Leaked tape: Awuku sues NDC boys GH¢1m

Read Comments Comments (126)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this point the concerned citizen abroad will like the GOV,security agencies knows that, they should do everything in their power to protect life and properties at this difficult time. We urge the security to keep their eye ...

the pepeni is right , the verdict whatever the case can not throw the country into war rather can only be another nail in the coffin of already dead ghana . pepeni still has time till next year at least to start thinking of ...

• YEN AKANFUOR 10 years ago

HIS WIFE HAS STOPPED SUPPORTING HIM. HE NEEDS SOME MONEY

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

This disgraced fool has no shame but to try to mis-use and hide behind the legal system.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

This guy is talk, talk talk

• volta 10 years ago

NO POWER SHARING FOR AWUKU AND HIS BOYS

• volta 10 years ago

LET HI GO WITH HIS PROBLEM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

You will leave with your problem this Is our country no mother fucker should disturb us.

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Kwasiafuo who want's to share power with idiots.

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• dan 10 years ago

YOU SAID SAME THING ABOUT NPP GOING TO COURT THROUGH YOUR ASIEDU NKETIA AND NOW YOU ARE ALL SHITTING IN YOUR PANTS COMES JUDGEMENT DAY.

• PRINCE 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIS CYLIDERICAL NOSE.

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 10 years ago

It looks like some personalities are making our government their playground.I hate it. They make hay of our system with unhealthy issues to waist the court time, that does not bring any fruits for the rest of us.

It looks ...

• dagban republic 10 years ago

cock heads dont need attention…..u dont knw where u frm datx why u showin ur confused soul here. sure mama regrets lettin ur dad fuck her pussy. sure daddy too regrets nt wearing the condom well.
    stupid son, i am here bcos ...

• PARIE 10 years ago

These,yes are from a stupid donkey who has forgotten that his idiot great grandfather slept with a pepe woman in his cocoa farm from where he descends to have these stupid things to say today.A bloody bastard indeed.

• www.ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Watch TV3, GTV live, Adom, Joy and Many more. Go to www.ghanatv.weebly.com

• dagban republic 10 years ago

pls help me to ask your mum(leader at club 01) if she has gone to collect her award as—> best big pweek sucker for 2013/2014 session. I heard she defended and won the title again. What an achievement. Hahahahaha

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

You see the criminal mind of an ayigbe man you behaving like you are from dagbon but you couldn't spell it, God has disgraced you shame on you stealer.

• volta 10 years ago

HE CAN SUE HIMSELF

• Osei 10 years ago

The NDC plans to arrest Sammy Awuku this night. Surely the NDC planned and executed the said tape for their own motive. Afterwards they will use it as an excuse to stay on to power. That is the danger.

• BBC idiot 10 years ago

Osei no fears, Ghana is not for ndc the law of the land is going to work.I know John Mahama is a true Ghanaian who loves his country so he will respect the law of the land let to these trokosis who think their whole existance ...

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Ayigbefuo mo beko k3k3, bad luck people.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Better! this will enable those perpeturators to stop their nonsense behaviour

• Nanasei 10 years ago

Did you hear this same fool asking the mob at the OBRA sport to arm themselves with knives and the rest? Listen to fools supporting him. He is a criminal in our democracy. Lets all join hand and clean our system removing croo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

ANY BUSH BOY CAN GO TO COURT.

• GOOD GHANAIAN 10 years ago

continue ur stupid comments

• SWARTZS 10 years ago

Sammy Awuku have lost it once again, such a nice character turn into a thin god, the people around him are making a fool out of him and the earlier the close family members coution him,the better it would be for him. for the ...

• emma 10 years ago

What is Sammy awuku and his lawyer mike ocquaye going to the courts to do.The question I am asking is if the voice on the tape is not his voice,why boardering himself going to court to restrain the media from playing the tape ...

• sankariwa 10 years ago

The guy has lost nothing!. NDC envy the guy too much. NDC trying to prevent him fron attend the US invitation. If not why so haste the Government has given the matter to police and I am sure from there BNI will take over and ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

But your luminary lawyers were jokers in court heheheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeconcert party lawyers one with a he goat beard and the other with rotten dentures.aboafun, go back to trans-togoland

• SAM NYK 10 years ago

SEE ABOA TANI CALLING AKAN BUSH BOY YOU SEMLLING AMPT LIKE GOAT ABOA YOU SOON FORGET YOUR GRANDFATHERS AND YOUR FATHER CARRIED AKANS TOILETS ON THEIR HEADS IN KUMASI ALL YOUR SISTERS RIGHT NOW DOING PAWOPA EVERYWHERE IN ACCRA ...

• dawuni 10 years ago

You stinky hairy chimp, which work is more dignified: Pawopa or prostitution? You go to Europe and see your ugly apes disgracing Africans all over the place. To sweat for money is a virtue you should rather praise and aspire ...

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Sam please that stupid guy using BBC as his name is not pepeni he is ayigbe, plse becareful because these trokosis are commenting like they are from the north, I know and believe in our northern brothers and sisters to be mor ...

• BBC idiot 10 years ago

Ghana is akan and akan is Ghana without akan there will be no Ghana.The whole world knows Ghana is akan not ayigbe.The day akan tsunami will come you will run to trans - volta togoland

• Jerome 10 years ago

This silly and stupid useless idiot is now out of his mind.Does he think rushing to sue in court would exonerate him from such treasonable remarks he made in the UK? He must be joking.If it is his wee smoking Akufo Addo who t ...

