Shout up your stinking mouth Kwesi Pratt. Nothing bad will happen in Ghana.Ghana will not die
Is it Akufo Addo, Dr All die be die? or Owusu Afriyie, the primitive Gen Secretary? or Sam Awuku? OR Karbo or Kofi Jumah? Pratt has spoken the truth and I am not surprised that the likes of you (asem be ba dabi) have started ...
Continue supporting fools to stoke the fires, one day one day you will reap what you are sowing.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
NDC falls in love with 'media junkie' prating pratt.
Did prating pratt see any evil with Dr.Kwabena Adjei,the NDC national chairman when he told the world that 'there are so many ways to kill a cat(the judiciary)' ?
No ...
WHO IS KWESI PRATT, A COMRADE? WHATEVER THAT MEANS, HE IS REPRESENTED TO BE MORE SENSIBLE THAN ANY ONE ELSE BUT EXHIBITS MAXIMUM FOLLY. WHAT HAS THIS TO DO WITH REMEMBERING THE CALLOUS MURDER OF THE JUDGES BY THE POWERS OF TH ...
Atsu or whatever, judges of similar status akin to what Owusu Afriyie insulted and insinuated in the name of NPP were killed sometime ago and this is celebrated every year with Akuffo Addo giving lectures on certain occasions ...
Better re-read Kwesi's THOUGHT-PROVOKING statement well and think. Ho
Is Matyrs' celebrated by only the NPP, prating Pratt ?
Which sane human in his right mind will not condemn the cold murdering of innocent beings,including a 'lactating mother' and the burning of their corpses for fun, Kwes ...
we told you so , every dog now knows there is war around the corner and it will be the Akans against the rest , no ideology or divisive politics will work . personally i do not think the supreme court decision will trigger an ...
They want it stopped because it reminds Ghanaians of the shame they brought to Ghana when they committed that mindless act. It makes us all remember who they are and what they are capable of. If rat was a human being, on that ...
Even Rawlings (NDC ) celebrates Dec 31 and June 4 ,the days of mayhem and shame in Ghana's history .
He is talking about your protitute mother
WHAT IS WRONG WITH PRATT? WERE THE JUDGES NOT MURDERED? WE HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO CELEBRATE. OR BECAUSE NONE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WAS MURDERED. SIR JOHN HAVE NOT KILL. I AT TIMES DONT UNDERSTAND THE TYPE OF JOUNALISM THAT PRAT ...
SHOUT UP YOU TOO DID HE SAY SOMETHING 'LL HAPPEN IN GHANA.HE IS JUST STATING BAD DEEDS OF YOUR NANA ADDO & CO.
Nonsense.
Commrade Pratt well said. Gradually the likes of Akufo Addo,Obetsebi,Owusu Afriyie are pushing the npp into political abyss. With this kind of posture i can assure them that power in Ghana has eluded them forever and ever... ...
Your mind and heart are of full of hatred and evil like kwesi pratt and koku anyidoho.
Remember there is a living God.
Does Akufo Addo, your leader (arrogant and desperate) know there is a living God? and does he believe in that God? He would not have proclaimed all die be die and eulogized the NPP mayhem at Atiwa. You can't mock God
LEAVE GOD out of your stupidness. Damn fool. You can continue with your hatred and foolishness but do not bring in the name of GOD!!
Kwasi Pratt, when at all will you change to become a nomal thinking human being?
Whoever wrote this piece is a fool and big one at that.
IS HE NOT RIGHT? ARE HIS OBSERVATIONS NOT THE SAME AS WHAT EVERYBODY IS SEEING? WHY WILL NPPPIANS BE SO INTOLERANT WHEN THINGS DONT GO THEIR WAY?
Oh NAA4U, what are small minded person you are. Some of you won't learn any sense until it is too late. Any rational human being would realise that NDC rented newpapers spew out so much rubbish than NPP and all other politica ...
Stupid and senseless speech coming from a corrupt criminal pretender of "Freedom Fighter". An NDC clothed CPP criminal.
First, I see Kwesi Pratt's nonses speech as to instigate NPP fans against Justice Dotse's family.
Second, Kwesi Pratt does not want the death of the 3 justices to be celebrated because he had a hand in it and that will revea ...
