IF HIS PEACE PRICE GOES TO THE LIKES OF AKUFFO-ADDO.

CORRUPT AND WOMANIZING ...

• JOSUA 10 years ago

How does NPP choose its leaders? I can't believe an educated person is making such stupid point. No wonder they are always creating problems for this country.

• boobuoo 10 years ago

all die be die deserves nobel peace prize?Woman,you must be joking because you don't understand what to take to get such an award!

• Ali 10 years ago

This stupid illiterate prostitute of a woman does not even know how Nobel came to institute the price Nobel is the inventor of gun powder, used to kill millions. To atone for that, he instituted the price. Akufo Addo should b ...

• joe 10 years ago

talking from your anus

• Mobutu 10 years ago

Than anus go fine k3k3!

This particular monkey called himself
    joe, is such a senseless, uneducated,
    monkey and total swine who is always
    praying that Ghana should continue to
    be destroyed by NDC corrupt, thieves,
    liars, deceitful, dishonest, ju ...

• Mobutu 10 years ago

That cunt go sweet k3k3!

• Dumega Prosper Junior 10 years ago

This particular monkey called himself

SGT ANANI FIADZOE, is such a senseless, uneducated,
    monkey and total swine who is not an Ewe but wish to be but will never ever be, and who is always
    praying that Ghana should con ...

• Mozato' 10 years ago

Who on this planet would want to be like aTrokosi when the Trokosis themselves are running away from their trokosi names? You should ask yourself why a trokosi man uses the Akan names: Kojo(Kwadwo) Tamakloes, koku(Kwaku) A ...

• John 10 years ago

Nonsense, is the first person to lose election twice? This NPP party is full of jokes. Akuffo-Addo is not different from other opposition party leaders in Kenya, Nigeria,and Zimbabwe. If he had conducted himself like Kuffuo ...

• Ruthan,Nima 10 years ago

Nana is truly the proud son of Nima putting fear in Rawlings,Atta Mills and John Mahama.He knows how to catch thieves bcos he was born in a Gheto.Federal Republic of Nima is proud of you.

• kakadika 10 years ago

akuffo addo rather deserves a weekend with you la palm beach hotel. you are certainly missing his old weak senile penis.you this silly bitch who sleeps around with stinking old men. NPP=NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY....

• Catch 22 10 years ago

You knew what happened in 2008 presidential elections. Ghana did not burn because you won.You have lost 2012 do not burn Ghana

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

I will prepare one for him, unlike Kuffuor who spent the tax payer's money to decorate himself. Nobel Peace Prize indeed for making Ghana ungovernable.

• GHANA 10 years ago

PLEASE; EVERY MOTHEER LOVES HER CHILD BUT STEAL WE HAVE CRIMINALS AS HUMAN BEINGS

• PRINCE. 10 years ago

DESERVES WHAT? YOUR MOTHER?

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

Going to court on this issue alone does not qualify one for that award.Your. nana Addo is a noted violent crook.He is nowhere near so don't put him in that position baby girl .

• ama 10 years ago

yes sir mr joe thank u , akufo addo is a use les man and that foolish woman don't know what she is saying

• Amenyaglo 10 years ago

Are we done yet?

• kofi Mensah 10 years ago

It in Ghana that such a suggestion can be made for Litigants to be given Nobel Pace Prize.
    What will be given for not Litigating ???.
    some people need new Head for analytically thinking. where will Ghana go with such th ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Are you out of you mind, lady. Your idol only went to because he feared of Hague after rioting, and calling for 'All Die Be Die'. Don't fool yourself, beauty Akuffo Addo deserves nothing except a miserable death like Danquah ...

• yaw Appiah 10 years ago

what have he done.i and you were not there

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

base on which grounds, he should go and learn from KOFI ANNAN

• John Akufo 10 years ago

There is a set of qualifying criteria for such prestigious prizes. One of them is certainly to be over 4feet 4inches tall. Must have a proven formal educational and professional qualifications to be shown to the whole world. ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Maybe he can be consoled with that to help his retirement. But he'll be given a medal of an Elephant made of wood shaven as his prize. - A wounded elephant.

• boatemaa 10 years ago

fuck off 10 times ur nobel prize foolish woman .

• Kojo 10 years ago

After declaring all-die-be-die "fatwah" and beatings of innocent Ghanaians at Obra Spot near Kwame Nkrumah Circle in Accra, who will give even 'aluminium prize' to this criminal?

• Nanaba KK 10 years ago

National Women's Organizer of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Otiko Afisah Djaba was right because there is a saying that" baby monkey no fine but him mother always like am paaaa!!!!"

• Kofi London 10 years ago

Stupid woman

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

You yourself are a BIG fool. You know that the lady is wise and speaks the truth. And above all, she is very very beautiful whiles your mother is ugly that is why you are talking this shit. Nana Addo has already been selected ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

You guys are staying in Ghana and the only thing you know is stupid talks. Do you what it takes to win a Noble Peace Prize? Nkwasis kika.
    What A Nation?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

All he will be forever remembered for is his DEVIANT CHARACTER and his infamous 'ALL-DIE-BE-DIE' satanic posture. Surrogates like you have been infested with STINKY FOUL BEHAVIOUR by MR. KAPWEPWE. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

MADAM GIVE YOURSELF TO HIM AS WE KNOW NANA LIKES WOMEN THAT WILL BE HIS PRICE SIMPLE

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

You are another NDC fool. why don't you give your mother and your wife and sister and youself to jon mahama? He is the one who likes trumu trumu and as well a womanizer having as many as 26 children with six wives and thirty ...

