• KWAHUHENE BOAT,NEW YORK 12 years ago

THANK YOU P.C YOU HAVE DONE WELL

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

That is your own problems with your
    affilates.

• Baffour Agyemang 12 years ago

Sounds like P.C. Appiah Ofori is looking for cheap popularity

• INVISIBALE PATAPAA++ 12 years ago

That will be the best gift for you, won't it?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• Critic 12 years ago

Don't watch it

• PAA 12 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

CANADA IS GAY FREINDLY...DONKOMI!
    It looks like Canada is garnering a reputation of being a gay-friendly country.
    As reported by the Globe and Mail, that seems to be a growing consensus among Russians whose government recen ...

• Lawless country 12 years ago

You send your ass to fuckin Russia n go n mess with them, Putin will fuck u up

• joe 12 years ago

Did you do it in expectant of thank you? ok! then thank you.

• Kwesi 12 years ago

That is a lot of money to just do away with. Where did he get all that money from?

• AMA 12 years ago

Your 'thank you' should come from the people you helped. Please disappear. We have enough issues!

• Ghanaba UK 12 years ago

In the UK, the tax man will start looking at his books. This money might be tax money he fail to pay to the IRS. Please some one should alert the IRS

• Ghanaba UK 12 years ago

In the UK, the tax man will start looking at his books. This money might be tax money he fail to pay to the IRS. Please some one should alert the IRS

• Homesense 12 years ago

PC did very well and is highly appreciated.

I, however, think he could have waited a few more days for the dust to settle a bit, because there would surely be words of thanksgiving at all cost.

I believe it is Jeffers ...

• moyo 12 years ago

What is good about you have done?. I will say thank you if the money had been used on the poor on the street. Funny man

• Obenfo 12 years ago

Throwing money around when nobody has asked for help will always yield disappointments.

It would have been honorable for Sir John to have at least called and express his gratitude, but what P.C did has two implications. ...

• ODIKRO BABA 12 years ago

I agree with you 1001%. There are more ophans and poor people at Asikuma-Odoben-Brakwa district that can't pay their NHIS premium and yet this cheap man gives away 7000 ghana cedis to that stupid Sir John & co.I need more for ...

• KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago

May be you could have advice JM to have less kids, maybe the poor kids in Asikuma-Odoben will have had free education, the same way he (the president had one) at less sir John paid for his school fee.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

You have learn your Lesson, mind you next time

• Nana Osei-Tutu Akufo-Ado Cocain 12 years ago

So you see why he made the volutary payments. Cheap popularity. Has he ever thanked NPP for given him the platform to loot the poor tax payers' money?

• UK 12 years ago

Thank You !

• Yag 12 years ago

PC are there not more needed poor in your village that deserved such money ? You dishearten politicians na God de watch you all Your donation is not benevolent bcos the intent was not to the dying poor.

• jack 12 years ago

Thank you Mr Benevolence. Somebody else need to raise this concern but not you. One again thank you.

• Repugnant. 12 years ago

Please ask for a refund, otherwise your thank you card is in the mail. Now you understand why certain members of our party do not concede when we loose elections.

We 'the Tarzan youth' of the NPP thank you!!

per verba ...

• Tibaa 12 years ago

Your reward is in heaven, as the NPP will say!!!!!

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 12 years ago

SIMPA PREKO...YOU SHOULD HAVE THAT MONEY ON THE LOCAL SCHOOL AT YOUR VILLAGE INSTEAD OF ON "KURASENI SIR JOHN" AND "ATETEKWAA HOPESON ADORYE".

• Mad Max 12 years ago

This is an obvious one from the NDC camp.
    People are too smart not to recognise an NDC communist propaganda when they see one.

P C Appiah Ofori's demand of a nationwide announcement of his unprecedented feat by parting wi ...

