NDC bribed with cash, fat cows – Says wanted MP

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Shamu 10 years ago

NPP always comes with something. What a party of stories. Is good NPP are where they are.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

corrupt and incompetent

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

No Zoobie-Zoobie,If u r looking for someone to blame for the corruption-infested process in selecting MMDCEs,blame those heartless,myopic members of our now defunct constitutional assembly.They came up with a constitution tha ...

• ... ... ... 10 years ago

Nii blame ex-Justice D. F. Annan for all the flaws in the constitution.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN'S HAND IN COOKIE JAR
    HW3, AFARI DJAN MUST BE JAILED. WAT A DISGRACEFUL HUMAN BEING...ONYAME EHU WOOOOOOOOO!
    YET, HE Is STILL LYING. YOUR WIFE HAS CAUGHT U RED HANDED FUCKING ANOTHER WOMAN. YET, U FOLLOW HER IN UR ...

here we go again, another pepeni idiot pratt trying to mislead the Akans and lull us into a comfort zone so we are unprepared . war will definitely come not because of a petition but rather because of the injustices , corrupt ...

• frankloy 10 years ago

This is what the youth and sound minded Ghanaians should be calling for. Looking in from the outside, why should the country go through this every year. There should be a funding formula for all districts and people should be ...

• moyo 10 years ago

If there is bribery allegation against the party, where don't you used the internal structures or better still,why don't you go to court to prove with evidence instead destroying public property?. If the MP is found culpable, ...

• Kormantsebroni 10 years ago

Jail for the whistle blower ?
    Comarade moyo you are mentally corrupt
    Why have you not prosecuted the SADA and GYEEDA Thieves ? I am sure in your warped mind stealing and looting national assets is a lesser offense to destro ...

• ********** 10 years ago

NPP is always responsible for all their woes, even when it is traced to the corruption among the rank and file the party, they will still blame NPP.
    what a useless lot!!!!!!!!!

• GHANABA 10 years ago

WHAT DOES YOUR STATEMENT MEAN?

• WHY 10 years ago

DOES THE CONSTITUTION SAY ONLY NDC MEMBERS SHOULD BE ELECTED AS DCES? TELL ME, IS OUR CONSTITUTION A WINNER TAKES ALL CONSTITUTION? STOP FINDING CHILDISH EXCUSES FOR YOUR MURDEROUS ACTIVITIES FOR ALL GHANAIANS KNOW THAT ,THAT ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

ndc has been corrupt and bribe party since time memorial,a party with useless ,stupid ,murderers and killers who can,t help the country to development,big shame unto ndc the useless party,mahama will soon be exposed.

• PAA 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THE NKWANTA MP AND DRAW YOUR OWN CONCLUSIONS. IT IS COMMING FROM THE HORSES OWN MOUTH. NOBODY SHOULD RAISE AN EYEBROW WHEN NDC PARTY IS CRITICIZED FOR CORRUPTING AND DEFRAUDING THE COUNTRY. THIS IS MORE THAN EVERY P ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Why is it that there is corruption everywhere Mahama and his NDC party members are?
    Every member of the NDC and its "leadership" are following Mahama's corrupt ways. Mahama is just TOO CORRUPT to raise an eyebrow over corrup ...

• FUSEINI 10 years ago

EVERYTHING IS PATIENCE
    THANK YOU

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

What kind of president is that? More surprising is that no one is challenging him on it...not in parliament nor through the courts...everyone in ghana is cool with it...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Mr Man, are you not a Ghanaian? Sue the president for corruption or shut up. Now pepeni is in power and so he invented corruption. Did we not hear what J.A. Kuffour said about corruption when there were allegations of corupio ...

• a.a 10 years ago

TOTALLY INSANE COMMENT FROM THE MP. WHO IN THE SAID HIERARCHY CAN'T BUY A COW....LET'S JUST BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE AS A NATION. LISTEN TO SOMEONE WHO CALL HIMSELF A PARLIAMENTARIAN THEREFORE FORMING PART OF ONE ARM OF GOVERNMENT ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

GHANA NEED PEOPLE LIKE PAA KWESI NDUM TO BRING GOOD JOB'S TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.BUT THIS CORRUPT AND THIEF'S LIKE MAHAMA AND AKUFFO ADDO WHO JUST WANT TO DESTROY THIS COUNTRY

• bb 10 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO WRITE GO AND KILL YOURSELF OR YET STILL BLAME YOUR MISERABLE LIFE AND LIVE NANA ADDO ALONE.

• WIZARD 10 years ago

THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS CORRUPT EVEN U THE ONE SAYING THEY SHOULD LEAVE ADDO

• Whatever 10 years ago

flying around allegation without proiving it shows how irresponsible some of our politicians are

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The Lord works in mysterious ways! He's causing the political wheels of the NDC to break. There's conflicts and unrest with their rank and that's causing serious problems for them and their neighbours. We hope and pray that J ...

• FUSEINI 10 years ago

LETS KEEP GHANA AS A PEACEFUL COUNTRY PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS OUT THERE.

• (Prosper) from Abunyanya 10 years ago

Bribe? yrs cos that is what the NDC is noted for but Paul Levin being an NPP as purported bu Wunbe is all lais and mear mischeife.

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

ven the IGP says Ghana is corrupt...Mahama are u supervising the sale of Ghana?

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

Oyiwa,the party of vagabonds and hooligans.The founder created a venom in 1979 and injected them so now they are lunatics, behaving abnormal.The venom has affected their brains.It doesn't take a day for one to become insane. ...

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

LET THE POLICE DEAL WITH HIM IF IT IS TRUE.

• Koku Gbafia, Bator 10 years ago

It is not enough to allege. In this day and era there so much one can do prove ones innocence or guilt unless these so-called constituency executives are still living in the "stone age era". It doesn't take much to capture bo ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

Every one in Ghana knows NDC Government has not performed well and not only the said DCE. Come out and face the law. Ghana is not for NDC.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana

• GHANABA 10 years ago

YOU ALWAYS KEEP ON BLAMING YOUR OPPONENT. WHY DON'T YOU FOCUS ON WHAT IS HAPPENING AND LOOK FOR ITS SOLUTION INSTEAD OF BLAMING NPP FOR EVERYTHING?

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

g

• Amanoa 10 years ago

The party NDC was founded and created by using state funds so they steal the state funds to do everything also for themselves. God save Ghana

• MAHAMA and the North NDC with Jato 10 years ago

what do expect from this people how i wish this people(ewe) are humans we should rise above our myopic belly politic and mediocrial tribalist fueds intead of being stepped in mine, mine ......

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

U KNW Y THESE PEOPLE FIGHTING AND KILLING EACH OTHER? BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GOING TO WORK BUT, TO STEAL. WHEN DO HEAR AFRICAN MP OR AFRICAN HEADLESS OF STATE RESIGN? THEY CAN SPEND DECADES OF YEARS IN POWER NOT TIRE, JUST LOOK ...

• "MENA MEAWO DEKA" 10 years ago

If the Police who have benefitted from clueless Mahama's error pay triplicate makes a 360 degree turn to support a corrupt individual against the state then Ghana is a FAILED STATE.

• mahama error 27zero thief 10 years ago

CORRUPTS CONFUSED MAHAMA IS BIG THIEFS,