• Olando Nawia 10 years ago

I don't know what this lady is up to. How can a man who believes in all die-be-die win a Nobel prize? That was the only option in his interest. Let us stop being childish in the face of many glaring pieces of evidence of his ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I think you people say peace is not important than justice,na waa o.

• Nkawkaw Abrantie 10 years ago

Throughout this court case, Nana Akufo-Addo has displayed Statesmanship. The whole of Ghana has taken notice.
    Nana is quiet, allowing the Supreme court to do their work. In the meantime I have seen pictures of President Maha ...

• K. Owusu 10 years ago

The behaviour, utterances and composure of Akuffo Addo is far from a peaceful person. He does not fit at all for a nobel peace price.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

I always get sick in the stomach any time I hear these NPP functionaries trying to devalue the august Nobel Peace Price the way Mr. Kufuor did to the Ghana National Awards by assembling his party followers, friends and cronie ...

• rkt 10 years ago

the whole world agrees with u, never mind that "ye kyeree won biribi kakraa wo atiwa" or even that when Jake, his campaign manager could only say, in the face of brutalities meted out to persons perceived to have contributed ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

You see, I told you guys that when they pipe the cocaien into their brains they talk shit. Funny world
    What A Nation?

• juaben adu opoku 10 years ago

nana deserve.

• nabia 10 years ago

Otiko, you believe many people in the world know about ghana. the issues in ghana have no effect on the world stage.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

A young man can have as many new clothes as an old man, but never old clothes. Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Sir John is the mouth piece of Nana Addo. All that he is doing, ie insulting Justice Atuguba h ...

• KONG 10 years ago

IDIOT why should any one get Nobe;l price for NOT behaving like an IDIOT.
    It is simply expected behaviour in a civilised society.
    The fact that less tolerant countries behave that way doesnt mean we should measure our stan ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Could this lady be serious? She should be happy the ' Yen Akanfuor de, ..."All die be die" ' mantra Akufo-Addo blurted out before the Elections did not gather storm enough to land him in The Hague.

In fact, if the SC verd ...

GKB, thanks for your core anýlysis. We don't owe our peace to Akufo ' Yen Akanfuor de, ..."All die be die" Addo. We owe our peace and stabilty to the good and peace loving people of Ghana.

Long live Maame/Daavi Ghana in ...

I'd rather force the Nobel Award Council to confer the Peace Award on Kuffour or myself than on Nana Akuffo Addo who is hell bent on setting this country ablaze with his unbridled presidential ambition.

Anyway, he might re ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The Women's Organizer, the General Secretary, the Chairman of the Party, the Communications Director and the Presidential aspirant all have to swept aside.
    The Constitution of Ghana does not say that a defeated candidate may ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

violence is not

• NPK 10 years ago

This nana, bawamia, jake, ken offie-atta and manfo are the most wicked and greedy NPP members ever. No way can Nana have any award. We are not fools in Ghana.

• Alha D. Alkhair 10 years ago

'What ever belong to peter, will forever be.' Justice!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• oppoosinii 10 years ago

This is absolutely hogwash;

What has Nana Addo done to foster peace in our dear nation? This war moner does deserve anything with 'peace' written on it because right now because of him Ghana has no peace.

He run his ca ...

• Iwan 10 years ago

This is rediculous. A local one or the one our own Kofi Annan and Nelson Mandela got? I separated a fight between my two kids. I even fell in the process and I think I deserve one too. Otiko Afisah Djaba are you listening?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA DOES NOT DESERVE ANYTHING, IF NOT SHAMING. NANA IS JUST A SORE LOSER WHO ARROGANTLY REFUSED TO CONCEED DEFEAT AT THE ELECTIONS, BECAUSE HE DIDN'T WANT TO BE SEEN BY HIS SUPPORTERS AS YIELDING EASIY. NANA ONLY WANTS TO CO ...

• Papa 10 years ago

WHO GOT THAT TIME FOR THIS WAR LORD? BETTER AWARDING KENNEDY AGYEPONG THAN AKUFO-ADDO.

• Twum Barimah 10 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo truly needs to be honoured that way truly. He has done things civilly enough. Most us are really surprised at the way he had the patience and controlled his men to conduct themselves in that provocative era. ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 10 years ago

ONLY GHANA WILL RECOMMEND A NOBEL PRIZE FOR TROUBLE MAKERS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. I HOPE GHANAIANS KNOW THE VALUE OF MONEY AND NATIONAL RESOURCES THAT HAVE BEEN SPEND ON THIS ELECTION PETITION. JUST BECAUSE OF ONE MAN'S GREEDY A ...

• Dan 10 years ago

Oh mine! I get headache when I hear Nana/NPP could take to violence. Ghanaians have passed that stage so it will be odd and abnorma/un-Ghanaian to resort to violence to demonstrate one's dissatisfaction over an election. Let ...