• Nanfuri 12 years ago

YOUR NAME IS NOT SIR JOHN OR HOPESON, THE JUDGES WERE NOT ADDRESSING YOU, THE FINE WAS NOT DIRECTED AT YOU, SO IF THE PERSONS YOU BAILED HAVE LOST THEIR MANNERS AND HAVEN'T SAID THANK YOU, WHY BOTHER TO COMMENT?
    YOU HAVE RAT ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago

Oh even the whole Ghana people were thanking MrP C for that wonderful job you did.It was spreading throughout the whole radio stations,so he should welcome that appreciation.

• dankaloma 12 years ago

Underground financier..Who do you think you are fooling?

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

One of the NPP buffoons!

• KB 12 years ago

Poor old man. Why complain. As if you don't know your own people. There would be nothing wrong if they were thrown into prison. Your "gbeshi" money will have served a better purpose if it had been given to charity.

• haba haba 12 years ago

You are indeed correct. Just one of the buffoons. Just imagine that these are those ruling the country. We need divine intervention.

• Repugnant. 12 years ago

Yo, the oldman needs a thank you prayer vigil.

• RICE WATER 12 years ago

ALLAH FORBID, MASTER HABAAA YOU ARE A FOOL INFACT YOU AND YOU IRRESPONSIBLE FATHERLESS UNCIRCUMCISED THIEVES OF YOUR TYPE, AT LEAST SHOW SOME RESPECT EVEN JESUS CHRIST WHO SHOULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR THANKS OR GRATITUDE ASKED W ...

• Activist 12 years ago

Only your cyber name made laugh cum your comment too,
    who be you at all? you sound like a T'adi guy, i just de ask!!!!
    Yes, i like that phrase too dread: "GO GET WANNA"

• KB 12 years ago

Gen. PC

• krikri 12 years ago

Even when they took $5000.00 each in parliament to dash Ghana Telecom to vodafone they ignored you. You know your people are greedy, selfish and ungrateful. Please stop crying

• MATE ME HO PEOPLE 12 years ago

HYPOCRITE,IN DISGUISE.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

Didn't you pay the fine for the love of the party? Now, why make an elephant out of it? Typical NPP mentality.

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY YOUR STATEMENT YOU ARE A TOOTHLESS FOOL INFACT A TREE CLIMBER, SHOW SOME RESPECT HABAAA SHOW SOME RESPECT TIME FOR FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY IN GHANA IS GONE FOREVER, SHOW SOME RESPECT I BEG

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

Did you just 'crush' in here to insult me or you grace in to make your statement count? Well, which is which? If you are here to provoke me by calling me as a toothless fool and a tree climber, then you should at least go eas ...

• MENSAH 12 years ago

You did this in secret,but GOD WILL PAY YOU BACK IN PUBLIC.
    God bless you for your kind gesture.

LUKE 6:38 SAYS:
    GIVE,AND IT SHALL BE GIVEN UNTO YOU.GOOD MEASURE,PRESSED DOWN,,SHAKING TOGETHER AND RUNNING OVER,SHALL MEN ...

• Paa Frank 12 years ago

Sir John and Adorye - we shall watch how fast they'll rise into riches should the NPP gets into power. Just keep an eye on these two young men. It has become a game and Ghanaians need to wake up.

• Steve 12 years ago

You are playing in a wrong team. Live with it.

• Africanus 12 years ago

The man just wasted his money on two people who did not need his help. You think between the two of them they cannot raise 7,000 Ghana Cedis on their own? After all the kickbacks they got during their 8 years in office under ...

• Ofosuhene 12 years ago

why complaining? did u know your own people. Stop crying.You could have given this money to the health center in your community.

• Kojo Kumi 12 years ago

You are right, Ofosuhene. They deserve each other. The NPP are foul mouthed ungrateful bastrds.

• George, London 12 years ago

Hello PC, onething you have to know is God rewards every good thing we do. It is written in the Bible that 'God, what is man that art mindful of him' Before you wrote the cheque God has said thank you my son, for this is what ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

Clearly PC Ofori did this for the sake of vain glory, and is hurt that "no one has called to thank" him.

