'NPP leaders happy with Sir John’s SC troubles'

Read Comments Comments (68)

• PRINCE. 10 years ago

THEY ARE ALL FOOLS; PERIOD.

• GhanaTV Weebly 10 years ago

GTV and TV3 Live on ghanatv.weebly.com

• Homesense 10 years ago

No one, not even NDC members, wish Sir John evil. But in his capacity as a lawyer and General Secretary of the NPP, he should have known better.

If the leadership of his party sought for peaceful means of resolving the el ...

• BOP 10 years ago

BUT THE HAVE NO BALLS TO REACT

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Pls do a favor pls, suggest an idea that CAN help turn the country's economy around. You're part of the ruling government please.

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF THE WISE AND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY DO NOT GET INVOLVED IN POLITICS THEN WE ARE DOOMED. THIS WOMAN IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE NATIONAL WOMENS ORGANISER WITH ZERO ANALYITICAL SKILLS, SPECIALISES IN SPECULATIONS AND I ...

• EBUSUA 10 years ago

POOR PERFOMANCE OF JONH MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THE PROBLEMS AND CONFUSION IN THE COUNTRY RIGHT NOW. THE DISCONTENT OF GHANAIANS EVEN AMONG HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS IS GROWING DAY IN AND DAY OUT, ref. burni ...

• facts 10 years ago

It is only Wireko Brobbey who could be happy in insances like this and nobody else. Even wise NDC supporters are not happy for this.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

It's your future & and my and the future of our children.
    We have to do something BUT now.
    We have to get involved BUT now.
    We have to reinvent the future of our country BUT now.
    With our good intentions we WILL be suc ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

JOHN BULL 'THE BUFFOON' MUST BE JAILED MINIMUM OF THIRTY DAYS WITH HARD LABOUR. HE WILL BEGIN TO RESPECT THE LAW AND HIS ELDERS ESPECIALLY PEOPLE LIKE MESSAGE AFTER HIS INCARCERATION. THAT FOOL THINK POLITICS IS EVERYTHING, L ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a complete garbage news.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Being bad is one thing but being worse is worse. Anita street walker should rather shut up

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Why don't they wear black bands instead of the red bands they intend to wear???
    The bible doesn't contradict itself.ou shall know them by their fruits. Uncultured, stupid and blind followers indeed.

• BOP 10 years ago

THE SHOULD REACT NOW

• YF 10 years ago

You are the worst primitive in this world nkwasiafuo party NDC.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

This prostitute has got mouth because she slept with pepeni who stole the ballot to be President

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THIS GIRL FROM TOGO IS IN GHANA WITH NO PASSPORT OR VISA AND CAN MOUNT A PLATFORM IN GHANA AND SAY EVERY NONSENSE SHE WANT ALL BECOUSE OF NDC

• KWAME 10 years ago

Please, read the news and give contribution. Insults will not help but rather tell the world that you are not a cultured person. How do you know that she is from Togo? Even if she is from Togo and holds the citizenship of Gha ...

• VOLTA BOY 10 years ago

If on applies the Kola norms of the forum, thy will not waste thy effort to advice.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

THANK YOU FOR THIS SUBMISSION GOD BLESS U.

• OLD BOY 10 years ago

Dis woman is a devil

• fobia 10 years ago

MY BRODA TALK THEM, THEY ALWAYS HAVE MYOPIC MINDS. OBAMA IS AFRICAN YET HE IS THE PRESIDENT WHO CARES ABT HIS RACE? NPP GUYS CALL OUR PRESIDENT PEPENI AND FOR THAT MATTER HE CANT RULE THEM.

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

YOU ARE WRONG. OBAMA IS NOT AFRICAN. HE HAS A FATHER WHO IS FROM AFRICA DOES NOT MAKE HIM AFRICAN. IF HE WAS AFRICAN HE WOULS NOT BE QUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES ACCORDING TO THEIR CONSTITUITION. HE WOULD NO ...