• bagged 10 years ago

and for taking the only avenue open to him? Of course, he could have committed treason, and for that the constitution prescribes death by painful hanging!

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

His Majesty Nana Akufo-Addo, Lord of the Realm of Dwarfs and Pinkshitters.

• Mark Jene 10 years ago

Are we proposing a peace prize for someone who preaches 'all die be die'? For God sake Otiko Djaba should go back to Upper West and nurse her dormant NGO that she failed to run and stop making noise!

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

Most dwarfs are either blood-thirsty or power hungry; our's is both. See why we're sitting on tenterhooks?

• NKWASEASEM 10 years ago

NPP NOBEL PEACE PRIZE

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

he may as well be sent to the international criminal court in the hague for causing vandalism, anarchy and chaos on the streets of kwame nkrumah circle. he may as well be jailed for filing a needless petition full of hypocrit ...

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

ATTENTION TO ALL LANDLORDS!!!!!!
    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR TENANTS IN AND AROUND LONDON,UK.
    PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT US ON 0044 208858 3108 OR EMAIL info@sol-properties.com
    WE WILL FIND TENANTS FOR YOU,AND GIVE

• Yaw 10 years ago

wwwwwwwwwwww

• dennis awah 10 years ago

this otiko djaba person is just a shame unto herself - her reasoning is inbred to say the least. we are not stupid in Ghana.the nPP threatens everyone In Ghana from the citizens to the SC and its leader should be awarded a gl ...

• Dagabie 10 years ago

NPP has WON a noble price of being litigants.
    They see themselves as BEST among all.

Anything done good once NPP did not initiate it is BAD.

They trust themselves and nobody else.

THESE ARE ALL NOBLE PRICES WON BY N ...

• Effia 10 years ago

OH THE GOOD LORD HELP US. WHO IS HE MY FOOT NOBODY KNOWS HIM WORLDWIDE. NOBODY WILL EVEN DREAM OF HIM LET ALONE MENTION HIS NAME TO THE PANEL. GET REAL AND STOP THROWING DUST INTO PEOPLES EYES. HE SHOULD ASK MANDELA WHAT I ...

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

The only reason he is whinning is because he cant believe he lost to a PEPENI.

• Alhassan 10 years ago

What noble prize? Who gave prof Mill a noble peace prize when he lost twice to Kuffou.

• kakadika 10 years ago

THAT'S A SMART ONE PAPA PAAAA. NPP= NOBEL PEACE PRIZE!!

• kwadwo owusu 10 years ago

The content of this massege is clear people should know how to vote,ghanians mustlearn.

• califo 10 years ago

l do agree with you my sister, if there is anything more than this prize that would have been the best. we have seen what happened in other country when opposition lose election.
    nana addo could have done the same but choos ...

• arto 10 years ago

This is the most stupid suggestion i have heard in years. NOBEL PEACE PRIZE TO BE AWARDED BY WHO.
    WHO SAID AWARDING IT IS TO UNSTABLE PEOPLE, WHO IN ONE BREATH CALL PEOPLE TO ARMS AND LATER PRETEND. LOOK AT ALL NOBEL PEACE P ...

• Hmm... 10 years ago

I would rather give Jesus Christ all the glory than a mere man. God did not cause Akuffo Addo to keep calm in order to seek another authenticity of his rejection of being a president of Ghana from supreme court for anything t ...

• CLASSIC 10 years ago

As a people, we always see doing right as unusual and accept mediocrity easily. If someone leaves his phone in a taxi and you give him a call to pick up his phone he gets surprised cos that is deviation from the norm but that ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

noble award for fake doc just cus he want to become president. kiss my arse NPP

• Qwame 10 years ago

The NPP women organizer can award Nana Akufo Addo the Nobel Peace Price and nobody would find fault with her. She must however not expect anybody else to do same because Nana Akufo Addo has not come even to the gate of where ...

• Pastor Jacob - USA 10 years ago

Ghanaians are very NAIVE. They are talking as if peace is something another Ghanaian can give or grant Ghanaians. Peace is your RIGHT. No one neither John D Mahama nor Willians Danquah Akuffo-Addo can provide peace. If either ...

• kkd 10 years ago

oh yes he deserves it

• Twum Barimah 10 years ago

For bunking two sisters? Tweaaaa, onyame mpa ngu

• Nkawkaw Abrantie 10 years ago

Yes - The Noble Nana Akufo-Addo deserves to be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for going to court rather than the streets of Ghana to seek justice in the fraudulent 2012 election in Ghana.
    At this rate I will also nominate Nan ...

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

Madam you are free to speak your mind . However do not be deceived by the word peace. Find out more about the award to see if your proposal is ok or not. All the same all die be die.

• NPP 10 years ago

HE DESERVE TROUBLE NOBEL PRICE.

• tb 10 years ago

Not when the ICC is watching. If he resorted to violence he would have been hauled to hague. In any case who said anybody wants to die just because somebody wants to be president in Ghana here. Apoooo. All the applauds must c ...

• Saddoes 10 years ago

The Posts Here Indicate That NDC and Their Supporters Have No Interest In Peaceful Ghana. They Seize Every Opportunity To Crucify Those Not On The Same Wavelength With Them. Time Will Tell!