Does that not tell you who you are dealing with? Clearly you are also hoping and wishing that this 'benevolent' gest ...

• Nzema K 12 years ago

Oldman! Couldnt you have purchased T-Bills with 7,000 for your grandchild's education?? There are a lot of needy children walking the streets of Odoben-Brakwa looking for ony GHC5.00 to pay school fees. Some poor women in Aju ...

• NEVER MIND 12 years ago

P.C the Lord God will bless you for what you have done. Just don't mind those ingrates. In fact you should have belonged to a better party, not this group of hyenas. You are different from them.

• Justman 12 years ago

I WANT TO BELEIVE THAT YOUR MONEY IS ILL-GOTTEN AND U HAVE NO USE FOR IT BECAUSE YOU DID NOT WORK FOR IT. NO WONDER NOBODY CAN SAY THANK EXCEPT YOURSELF. BY THE CONVICTS THEMSELVES ARE EAGER TO TEST JAIL. YOU DISAPPOINTED THE ...

• Pinkus 12 years ago

This is really good for you.

• op/London 12 years ago

It shows npp is full of hypocrites

• Kk 12 years ago

PC THANK YOU.ARE U HAPPY NOW.IDOIT.

• John Ak. 12 years ago

Is PC idiot or you? That is why we are not progressing. This is a learning situation. I am telling you the man will be blessed. Giving is a big blessing. Insult him but God will bless him. No matter what Sir John did, whether ...

• palo roxy 12 years ago

So you can wait for a week?
    why are you so herry,let God say to you well done, stop what you are saying

• Returnsberg 12 years ago

can? no! can't

• Tamale 12 years ago

That is the calibre or crop of leaders you can get in NPP. Pompous and arrogance

• JAMES, MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA 12 years ago

What about Asiedu Nketiah and loud mouthed Tony Aidoo?

• YAA 12 years ago

THE LEADERSHIP SHOULD BE GRATEFUL SO THAT NEXT TIME SOMEONE CAN DO MORE FOR THE PARTY. MP PLEASE NEXT TIME DON'T WASH YOUR DIRTY LILIEN OUTSIDE FOR THE FOOLS TO GET SOMETHING TO SAY.

• Cliquez 12 years ago

I would also want to thank you for paying such a big amount.God will double it for you. There are certain things that Ghanaians do not know how to do it. It is bad but we are learning. May God bless you.

• Nana kofi- London 12 years ago

Surely they have a problem with their upbringing....they dont respect nor appreciate anything....aaaaww ...aaabaai what a bunch of people....

• Marfo Nkansah 12 years ago

My dear friend dont worry yourself. At least Nana Addo could have just given you a shout in appreciation. That man is really selfish! Better come and join PPP for better.

• TURU 12 years ago

IS PAINFULL BUT DONT EXPERT MAN TO THANK U GOD KNOWS WATH U DID P.C.

• Skaboooooooooooo 12 years ago

P.C.A.Ofori,who forced you to pay the money for them?

• TURU 12 years ago

DONT EXPERT MAN TO THANK U GOD KNOWS WHAT U DID P.C.

• Bro. D. 12 years ago

Mr. man who asked you to pay? Is your show off, you just want people to know you have money so why complaining now? You juju and sika dru is nothing but trying to show off to people to know you are rich so SHUT THE HELL OF ...

• yaw 12 years ago

that typical npp for you. they rather went to the party hq to thank those who have nothing to do but waste their time on so called prayers. anyway who forced you to pay?

• thor 12 years ago

who sent you? stinking hypocrite, you should have used that money for something better where your name will be written with gold

• Akora 12 years ago

It's painful but Mr. Appiah Ofori should take it as he did it. The people have seen what you did so as God. A lot of ungrateful commentators are blasting you for what you said but they have forgotten to remember it happened t ...