• YF 10 years ago

How did she get the citizenship? Did she go through the processes? This woman is a true Togolese in exile no two ways about that, when they were persecuted because of their bad attitude in Togo by the northerners there they ...

• YF 10 years ago

How did she get the citizenship? Did she go through the processes? This woman is a true Togolese in exile no two ways about that, when they were persecuted because of their bad attitude in Togo by the northerners there they ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Dont mind this prostitute and let us think for the better

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL, CHALLENGE HER AT THE COURT IF YOU HAVE PAPERS THAT SHOW YOU ARE A GHANAIAN AND STOP SPEWING THE SAME NONSENSE. FOOL I THINK YOUR MOTHER BROUGHT YOU UP BY SAYING EVERY NONSENSE AAH,FOOL THIS IS THE LANGUAGE YOU UN ...

• Before & After 10 years ago

Dzi wo fie as3m. You talk too much!

• Nkawkaw Abrantie 10 years ago

So what does this Anita really know about NPP? Nothing, Nada.

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

ANITA WOTRUM KANKAN WATE

• KWAME 10 years ago

Shame, shame on you. Are you using this language for your mother or your sisters? Sorry for vagabond people like you.

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Unfortunately, this is the kind of people society in Ghana is producing.
    If their leaders whom they are supposed to learn from have no respect for an elder, how would their followers learn?? That is the NPP we see yesterday, ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

BASTARD FOOL GO SMELL YOUR MOTHER HELL HOLE & COMPARE & CONTRAST. FOOL THIS I THINK IS THE LANGUAGE SOME OF YOU UNDERSTAND.FILTY GUY.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

This AnitaAshawo woman smells. Her words smell. Her under smells. She is happy Sir John is in some trouble. She is doing diversions

• Dzimaplawo Newtown 10 years ago

she kne too much about your stupid party called npp.my sister give it to them we solidly behind you,nobody can do you foko

• YF 10 years ago

You are the dzimaplawo, thief like you, you were born a thief the blade used to cut your cord was stolen, aboaba like you, give what to who? This is our land that our forefathers bestowed to us you have no inheritance in it ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE LAST PERSON TO COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE. SOME PEOPLE ARE NOT GROWING BUT ARE ONLY AGEING

• NDC ASHAWO ANITA 10 years ago

It makes sense to any EX-ASHAWO to be happy when any of his brothers & sisters or family member is in difficulty. This newly scientifically proven symptom in known as ASHANITADROM.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

FOOL YOUR MOTHER IS HER SUPPERIOR IN THE ASHAWO BUSINESS THAT I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT'S WHY YOU DO NOT KNOW YOUR FATHER BASTARD. THIS TAGETORY WILL NOT HELP ANY ONE BECOURSE FILTY LANGUAGE THESE ONCE WOULD PUT FOOD ON THE TABL ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• CUT & PASTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

So easy and simple , isn't it ? NDC Pay Roll propagandist job is as soft as "sardine bones" Your foolsoldiers on the street are now attacking the very thing that institute it.

• Dagabie 10 years ago

If the Sir John so call supporters were not hypocrites, the BEST THING to have done was to bring him to book immediately he made those unethical comments on the SC and the presiding Judge of the Petititioners case.

If that ...

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

ATTENTION TO ALL LANDLORDS!!!!!!
    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR TENANTS IN AND AROUND LONDON,UK.
    PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT US ON 0044 208858 3108 OR EMAIL info@sol-properties.com
    WE WILL FIND TENANTS FOR YOU,AND GIVE YOU A ...

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

mako mesoa anita,,,di wo fie as3m.

• baffy 10 years ago

DO U NEED A LOAN TO EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS ,CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT,BUY CAR FOR COMMERCIAL / PRIVATE PURPOSE OR FOR PERSONAL ISSUES.......CALL ME ON 0242534496 AND LETS TALK BUSINESS.....BAFFOUR (AFRICAN SUPPORT NETWORK / asn ...

• ck 10 years ago

Please let's be careful about the way and manner we comment on issues as son's and daughter's of this noble nation.

