How does ' all die be die' fixed in the rule of law. I am just asking ooh.
ATIWA KROA, YE KYERE WO MU BIBI KAKRA, HE HE HE! FART
YOU STARTED THE WHOLE SHOW AND MUST BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE OUTCOME:
There is no doube that the NPP has shown its democratic credentials over this 21 years. However, it remains to show its BEST with how it is able to get its leaders and supporters to avoid violence after the verdict of the SC ...
If it is the will of God that pepeni rigs elections, poison Akan waters , steal our gold and embezzle govt funds , select incompetent and amateur ministers , marginalize the will of the majority through trickery and deceit ,s ...
YOU ARE CURSED AND MAY ENTIRE FSMILY HEADS BE CUT OFF FIRST. PRIMITIVE ANIMAL LIKE YOU STILL LIVING IN YOUR STONE AGE ERA. MAY GOD CURSE BE UPON YOU. FOOL.
Better curse the Beast who introduced legal assasinations in this country than an Akan Patrotic,who sees and understands what you don't.A doubting Thomas! Yes Akans republic, all the way!!!
The bungalow thief was also present -- oh what shameless politicians !
Hee, hee Addo, no fancy phrases. What is this "enhance the rule of law" nonsense. Just say you will keep your goons under tight leash.
Let me quote from this report "Akufo Addo commended members of the Danquah/Busia Tradition...'. At today's event only Danquah/Busia matter. When it comes to lying and deceiving people for votes then they call themselved 'Danq ...
Has Akufo forgot his party's bomb throwing "MATEMEHO" stand? When did that party become a law abiding party?
Arrogant Akufo Addo,you need to convince us that Rule of law means All die be die; Rule of law synonymous with All die be die or win at all cost? or eulogising the Atiwa mayhem?
Ghana is more than any political party and it's supporters.nana shld clean his mess.
If anything it is Kuffuor's Govt that all to probed and all their ministers arrested for fraudulent deals.
Did you all realized how quick Joe Ghartey jumped out from his Rat hole to say he is vindicated? Why is silence all ...
Ahh!!!, Kola, did you finish jss? What is this?
'TO PROBED'?
'WHY IS SILENCE ALL THE TIME?'
'DID YOU ALL REALIZED'
And he lives in London. Nice eh?
Can you spare us the agony by leaving London out of your name? What a disgraceful way to write English for somebody supposedly living in London. This guy might be living in Somalia.
It is a fact that some none-Akans speak and write Akan than the Akans themselves so is the case with every language.
KK, am I hearing right? Did you say Somalia? I know I am going to laugh all day today. You make my day.
Good. Very good.
Chimps and gorillas are not to rule humans! They belong in the forests!
And how do you call your fathers and mothers who slave for those chimps by carrying their toilets on their heads, watching their houses whilst they sleep, weed their farms for their daily bread, etc?
PEPENI IS YOUR BOSS,
Your brittle bones can break into pieces Who cares. PEPENI makes the rule and you have no choice but to follow. Kwasia bi! Bastard like you who knows only your mother and don't know who the hell is your ...
Atiwa comments was necessary to kill the worm that was eating away the brain of the NDC.All die be die was the same dose.Kennedy Agyepongs comments was the one that sent NDC to the doctors table. I wonder why most NDC does no ...
I am always happy if i see these two parties together.
No party can effectively promote rule of law with rogue leadership such as the yet to be fully disciplined secretary general!
It will fit only when your evil NDC stops its nefarious activities like burning down markets as well as desist from its corrupt practices. If you have people who would want to take us for granted then peace will never prevail ...
THE MARKETS WERE BURNT DOWN BY THE NPP WE HAVE EVIDENCE.JUST WAIT AND SEE.
WE HAVE STUPID PEOPLE OUTSIDE THERE WHO WILL NOT UNSTAND YOU
YOU START SOMETHING BE READY IT ENDS GOOD OR ELSE YOU NAME WILL ALWAYS BE MENTION
KK I BELIEVE U ARE ACTING LIKE MY TEN YEAR OLD SON.TRUST ME THERE WILL BE NO BLOODSHEAD IN OUR BEAUTIFUL GHANA.NPP IS A GOOD PEOPLE'S PARTY
This should have been your campaign theme.
Not the unconvincing Free SHS mantra.
Wait till 2016.
You fool have you forgotten Jihad and training of foolsoldiers by Yaw Boateng Gyan,lastly so many wagsvto kill a cat.think like humabeing.