• Nii Bi 10 years ago

you are definitely high on some horse piss. hehehehe.

i wont sing dirges to a nation wrecker. never !!

• nana addo 10 years ago

He must be jailed sooner not a prize

• Visco 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo deserves to go to the international criminal court for putting Ghana on tenterhooks over a bogus and one sided case. It is a shame. Whatever way this verdict goes God will surely punish Nana Addo unless he repents ...

• Dave 10 years ago

He'll get the most ugliest price. No challenge about that.

The rest of the country is watching you!! Osei Kwadzo, your General secretary will get prison sentence!!
    And when the final verdict comes, some people will never ever dream of politics again. The whirlwind will obliterate th ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Who is this disgraced BITCH? Do you think Nobel Peace Prize (NPP)is given like how Kufour gave you people national prizes or it is because the initials represent your party. Is Nana Addo the first losing presidential candidat ...

NONSENSE!!! Where is our Ghana Airways??
    Who shared the property amongst its cronies??

Who sold Ghana Telecom?? Who took Ghana gold to the UK?? Which leader under the NPP bought a hotel for his children??
    How can you peo ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 10 years ago

Are you serious

• Kk 10 years ago

Yes it is true he deserves it,because if it were the other way round we would have no Ghana by now.

• nana akua love 10 years ago

Nana really deserves that award
    Thank you Madam Otiko for
    mentioning that,if it were to be
    yaanom in ndc; ghana would have
    hell by now; long live Nana
    long live Npp, Long live Ghana

• Banana.com 10 years ago

Oh! npp, so all these sc brohaha was to win a nobel peace prize.But nana isn't smart enough. He should have arrange a peace deal between Al-qaeda and the US. For that was the easiest way to get his peace prize.

• ATOM 10 years ago

THE NOBEL PEACE PRICE IS NOT AWARDED TO PEOPLE WITH DOUBTFUL QUALIFICATIONS OR WITHOUT CLASSMATES.

ALFRED NOBEL WILL RESURRECT FROM HIS GRAVE IF HIS PEACE PRICE GOES TO THE LIKES OF AKUFFO-ADDO.

CORRUPT AND WOMANIZING P ...

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

Does he need the money to pay his legal bills and redeem his father's property he gas used to secure loans? To hell with him. He be awarded the "SHAME PRIZE" not the Noble price.Litigant Akyem bigot!

Don't mind that stupid senseless woman. She just wanted to be heard and nothing more. She can create her own Akyem Prize for Violence and confer it on Nana's bald head.

• Alex AKUFFO 10 years ago

HE NEEDS IT JUST TO SHUT UP! IS JUST PAPER AND MONEY HE WANT SO HE DESERVE IT TO SHUT UP HIS MOUTH ON RETIREMENT! NOBLE PEACE PRICE MY FOOT!

• Fred Acquah 10 years ago

This woman is sick in the head. Noble price for what!

• Enoch 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not deserve anything.

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

YOU THINK NOBEL PRIZES ARE FOR VILLAGE IDIOTS??
    SOMETHMES I AM EMBARRASSED TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH GHANA - SEEING SUCH STUPIDITY.
    FOR YOUR INFORMATION, NOBEL PRIZES ARE FOR HUMAN BEINGS!!!!

• Mawuenya, Accra 10 years ago

Lawyer Akuffo Addo must call this woman to order for making fun of him. NPP in general are simply bunch of jokes with the Secretary the biggest. Can you imagine? Does she know what it takes to win a Noble Peace Prize?... ooo ...

• Dandor 10 years ago

DO U MEAN SOMEBODY WHO DECLARED "ALL DIE BE DIE", "VICTORY AT ALL COST", "CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE", "POSITIVE DEFIANCE", AND MANY MORE IS TO BE DECORATED WITH SUCH A HARD EARNED MEDAL? FOR WHAT? IT SI MEANT FOR NOBLE MEN OF GOOD S ...

• Enoch 10 years ago

He is holding up the progress of Ghana and he doesn't deserve anything.

• KWESI 10 years ago

for what

• denchempa 10 years ago

let us examine the TORs for a Noble Peace Prize (NPP) before making such statement or the world would laugh at us. sometime we are too much to our selves that we fail to consider that we in the village, town, country or the w ...

• Hustler 10 years ago

Why not??? Ohh my people… Nobel prize peace or what ever is called for nana addo??? Our opinion leaders be this???? I don’t know how people come about such suggestions; it shows our yardstick for success. Anyway Kuffour w ...

• kanawu 10 years ago

Nobody is stopping him from fighting, if he think we are stupid to follow him for an unjust fight, he is mistaking.
    Ghanians are far better than following corrupt and selfish individual who just want to become president at a ...

• nana akua love 10 years ago

Only foooools n educated illiterates wil insult someone like Nana Addo, even dat cold blooded murderer mahama u guys respects him; nkwaseafo) agyimifo), better watch ur mouths before u all get strucked down by any huge thing; ...

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID GHANA WOMAN - YOU CANNOT EVEN WRITE SIMPLE ENGLISH !!!THAT ALONE SHOWS YOUR LEVEL OF EDUCATION & INTELLIGENCE. PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD BE DISENFRANCHISED!! You understand that????
    BLOODY BOFFOON!!!!!!!