• MOVITOR 10 years ago

SIR DUMB JOHN IS GOING INSIDE THE COOLER...YOU CAN JUBILATE/PRAY/SHIT, HE WILL GO INSIDE. FUUUUUUUUUUUUUULSSSSSSSS.

• Fritz - UK 10 years ago

The police must arrest them immediately should they embark on any such stupid demonstration. It is just becoming too much on the side of opposition and if not corrected will not auger well one day. This is lawlessness.

• OSEI OWUSU 10 years ago

I CAN NOT DESCRIBE HOW I ADMIRE MALIANS AND MALIAN POLITITIANS!!! THEY DESERVE PRAISES!! IF ALL AFRICANS WILL COPY MALIAN EXAMPLE THERE WOULD ALWAYS BE PEACE ON OUR CONTINENT!!

• OWUSU 10 years ago

AN ISRAELI COMPANY BASED IN ASIA AND EUROPE IS LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN THEIR FACTORY IN SINGAPORE,ISRAEL AND THAILAND.GET A 4 YEAR CONTRACT WITH GOOD SALARY.THE COST IS GH 7000 WITH TICKET AND ACCOMMODATION INCL ...

• Truth teller. 10 years ago

You just cannot apply Okurasi behavior in national politics.There should be a level of decency required to be a stateman.The way you speak and how you treat other people including your opponents should be different than how i ...

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

ANITA THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE TRUTH:
    I KNOW YOU ARE THE BEST FRIEND OF SIR
    JOHN AND PARTY AFFILIATION WILL NOT
    STOP THAT.

• DR. BUKARI SUMANI 10 years ago

Interesting-you are not NPP neither a leader of NPP so no one agrees with you here!!

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

SO THIS NPP TROUBLE PARTY IS STILL AROUND CREATING TROUBLES IN GHANA

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

When is this prostitute going to shut up? NPP has nothing to do with her been jilted by her ex- Germany lover. She was jilted for her stinking mouth.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

From tomorrow, he's very likely to be sleeping in very unlikely places.... he'll start fromkumasi prisons, then to akuse, ho, nsawam........etc, etc, etc, etc. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

ANITA WHAT IS THE POINT YOU ARE TRYING TO MAKE. WHY DO YOU THINK THAT ALL NPP MEMBERS SHOULD SUPPORT SIR JONH. THIS SHOWS THAT AT LEAST SOME MEMBERS IN NPP ARE OBJECTIVE AND NOT BLIND TO THE PARTY. UNLIKE NDC MEMBERS WHO FOLL ...

• K BUSII 10 years ago

Anita should concentrate about the in coming down fall of N.D.c.

• OTOYO 10 years ago

This woman De So Soo can sometimes talk as if she didnt wash her face in the morning.And I dont know why some jounalist got time to write this trash.This cant sell your papers because is boring

• Kwamina 10 years ago

Anita, go back to school, that will make u more competent and level headed, blunt headed like u, u cant even express better english, which party in Ghana will make u Women Org apart from NDC, if u were in NPP, u wont even com ...

• tsakazulu 10 years ago

Kumasi lawyer is in trouble?

• YF 10 years ago

And so what? Is he going to be executed? Don't be happy our enemies because we shall rise again when we fall down.This is not the end so find something profitable to challenge Ashanti, Ashanti is capable of taking care of her ...

• Kwamina 10 years ago

Using all Ghana money to bleach, shame!!

• YF 10 years ago

It is a pity that this woman claim's to be a Ghanaian but her name is alien to Ghana,and unfortunately Ghanaians in their usual attitude are unconcerned, how come an idiot like this can open her big mouth wide like that in ...

• Jewelina 10 years ago

Anita clean your house before cleaning someones else...........loud mouth woman

• Agbee 10 years ago

It is time politicians stopped these kinds of pronouncements. Why should Anita make such a statement, if she knew she was not going to mention names?

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

Shut the hell up bitch. Your mouth is too big for nothing . A prostitute and a whore, everybody knows you by your propaganda. Huuuuu!!!!