You kidding me. "RULE OF LAW " Nana, tell us about Matemihu, National Liberation Movement (NLM), from which the UP came, which brought birth to the NPP
To the NPP Rule of Law is beating journalists at Obra Spot, insulting and threatening to cut off the heads of the supreme court judges. INCREDIBLE!
This Law was enacked by Dr Bushia who did nothing for Ghana than to repatrate Nigerias and rubb them of their valuables.Why do we still following him.
Hey, Nana remaining one week for you
to know your fate.either leave or die.
Is Akuffo -Addo lobbying for a Coalition with the NDC?
We believe you can do it better with competent ministers unlike Mahama led corrupt gorvenment
WELL DONE N.P.P.THERE WILL BE PEACE AND NOT WAR AS OTHERS ARE THINKING.POWER AND MONEY ARE THE ROOTS OF ALL EVIL.BETTER TO LEAVE IN PEACE MUCH MORE BETTER THAN DESTRUCTION.LEAVE IN PEACE ALWAYS.
JAH BLEES NANA ADDO NPP AND GHANA
THE SECOND MONKEY
You lost election and you will loose again next week. Good bye my grand father
You lost the election and you will loose again next week, good bye my grand father!!
Lawless Ghanaian citizens{NPP} who might reject Supreme Court verdict on 29th August, will be arrested by the security force. Such rowdies and nation wreckers will be arraigned before court to receive sentence by hanging.
THIS IS GOOD FOR ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES. HOPE THEY CAN CONTINUE TO CO-EXIST AND BE CORDIAL TO EACH OTHER AND STOP THE NAME CALLING.
IN THIS ARTICLE I SAW MEMBERS OF NDC PARTY ATTENDED THE 21 YEARS NPP CELEBRATION. WHAT A SHOCK. ARE NDCS LOOKING FOR PEACE? I THINK I HAVE DREAM THAT REMIND OF LATE MARTIN LUTHER KING'S FAMOUS SPEECH ABOUT BLACKS AND WHITES ...
Just running his mouth to appease his people.
From UGCC to NPP, you people have been dragging the country down.
Yaa ti abre
this could have done ealiar to heal the wounds..the damage had been done but not too late reversing it
What does this papapaa man understand about the rule of law. It is like going to church and yet not understanding the work of the Holy Spirit. He can be a lawyer but his actions are of a tyrant not one who believes in the rul ...
I'm delibrately in search of your older comments here on this forum since this is a very brilliant one to me.
Give me some more.
will someone tell this loser ringleader to buck off?
Fuck off.
He has a problem to understand that winning election in two regions is not enough to make you a winner. Mahama won eight regions during the election but still, Nana Addo is fighting over this. Is it a nasty attitude this man ...
LONG LIVE MOTHER GHANA, LONG LIVE NPP, LONG LIVE NANA ADDO DANKWAN AKUFFO ADDO
IT WAS HIS CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT TO PETITION THE ELECTION RESULTS OF 2015, AT THE SAME IT STAGENATED ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.
AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NPP, HE NEEDS TO KNOW, HE WOULD BE HELD RESPO ...
THERE IS NO LATITUTE IN NDC MANAGEMENT
=======================================
THE STYLE OF MAHAMA APPROACH IS
ANACHRONISTIC AND OUT OF DATE
==================================
DECENTRALISE ALL THE 10 REGIONS ASAP ...
Your tradition the UP introduced bomb throwing and assassinations. You are worthless. There is no difference between the NPP and the NDC. Between these two parties about 300 factories that was established by the government of ...
Ghanaians, this is the way God will like to see our nation moving, forward ever. Our nation Ghana was a creation of God therefore it is time that we become aware that it is our nation and not a thing of it is our party, and o ...
WASTE OF TIME HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAH
Still saying Danquah-Busia tradition. They leave out Dombo and when they are seeking votes from the north they add Dombo. They always refuse to accept the role SD Dombo played in establishing that tradition. Shameless people ...
If rule of law can work in Ghana then pres Mahama also can do.I trust African politicians
This is something I thought I would never see- Mrs Anita de Souza gracing NPP's Flag-raising ceremony.
When are you coming to power to get the chance to enhance the rule of law?Forget!!! NPP will never come to power in Ghana again.
This good for nothing foreigner has no shame attending an NPP function of this magnitude.