On August 29, after the verdit by the SC court, no one will be able to send sms or make a call or use the internet between 12h00 and 15h00.
gutter shamelesss
THE MARTYRS DAY IS A DAY NANA KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS HELP KILLED JUDGES IN G HANA AND A BAD DAY IN GHANA'S HISTORY SO WHY IS THE STUPID KWESI PRATT TRYING TO MAKE POLITICS WITH THIS ?
WILL KWESI PRATT PASS A LAW THAT THE MATYRS DAY SHOULD NO MORE BE CELEBRATED BECAUSE IT NIGGLES HIM? SUCH BLOOD THIRSTY GHANAIANS IS SO UNBECOMING OF THESE LEFT WING PEOPLE...THEY LOVE KILLING AND PRAISE MURDERERS...KWESI PR ...
I THINK KWESI IS WORKING HIS WAY TOWARDS A MINISTERIAL PORTFOLIO IN THE NDC. GOOD LUCK KWESI !!!!
Stupid Kwesi Pratt, stinking mouth always opening it for everyone to take a look. Mr KNOW ALL
KWESI PRATT, WHERE WILL HYPOCRACY LEAD YOU TO? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NDC GURUS SERIOUSLY ABUSED THE JUDICIARY? WERE YOU IN GHANA WHEN NDC CHAIRMAN, KWABENA ADJEI, THREATENED THE JUDICIARY? IF YOU WERE IN GHANA, WHAT DID YOU SAY ...
He has said it if like go and collect it and put back in to his mouth
KWESI PRATT SAID THAT THE 9 SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE NOT THE ONLY WISE PEOPLE IN GHANA TO TELL US WHO WON THE ELECTIONS.
Why do you hate NPP and Nana Addo so much? I don't have a party but i think you just hate Nana and the party. God have mercy and the Holy Spiritto fill your heart with love for all. Pls be balanced
AMANOA, ITS NOT ABOUT HATE IS ABOUT A MAN WHO OVER THE YEARS IS KNOWN TO ORGANIZER AND LEADER OF POLITICAL DEMONSTRATIONS. JUST ONE EXAMPLE IN THE MID 1990s NANA ADDO LED A KUMI PREKU DEMO AGAINST THE INTRODUCTION OF VAT. YET ...
dear or dear, it would be better if kwesi kept to the issue by criticizing the comments of sir john, but this posture honestly does him no good as well as is honesty.
1. may be there has been private condemnation of sir john ...
Who cares about what these criminals and wee smokers celebrate anyway? Is there any regret for the killing of those useless judges? They deserve it more than that.The tribal NPP is doomed and doomed for ever.Who give a damm ...
May God forgive you for saying that.
The Supreme Court verdict will definitely expose more and more NPP. Their nature is already known by Ghanaians. there is nothing they can give Ghanaians rather hypocrisy, lies, theft, murder, drug trafficking, immorality brie ...
WHY DON,T YOU GO OUT ANY MORE ON THE STREET TO DEMONSTRATE YOUR SOLIDARITY WITH THE SUFFERING MASSES WHO CAN NO LONGER COPE WITH THE PRESENT ECONOMIC REALITIES, OR ARE YOU OVER FED?
Shameful idiot stomach journalist Remember your stand
This so call- CIA informer calling himself Patriot, if you are what you say you are.. why don't you talk about cocaine turn powder, why don't you talk about GYEDA corruption, why not talk about Wayomey...fool.. you take your ...
Kwesi Pratt, stay in your corridors
kwesi pratt is not serious@all
May GOD punish this WICKED EVIL
What kind of disjointed logic is this writer attempting to nurse here in this article? What would you rather celebrate - coups like June 4th, and 31st Dec, or the rememberance of judges who were coldly murdered by cowards tha ...
Mr Pratt have you checked from NPP quarters whether they took internal action or not. I heard NEc of NPP are going to meet too. Kwesi you cannot compare killing of innocent judges to this useless uterances of Sir John. I am d ...
