God forgives you for such comments, and Bless Ghana
HE'S A FOOL THAT CAN NOT CONCEAL HIS WISDOM
If it is the will of God that pepeni rigs elections, poison Akan waters , steal our gold and embezzle govt funds , select incompetent and amateur ministers , marginalize the will of the majority through trickery and deceit ,s ...
So if God has not Made you a King and you take frodulent means to be King you will be brought down. Let us wait for the judgement so we can tell who God have made ruler.
SO WE WILL WAIT PATIENTLY AND SEE IF YOU OR THE CHIEF WILL BE VINDICATED!FACT IS, WE DO HAVE ONE UNTIL THE VERDICT CONFIRMS OR OTHERWISE!
u thought u made sense with the irresponsible comments but i can promise you did nothing good but rather expressing how uncivilized and uncultured you are...ur stupid behavour taints nothing bad about pepeni but rather show h ...
God forgives him for what.Who ordain King? please tell me!
quality of ministers down, quality of politicians down, quality of chiefs down... where is Ghana going?
This chief is an idol worshipper and his shrine is where the error President Mahama sacrificed the cow to confuse Afari Djan and EC to defraud Ghanaians votes for Mahana and NDC.The error President Mahama is the 1st person to ...
Please, you ought to read the Word of God well and don't interpret with your mind.
See where that tiger is coming from. These are the ones who kill their siblings, roast some parts of the flesh, put in their pockets and go about chewing as chebab. Beast
Look at this stupid idiot chisf calling Gods name .Have you ask the thief Mahama and Idiot Afari Gyan how they stole this election ?Your homeland people should distole you this stupid Chiefnow and 29 August We sack Maha fro ...
Fool Kwasia did dat monkey dwarf look like even security man,we dnt like any wee smoker as president.Akufo addo can never be president not even in animals kingdom(ofui)
You can insult Nana Akuffo Addo in any way you like either he did smoke Wee (Marijuana)or not. Let it be clear to you that the "WEE" (Marijuana) which has been condemned since time past is now proving to be a medicine by Med ...
TEAM Z chief on akpeteshi...
you must know that is God who created human being. But GOD did not created guy. Do you know that john mahama is guy that is why he appointed that lesbian to be come child and woman affairs.
The Chief has said it all. Nana Akufo-Addo feels either he is President or no one else can be President. Imagine the unnecessary tension his petition has brought to the country.
Some chiefs think from their stomachs. If Akans who are the majority go tribalistic like you are doing no other ethic group can win elections in Ghana.
Thank you,Baba Alhassan.
Are you a chief or a thief. How can you compare that your so called Mahama to God.I think not the Almighty God you are talking about, may be the gods that you have under your beds.FOOLISH CHIEF,you should be distooled you no ...
You are very stupid papa,fool did u read it well.Akufo addo dat wee smoker can never be a president###$$$
the stupid chief should shut up.
A friend of mine will say "KWASIATO". Excuse me for my bad language. Anyway he deserves it.
DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING?????????????? CHIEF???
please chief of tamale stop talking nonsense,why do africans always attain mischief,thievery and useless brain to God,the almighty God never elect thieves as leaders,so god elected sick president atta mills and eventually kil ...
How
well said cheif.....da loooosers can take it or reject it dats ur problem.
wise sayin...by da chief
NPP IS A PARTY THAT HAS NO RESPECT FOR HUMAN EXPERCIALLY WE THE "PEPEFOU". AND BY GOD GRACE "PEPE" IS GOING TO RULE THEM FOR GOOD EIGHT YEARS
The issue at stake is not a tribal issue, Dr Hilla Limann was a "pepe" yet nobody complained about him except your party founder, the con-man in chief JJ Rawlings who abused and ceased the opportunity to overthrow him.