She has spent her entire time in the media insulting Nana Akuffo Addo, which, given her semi-illiterate background, is not surprisin ...
KODWO YOU DONT UNDERSTAND SIMPLE THINGS CONCERN PEACE THAT THE WHOLE NATION IS PREACH ARE YOU SEMI-ILLITERATE OR DEMI-ILLITERATE THIS IS ONLY THE PEACE PROCESS THIS IS NOT ALL DIE BE DIE PEACE
Given the difference between Education and Illiteracy, Mr Goodname, compare your grammar to that of Kodwo and decide, yourself, which of you (Mr Goodname and Mr Kodwo)is semi-illeterate or demi-illiterate, as you put it.
Thumping her chest and bragging about their murderous yorke-gari revolution past she said they have got the men as if NPP followers are women and cowards. This fucking evil togolese bitch's attitude is outrageous.
Well Spoke by Nana Addo . Ex Prez Kufour was better bcos of the team work that's in the NPP Party . Nothing too late NDC can still turn thing around that will help boost the economy if they would step up on their toes and w ...
NPP losing the elections should tell you that they are not as you are claiming. I think you have seen what is happening in the party as they are castigating any one who dare speaking his mind. Nyaho Tamaklo, Mr. Brobey, Mpien ...
Agree with u , but NPP team work is better then NDC . Do you know what happened July 30th ? Read below and that indicate to me NDC is not helping President Mahama as their President. THE THIRD RESPONDENT IN THE ELECTION PET ...
HYPOCRICY IN THE HIGHEST ORDER. YOU WILL ENHANCE THE RULE OF LAW YET YOU WANT PEOPLES VOTE TO BE THROWN AWAY FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. FOOLISH MAN. IS GHANA FOR YOUR FATHER & MOTHER!
YES. Enhance rule of Law so that Elections will no longer be rigged by STEALERS.
If ur brother is at the top of a guava tree, u are guarateed of a riped guava. NPP guys know what ghana judges are capable of doing. Asiedu and co. be careful. They want to see if robbing NDC is possible. Tell them we can't l ...
shame
simple politicians, your emptiness is a joke. everybody goes back to work in serious democratic nations. eight months after elections, what have you monkeys done tangibly to help those who confided in you the human aspect of ...
At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...
See this toothless dwarf, preaching the rule of law? during your time as Attorney General, was there anything called the rule of law? When you became the foreign minister, exporting cocaïne and ashawo women all the world, w ...
I'm very interesting for this case WHY?
to let all Ghanian Know the truth. corruption in the country Ghana is not belong to bukinafaso people or togo or ivory coast.so my brother oping u eyes.and see this case God jnow every ...
YOU WANT TO ENHANCE RULE OF LAW AND YOU ARE CALLING FOR PEOPLE VOTES TO BE CANCELLED SO YOU WILL BE PRESIDENT? IS THAT THE LAW IS ABOUT?
RULE OF LAW AND YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST?
SPARE US
An astounding statesman. Nana addo is. I doff off my heart to him !!
Its about time that Ghanaians understand that the Law is paramount. We have moved on, from 1957 to now, and if at this point in time lawyers like Sir John and others don't understand how important the Law is, then our forefat ...
This is pure acts of desperately "playing the refs". That is bargaining for public sympathy and bending the ear of the SC judges, after having launched his divisive political mischief of a petition. In no country does a loser ...
fuck up? If you tia tia dwarf and your party NPP will enhance rule of law how come you preaching all die be die. Get the fuck out of here.
AKUFFO ADDO IS IN FAVOUR OF GAY RIGHTS IN DISGUISE TO PLEASE HIS WESTERN MASTERS
Some people are writing because they think that they have access to this network. Please, think before you write your feeling about any issue. Insulting others will not solve Ghana problems. Let's all wait for the verdict fro ...
Of course, it is Dr.J B Danquah and the UGCC who brought Dr. Nkrumah back to Ghana to join hands for the struggle for ghana's independence from british colonial rule. No one can bury the democratic values of Dr.Danquah, his p ...
it is lies refer to your history well
President Kufuor and touted him as being the best president Ghana. Good joke !
STUPID KK,whiles your NDC gurus are fighting for power sharing you are doing cleaning in London writing stupid things on the web.
True
HOPE, ASIEDU NKETIA, ANITA DE SOUZA, KWABENA ADJIE, WEBT THERE WITH A PURE HEART, WITH GHANA IS THEIR MAIN THINKING NOT PARTY?
