He should resign and eat what. That's where he chop and brag.
hahaha, Ken woy3 baad paaaaa
For disgracing himself and party
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
A kookoase sick-john of his type will not resign because he has hardly seen civilization thus unaware of the repercussions and consequences thereafter.
I suggest that sick-john should be left to wallow in his stupidities w ...
Go tell the disgraced error president mahama to resign 1st.This chief is an idol worshipper and his shrine is where the error President Mahama sacrificed the cow to confuse Afari Djan and EC to defraud Ghanaians votes for Mah ...
It is very obvious that Nana Addo will be the next president of Ghana come 29th!
Mark it on the wall!!
Oh.....NPP moho y3 sere paa w) Ghana ha!!!!
SPOT ON!!!!!!
IT IS HIS MEAL TICKET!!!
GEORGINA WOOD & OBETSEBI LAMPTEY IN THE LAND GRAB SCANDAL DID NOT DO THE HONOURABLE THING - TO RESIGN!!!!
EAT WHAT???? WHEN THYE RESIGN??
If it is the will of God that pepeni rigs elections, poison Akan waters , steal our gold and embezzle govt funds , select incompetent and amateur ministers , marginalize the will of the majority through trickery and deceit ,s ...
Kotiboto, Ashawoni ba what problem do you have with pepeni?Thank pepeni for having more than 5ft hight.99% of Akans were less than 5ft tall like Akuffo Addo.Any Akan who is More than 5ft tall has pepeni blood.
Haruna Atta should prepare for a bashing from NPP. You are not allowed to criticise NPP or any of its leading members.
So prepare yourself for bombshells. Why is Atta now turning against the NPP? Was he not the same person ...
sir john alone,what about Jake and Nana Addo?the infamous all die be die statement was made by Nana Addo supported by Jake so they should all resign honourably
THERE IS NO HONOUR IN GHANA.
MOST OF US ARE POOR. POLITICS IS A SALVATION TO MANY AND ONCE IN A POST, THEY HOLD ON TO IT UNTIL DEATH!!!!
NO SHAME OR HONOUR!!!!!
the castrated tortoise
if lawyers dont set good examples what about lay people who have no clue how the law works
You right dad
YES. IF A LAWYER WHO MUST BE IN A BETTER POSITION AS TO HOW TO VIEW OUR COURTS GOES ON TO SHOW A COMPLETE DISRESPECT FOR THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND IS ALLOWED TH BE IN POST UNDER THE GUISE OF A FUTURE ACTION, BOTH THE INDI ...
The party where there are no elderly and wise men to advise
THEY HAVE ELDERS!!!
I THOUGHT KUJOUR IS ONE OF THEIR ELDERS - A FORMER PRESIDENT - WHO FOR REASONS ONLY KNOWN TO HIMSELF ALSO WANTS TO WAIT AND SEE.
THE GUY DISRESPECTED THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND!!!! PERIOD - HE IS NOW ...
I'M I MISSING SOMETHING? WHAT IS CRIMINAL ABOUT CRITICIZING A BIAS JUDGE IN A CASE? CAN SOME BODY TELL ME WHAT I CANNOT SEE? CAN SOMEBODY OUT THERE SCHOOL ME?
Criminal contempt involves behavior that assaults the dignity of the court or impairs the ability of the court to conduct its work. Criminal contempt can occur within a civil or criminal case.
“Contempt of court” covers ...
They only go about insulting anybody who chip in some words of winsdom
How many people do buy this toilet roll newspaper a day.Therefore the foolish editor can come out with his stupid brain.
YOU ARE AN ABSOLUTE BOFFOON!!!!
ALHAJI!!!!! I am sorry to say that you are wrong on this occasion - NOT for what you have written but for your unexpressed belief that there is 'HONOUR' in ANY sector of our society.
Politics LIFT a lot of people from po ...
Please, leave Sir John alone. The humbling at the SC is enough, He's learned his lesson. That is what is important.
COME, COME, COME SARKODIE!!!!!
WHAT IS AT HAND IS NOT (IREPEAT NOT) A CASE OF A SMALL BOY STEALING A SINGLE MANGO FROM A MARKET STALL.
THIS IS A SO CALLED ADULT - A SO CALLED LAWYER - DISRESPECTING THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE ...
THIS IS ANOTHER SENSELESS STATEMENT FROM A `BOUFFON`.
HARUNA, DID YOU TELL KWABENA ADJEI TO RESIGN WHEN HE INSULTED THE JUDICIARY? HOW ABOUT THOSE LINE-UP OF CASTLE BOYS WHO INSULT THE CLERGY?
NPP NEVER GIVES THE DAMN ABO ...
You this man calling yourself George Best has not spoken anything sensible this morning.All your comments this morning are senseless.Why you want us all to support your npp party may the good LORD forbide.Tweaaaa to support t ...
Haruna please use your head
Corrupt body
Instead of the mere talks about voluntary resignation etc., some right-thinking NPP members can start gathering signatures to unseat this Kwadjo Afriyie guy... What are they waiting for?
why not mind your ndc business?
FOOL, WHY DONT YOU ASK GEN. MOSQUITO TO RESIGN FIRST
Just look at yourself
Kwadwo should just resign honourably and not subject the NEC to this wrenching process.
Alhaji Haruna Atta, you are speaking as if there is a politician in Ghana that has an honor to guard against. They have none. I cannot remember any politician in the country who has voluntarily resign his/her post to guard ...
Surely. It would have been honorable for Sir John to resign but we must be a little more sympathetic towards him because he might have taken a cue from Nana Akufo-Addo who led the Electioneering campaign with those memorable ...
With the leaders of NPP I mentioned above there seems to be a serious rift developing in the Party that the leadership must immediately address. These folks are moderates whose cautionary approach to issues should not be ign ...
SO CALLED SIR LAWYER DON'T HAVE ANY GOOD VISION FOR THE PARTY,IF ACTUALLY HE HAS HE SHOULD HAVE EVEN RESIGN LONG TIME BEFORE HE EVEN APPEAR AT THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE 9 QUALIFIED JUDGES TO EVEN DISGRACE HIM BEFORE THE WHOLE ...
THIS IS something NEW to the Blackman in high position! VERY FEW have anything NEAR "principles" BECAUSE many have NOTHING to fall back to for a living when DISGRACE SETS in !!
MANY have NO SELF-WORTH!! Resign ? wait till yo ...
KWADWO OWUSU AFRIYEI WAS SANTIONED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA,AND DOUBT VERY MUCH IF, HIS NPP WOULD BE GIVEN THE MANADATE TO RULE AND FOR THE SO CALLED SIR JOHN TO BE APPONTED AS A MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL ...
Kwasia go and make him resign right now stupid fool i spit on you idiot.
Haruna, you see the kind of people in the NPP? The coarse language used for their comments speaks much about their tolerance to simple and logical issues. The NPP is playing a delay game. after the Supreme Court verdict they ...