Sir John is a real ‘kokoase kurasini’ – Kobby Acheampong affirms

Read Comments Comments (167)

• ghanaba 10 years ago

aboa kobby from ewe land

• Ghana Awu 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong is the Biggest Kokoase Kuraseni in Town!!!!

• Haruna Mohammed Clifford Nabia 10 years ago

Infact this is a man that we the people of Yendi need to beat and kill.What a stupid talk?

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Haruna Mohammed Clifford! You want to beat and kill people because of politics. I am afraid if this is your idea of politics, then you don't have wisdom. Haruna! your political fanaticism has poison your thinking skills so pl ...

• GOD DEY 10 years ago

well said. God bless u

• daavi 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong is gay. This ass lickker is a disgrace to our society in general and the ndc in particular. He must be ashamed of himself. Mahama supports sodomy, that is why the likes of Kobby Sodomy could have such a plat ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

Listen to that Guy called KWABENA,because of COMPLEX call himself KOBBY, thinking he more WESTENER THAN SIR JOHN, WHAT A SHAME.SIR JOHN IS MORE PROUD OF HIS CULTURE THAN BEEN WHITE.

• yaw .sir johns gentleman 10 years ago

my friends i do solemly agree with you . lets face the fact in any forien country if a judge gets out of his court room he becomes a regular citizen so as security officers and what not . but only in ghana that when u talk ab ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT,NEW YORK 10 years ago

KOBBY ACHEAMPONG BEFORE I COMMENT ON YOU,I WOULD LIKE
    TO KNOW WHICH OF YOUR PARENTS IS AN AKAN AND HOW DID YOU GET THAT NAME ACHEAMPONG.I DONT WANT TO INSULT YOU,BUT I WOULD BE VERY GRATEFULL IF WHOLE WORLD WHERE YOU LIVED I ...

• ABU 10 years ago

I won't claim living in New York USA with your kind of english.How did you get there?,very disgraceful.

• Pilgrim 10 years ago

He and I walked

• agaagya 10 years ago

Ghana is finished, something called Koby is a minister, no wonder the country is confused.

• O. B-G 10 years ago

Ghana has indeed degenerated into fifth rate country. This stupid half educated Kobby is a deputy minister and one time communications lecturer? Are there no qualified people in the country? How did a country so endowed sink ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Hi Kobby,
    Let me draw your attention to what the Kookoo Ase Nkurase fo has done to the Ghanaian economy. From the time Tete Quarshie arrived from Ferandopo, it is these Kookoo Ase Nkurasefo that has continued with the Kooko ...

• Salim 10 years ago

No wonder,I am not suprised to hear that a man from yendi,you people killed your own chief,there will be no problem at all if you want to beat and kill this man

• GOD DEY 10 years ago

fucken boy, go kill ur father n mother.thats why the north is under developed. idiot

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

THE NORTH IS UNDER DEVELOPED. IS JUST POSSIBLE THAT IT IS BECAUSE THE SOUTHERNERS ARE THIEFS AND THEY STEAL ALL THE MONEY? APART FROM THAT THERE ARE A LOT OF UNDER DEVELOPED AREAS IN THE SOUTH AS WELL. IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTH ...

• New NPP 10 years ago

Exactly, who said this, said it for me!! Amen!!
    'Kokoase Kurasini Krakye' instead is the general secretary of NPP!!!!
    No wonder they lost the election & they'll never win to rule.
    Prefer Pepeman better ...

• Nye bro 10 years ago

YOUR ENGLISH IS TERRIBLE! NO WONDER YOU BELONG TO NDC..... the party of full of illiterate and myopic individuals. Get some story books and read!

• Aisha baby 10 years ago

And u think u have written good english right?"the party of full of"wabon papa......the pot calling the kettle black.

• justice 10 years ago

Mr kobby u are very correct.Just look at this man face.Very dirty and a very unwashed black.Black is beautiful but not this kind plse.Real kokoase man.

• Juaben K 10 years ago

Not his face the heart. Your heart is more than dirty. His face is dirty and your heart is dirty. stupid.

• justice 10 years ago

Haruna u are an ashanati so comeout with ur real name.WE dont attact ndc in yendi.Infact the north likes ndc.

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

Well said! Wonua, S3 akoano oye ayigbenii?

• liv 10 years ago

His grandfather was a Kokoase laborer that's why he hates Akans.