The ...
antoa nyamaa nya wo ane asuo aninhwe asuo apape asuo abu abena asuo tananse brago nya wo wo ye onene kwasie go to hill u are fool stenk man like mahama
May be,it's antoa that choose Mahama Ali Baba as president
IT´S TIME ALL GHANAIANS KNOW THE CONCEPT OF GOD. IT´S NEVER TRUE THAT GOD DOES OUR DAY TO DAY JUDGEMENTS AND ACTIVITIES PERIOD. AND DON´T FORGET GOD IS NOT ONLY IN GHANA GOD IS THE UNIVERSE AND WE HAVE TO FOLLOW THE NATURA ...
Stupid illiterate comments
they will be shot
Village chief. Do you know about God at all? Blasphemy.
just talk shit for me to wipe you with a tissue, can you compare God to Mahama? what are u saying, do u think Gods ways are that irresponsible mans way? watch out before i blast u the more, fuck NDC
God will never print triplecates and quadrupicates of pink sheets.
IS THIS A CHIEF? GOD HELP GHANA FOR HAVING SUCH PEOPLE AS LEADERS.WE ARE REALLY RETROGRESSING!
Abotsi or who ever you call yourself you are a very big and stupid fool, to insult the chief.
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...
As if Ghanaians do not know The God that they serve; who says God is a thief or abets thievery?
Inferiority complex is killing this chief! Who said northners cant occupy positions? Hmmmmmmm
All those who are insulting this chief are foolish and stupid people indeed. Can't you see what your stupid evil dwarf has brought into this country.Fear and panic every where. I agree 100% with this chief that it is only GOD ...
another pathetic chief. poor ghana
WITH ALL APOLOGIES TO NANA, THIS STATEMENT IS VERY DISAPPOINTING, IT POINTS TO THE FACT THAT THE CHIEF DOES NOT KNOW THAT THE PRESIDENT OF OUR NATION IS ELECTED BY THE PEOPLE ACCORDING TO CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISIONS OF GHANA.
useless and illiterate tribal chief who talks from the stomach.let your people educate you on politics.
Who is this stupid chief? Who gave Mahama mandate? All of you are thieves.
Folish people will insult elderly people.Go and insult your parents
Brethren Don't insult but Let God talk.
I thought there were no longer arse-liking chiefs in Ghana, WRONG!!!!!
GOD PUNISH YOU AND UR ENTIRE FAMILY.
IS mahama now god
no insult
The heat from the sun has affected this village chief's brain.He must be suffering from hallucinations and brain fever.We hope that is not the mental state of all Mpepefuor.
The almighty God is never a thief.What a jerk of a ...
Who make this chief kraaaaa hmmmmm
Babylon chief think before you talk ok reason before u comeout ok
God is not like Afari Gjan, so the so called chief should reverse his comment.
LET HIS PEOPLE RESPOND THIS INTERESTING COMMENTS BY A FULL CHIEF.wISH THE GREAT ELEPHANT A VERY HAPI BIRTHDAY AND FORGET ABOUT THIS CHIEF BEING FORCED TO BEHAVE UDERWISE.wISH NPP ALL THE BEST OF LUCK.
All Northerners are fools and lack brains. That is why they will continue to be labourers in Cocoa Farms and Paa-oo.paa in Kumasi.
God does not choose or appoint leaders.Are you insane? Did God appoint Saddam Husein,Hitler and Gahdaffi.
what realy pains akuffo addo, his girlfriend Ursula owusu, otchere darko, nana akomea,Sammy awuku and the akyem mafia is the fact that a northern boy in the name of john mahama is the president of the country. that was also t ...
THE CHIEF HAVE SAID IT ALL YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA.
We are sorry for this Chief with such an indescribably high degree of backward thinking.
We appeal to progressive Ghanaians to NOT take heed to this infantile, schizophrenic thought and belief.
The people, not God, choose ...
At times, it is very hypocritical to hear some people making comments that is way off contemporary thinking.
Who said that God chooses leaders? Did God chose Adolf Hitler and urge him to slaughter over 50 million people?
mr Pelichles or whatever you call yourself, that was a childish thinking. who told you it was God who made Adolf Hitler a leader? what about iddi amin, mobutu, eyadema, Samuel doe,charles taylor and what have you. so you thin ...
It was not an act of God that Mahama is President of Ghana.