• Honestman 12 years ago

Journalists are dangerous! What question did the journalist ask PC Appiah to solicit this answer from him? It might have been something like " Has the party executives or the convicts (Sir John and/or Adoye) called to thank y ...

• GHANANI 12 years ago

Your reward is in heaven.After all you have done a good job for your party.

• Frimpong 12 years ago

Vodafon CASH FROM PC

• PAT OSEI 12 years ago

YOU THINK U HAVE MONEY MORE THAN WE THE FAMILIES OF SIR JOHN? KWASIA FANATIC

• GBEVU 12 years ago

WHEN THEY FOOL ABOUT AND GET WHAT THEY DESERVE THEN U PAY FOR THEIR STUPIDITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY WOULDN'T THEY BE EMBOLDENED.

• KWAME 12 years ago

This tells how stupid and corrupt you are Mr. P.C.

• GBEVU 12 years ago

WHERE IS NANA, THE ONE WHO TOOK DE CASE TO COURT? EH WHERE IS HE? HE SHD BE MADE TO REFUND THE MONEY TO U. SELFISH POWER DRUNK.

• ASH 12 years ago

If you had given it to charity, you would have received blessings today and days to come. Your gesture deserves no appreciation.

• PLUMBER 12 years ago

Appiah Ofori wanted to be part of History by stealing the glory of Ayikoi Otoo's glory, but no one was impressed, not the two convicts not their eye red NPP brethren. So weep not child, Mr benevolent. And remember not to do y ...

YOU ARE A FOOL INFACT A CORDLESS FOOL, YOUR HEAD'S MTN RECHARGE CARD IS FAULTY. PLEASE RECHARGE. YOU FOOL.

• PRINCE B 12 years ago

you pple lie that u hve money but why is the nana addo with all his bg cash he can pay 4 that money

• 911 12 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE SAYING IF YOU DO GOOD YOU DO FOR YOURSELF OLUMAN?

• young jee 12 years ago

Because Nana Addo is not a fool to pay such money without no meaning,Sir John really causing problem each and every day

• KYESUURI-KALEO 12 years ago

I wish to express my profound gratitude for your kind gesture you extend to our colleague party members during their fines at the SC, May God richly bless you

• Kojo 12 years ago

NOTE TO SELF. ASK IF SOMEONE NEED HELP BEFORE YOU OFFER HELP. ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT. SIGNED SCHOOLBOY

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A woman was at work when she received a phone call that her daughter was very sick with a fever. She left her work and stopped by the pharmacy to get some medication. She got back to her car and found that she had locked her ...

• Returnsberg 12 years ago

Lol you're too much!

• Mensah Kwaku 12 years ago

You should have given that money to the poor or the needy in society so that God Almighty bless you in Heaven, but you choose to pay it for cheap popularity.Just keep quite and don't waste my ears

• Kretz D - Beantown 12 years ago

what's all these crap? Yes, you did well by paying for the fines, but I think it's too early for you to say this. Of course they appreciate your kindness. If you really did this kindness from your heart then I don't expect yo ...

• pala 12 years ago

the NPPs know where the money is coming from so morally & sincerely they can't thank you.

• Paa Kodwo 12 years ago

OPAYIN APPIAH OFORI.

DO YOU WANT TO TELL NPP MEMBERS AND FOLLOWERS IN GHANA AND EUROPE AND NORTH AMERICA THAT THEIR GENERAL SECRETARY HAD NO CENT ON HIM TO PAY FOR THE FINE IMPOSED ON HIM BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA ON A ...

• Edward usa 12 years ago

You think they care about you old fool, that is what you get for being an old fool and foolish man, they don't give a damm about you

• observer. 12 years ago

Cannot be found in a textbook so one can read. But i think it wasn't necessary to talk about it.God sees your deeds not greedy selfish party faithfuls.

• joe 12 years ago

Web Jesus asked for thanks after the leprosy cure.

• Concern Ghanaian 12 years ago

God richly bless you with more money and longer life.