Kwesi Cat what kind of logic is this,are you playing down the gruesome killing of the 3 heigh court judges?idiot
KWESI WHY NOT TALK ABOUT GHANA'S NATIONAL FROM 9.5 BIL TO 39.1 BIL CEDIS IN 5 YRS OF NDC RULE? OUR ECONOMY IS MISMANAGED,ANY SOLUTION TO THIS ECONOMIC MESS? UR CONTRIBUTION IS IMPORTANT. TECHNOLOGY HAS TAKEN OVER JOURNALISM, ...
HE EVEN CONDEMN THE AMERICANS PUBLICLY BUT GIVES THEM INFOMATION SECRETLY.
LET HIM DENY IT.
if you want any celebrations to stop, let the June 4th celebrations to stop first and every unwanted celebrations will stop. Kwasi Pratt hypocrite!
When will Ghanaweb stop inundating daily with all these Kwesi Pratt trash. Who is Kwesi Pratt. What happened to the list of the 240 "innocent" Ghanaians he held for years, purportedly murdered by Jerry Rawlings and his (P)NDC ...
A Spanish teacher was explaining to her class that in Spanish, unlike English, nouns are designated as either masculine or feminine.
- "House" for instance, is feminine: "la casa". "Pencil", however, is masculine: "el lápiz ...
WHAT IS IS REALLY WRONG WITH THIS KWESI PRATT.MASSA IT WILL BE BETTER YOU APPLY FOR A PROPAGANDA SECRETARY IN NDC RATHER THAN WHAT U RA DOING...ABA,WHO DO U THINK U ARE MR. PRATT OR WHATEVER?
LOOK AT HIS FACE.
LOOK, GIVE NPP A BREAK.
YOU KNOW THAT YOUR DAYS OF RECEIVING
YOUR FAKE SALARIES ARE NUMBERED
THAT IS WHY YOU ARE HURLING INSULT TO NPP MEMBERS... SHAME ON YOU
Let us face it, this Kwesi Prattl is an arse whore. Does he think that he is the custodian of wisdom. If he thinks that he is wise, that is ok, I have no problem with that. However he he thinks that others are stupid, then I ...
HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH KWESI PRATT. WHY DONT YOU TELL JJ AND HIS CRONIES TO STOP CELEBRATING DECEMBER 31ST REVOLUTION. YOU ARE BECOMING A NUISANCE TO SOCIETY AND YOU DONT HAVE MUCH TO OFFER. YOU CONTINUE TO SPEW THIS NONSENSE ...
Unfortunately, the Ghanaian taxpayer's money is being used to pay this piece of shit to lspew out his garbage, what a shame!
Why do I keep coming back to this site?? *sigh*
The NDC party and all it's appendages are a blot and an illegality when it comes to the sanctity of the judiciary, and the rule of law and the very foundation that underpins any functioning, civilized democratic dispensation. ...
Kwasi Prat, it is obvious that you have lost your credibility as an impartial journalist. over the years people who are non-partisans have realized that you are now a man "who can be bought and sold by politicians. once real ...
shut your STINKING MOUTH pratt or whatever your name is.
NPP should stop celebrating Martyrs Day - Kwesi Pratt
Now I have seen that Kwasi Pratt is a fool and he talks before he thinks.just talk "Waaaa" Aba master I thought you know better.
His statement is similar to contempt speech and therefore must be summoned to court for contemp ...
Kwesi Pratt is a political contractor who take money from politician to insult orther politician. He took money from Gbagbo against Alhassan W.
ANOTHER SENSELESS ARTICLE.INFANTILE ARGUMENTS.GROW UP!
Kwesi Pratt, shame on you for engaging in class distinction. We least expected that from you. You must apologise for that. Also, we observe that you at times see things upside down. Some of your deductions are unintellectual.
IS BAWUAMIAH STILL IN THE COUNTRY AS AN UNEMPLOYED MAN.
EVERYBODY THOUGHT HE HAS BEEM OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO HEAD WORLD BANK BRANCH IN KENYA.
STOP THE BIG DO'S.
WE ARE STILL UNDERDEVELOPED AND POOR.
IS THIS IRRELEVANT IDIOT CAllS HIMSELF A JOURNALIST STILL AROUND? WHO HAS TIME FOR kWESI pRATT?
A whole General secretary of a political party on air, broad daylight, ears listening, calls for funeral arrangements to be made for 9 judges hearing a case his own NPP themselves initiated yet not even a single leader from t ...