Mahama is President of Ghana, because of fraud. Nana Akufo-Addo won the election, and God will disgrace Mahama for using His name in vain.
Ghana does not need a le ...
Do you read the news or what are you up to? Who told you it is God who choose leaders. Did God tell us to embark on democratic principles or in what human election did God take part?
Read the news and stop insulting pe ...
Your response is hypocriticcal and biased. We are not talking about characters, we are talking about facts. Election petition within the context of the law. Then a fallacy by a backward chief which needs to be repudiated rega ...
kwasea man
before the elections of 2012, akuffo addo did all he could to impress us that he was a true Christian. he went to the wailing wall in Israel to pray. some pastors surrounded him and prayed for him whilst he knelt down before ...
IF TRUELY, IT WAS GOD WHO ORDAINED PRES. MAHAMA AS YOU HAVE SAID, I BET YOU NANA ADDO CANNOT CHALLENGE HIS LEGITIMACY IN ANY WHERE ON THIS PLANET.ELECTION RIGGING IN GHANA HAS BEEN SINCE INTRODUCTION OF DEMOCRACY. BUT ALL OF ...
This is really a senseless and stupid comment since God will never support or impose on a nation a criminal or a bad person on his people.It should be noted that if someone by any force means try to impose himself on the peop ...
-MR MAHAMA IS NOT GOD.GOD IS NOT PRESIDENT FOR GHANA ALONE.YOU DONT KNOW GOD.GOD IS EVERYWHERE, NOT ONLY IN GHANA.MR.CHIEF,GO AND LEARN MORE ABOUT GOD/ALLAH.VERY WELL BEFORE YOU SPEAK IN PUBLIC.THANK YOU.
Chief? Chief of idiots or real human beings? Even Kings are not respected how much more this village chief? Stupid!
OH YES NORTHERNERS SHOULD AFTER HALF A CENTURY OF SELF RULE , OH YES . GHANA BELONGS TO ALL , OH YES
OUR GRANDFATHER'S FOUGHT THE BRITISH AND ALSO DIED IN WARS DEFENDING GLOBAL PEACE , OH YES
WAR OF NO ECONOMIC ADVANTA ...
SO THIS CHIEF IS TELLING US THAT THE DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED PRESIDENT LIMAN WAS NOT FROM NORTH AND ALSO NOT CHOSEN BY GOD BUT RAWLINGS WHO WAS INVOLVED IN ALL THE THREE COUP THAT HAD BROUGHT THE NATION TO ITS KNEES BY KILLNG ...
Sorry for this chief and the people he rules, Listen to his tribalistic utterances, I will assess him as a PITO chief. He might have been drunk.
Very Often people will write as follows "Dakpema Naa" . This is a bad mistake. The person being referred to is 'Dakpema' which is the title for him and not Naa as may be used for other chiefs.
pepenii kwasea no tie nea oreka
Mahama Haruna,remember God does not choose a leader through stealing. Know that?
A GOD SENT CARETAKER WHO HAS NEGLECTED HIS PEOPLE,FORCE THE POOR PEOPLE TO FORGET THEIR NAMES, DIRECTED THE STATE RESOURCES INTO INDIVIDUAL POCKETS AND BURRIED PEOPLE ALIVE.CHIEFS IN THE SAID AREA MUST REMEMBER TREE PLANTING ...
We will defend JM's presidency to our death. let those hallucinating about any possible destitution of JM by anybody go to sleep or be ready to tango. WE FEAR NO FOKO!
Tribalism in its current state was formented by JJ Rawlings. It's since been bubbling underneath and Mahama unashamedly stoked the fire by openly declaring in Zuarungu before the elections that he was 'a northerner and theref ...
God does not elect presidents in a democracy. Its only in a Theocracy that God select His own leaders to govern. God is a God of order and recognizes the choices people make in choosing their leaders. The people may get it wr ...
Naa Chief, but how come you have not said anything about the numerous destoolment cases at the courts against colleague chiefs for one reason or the other? Are those behind such cases also challenging God? Naa, you are goi ...