• Apee 10 years ago

This 'trumu trumu' Kobby Acheampong is as stupid as anything unimaginable. Because someone uses the words "apeet)) and tweaaa" it makes him "kookoase Kuraseni?" Why 'kookoase' of all places? Is he not per his explanation infe ...

• KOJO MOSI 10 years ago

kwa Acheampong, appiiii!!!! WO YE ATRUMU ATRUMA KRAKYE!!!

THIS MAN BLEACH HIS BODY BECAUSE OF HIS HOMOSEXUALITY !!! I PISS ON YOU!! KOTE-BORTOH KRAKYE! GO AND "CUT"(CIRCUMCISE) YOUR KOTE-BORTOH PENIS!!!

• bigglesESQ 10 years ago

WE MUST ADMIRE SIR JOHN FOR HIS CANDOUR AND FORTHRIGHTNESS IN APOLOGISING FOR HIS MISCONDUCT.WE MUST DO AWAY WITH UNCULTURED VULGAR VITUPERATIONS IN THE MEDIA AS REFLECTED IN THIS CAPTION.

• FREDsaid 10 years ago

SO THE INSULTS CONTINUE DESPITE ALL EFFORTS TO CREATE A CONDUSIVE PEACEFUL ATMOSPHERE FOR D DAY OF JUDGEMENT. WHEN WILL THESE POLITICIANS LEARN TO BE CIVIL INSTEAD OF PROVOCATIVE INSULTS

• ILLITERATE APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

That to confirm what I Kola have said before of Sick John being 'KOOKOASE VILLAGE DWELLER' is laudable.

On this note, Can I not say I've been vindicated?

Thank you Kobby.

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Bro, dont waste your breath on these uncouth people. The Akans in general, and I'm one of them, are naturally insulting bunch of people, they normally use insulting words to raise their children,(words like; kwasea, ogyimifuo ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This article fetch you how much in your pocket,instead writig something
    sensibly, look what you wrote.

• EKURANI 10 years ago

He said it and it is true-:Sir John is a real ‘kokoase kurasini’
    CONGRATS KOBBY. EYEWUYA KWOWU

• kpeglar 10 years ago

this guy is he real human being?

• Kwame A 10 years ago

There we go again with insults and showing how stupid we are as Africans. Should we always insult people.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

At least he is more bold than you Kwasea coward Kobby stand up against pepeni Atuguba. Whatever, Sir John said about Atuguba will ever be a mark on him but GHC 5000 Ghana trash can be replaced

• OWAREAN 10 years ago

listen to that homosexual.Prez MAHAMA wont offer you any appointment so keek quiet.You have spoken against all Ashantis and cocoa farmers so get prepared for action.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Infact Koobi you are rather idiot because this Atuguba is trying some partial in this case and Sir John has trully prove to him that he shouldnt do that to Addison and let The stupid Tsikata talk any how to the court so wha ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

So are you saying it is right for a smart person like Sir John to say all these bullshit on the air-waves ? Then there is no fool like you.

• yaw . 10 years ago

look sir john talk about the court procedures and where thing are going as someone with a qualified law degree. now what this foolish power hungry judge did was to try to show muscle on an npp leader and is not right. been a ...

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

Do. not personalise what kobby is reiterating , If he had. reflected over what kobby said to him. those days, it will definitely had not got to this. measure the embarrassment on national media with his nuclear family ...

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS UNCOUTH AND PROUD FOR NOTHING.HE INSULTED NANA AKOMEA.HIS FAMILY MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIM.WHERE DID HE SCHOOL? IMBERCILES WHO WANT TO THROW GHANA INTO CONFUSION.HE MUST WARN NANA AKUFO-ADDO TO BE READY FOR HIS ALL-D ...

• yaw . 10 years ago

i guess you are as foolish as kobby. now jamreah we are proud of what he did as his family and we support what he did because he know what the law says and for your notice he is a professional lawyer and if the highest lev ...

• FAITHGROWS 10 years ago

I THINK COBY HAS TO BE TALKED TO; THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO UNLEASH HIS MACHIAVELLIAN TACTICS ON THE NPP PARTY AND SIR JOHN IN PARTICULAR. I THINK WE DONT NEED THIS FEEDBACK NOW. MIND YOU HE COULD RESPOND AS SUCH AN ...

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

Shame unto you jobless Kobby this time the Police are ready for you go and play fool on Cape Coast road again.