• Kojo Nash 12 years ago

I think you should be condemn not thanks. Fines are suppose to hurt the convict and learn from that if someone so stupid volunteer to pay the fine how does he learn. I wish he was jail so that you go and serve his sentence th ...

• ME AND YOU 12 years ago

THANK YOU WILL COME FROM THE LORD

• fo koku 12 years ago

NPP IS ALWAYS UNGRATEFULL THIS IS YOUR HALLMARK. WHY ARE U SURPRISE YOU RECEIVE NO THANK YOU CARD FROM YOUR MEMBERS. YOU CAN ONLY GIVE OUT WHAT YOU HAVE. YOU HAVE MONEY AND PAY FOR THEM THEY DON'T HAVE A THANK MESSAGE FOR YOU ...

• EZEKIEL 12 years ago

WHO ASKED YOU to pay in the FIRST PLACE ?? Why are you DISAPPOINTED that NOBODY called to say "thank you" ??
    You have DEFEATED the purpose by this "admission", Sorry, though !!
    Your thank you IS in heaven ? NEXT TIME, ASK ...

• OMAN FM 12 years ago

A GRAIN HAIR WITH FULL OF IDIOCITY
    KWASIA MPANII, NEXT TIME USE YOUR HEAD

ABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOA!!!!

• Nii 12 years ago

NOBODY ASKED HIM TO DO IT, HE SHOULD SHUT UP

• esther 12 years ago

you do not need any thank.

• Kasi 12 years ago

Who ask you to pay?Or you want the world to know that you paid the fine?

• ohemhaa 12 years ago

no one ask you to pay for them ,they has to pay for them self

• Afua 12 years ago

So why are you speaking if you don't need them to thank you.

• mmmm 12 years ago

P.C may the good lord bless you.and also give you long life amen.

• Yamba 12 years ago

P.C.,
    You were too quik to go to press to ask for "Thank you"
    If you have waited a bit, I am sure a high powered delegation would have come to Odobeng-Brakwa.

• J.LORD 12 years ago

IDIOT OFORI APPIAH, WHO ASK YOU TO PAY THE FRUAD MONEY YOU COLLECT FROM INNOCENT PEOPLE FROM YOUR BANK HUH, STUPID IDIOT LIKE THAT, YOU WANT THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW AND RECOGNIZE YOU, THAT IS WHY YOU WANT TO USE THE FOOLISH U ...

• author 12 years ago

instead of sponsoring the very brilliant but poor students to attain some form of education,u lavish it on irresponsible party officers who make reckless nd unsavory comments....it serves u right..."birds of the same feathers ...

• Shut and sit down small boy 12 years ago

Who do u think u are? Kwasea ba Aboa, idiot and finally Dzimakpla pikin like u.
    Ahh u make I bore waa, Kwasea,,,,, ur mother again..

• Tarzan youth Org 12 years ago

Think well next time. U fool

• Asem Beba. 12 years ago

I have always loved your frankness and sincererity. That's a good one there! You are a true statesman and someone who has his party members at heart. Be blessed for your good gesture. May you have the money you parted with be ...

• KA AKYIRE 12 years ago

WHO ASK YOU TO PAY IT. IT IS PART OF THE $5000 YOU STUPID NPP SHARED WHILE GIVING GHANA TELECOM OUT

• TRUTH 12 years ago

WHAT WERE YOU LOOKING BEFORE GOING TO PAY THAT MONEY? ITS ONLY IN GHANA.I HAD VERY GOOD THOUGHT OF YOU IN THE BEGINNING BUT I HAVE COME TO FIND OUT THAT YOU ARE EVEN WORSE THAN THE DREADFUL ONES. BE A TRUE ELDER WHO DO NOT CU ...

• ama 12 years ago

DAD THEY WILL SOON COME PLS TAKE HEART

• Kanawu 12 years ago

NPP is not coming to power for you to get contracts to recoup your money, Pal. It is gamble you lost.