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ghaga

• ghanaba 10 years ago

hg

• Goliath 10 years ago

Absolutely spot on, Madam. Like Obama, he deserves this recognition.

• ADWOA KANTIKA 10 years ago

Woman,you certainly will not qualify for a peace prize with your display of unruliness at Tamale airport just before the elections.Neither your party nor you know what the word peace means.Thanks to Prof. Mills peace prevaile ...

• OSEI OWUSU 10 years ago

I CAN NOT DESCRIBE HOW I ADMIRE MALIANS AND MALIAN POLITITIANS!!! THEY DESERVE PRAISES!! IF ALL AFRICANS WILL COPY MALIAN EXAMPLE THERE WOULD ALWAYS BE PEACE ON OUR CONTINENT!!

• Jim 10 years ago

This is nonesense. Noble price is not given for just doing the right thing (it is more than that)!!

• CD 10 years ago

Do you know why Nobel Prize is given to people? What has Nana Addo done to help humanity at large? You are sick indeed.

• AT 10 years ago

Nonsense, Akuffo Addo is noted for kume pr3ko, all die be die, at all cost, the stakes re high and so on, and u re here saying weitin! Nonsense!

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

He deserves nothing. A nobel prize award does not go to yen akan fuo or all die be die person.

He has done nothing special than trying his luck and if he dares to cause anarchy, he will be be faced squarely in case the SC ...

• omono asamoah manso abodom 10 years ago

APOoO from who May be from his colleague prez kuffour bcos he even gave award to somebody like Agyakoo who can joke with them

• OWUSU 10 years ago

AN ISRAELI COMPANY BASED IN ASIA AND EUROPE IS LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN THEIR FACTORY IN SINGAPORE,ISRAEL AND THAILAND.GET A 4 YEAR CONTRACT WITH GOOD SALARY.THE COST IS GH 7000 WITH TICKET AND ACCOMMODATION INCL ...

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM

THERE IS A MASSIVE UNEMPLOUMENT IN ISRAEL LIKEWISE IN THAILANS & SINGAPORE. Soooooooooooooooooooooo -WHY SHOULD WANT TO RECRUIT FROM GHANA?
    I HOPE YOU ARE NOT ASHANTI!!!!

• Kwame bio 10 years ago

Why didn't he resort to violents, anyone that knows what the right thing is, would not be talking like this, is he or the whole NPP kids or what, the fact that someone in another country has put up animal like behaviour does ...

• CHARLES KWESI-ACCRA,GHANA. 10 years ago

THIS STUPID EMPTY HEADED WOMAN NEEDS TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL FROM CLASS ONE. BY HER OWN NOBEL PEACE PRIZE CRITERIA NANA DOES NOT EVEN QUALIFY AS A CLEANER IN NOBEL OFFICES IN STOCKHOLM
    LET ALONE A WINNER.CORRUPT,GREEDY AND PROM ...

• d d 10 years ago

of course she doesn't expect us to take her serious. if akuffo addo deserves a nobel prize, what does tsvangarai of zimbabwe deserve,madam?

• rawlings chain 10 years ago

laughable.

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

look at dis npp think-tank worker, you have no plan at all, why cant you gave him the Merritt of king of eating dog.

• alajo man 10 years ago

only fool think the way this woman think is this woman married can someone find out for me

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

WA BO DAM

• Analyst 10 years ago

The harm Akufo Addo has done to the peace and governance of Ghana by refusing to concede defeat in the 2012 election, is enormous. In fact, he does not come near a nobel peace prize at all.
    For nearly 9 months now, the gover ...

• KAY TEYE 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE NATION WRECKER'S PRIZE.BLIND DREAMERS !!!

• Kojo Paul 10 years ago

I am beginning to see a confirmation of what I have always thought about this pink sheet arguments. Surely the Akyem NPP wants to make a name for themselves in the history of this country at least. What does this so called wo ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

You are just ignorant and stupid.Akuffo-Addo acted in line with the constitution.Let him take the law into his hands and act otherwise and he will be taught a lesson.

• alajo man 10 years ago

Otiko Afisah Djaba is a very fool /////

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Pure tittle-tattle tosh!

• Nimdee2k 10 years ago

I guess every civilized country with civilized elections should award Nobel prize to the runner ups too.
    When did we started awarding prizes to human beings for being civilized for being human? Please get your brain out o ...

• alajo man 10 years ago

Otiko Afisah Djaba you are too fool you will die befor your time

• FRANK 10 years ago

PEACE PRIZE IS 4 ONE WHO HAS UPHELD PEACE WID PEACEFUL LIFESTYLE ND UTTERANCES THROUGHOUT HIS LIFE..LIKE DA MANDELAS..DA ATTAH MILSS ETC...WELL...PEACE PRIZE CAN COME FRM ANYWHERE INCLUDING KASOA MAY DATS DA ONE SHE'S TALKN A ...

• Samantha 10 years ago

NOBEL PEACE PRIZE FOR WHAT EXACTLY? ARE YOU TRYING TO MOCK THE MAN? DO YOU THINK A NOBEL PRICE WOULD BE ABLE TO SOOTH OUR MAN'S WOUNDED EGO? Honsetly what Nana needs to do is to move gracefully aside as many a great man has d ...