NPP never observe any universal law, they are bush rats, backward ugly dirty people.
It is all well politicians promising to do things including "upholding" and in this case "enhancing" the rule of law but what does it really mean to "enhance" the law?
Perhaps Nana Akufo Addo would care to tell us in plain ...
1998 bush steel for kufuor to win
We are all waiting to see how you Nana Akufo-Addo will enhance the rule of law the hours and days after the SC's verdict.
for Nana akufo-Addo to say that John Kufuor is the best President of the 4th republic, that's also wro ...
NPP,CONGRATULATION GOD BLESS ALL GHANIANS,AND ALL THE PARTYS,MOST NPP,BIG THANKX TO ALMIGHTY LORD,AAAMMMMEEEEENNN
IF NANA ADDO IS A PEACE MAKER THAN I WILL PREFER TO DINE WITH BOKOHARAM LEADER OR A TALIBAN LEADER.
I CANNOT SLEEP A SECOND WITHOUT MY ONE EYE OPEN IF NANA ADDO BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
I HAD NOTHING AGAINST HIM PERSO ...
IS ANY BODY IN THE NPP CARES IF YOU WILL OPEN ALL YOUR TWO EYES OR NOT?ALREADY YOU DONT HAVE A BEFITTING BED TO SLEEP ON SO SLEEPLESSNESS IS YOUR PROBLEM.A CHEAP MAN LIKE YOU WHO IS BOUGHT BY NDC WITH PESEWAS TO FREE YOUR STI ...
dwarf man how can u become president,we want people with brains hight, and vision to lead us not stupid kwahu Ashanti man.
The Independent
Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT and Vodafone, ...
Akufo Addo should just do the honourable thing and apologize for his all die be die comments and stop this side shows. That all die be die comments cannot be consistent with this new position he wants to take.
Even Zimbabweans have learnt to accept a Robert Mugabe victory for the sake of peace. But an Akuffo Addo with a God only knows number of fake pink sheet cannot accept defeat.
.....The Independent.UK...
..Exclusive: Edward Snowden leaks reveal UK’s secret Middle-East web surveillance base
The Government also demanded that the paper not publish details of how UK telecoms firms, including BT ...
abaaa!!
We will see how strong our judicial system is after the 29th August 2013.
The rule of law must be enforced by NPP. I love "The Rule of Law" and we must enforce it as a nation.
Thank you Nana Akufo-Addo for your inspirational speech. Thanks or acknowledging ex-Prez. Kuffour's contribution to nation building and building upon institutions of law and how to make it work, esp. allowing freedom of speec ...
Where has Nana Akufo-Addo been while the likes of Sir John and Ursula Owusu have been
Insulting Ghanains.Why has the SC been forced to intervene on behalf of Ghanains.Charity begins at home.
NPP should grow up as a major political party.
Its leaders should learn to put the interest of the nation above narrow party political interest.
The leadership must act responsibly and not incite people to violence.
DURING THE REVIEW OF SUPREME COURT FIRST ROUND VERDICT OF PETIONERS: QUESTION 1: CAN NDC ALSO FILE A MOTION FOR RECOUNTING OF VOTES IN SEALED BALLOT BOXES AT DESIGNATED POLLING STATION? ANSWER 1: YES. ACCORDING TO 1992 CONSTI ...
We saw NPP in action for 8 years.
All this African leaders or politicians are the same
You arrogant fool should have withdrawn the case to win Ghanaians respect for you in in the first place. Your mind is messed up with what you smoke daily. It is too late to enhance rule of law. I am not even reading your a ...
Your continuous talk about rule of law makes me feel how you will be around to promote gay stuff under the pretext of seeking justice for all. Even though am in the NPP am kind of confused about you.
NPP FORTUNE WILL SIGH VERY VERY HUGE RELIEF AFTER THEY GET RID OF NANA AKUFO ADDICT.THE UNMARKETABLE EVIL THAT DOOM OUR PROSPECT FOR TWO CONSECUTIVE ELECTIONS
You must denounce the all-die-be-die mantra before you can talk about rule of law. We don't your obra spot-style of rule of law.
We don't want your obra-spot-style of rule of mayhem.
Rule of law my foot. From 2002 to 2009 armed robbers and cocaine lords ruled the streets in Ghana.
Hopeu are ready for te 29th
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com