'NDC turning our youthful years into useless years'

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Osoro Gya 10 years ago

Has Awuku now found his tongue ? Don't be silly next time.

• vigour 10 years ago

Rhetoric, that what Awuku is doing. Everything he says lack common sense.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Only the numerous foreign companies are enjoying 90% of our wealth. The rest is enjoyed by pastors and politicians. Today, most Ghanaians are dying before age 40. Something, unthinkable just 50 years ago. Very few old people ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Victor Owusu never made the people of Volta region "inward looking." He only described their characteristics (as he saw them} as "inward looking" and ever since he described them as such, the people of Volta have proved him r ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• www.ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Watch TV3, GTV live, Adom, Joy and Many more. Go to www.ghanatv.weebly.com

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Victor Owusus's people are outward looking by voting for K4 a " northerner"? and Adu Boahen and Nana Addo. Aliu Mahama the VP got 3% votes from the primaries. 17 NPP candidates and 95% were all from the same areas . Volta has ...

Fake leaders claim thrones without building kingdoms as pepeni has done by murdering mills . today there is another divide and that is the north south whereby these Muslims think its their god given right to plunder and oppre ...

• IBRAHIM JOHN MENSAH 10 years ago

MY BROTHER DO NOT TRY TO BE RELIGIOUS HERE. THE TOPIC UNDER DISCUSSION HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION. YOU ARE SO IGNORANT THAT YOU DON'T KNOW THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A MUSLIM, NEITHER IS HIS VICE. THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT, ...

fuck you kwasea idiot . all pepeni are foolish muslims and those who try to diguise or camouflage themselves as christians are doing a sorry ass job . is it christian to have 17 children with 15 different women , your morals ...

• JOHN 10 years ago

STUPID NPP

• ############# 10 years ago

One of the power hungry novices
    One of the products of the bomb-throwers & coup-makers
    It's time ripe to smell real hot sufferings & hardships forever caused by his bomb-throwing & coup-making forefathers
    B ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP has been a restance to progress.They will not allow independence, and then reversed modernisation by industrialisation. Now they blame others. Show us what you did 2000-2008

• NYANSAH 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA, MY OOOO MY THE GUY SEEMS TO BE NOW HUNGRY OFUI. SAMMY AWUKU, MY ADVICE TO YOU IS STOP THIS YOUR DIRTY POLITICS AND FIND YOURSELF A JOB WHERE YOU CAN EARN SOMETHING PROFITABLE HUH. COS YOUR NPP IS NOT COMING TO POWE ...

Sammy Awuku is right. NDC duped both GYEEDA and SADA but Mahama is trying to protect his Northern thieves.

• New NPP 10 years ago

You yourself:OSEI TAWIAH you're one of the NPP thieves, pimps, coke pushers, ashawo pikin & bleach skin with deadly chemicals, 'soroboa' eater, bomb-thrower & much more, so shut the hell up!!!

GHANA CAN DO BETTER TO PROGR ...

• Truth Chicago 10 years ago

A lad who thinks he can swallow the size of banku like the father gets chocked in the cause of swallowing. Sammy Awuku. Your mouth is leading you into a big shallow hole.....

Is this also for the Supreme Court? Propaganda and intimidation is NDC motto.

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

The doors of the supreme court are not yet closed, don't forget. You Hypo. When did you start to observe your youthful years? Were you born 8/10 years ago? where you at the time. nonsense.

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

emty barrels make the most noise, just shut up , weve heard enough of yur stupid comments

• George 10 years ago

Do not waste your youthful years in politics because it's not a profession. Just go back to school since you are still young.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

George, I think you are wrong. Politics is a profession where people are able to devote their life time in it. In developed countries, people jump into politics and can stay in congress or parliament for over 30-years depen ...

• Blow man 10 years ago

Yes,but Developed countries!!!!There almost every body can read and write at least in thier own language.Politics,like theology we must study before we become politicians or priest in Developing countries and under developed ...

• Zak 10 years ago

Thanks for contribution to knowledge

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Government is not a job creation agency of society. For 8 years NPP promised to support the private sector to be the engine for job creation.

Where are the jobs NPP created?

• Gbevu 10 years ago

Ghanaians are the best judges, you are rignt, but not YOU Sammy Awuku through your political lences.

• SPIRITUAL MATTERS 10 years ago

29 in biblical numerology means "expected judgement " , and MAHAMA and his vice both born on 29 th (though different months ). Number 8 (August ) is new beginning, and 13 (from 2013) means change or revolution. A word to the ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Whaao , NPP will implode. A new beginning when the right thinking elements of the NPP will shout enough is enough

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Blow man 10 years ago

Today you can talk about coruption,democracy etc.You should thank the spirit of june 4th.It made it possible for fools like you to be able today, to complain about corrupt Govt. and politician.Then the oder of the day was to ...

• spanzy 10 years ago

when those people are out of power what happen? fire here fire there. do you know what is going on at that time. God fire you all

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• BABSY 10 years ago

You are useless because you dont have any job doing, going round telling lies and living under the expectation of others is what you do.

• Nkawkaw Abrantie 10 years ago

The Mahama NDC government lies too much.
    How in the world can they claim the economy is good?
    All of a sudden they say they are going to build 200 Schools.
    Lies, propaganda and intimidation is all that the NDC is about.
    N ...

• Baby 10 years ago

Well done son

• GA man 10 years ago

Manama, it is shame for u to say ur mum is asleep while she is dead.

• Togbegah 10 years ago

No political leadership can make your youthful life useless, Sammy Awuku! You are the only one who can make your life miserable as such. Do you know why, Sammy? Most of those in your party have worked as civil or public serva ...

• Osman 10 years ago

Ndc turning our youthful years

• JOE BLAY 10 years ago

IS NOT TRUE THINK OF UR PARTY

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

SOMETIMES SOME OF THE THING U SAY IS TRUE BUT REMEMBER THERE A RUTHLESS GONJA MAFIA'S OUT THERE LED BY JOHN MAHAMA

• USMAN 10 years ago

University education in Ghana has produced a lot of scholars who cannot even write books. This is how far our useless university education has brought us.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

dear mr awuku, i must be older than you, from my wrinkles and your promising posture. the problem of redundancy is global, i do agree that in economies, where the govt is the major employer, statistics soar. the day, your sta ...

• Oteng-USA 10 years ago

Indeed Ghanaians are the best judges

• Whatever 10 years ago

What did Kufour and the NPP do to create jobs when they had power? they were busy bonking women, sharing the the loot. I agree that not mush has be done to solve the problem but don't give the impression that only party is re ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?google or go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• spanzy 10 years ago

you talk like you didn't open your mouth before you talk. we are all in this Ghana when you people are in power what happens then? God is always God you can't stop him to be a God know one, and stop open your mouth, very soon ...

• BB 10 years ago

After making Ghana ungovernable since they (UP/NPP) started throwing bombs & killing innocent people!!
    He can now lick his own blood to turn his youthful years into useful years to survive!!!