• FOOLISH WOMAN 10 years ago

AFTER BEATING WAR DRUMS AND SINGINGIN ALL DIE BE DIE THIS FOOLISH WOMAN STILL THNKS NANA DESERVES PEACE AWARD. NO WONDER YOU ARE AN NPP.

• Natio Cleopas 10 years ago

she started very well and ended at a very bad note,we must all preach peace here,this is an ephemeral world n eerie things will happen,bt lets pray for peace in GHANA

• John @ 10 years ago

How can a sour looser be given a Nobel peace prize?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• kb 10 years ago

Noble peace prize for Nana Addo who could not able to plea for the 46 Ghanaians brutaly murdered by Gambian security agent,when he was a foreign minister.How can the same man rule try to rule 26 million people.

• GOODMAN - KUMASI 10 years ago

''National Women's Organizer of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Otiko Afisah Djaba, has suggested the 2012 flagbearer of the party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo be considered for decoration with a Nobel Peace Prize''.
    I am ver ...

• SAGS rozzo 10 years ago

who put this country in this situation in the first place? now every one is calling for peace. NOBEL PEACE PRICE INDEED HAHAHAHAHAHAHA VERY FUNNY

• puapua 10 years ago

He had no option Madam; period. Who beat the war drums even before the elections were done? Nana of course!!! All die be die.

There is a set of qualifying criteria for such prestigious prizes. One of them is certainly to be over 4feet 4inches tall. Must have a proven formal educational and professional qualifications to be shown to the whole world. ...

• prince 10 years ago

atiko may be right,if not the presidency
    then the nobel peace prize.yen akan fuo,all die be die and the rest of nana
    addo's war mongering outbursts,
    nobel prize indeed.

• kwame 10 years ago

kwasia woman

• agya koo 10 years ago

only in the minds of those who see him so,such a wicked person trying his best to bring chaos,a good politician would have put his country first and accepted the ec results.

• LAMBADIYA 10 years ago

What a joke? This guy whose actions and utterances are tantamount to violence and you want to call noble? Shame unto you bunch of radicals

• Chuck 10 years ago

Where is the certificate?

• willcat 10 years ago

All die be die

• GHANABA 10 years ago

He got the peace prize in 2012 but unfortunately he lost the Certificate!

• mankani man can nil 10 years ago

he deserves jail term. this midget lol

• nuhu ahmed 10 years ago

what the hell is wrong with this woman to suggest that we should give such a noble prize to a war monger like the Lilliputian? what did he do to deserve such a prize? somebody who speaks fire and inciting violence in the coun ...

• Laoui 10 years ago

I believe Akuffo-Addo will be good president and will serve Ghana as a great leader I believe he loves the country and has a vision for Ghana. But Noble Peace Prize, is a little of an over statement.

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Kwasia,Nobel Prize for having sex with u or what ?
    Sometimes,some of u NPP guys thinking is as if it is coming from your anus.

• KWESI DUKU NKRUMAH 10 years ago

peace is not an expectant reality, it a creative. we as protagonist must take up the challenge and move beyond our personal, party, religious,etc affiliations and create peace at the right time. Timing is very crucial when it ...

• KWESI DUKU NKRUMAH 10 years ago

Peace is not an expectant reality, it is creative.We as protagonist must take up the challenge and move beyond our personal, party, religious,etc affiliations and create peace at the right time. Timing is very crucial when it ...

• sankento 10 years ago

Nobel peace prize to the same man who said all die be die? What a joke

• Monitor 10 years ago

Is this all for, to be awarded a Noel Peace Prize? I he had actually won the election and was cheated out of it and he then went to court, it will be easier to understand. But to lose and election and to refuse to accept the ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Madam, jealous, selfish, arrogant, vision-less, thugs, thoughtless people will never agree with you, but don't you worry, even inside their hearts Nana's enemies know he is a great man, the most peace loving man the world has ...

• obroni 10 years ago

LETS FIRST SEE IF HE CAN CONTROL HIS LARGE MASSES OF ILLITERATES AFTER LOOSING THE COURT CASE, IF HE CAN CONTROL THEM WITHOUT DAMAGING GHANA FURTHER, THEN I WONT HAVE ANY OBJECTION

• Agbozo 10 years ago

People who abhor all-die-be-die, if are stubborn can be excused, but if serious are mental dwarfs, real big fools.

• nuhu ahmed 10 years ago

the man is very hot after selling his late father's properties for his campaign last year but Ghanaians failed him. he does not know what to do to get those properties back hence his all die be die madness. his former spokesm ...

• Short Man the alqaed Leader 10 years ago

npp is full of certificateless professionals.They call spoon a spade and BLACK, white.

• seeMe 10 years ago

You are all full of it. He is a nobody!!

• osabere kotoko 10 years ago

yes, of course, for his mantra "all-die-be-die". when do you propose the award should be?

• ANTHONY 10 years ago

Political Prostitution Is So Very Disgraceful. Such Whores Must Be Rejected , By Decent Men And Women. They Have No Place In Sane Society.

• John Akornor 10 years ago

• Nimdee2k 10 years ago

This lady must be smoking some of the indian hemp she suppose to selling to help Akuffo Addo's campaign. No wonder they lost the elections because she smoked all the weed instead of selling for them to use the cash for their ...

