Nigerian grabbed for stealing car

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ??? 10 years ago

u see again.he left so called richest country as u said.walking around Accra loking for daily bread.naija this, naija that.gafiiligadooki

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

THE ARMED ROBBER IS GHANAIAN HOME GROWN THUG CALLED 'ROMANO' THE BASTARD SON OF AGBOGLSHIE PROSTITUTE. HE IS HIDING AT SODOM AND GOMORAH IN ACCRA. ROMANO, YOU ARE FINISHED. POLICE ARE LOOKING FOR YOU OOOO. OMO ALE JATI JA ...

• Paul 10 years ago

Con and burgie Nigerian men are sick animals.They are not human beings and have no human values. That is why Nigerians are determined to hurt every human being who comes across them. All what these Nigerian con and burgie men ...

• william 10 years ago

YOU ARE INSULTING YOURSELF. READ YOUR HISTORY! GO TO OUR PRISONS AND TELL US HOW MANY ROBBERS ARE GHANAIAN AND HOW MANY NIGERIAN!YOU OBVIOUS DON;T KNOW NIGERIA. I WILL NOT FOR A MOMENT SAY HOW WE GHANAIANS ARE BY LOOKING AT J ...

• Paul 10 years ago

You send your dirty posts pretending to be Ghanaians. Before you Nigerians mass migration to Ghana in early nineties, Ghana did not have this armed robbery. It is you Nigerians who have brought this evil thing to Ghana's soil ...

• william 10 years ago

As an African, call me Nigerian, I WILL ACCEPT, ZIMBAWEAN, i will agree, MALIAN, I accept!! MOZAMBICAN, WHY NOT!
    AND FOOL YOURSELF INTO THINKING YOU ARE A GENUINE GHANAIAN BECAUCE OF MISPLACED 'NATIONALISM'!

• Paul 10 years ago

Fool! It is only evil Nigerians who defend evil deeds.I have not read a single Nigerian posting that condemns Nigerians evil deeds in Ghana. All Nigerians enjoy it and laugh at it. What country will allow evil foreigners like ...

• Nigerman 10 years ago

You need to travel and see, stop the hate , wont help you or your family . you can never tell where you or your children will end up, if a crime has been committed , allow the law take its due course and stop the hate....

• Nigerman 10 years ago

Very Funny , one day soon you will learn not to discriminate people based on ethnicity or race , If men were God , i wonder ....

• COS 90 10 years ago

My brother, when you visit south africa, there are many foriegn nationals doing business or school. But each only NIGERIANS are always in print media or television for various crime.some of the their bad deeds are: armed rob ...

• Nigerman 10 years ago

You are very correct. All Nigerians should be asked to leave Ghana immediately and all economic and social ties severed immediately , Ghana must be preserved.

• Paul 10 years ago

They are evil and not ashamed of anything. They have devilish type of humility Watch them careful.

• Sam Kodi 10 years ago

I think the two guys Akubo and the Nigerian guy are all Innocent of the crime. I once lost my laptop by robbers in Dansoman but a friend advised me to go to Nkrumah Circle in the night that i will find the laptop. The second ...

• Black star 10 years ago

...rubbish! ...and what else? Did you inform the police about it? Did you steal the lap top yourself, that is why you didn't report to the police? How do you help combat robbery in our beloved Ghana, if you don't get the poli ...

• .......P 10 years ago

WE HAVE TO COMBAT POLITICIANS RAKING THE NATION'S COFFERS!!.

• Black star 10 years ago

Nigerians and robbery. Get rich quick mentally. They have left NIGERIA for greener pastures in GHANA. And they turn to robbery, take advantage of GHANAS hospitality. Why give him bail?

• GHANAS CANCER ASHANTIS 10 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE LUCKY NANA DID NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS

• Nigerman 10 years ago

You are right sir , suggest jungle justice or instant death for the accused suspects ....

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Give him 20 years with hard LABOUR and make him scrub the floor every morning as a lesson to all.

The eagle can fly, but not where the stars are.

• Nigerman 10 years ago

You are very correct , no need wasting taxpayers money on trial , he should be killed immediately , it will save the people costs and also serve as a deterrent to other aspiring Nigerians who of course are all criminals ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Naija 4 real 10 years ago

i wish the car belongs to any of busua's atamo bornthroway pikin some
    even 17.7m cedis is missing @ cocoabod & how much is this 2nd.hand bgabgati scrap car, you omo ghana okobo people self

• KATE GHANIANIAN IN US 10 years ago

ALLFOREINGHERS SHD GO THROUGH SEVERE CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK BEFORE ALLOWED ENTRY INTO THE COUNTRY SUCH THIEFS SHD BE DEPORTED AFTER SERVING LONG TERM IMPRISONMEN IF THEY ARE GHANANIANS SHD HAVE LIFE INPRISONMENT..

• Nigerman 10 years ago

Its better they kill all of them , there is no need for trial and i even suggest all Nigerians should be expelled from Ghana and all relations severed immediately so the Nigerians do not pollute the great motherland any furth ...

• ??? 10 years ago

MR PUBLISHER WHERE IS YOUR BROTHER (THE GHMAN)IN THE PICTURE?
    Three Chinese nationals and a Ghanaian have been arrested at Obuasi for allegedly stealing four ears of corn from AngloGold Ashanti (AGA’s) farm.

DSP Kwaben ...

• wicked man 10 years ago

Kill them, I hate Nigerians in my life, all over the world, they are wicked and thief

• Nigerman 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahah....Very Funny....

• Harry 10 years ago

If truly this guys admit committing this crime..i think they are a big shame to Republic of Nigeria and most be purnished by the ghana government.
    They are nigerians in my office with good portrait and you can so easily trus ...