Going to court is the most civilized way of securing peace – NDC Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Gen. Mosquitoe 10 years ago

Hypocrisy at the highest level! If you knew this, why were you accusing NPP on JOY Newsfile program of seeking redress at the SC???

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

NPP HAS THE CASE ,SO PLS,WE NEED CURFEW FOR THE SUPPORT ,2DAYS AND 2DAYS BEFORE AND AFTER THE VERDICT,WE NEED GHANA ,THANKS,ABU DANQUAH,GRAND SON,DR,JB,DANQUAH ,THE ORIGINATOR OF PEACE AND POLITICS WITH PAA GRANT NOT KWAME NK ...

• AND SC JUDGES++++++++ 10 years ago

Now tell the whole world which group of people has the highest wisdom in Ghana. If it was that your God JJ Rwalings, he would have kill the judges long time during this SC case. Same thing we told Kwame kwasea Nkrumah our pea ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

Fake leaders claim thrones without building kingdoms as pepeni has done by murdering mills . today there is another divide and that is the north south whereby these Muslims think its their god given right to plunder and oppre ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

NDC THE BIG LOSERS COME 29th AUGUST

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Blame Afari Djan for all the election troubles in Ghana.It is only a fool who will die for any corrupt politician in Ghana.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Why then did Asiedu Nketia said that any idiot can go to court? The court is for civilized people and not rat-like creatures like Asiedu Nketia and co.

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

CALL A SPADE A SPADE. NANA ADDO WENT TO COURT AFTER HE JOIN HIS LAWLESS GUYS TO BREAK PEOPLE'S VEHICLES ON THE STREETS

• PANIN 10 years ago

ISN'T FOOLSOLDIER ?

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

I seem not to understand Amaliba and his NDC goons. I thought it were ONLY FOOLS GO TO COURT. Now they want to go to court too? The reason why I am against the NDC is that they took peoples lives because of corruption, They k ...

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A LITIGANT. THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY IS NOT AFFECTING ONLY NDCS BUT MORE ON NPPS. GOD WILL PUNISH NANA ADDO AND HIS COHERENT

• Jade 10 years ago

Just check the history of NDC and you would find pure human blood on your hands: evil, cannibal, wicked, human degrading, disrespect for women, satanic, burners, rapers and pure vilest bunch of wicked monsters

• FRedsaid 10 years ago

NOT BY GOING TO COURT. INFACT THEY KILLED 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES BECAUSE THEY DID NOT BELIEVE IN THE COURTS, LAW AND ORDER: SEE BELOW VICTIMS OF THE NDC.

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Backward and inward looking

• etweba 10 years ago

I say so and if they can haul me to court for contempt I will expose their incompetency.
    No court in the world has taken 9 good months to decide a presidential election petition. This has created unnecessary tension in the ...

• OSEI 10 years ago

HMMM, PEOPLE SHOULD ALWAYS WATCH THEIR TONGUES. ONE DAY YOU MIGHT BE EATING YOUR OWN WORDS.

• duke 10 years ago

You write like a dickhead because you write from your dick not from your brains. You are full of utter shit. Are you one of the shit bombers of the NDC?

• SULE 10 years ago

And he said "how can they equate going to court to breaching the peace", end of quote.
    Is this not what the whole NDC party, right from John Mahama through it's Gen. Secretary, all their communicators including Ablakwa, Feli ...

• duke 10 years ago

policies that have led us to ruin. The policy group which is a mafiosi one include all ministers, junior ministers, Mahama himself at the helm of affairs and departmental heads, have planned, looted and shared Ghana's resourc ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE THE NDC AND ZAMBIA ARE HAVING THE SAME THOUGHTS RIGHT NOW. DON'T WORRY WE ALL LOVE GHANA.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man arrives home one evening and found his wife in bed with another man.

Without hesitation, he grabs the offending man by his private parts and drags him to the garage.

He puts the man's private parts into a vice and ...

• AND SC JUDGES++++++++ 10 years ago

Now the whole world hearwhich group of people has the highest wisdom in Ghana. If it was that your God JJ Rwalings, he would have kill the judges long time during this SC case. Same thing we told Kwame kwasea Nkrumah our peac ...

• bombo throwers 10 years ago

Little mind prof. When John Mensah Sarba, John say etc were fighting the British J.B Danquah and his tribalistic UP and Asante Akyem people were selling people into slavery.When Nkrumah was fighting the British J.B Danquah wa ...

• Black star 10 years ago

You are wrong in your thinking and in economic discipline bias.
    First and foremost, not all currency devaluation is bad for a country, you must balance and know why a currency must be devalued. ACHEAMPONG for example didn't ...

• YF 10 years ago

Wo ye aboa paaaaaaaaaaaaa get the hell out of here.Don't disturb our minds, you crazy chap.

• Black star 10 years ago

Hope we finally put the petition issue behind us. It has cost GHANA so much economically. Most foreign investors intend to invest big in GHANA after the petition verdict is over. So NDC and NPP make peace soon, for GHANA, our ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST? www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Mars 10 years ago

But u were asking Npp not to go to court for the sake of peace, Hahaha who care? Just go for review if u can provide a constitutional passage, every wise person know i Ur party is hijacked with lazy officials

• kwadwo totobii 10 years ago

If justice is sought then it must be sought to its bitterest end.We do not have to push responsibilities to Onyame but rather see to use our brains and energies properly to justify his/her giving us brains.

• KAKRA 10 years ago

Going to court is the most civilized way of securing peace. I HAVE PROBLEM WITH THIS HEADING. I THINK IT SHOULD READ GOING TO COURT IS THE MOST CIVILIZED WAY OF SECURING JUSTICE. IF JUSTICE IS UPHOLD THE BOTTOM LINE IS PEACE.