• koo 10 years ago

Another third class degree lady. A bench of third class like Akuffo himself.

• JOE 10 years ago

have you forgotting all die be die

• Dede Charwetey 10 years ago

How ignorant you are, Darling Otuko Djaba. You think the Peace price is meant for people who incite others against their own citizens thereby, causing tribal conflicts and harmony?. Every country wants peace not hatred and no ...

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

This man organized innocent Ghanaians to demonstrate at circle and completely and deliberately made it difficult if not impossible for the NDC to jubilate and celebrate for winning the 2012 election. NPP and the entire petiti ...

• RESPECT 10 years ago

YES WITH RESPECT, NPP AND NANA AKUFO-
    ADDO DESERVES FALL FROM GRACE DISASTER
    PRIZE FOR HIS CAMPAIGN ACTIVITIES IN
    THE ASHANTI REGION COLLAPSED PLATFORM
    INCIDENT. ALL THE BEST.

• APAPUS 10 years ago

HE DESERVES MORE TRUMU

• Eno 10 years ago

I totally agree with you Ms Djaba 100

• Nana 10 years ago

This lady is the stupidiest I've even seen. She even doesn't know what she is saying. Those who are awarded the Nobel peace prize are generally surprised to be nominated. No reasonable person knows he will get it or not. Only ...

• ko 10 years ago

illogical thinking from myopic, mediocre and illiterate minds

• DR. BUKARI SUMANI-SAVELUGU 10 years ago

NDC STEPHEN ATUBIGA EQUALLY DESERVES A GOLD MEDAL FOR HIS BRAVERY IN HIS ANTI-LEGAL UTTERANCES.

• GBEVU 10 years ago

I DO NOT THINK DIS W'MAN HV DE SLIGHTEST IDEA WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THRO. B'COS OF DIS MAN'S SELFISH EGO C WAT WE AR GOING THRO. PPL EVERYWHERE IS CALLING 4 PEACE. ALL OF A SUDDEN PEACE COUNCIL HAS BECOME PROMINENT, CHURCH ...

• joe bee 10 years ago

if someone said ALL DIE BE DIE.why he should give noble prize.dont mind the ashawo woman.

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

WE DON'T LOOSE ELECTIONS!!!!!

• ANTHONY 10 years ago

Political Prostitution Is So Very Disgraceful. Such Whores Must Be Rejected , By Decent Men And Women. They Have No Place In Sane Society.

• john ansah 10 years ago

It should rather be the late president Mills

• Whatever 10 years ago

Is it me or Afisah Djaba who doesn't understand bellicose language? The man says all die be die and in the aftermath of the elections, his supporters descended into streets, beating journalist, onlookers and anybody they find ...

• SKINKISS UK 10 years ago

They are in self-destruction mode and still cannot see it. What kind of grouping is this? NPP!!! How can u be killing your party and they pretend everything is fine. NPP has become the most unattractive party so far. Who will ...

• Kofi Antwi 10 years ago

Nobel prize foe wasting everybody's time and disgracing our beloved nation ???

• Kk3 10 years ago

It's that simple huh? To show he is 'civilised' and doesn't incite violence because that's all he knows as an African, the whiteman must validate him. Please go ahead and petition the Nobel Commitee.

• Philips 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo's 'ALL DIE BE DIE' chants disqualifies him from being awarded that prestigious Nobel Peace Priz

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

The Noble Peace Prize is normally awarded to people who genuinely desire for peace. Mr Akufo's desire is to become a president at all cost. It was therefore not a surprise to anyone when he failed to concede defeat when he lo ...

• Sly 10 years ago

Motherfucker deserves a whip in the ass. Bullshit!!!!

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

Nobel Peace Prize is only awarded to decent men and women who have spent all their lives fighting for peace. It is not for people who are so desperate to become President, that they will use every feigned means to achieve the ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN. 10 years ago

SORRY NPP WOMEN ORGANIZER, UPON CAUSING GHANA TO LOOSE MONEY BECOS OF NASTY AND UNEQUIVOCAL, NAKO HEADED PERSON WANT TO BECOME A PRESIDENT BY FORCE. HE DOES NOT EVEN DESERVE A FADEN OF NICKLE. OR PESSEWA. BUT GHANA FO, FORGIV ...

• BOATENG 10 years ago

WAT IS OTIKO DJABA & DA NPP TRYING TO DO ? DAMAGE CONTROL OR IMAGE CLEANUP ? Otiko wakeup from the drug overdose Nana Akufool Addo & HIS FRIENDS A YEAR AGO WERE CHANTING ALL DIE BE DIE ACROSS DIS DEAR COUNTRY OF OURS...Ghan ...

• fuck npp 10 years ago

He deserves a slap to throw his false teeth out!

• truth 10 years ago

no noble prize for fake lawyers, no noble prize for want to be back door presidents, no noble prize for nation wreakers, no noble prize for national confusionist

• DINAMOR MATHIAS 10 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET U FREE.LET'S COME TOGETHER AND WAVE THE FLAG OF THE NPP.AMEN!!!

• DINAMOR MATHIAS 10 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET U FREE.LET'S COME TOGETHER AND WAVE THE FLAG OF NPP.AMEN!!!