• Togbe 10 years ago

This is the travesty I have been talking about. How could a person in the nature of Kobby Achampong say he has been vindicated? The selectiveness of Justice Atuguba is what has given impetus to Kobby to say this

• yaw . 10 years ago

thank u my brother togbe. tell this senseless idiots saying foolish comments on this issue .

• Otumfuo 10 years ago

Kobby you are thousand per cent right not only Sir John but all Ashantis.

They talk and behave like that

Iam an asante but atimes the behaviour of my people makes me vomit.

• TOGBE 10 years ago

The problem with my people, the Ewes is our sticky fingers which make us steal anything we see . That is why we have so many aliases

• KOJO MOSI 10 years ago

YOU ARE AN ASS-HOLE!!!FOOLISH BOY. YOU HAVE NO PRIDE ELSE YOU WOULDN'T CALL YOURSELF "OTUMFUO". YOU FOOL "KOKASE LAYRA"

AVUUUU! KABILITOR!!! BAROORVI,CASSAVA BUSH FARMER!! CAT STEALER !! KOKULOVI THIEF MAN !!! WO MAAME T ...

• Yaw Agyei 10 years ago

Kobby can seemingly be likened to the description he has for Sir John. He must note that some of us come from a village known as Koakoase in the western region of Ghana, a suburb of Bogoso.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

This Kobby Achesmpong does not even realize that he is still insulting our hard working villagers and such a fool was a minister ? No wonder Uncle Atta's gov't was the most useless the country had ever seen. It seems he is b ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

U r right my brother, the man is a village boy who happen to be first person to come to Accra from his hideout village. Forgive him, u try hard to polish him but , a lip stick on a pig its still a pig.

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

Are the people of Accra civilized? That makes me laugh.

• JAMES 10 years ago

Likening this ill-mannered loose cannon to cocoa area residents is an insult to these decent people.

• KANO 10 years ago

NOT ONLY SIR JOHN IS AN UNCIVILIZED "KOKOASE KURASENI".

MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE CRIMINAL UNCIVILIZED VILLAGERS (KOKOASI KURASENIS), AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY OUR COUNTRY IS MOVING BACKWARDS BY THE DAY.

IMAGINE THEM ASKI ...

• KANO 10 years ago

GHANAIAN "LEADERS" ARE ALL USELESS.

• wiseman 10 years ago

i feel sorry for an Ashanti man who slept with kobby acheampong mother and EWE to had kobby,infact that acheampong name should raise from kobby,filty people like Ewe have a mind to insult akans,that is why i said ghana is mot ...

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

was it not this same idiot who displyed show manship to the Ghana police? I thought he has learnt sense and will put up a good behavior. And who gave that filthy, smelling selfish idiot an akan name? This is what will happen ...

• Nana Osei 10 years ago

Look, Sir John is just an escape goat of a typical characteristic and phenomenon of our political landscape today.

Kobby should leave him alone; he is of no better attitude when it comes to political platform utterances.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Into pieces. You see, after the cocaine supply line got closed, they began to fight. Asking themselves who did this and who did that. Now we are seeing those who call them selves democrats.
    What A Nation?

• New NPP 10 years ago

............totally from our political platform.
    These kokoase people stinks than shit!!!

• Obarima 10 years ago

This supreme court has help many to know the difference of lawyers.

Iam sorry to learn that Sir John too is a lawyer.

Just compare Stephen Atubiga and Sir John in court, who is a lawyer?

Sir John should stop calling ...

• KOJO MOSI 10 years ago

YOU ARE AN ASS-HOLE!!!FOOLISH BOY. YOU HAVE NO PRIDE ELSE YOU WOULDN'T CALL YOURSELF "OBARIMA". YOU FOOL "KOKASE LAYRA"

AVUUUU! KABILITOR!!! BAROORVI,CASSAVA BUSH FARMER!! CAT STEALER !! KOKULOVI THIEF MAN !!! WO MAAME T ...

• EBOW 10 years ago

i am coming from that school of taught that Sir John should be recommended for showing remorse to the court. if this issue should have come from N D C scribe we might have seen hooligans in action. have they forgotten the sl ...

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

Kobby Agbetornyeku, you did worse things than sir John. You were saved by the bell because you were the interior minister then hence the police inability to deal with you. Stupid ayigbe stomach politician who has decorated ...