• John Anamse 12 years ago

This clearly shows how Politicians can be opportunist.
    How much appreciation will you expect from people who were traumatised to such an extent within such a short time.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

PC PLEASE SHUT UP. NO ONE ASKED YOU TO PAY, SO KEEP QUIET. YOU JUST WASTED YOUR MONEY ON THESE FOOLISH GUYS.
    WHY SHOULD ANYONE THANK YOU? WHAT FOR? AFTER ALL, YOU JUST WANTED TO SHOW OFF THAT YOU HAVE MONEY FROM ORGANIZATION ...

• Koo Dei 12 years ago

You are a fool to pay for him

• Agbee 12 years ago

By their attitudes you shall know them. IT IS ONLY HUMBLE PEOPLE WHO APPRECIATE WHAT PEOPLE DO FOR THEM.

• Sankede 12 years ago

So if you paid just paid for the wrong motive, then I suggest you go for your money. Such cheap shot!

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG; 12 years ago

STUPID

• Okofo 12 years ago

Who asked you to, PC?

• OGYAM 12 years ago

You see, hmmm! We hurt God all the time by taking things for granted or is it treating him with contempt? Even P.C is hurt. I heard someone saying"THANK YOU FOR NOTHING"

• Mad Max 12 years ago

P C Appiah Ofori's whining about not being thanked by anybody less than 24 hrs after his antics smacks of mischief. The man has been mischievous & cantankerous throughout his association with the NPP. One sometimes wonder if ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

That mony could as well be part of the NPP benefits when you were in government. Put another way, its a piece of the shared cake.

• kofi atta 12 years ago

God richly bless you for what you have
    done. so don't complain.

• Elizabeth Darko 12 years ago

Thank u P.C,God richly bless u

• mark 12 years ago

don't worry blessed are u

• mossey uk 12 years ago

there is no need for Appiah oforito comment on they calling him to show appreciation on the guesture he showed to them. GH7,000 is nothing to to boost of after showing brotherly. there is no blessing in what you did becuase y ...

• mossey uk 12 years ago

Give appiah ofori a platform to announce his gesture to the whole world that he has pay GH 7,000 to rescured party members from prison. there is no blessing from God because you have receive your reward on earth

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

P.C. Appiah-Ofori is reputed for his "loud mouth" and cannot seem to chill. I'm personally extending the party's best wishes and appreciation for his kind gesture by paying for the Ghc 7,000 fines. That was a great move! I be ...

• Kwabena Akufo Addo 12 years ago

Did they asked you to pay the money?
    Master don't you guys are all party members ....Hehehe Sir John waye kommmmm

• AA & Nyantakyi must go 12 years ago

You just rob Ghana to pay Ghana. Where did you get the 7000.00 from? Praise yourself

• oldtimo 12 years ago

The NPP body knew who kept the stolen money of the past to be you. It is the party's money and those you expect to thank you know where the money came from. Just shut up before the okro mouth vanguards tell it as is and put ...

• mahama big thief 12 years ago

USELESS NDC MUST STOP THIER NONSES,SHAME ON THEM.GOD HAS BLESS YOU ALREADY SIR,THANKX

• Ato 12 years ago

You chose to pay the judgement assigned to someone else and you expect "Thank You" ? Are you nuts???

• Ato 12 years ago

You chose to pay the judgement assigned to someone else and you expect "Thank You" ? Are you nuts???

• Ato 12 years ago

You chose to pay a judgement issued against some one else... as a show off?? Are you then surproised nobody is saying "Thank You" ? Are you NUTS??
    Get a life!!!

• Ato 12 years ago

Yiu chose to pay a judgement issued against some one else... as a show off?? Are you then surproised nobody is saying "Thank You" ? Are you NUTS??
    Get a life!!!

• Ato 12 years ago

Yiu chose to pay a judgement issued against some one else... as a show off?? Are you then surproised nobody is saying "Thank You" ? Are you NUTS??
    Get a life!!!

• Ato 12 years ago