• canada 10 years ago

The only thing N.D.C and their idiot leader knows is to destroy and say crazy things. Nkwaseafour moabefra yen.

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

NANA ADDO YOUR THE BEST AND GREAT MAN,NANA YOUR BLESS AMENOOOOO

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

AWARD HIM 4 BEING A CJ UNDER K4 ADMINISTRATION WITHOUT CERTIFICATE?NANA CAN AWARD HIMSELF LIKE K4 DID NOT ON NATIONAL BASIS.IF SUCH PRIZES WERE AWARDED SO EASILY THEY WOULD HAVE GOTTEN FINISHED BY NOW ITS NO LIGHT SOUP WITH R ...

• deco 10 years ago

hahahahah

• deco 10 years ago

HEHEHEHEHE

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

CHARACTER REFERENCES FROM GHANAWEB ALONE SHOULD INFORM NANAS TEAMS ABOUT HOW HATED NANA HAS BCOME IN RECENT TIMES AS A RESULT OF HIS EMPTY PRIDE,ARROGANCE.
    NANA IS GHANA PUBLIC ENERMY NO 1 IF HE AND HIS TEAM CARES TO KNOW

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

WHY THESE NPP LACKS LOGIC? FOR BRINGING THIS GREAT NATION BACK WITH THESE NOISES, WHICH VERSION OF THE PRIZE> ASHANTI, KYEBI,GHANA, WEST AFRICA, OR THE NOBLE NOBEL PEACE VERSION? SHOCKING THINKING

• AZ 10 years ago

nobel peace prize from where?? who is going to give him?? and for what work has he done?? foolish people, always think deep before you make your statements. nobel peace prize is not for jokes.

• James 10 years ago

why don't u organise 1 4 him???noble peace price 4 nana no wonder like fada like son if not i don't think u will ever voice out such a a a i don't know what 2 say.

• CRATERION FOR PEACE PRIZE 10 years ago

With due respect Madam,in the post 2012, what could Nana have done, it is constitutional to take the matter to court. He did just that and you want the whole world to celebrate. It presuggest or confirms that you people did n ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

Booz can really make people talk rubbish. What peace price is dis woman talking about?

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Is this the homage to hollw Akim Akufo Ado from this woman Afisah-Djaba?

- poor woman; she must be mental; she needs help

Osei Wusu-Khanin / osei yaw - london

• Ikk 10 years ago

Omosee yen akanfuoo diee yesuro mogya, muhuu kakra no aah yekyere omo wo Atiwa.( all die be die )Such a man for noble prize, no way. That lady must rethink.

• ...... 10 years ago

NNEA OYANKOPONG BEKA NA EBEYE HOR

• Ikk 10 years ago

Omosee yen akanfuoo diee yesuro mogya, muhuu kakra no aah yekyere omo wo Atiwa.( all die be die )Such a man for nobel prize, no way. That lady must rethink.

• makus 10 years ago

u are fool

• owusu isaac 10 years ago

yes! his reward is in heaven.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

This woman needs counseling just like Nana Akufo-Addo.

• james appiah 10 years ago

Who is going to give Akuffo Addo the noble prize? Go to Norway and lobby for him. To me Akuffo Addo is nobody. All he cares for is to become president at all cost. Do you remember his ALL DIE BE DIE saying? Tell this to NOBEL ...

• Seth Mensah 10 years ago

Do one think about how the spirit of POWER LUST destroys a nation in digest? The money wasted, the time wasted and the hate left in many families and lives, all because of power lust and one will wake up and ask for Nobel pea ...

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

He is a criminal, nation wrecker and selfish politician.

• F'kam 10 years ago

So Oslo should give all die be die author the Nobel Peace Prize? How many people you want Dwarf Wee Addo to kill to quench his taste for the presidency? He aint worth a dime.

• F'kam 10 years ago

So Oslo should give all die be die author the Nobel Peace Prize? How many people you want Dwarf Wee Addo to kill to quench his taste for the presidency? He aint worth a dime.

• F'kam 10 years ago

• xkz 10 years ago

what nonsense?!! Ghanaians know they worth n deserve more than Nana's ambition of just becoming president. Peace prize for just loosing an election?? ha ha haaa!!! is he de first to loose an election?? do u think if nana had ...

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

You got to be kidding me? Are we sick?

• Yamo 10 years ago

I never knew that Nobel Prize hand a cry baby category.

• KWAKU GOR PHILIP 10 years ago

AKUFFU ADDO DESERVES NOTHING THAN THE COCAIN AND WEE NOBEL PRIZE.

• TOMMY 10 years ago

This Djaba cunt is crazy.

• DON 10 years ago

No politician in this country deserves that prestige award not even.........

• Justman 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING PEACEFUL ABOUT THIS WAR MONGER. THE ONLY THING IS HE IS NOT CAPABLE OF TAKING THE GUNS. HE SHOULD BE A FORGOTTTEN THING FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL.MAHAMA SHOULD FORGIVE NANA FOR NOT CHARGING HIM WITH TREASON.

• J.B. ADZAH, SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

Hi Mam, You seem not to understand the Nobel Prize is about.

NanaAddo ill be last Ghanaian to be considered for this Award. You day-dreaming !

• Gold 10 years ago

Block headed dwarf. Absolutely no brainer.