• duke 10 years ago

When will you guys learn to be civil. Everyone is trying to create an atmosphere of civility and calm before the supreme court's judgement day yet we have kobby achempong and co. trying to provoke more inflammatory comments ...

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong is a "GAY" and also a villager who has no civility. A pot tells a kettle that you are black. What kind of stupid is that. John Evans Atta Mills over looked this "POT" to insult Nana Akufo Addo without punish ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

YOUR ARE A SLAVE THERE, STOP THE INSULTS AND COME HOME AND HELP BUILD YOUR MOTHER LAND. WHAT WORK ARE YOU DOING THERE? ARE YOU NOT GAYING HERE AND THERE BEFORE YOU CAN GET YOUR STUPID DOLLAR? YET YOU ARE THERE INSULTING NATIO ...

• NANASEI 10 years ago

You Koby Acheampong is saying Sir John is kokooasi kurasini,what about you been a GAY,which one is better.And yours is even a public notice,A whole minister of your calibre been a GAY,are you not ashamed of your self and I ho ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

HMMM, LEARNING? SIR JON? THEN NPP IN GENERAL WOULD HAVE BEING BETTER OFF. DON'T MIND THEM. WE LIVE TO SEE THEIR END.

• wise man 10 years ago

Koby u are a bib fool.

• senegal 10 years ago

but these ewes come to those kokoase to beg to weed for something to eat like his father did years back

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

That is where he got his name Achampong from.His father was a slave to an Ashanti man and when he kobby was born ,he was named after the Ashanti man Mr. Achampong their master.Idiot kobby

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• KOJO MOSI 10 years ago

YOU ARE AN ASS-HOLE!!! WO MAAME TWE WATI !!! KWASEAFUUN!!! STOP YOUR FOOLISH! ONLY CHRIST JESUS IS LORD AND GOD!! YOU GET IT!!!

• K BUSII 10 years ago

kobby,the most stupid fool in Ghana because you are rather insulting people from akuraase.

• james 10 years ago

"THAT IS RATHER AN INSULT TO OUR FATHERS AND MOTHERS IN THE VILLAGES WHO MAKE SURE WE HAVE FOOD TO EAT" SO BE CAUTIONED

• me 10 years ago

Koobi man, a real backward-looking, cannibal, shallow-minded bafoon moron!!

• bembem 10 years ago

gay,gay shame on you KOBBY

• osei yao 10 years ago

Lecturer in communications? Acheampong is an insult to lecturers. "Kookoase kuraseni" simply means "villager cocoa farmer". Unfortunately cocoa is not grown on paved streets in urban areas. If in the mind of people like Kobby ...

• KOOBAAH 10 years ago

OWUSU AFRIYIE YE KOKOOASE KURAASENI AMPA,SE ENTE SAA A ANKA ONKA SAA KASA FII YI WANKA.OTUMI GYINAA RADIO ADOM SO KA MAA WIASE AFANAN NYINAA TEE.
    OKAE SE NPPFO YANYA OBIARA ANWIA ABA MU AMMA YEN SE BONONI ABOA AFARI GYAN , ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

U see how they've started the attack of insults again? Kobby don't mind "these kind of ppl" as described by Justice Atugugba. That's how they are. This thing called Sir John has bn displaying this uncouth behaviour all along ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Wise up who is insulting kobby? ,is he not the one calling Ashantis as kokoase kuraseni.Silliness, kobby comments and yours are the same and is ugly as the thinking of NDC fanatics.change your name to BE FOOL because you are ...

• obiba 10 years ago

EEEi!NDC, Asiedu Nketia, the General Moskito Nsa Fufuo Seller at Brekum,if he deserve to do what he is doing after sending the minds of the nation to Agya Tawia to destroy by his idols,then give me a break. Sir John all the w ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

one day a gentlemen just moved to a city and looked for a job.Later that day he was hired to be a lumber jack. As weeks went by he got hornier and hornier so he asked his boss where all the girls went? His boss said just go t ...

• ASONABA 10 years ago

IT'S SHOCKING TO KNOW THAT KOBBY ACHEAMPONG'S A COMMUNICATIONS LECTURER.COULD HE BE DESCRIBED AS EDUCATED?HIS BEHAVIOUR INVOLVING THE INCIDENCE WITH THE POLICE!SUCH IS THE CALIBRE OF THE POLITICAL ELITE,NO WONDER WE ARE IN TH ...

