Winners Chapel pastor arrested for stealing

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Another Ayigbe Azaa pastor.This time let the law deal with him.

• why? 10 years ago

fiafiwo

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Dont blame him,no work in Ghana than
    Pastorian work for quick money. Satans
    work.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

But I think the church preaches for for forgiveness. Let the church too forgive. You see why we have to be careful with all these fake pastors? Pretty soon, he shall be prophesying about election results.

• Lafia 10 years ago

you see how the whole system is? Duncan William and Bempah with others were gravely disappointed why? because they bid for seat in the government and they were rejected,so they mount pulpit condemning and prophesying disaster ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

the entire system is very horrible and corrupt. today a preacher man,next same preacher man turns to thief, rapist,screwing and sodomizing little kids.Kweku bonsam,will mount a spiritual challenge directing it to pastors,see ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

This thieving Ghanaians can NEVER be trusted, especially those 'ASSHANTIEVES' who are always jealous of other peoples' properties, and would do anything and everything to steal them. Why?

That was how these THIEVING and ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

..and their Assistant Pastors steal from the loot stolen from the congregation. God is laughing...!

• cha 10 years ago

too many thieves calling themselves pastors

• THESE POOR PEOPLE+++ 10 years ago

How can an ewe be a pastor? these people and kleptomaniacs, genetically thieves.

• YAW 10 years ago

Are Obini, and so many evil pastors that have been arrested Ewe? We know where we come from. u evil dwarves

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Even Jesus told his disciples to go and take someone's donkey and if asked, say the Lord is in need of it.

God is too kind with mankind, because of how much we abuse his name.

Anyone can wear the cloak these days. One ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Gods name has been defiled by almost all churches in Ghana. In fact in Africa as a whole. These Pastors have become multi-millionaires, and God to themselves with no accountability. The are chauffeur driven in the best cars, ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Oh! so you have forgotten your tribe who are the most dangerous one in the country? Thank you.

• anna 10 years ago

u are a disgrace to Gods kingdom!!"!!!!

• benny 10 years ago

this paul and joseph mus been found and this people must face the four records of the law.

• Baby 10 years ago

Please it is "full rigor of the law" not four records of the law.

• annan 10 years ago

the liberational mandate as delivered to God's servant Oyedepo will stand, so those pastors that allow satan to enter into their hands to fall should watch out.

• OLDMAN GYASI 10 years ago

T.hese false prophets abounds in Europe especially in London where there are about 400 fake spiritual churches with the aim of making rich with TITHE as bait ,and fooling the ingnorants in search of MIRACLES instead of workin ...

• PEACE 10 years ago

BAN ALL THIS FAKE CHURCHES

• ROSEMARY 10 years ago

they be thieves, church mbers watch out.

What happened to forgiveness?

• Clem 10 years ago

Point of correction my people,criminality has nothing to do with tribe......pls be decent as far as your talks are concerned

• Dr.Kofi Nichola,London 10 years ago

we must be aware of these pastors,feel to be a honest we thought but looking at them stealing money from us alike Judas who betrayed Christ Jesus stole the money from Jesus's ....He TOLD Judas giving His MONEY to poor people ...

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

It's true how can an Ewe allow to become a pastor?a time will come Woyome,Rawlings or Tsikata will be a pastor one day.Sooner or later we are going to have these 3 pastors in Ghana.

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

Pastor Woyome, Pastor Rawlings and Pastor Tsikata, 3 good thives pastors.

• Lafia 10 years ago

my man please check your mouth, Ewes are not only pastors doing worst things. blame no tribe.you are the type of people to be blocked in the forum

• ghanaba 10 years ago

i would like to know, if the said paul is a clearing agent. as for the title pastor, it is a gift in the bible, check the list.

• kwame2 10 years ago

Adequate segregation of duties should be in the churches 2 limit a shameful act like this.Congregations should always ask leaders to render account for church money.

• bawa 10 years ago

How can a whole international church make a 25ys old boy as a pastor? what experience in life has he got? what has he gone through in life that, he can advise or encourage other children not follow his foot steps? To be a pas ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

"My father's house of worship has become a den of thieves".

• Frederick Ekow Frimpong 10 years ago

To God be the glory,I will first ask for forgiveness of sin for them and i know they have regretted too..but it a very big lesson to all pastor and even our leaders and heads of institutions,that what ever you do in a secret, ...

• Desmond 10 years ago

this case must be well inveatigated and handled outside the court...he may not have a bad intention afterall

• Desmond 10 years ago

mercy

• Joesant 10 years ago

This is victimless crime.It's like stealing from criminals .They stole the money from the church members in the name of God anyway.

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

How can these 18yr and 21 yr old boys be genuine Pastors? Haba! no wonder Nigerians see Ghana as their GOLDMINE, easy to dupe and fool.