• Jim jones 10 years ago

DOES THIS FOOL WANT TO CREATE THE IMRESSION THAT HE IS CIVIIZED? PLEASE GIVE ME A BREAK

• canAmerica 10 years ago

This is an insult to all Ashantis, and therefore I am puting a bounty on this guy. Kill him and you get $50,000 from me.

• canAmerica 10 years ago

Whoever kill this guy receives $50,000

• ABU 10 years ago

Owusu Afriyie hails from Onnoo a remote farming hamlet in the Ashanti region.Acheampong is not far from the truth that describes Owusu Afriyie.

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU DONT HAVE A JOB. YOU DO NOT ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR ACTIONS. YOU ARE A TYPICAL GHANAIAN POLITICIAN. ALWAYS BLAIMG OTHERS AND NOT LOOKING INTO THE MIRROR. LOOK AT YOUR SELF IN THE MIRROR AND TELL ME WHA ...

• Kofi Avohe 10 years ago

This is a useless talk from a "GAY MAN" - Kobby Acheampong. Nothing sensible comes from a man who wears "PAMPERS".

• Joe 10 years ago

This issue is over yet these thugs who have even said and done worse things and have escaped the wrath of the judges are trying to inflame passion. I think we should let sleeping dogs lie and move forward. The least I expec ...

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong is only doing what will please the Prez to get his job back.
    Remember he has been axed from the govt.
    He is taking a cue from the Prez, who has been at his best lately for reckless comments.

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

Ghanaian journalists are miseducating our children. I am sure what Kobby said was "Of course" not "Off course"

The journalist who put out this story should go back to school and get himself an education. It's just disg ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Berk!

• Jade 10 years ago

Useless comment on the planet

• Jade 10 years ago

Beef faced stinker

• KOJO MOSI 10 years ago

THIS ATRUMU ATRUMA KRAKYE EWE ASS-HOLE GOT HIS NAME FROM HIS FORMER AKAN MASTERS WHERE HE AND HIS FAMILY TOILED AS "KOKOASE "LAYBRAS" FOR THE AKANS!!!

YOU HAVE NO PRIDE ELSE YOU WOULDNT GO ABOUT WITH YOUR GIVEN "KOKASE L ...

• GENERAL GBEVU 10 years ago

KOBBY U ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

KOBBY ACHEAMPONG WO MAAME TWE.

• Quartey 10 years ago

why is this kobi acheampong such an afuom guy?

• Quartey 10 years ago

stupid ndc bribed ghanaweb. why publish this nonsense. ghanawebfo agyimipaa

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong shutup who are u the most stupid minister I have ever come across useless man when u were given a Deputy minister what did u do over speeding and silly talk was all that you do go and call your parents kokoas ...

• WAHALA 10 years ago

SIR JOHNS FIRE HAS TAMED FOUL MOUTH IDIOTS LIKE YOU KOBBY WHO WERE REWARDED BY THE HAPLESS PROF FOR INSULTING NANA ADDO

• KOFI NTI 10 years ago

THAT SUCH AN IDIOT LIKE KOBBY ACHEAMPONG WAS A MINISTER UNDER ATTA-MILLS. THIS IS THE REASON WHY WE ARE SUFFERING

JOHN MAHAMA PLEASE DONT GIVE POST TO SUCH IDIOTS

• EDENSU 10 years ago

The Supreme Court should be given powers to sanction such individuals whose utterances violates the public order. There must be sanity and discipline in our society. What legacy are we bequetting on our youths if such prono ...

• mmmm 10 years ago

kobby acheampong useless man odwen aboa,your father also kokoase kurasini.

• Nii 10 years ago

Among the Ga "gbeshie" is tantamount to madness

• bismark oduro 10 years ago

kokoase kuraseni are all the npp members and supporters actually. they are all bush people!

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 10 years ago

The reaction of NPP guys in the aftermath of the elections is enough for any objective person to infer that they had 'bad'intentions to loot the country. They once supported JJ and later turned against him.They think they're ...

• Majeed 10 years ago

Kobby is a disastrous to Ghanaian politics and is a real kokoase kuraseni',it is because of this un-chastity and un-sacred behavior that ,His excellency JDM did not give him any position not even toilet misnister.he should ra ...

• KEJETIA KOKOASE KRASINI KRAKYI 10 years ago

Sir John is the real Kejetia Kokoase Krasini Krakyi.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

What are these old fools teaching our young kids.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Well done for your straight to the point style. Kobby was real over the funny behavior and the disgraceful way Kwadwo Afriyie ended himself before all Ghanaians in a childish display that took place at the S. C.

Naturally, ...

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

KOBBY ACHEAMPONG YOU ARE STUPID, FOOLISH AND BIG IDIOT. THIS TYPE OF POLITICS THAT WE DONT WANT TO SEE IN GHANA. STOP THIS FOOLISH THINGS AND GHANA WILL BE OK FOR ALL OF US.

• BB 10 years ago

kwasea poi, u are rather bayere ase kurasiniii,

• BB 10 years ago

Kobby is talking from his anus
    he dont think at all, kwasea!!!

• BB 10 years ago

THIS IS A CONTEMPT, KOBBY 1000 years imprisonment

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

Some politicians in Ghana must learn how to address the public.Such a person had been a deputy minister before.Our leaders must know how choose decent people to head our departments.No wonder the economic has sunk,going arou ...

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

HOW CAN THIS BE A NEWS ITEM
    GHANIANS HAVE TOO MUCH FREE TIME FOR FOOLISH TALK
    HOW ABOUT CONCENTRATING ON WATER, ELECTRICITY, SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS---
    WHAT A BUNCH OF IDIOTS

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

The man (Sir John) was really humiliated at the Supreme Court. I feel sorry for him. He was mellow and zombie-like - very uncharacteristic of him. The Supreme Court Justice showed us all that 'power beats power', really!. He ...

• khinanwin nyande 10 years ago

you have forgotten after you messed up on metro Tv some few years back..lol..you are a big disgrace to ghana and the world kobby..kokoase kurasin

• Iman Eskine. 10 years ago

The one who appointed you a minister should be sorry for you. This is an insult to all cocoa farmers, because they are kokoase too. People like you are a disgrace to the nation for disparaging any body for a political gain. I ...

• sas 10 years ago

LET THOSE WHO HATE YOUR COMMENT GO AND BURN THE SEA, WE ALL SAW WHAT HAPPENED TO THAT SIR JOHN. KUDOS KOBBY,MAHAMA HAS MADE A MISTAKE 4 NOT GIVING YOU POSITION,KEEP CALM, HE MUST DO IT NOW.

• Osman 10 years ago

Sir John is real

• Farron 10 years ago

Who insulates more than u

• obia nnye obia 10 years ago

ghanaba, the ewe land is full of enmua ghanabafoo too

• Baffled. 10 years ago

Without The Villagers Where Will Koby be Today?

• Akwasi Agyemang 10 years ago

right on point bro. that man relly bush man

Kobby, you're still around? It's been sometime since we heard from you.

• obia nnye obia 10 years ago

if you ghanaba read the History of Ghana well, you will find out that ewe land is full of your kind too.

• Jin K 10 years ago

God brought Sir John to face NDC. The NDC do not want somebody like Sir John because they are bullies. They want soft people to overcome them. We support you Sir John 100%. No matter what, if you don't understand it go and bu ...

• Boye Chico, Norway 10 years ago

ass

• Boye Chico, Norway 10 years ago

kofi

• Leslie Bintou 10 years ago

How could somebody who was once a failed minister of state spew such words from his mouth? Does he have a woman as wife or is he gay? I ask this because the guy stinks very badly.No wonder he is wallowing in disillusionment. ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

No individual in the ghana society can rubbish another kokoase kurasini ! Kobby lives and dreams in another world. This is where the fight between the imposed foreign civilisation makes a bluff of our existing rural life! Kok ...

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

WHO IS NOT A "KURASI NII" IN GHANA? WHERE IS KOBBY FROM? ARE PEOPLE WHO COME FROM CASSAVA FARMS MORE OR FISHING VILLAGES MORE CIVILIZED THAN THOSE WHO COME FROM COCOA GROWING AREAS?

• FRANKFURT GERMANY 10 years ago

HOW IS THAT FUCKEN KOBBY ACHEAMPONG PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT: IS HE ONE OF MAHAMA MINSITERS; OHHHHHHH AFRICANS WE CELLS IN OUR MIND DOES NOT WORK TRUST ME: OIL; GOLD DIAMOND AND MUCH OTHERS WE STILL HUSTLING OHHHHH GHANA: MOS ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

HEY KOBBY OR KOOBI YOU CALL YOUSELF,YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL.IF YOU.IF YOU THINK WHAT IAM SAYING IS THE OPPOSITE,YOU CAN CHALLENGE IT.MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ryeb40@yahoo.com

• J.O 10 years ago

You are more than a fool Kobby Acheampong
    Speak sense Kobby

• APETOOOOOOOOOOO MOMBO 10 years ago

YES HE IS IF INDEED HE USES TWEAAA AND APETOO ON RADIO STATION.

• National Alliance 10 years ago

Ghana should build a University of Insults. 90% of its faculty members will be an over qualified idiots.
    Now tell me aren't you one of them? Yes you. Every commentator on this forum will qualify as bona-fide member. Grow up, ...

• Emyl 10 years ago

Right On brother, Alliance.

• CON 10 years ago

KOBBY ACHEAMPONG WOYE KWASIA PII,OMAAME NE WO PAPA NYINAA 3Y3 EMOA,WO PAPA FAA WO MAAME WO EWURAMU ENTI NA WOKASA SAA NO.ENKA YE WOO WO FIE PAA ENKA WOBEHU NYANSA. ENY3 NDC ENNA ENYASA FOO ASA A WIE TUMI YE MINISTER. ABOA KWA ...

• CON 10 years ago

CLIFORD U ARE RIGHT,STUPID MAN KOBBY.THIS CAN BE A MINISTER?

• MR T 10 years ago

The most highly biggest kokoase nii and kuraseni is kobby

• GDS GIFT 10 years ago

U SAY UDONT WANT PEPEMAN TO RULE U PEPEMAN TAMED U LIKE A LION WHICH IS CALM.

• MR T 10 years ago

Kobby is the most urgly kokoase nei and kokoASE abranti kuraseni

• EDEM 10 years ago

Today, commentary has become so cheap such that the likes of Kobby Acheampong can also open his mouth and speak to an issue, which to all intents and purposes, he has demonstrated that, indeed, he is the master of all that he ...

• FREDsaid 10 years ago

kobby acheampong has been guilty himself of churning out despicable and ugly insults at Ghanaians in the past and now hypocritically has the balls to pronounce judgement on another for something for which he has done worse. ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

THAT IS HOW THEY ARE . 'KOKOASE FUO'THEY BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS, THE LIST THING THEY INSULT AND TRY TO USE THE TRIBAL THING.LET ME TELL THEM TO GO AND ASK THEIR PARENTS TO TELL,THEY ARE 'NKWAA ASE FUO' BECAUSE THEIR MOTHER WERE ...

• Abokyi 10 years ago

Their sweat took care of Ghana, and still is.
    Because of the love for Ghana, they made the sacrifice. Cocoa farmers and their families.
    Yes they lived in their huts, (Akurase). They could have lived in Kumasi, Accra, or Ko ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong, where ever he got his name from, if he can tell the world the origin of his name, is a bleddy fool

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong, where ever he got his name from, if he can tell the world the origin of his name, is a bleddy fool. He must be ashamed he was n't allowed back in government

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong, where ever he got his name from, if he can tell the world the origin of his name, is a bleddy fool

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong, where ever he got his name from, if he can tell the world the origin of his name, is a bleddy fool. He must be ashamed he was n't allowed back in government

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong, where ever he got his name from, if he can tell the world the origin of his name, is a bleddy fool. He must be ashamed he was n't allowed back in government. Your action is nothing but igorance and utter non ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong, where ever he got his name from, if he can tell the world the origin of his name, is a bleddy fool. He must be ashamed he was n't allowed back in government. Your action is nothing but igorance and utter non ...

• gideon 10 years ago

kobby acheampong is more stupid to use these words online

• Holy Father 10 years ago

kobby acheampong just shut up your MOUTH your government will fall repent and seek REFUGE in the LORD for all the stolen MONEY you have inyour possesio I WILL VISIT YOU IN YOUR DREAMS IF etc etc

• YAOVI 10 years ago

IT TAKES A BIGGER "KOKOASE KRAKYE" TO IDENTIFY THE LESSER ONE- KOBBY.

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Kobby is kokoaseni gay

• cheap backlinks 9 years ago

LvmTre I am so grateful for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

• crorkz 9 years ago

YtS8lY Really appreciate you sharing this blog post. Fantastic.