• Joemens 10 years ago

STUPID BOY WITH A NICE NAME(JEROME)

• Paul 10 years ago

This fat nose boy will go to prison this time YAKEME GBEMELA

• BBC idiot 10 years ago

What are you waiting for? Send him to jail if you have that power kwasia like you, you are the yakeme gbemela your people are being dragged to court for their foolishness, and the rule of law is going to deal with them.This i ...

• kk 10 years ago

big fooool jerome

• GOOD GHANAIAN 10 years ago

these lunatics must pay for their ignorance

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Ogyimfo. Your parents have wasted their energy in bed and their scarce resources in bringing you up only to disappoint them with a terminal ''tribalistic'' disease. Go and get yourself cured for you don't have a place in a un ...

• Fela Kuti 10 years ago

GBESHI

• Humphrey 10 years ago

Go to hell with your lie

• BBC idiot 10 years ago

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeei you envy the boy, he has been chosen by the American government for a program so ndc members are shaking , they envy him jealous you go die. The American government is aware of your enviness and the tricks ...

• Fela Kuti 10 years ago

I HOPE WOMAFOON DID NOT SAY THOSE THINGS ON THE TAPE OTHERWISE THIS CAUSE OF ACTION SAYS EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM.

TOO MUCH EYE OPEN LEADS TO BOTTOM CLOSE, CONSTIPATION GO KILL YOU!!!

GBESHI ALALE

• Owie 10 years ago

Awuku knows he is in for big trouble so he is trying to use the suite as a cover up and to gag the defendants in his suit. This is communist inferior tactics. The Supreme court will definitely call him to answer.

• DENNIS AVOY 10 years ago

IT HAPPENS THAT THE COMPLAINANT BECOMES ACCUSED LET'S WATCH OUT AND SEE WHAT UNFOLDS

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

MR. AWUKU, WHY WASTE THE TAX PAYERS MONEY? RELEASE THE "UN-DOCTORED" VERSION OF YOUR SPEECH TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT.

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

It looks like he doesn't understand the word doctored. Shame unto him.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Period !

• Frank Okine 10 years ago

He is already on the path of digging a deeper hole for himself, add the un-doctored tape and he would be buried forever.

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

Awuku, what you said which part of it do you think it has been doctored ? You are dawm stupid !

• Nat Boye 10 years ago

Let the Court stop these uncivilised poproganda. Why should people including deputy Ministers of state back these lies just to defame somebody. "All things whatsoever ye would that men should do unto you even so do ye also un ...

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

My bro.Nat Boye you are a true Ghanaian who wants your country to move forward but these trokosi mafias want our country to go backwards but walahi it will never happen.

• PIERRO 10 years ago

It is only these gutter news papers like lens,Daily post that will perpetrate this kind of falsehood against a gentleman like Awuku.And by the way why is it that only pro N D C news papers and radio stations have the so-calle ...

• KBK 10 years ago

Awukeu is afraid of going to Prison. This case is to delay his prosecution.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

The fact that you were able to tame those NPP sympathetic Media Houses does not mean you can silence or stifle investigations into establishing the person captured on the tape. It would be interesting to to see that judge who ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

I think the NPP,repealed the Crimminal Libel laws of Ghana in 2001.
    So infact the Daily Guide are misleading it's readers on Awuku's libel suit.

• Joe debera,Germany. 10 years ago

Kwasia,kronfoo ewee,he have done it dint believed him that he have not done it.

• DENNIS AVOY 10 years ago

BY GOING TO THE COURT TO SUE, HE HAS OPENED THE FLOOD GATE AGAINST HIMSELF AND THE MATTER WILL BE THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED, WAS THERE NO ONE CLOSE TO ADVISE HIM, HIS OLD SIMILAR UTTERANCES WILL BE SCRUTINIZED THIS TIME AROUND

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

The GAME has just began. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

And it will continue unabated.Mmoa abeka nnipa ho.

• Chikay 10 years ago

I commended Awuku for the action he has taken and hopefully this will help unravel the truth behind this leaked tape.

• JC 10 years ago

NDC 's attempt to cause disaffection in the minds of the public and the SC JUDGES against Sammy Awuku and NPP fail.

• George Best. 10 years ago

THE TIME OF RECKONING HAS COME FOR KOBI FIAGBE AND HIS BAND OF NDC CRIMINALS TO PAY FOR THEIR STUPIDITY.
    THESE CROOKS BEHAVE LIKE MADMEN, ALWAYS PUBLISHING STUPID ARTICLES AND TALKING NONSENSE ON THE RADIO.
    ALHAJI MUTUMN ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Chief,
    For your information,the Crimminal Libel laws in Ghana were repealed in 2001.

• GA man 10 years ago

Ewes will be ashamed of their evil thinking against Akan, precisely, asantes.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHY WOULD THIS GUY GO THAT FAR? WHEN YOU KNOW THE TAPE IS YOUR VOICE BUT ONLY DOCTORED, WHY GO TO COURT? JUST LET SLEEPING DOGS SLEEP.

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

Won't you learn ? Thought you would've learned from your stupidity by now.

• ZAMBIA GOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 10 years ago

WERE ARE COMING JUJU USERS, GHANA HERE WE COME U BETTER RUN JUJU USERS, HW ARE U ?HAHAHAHA

• km 10 years ago

... we are talking about shoes and you are talking about tomatoes.

• BAMBOI-SOGAKOPEH THUGS 10 years ago

All the accused are AYIGBEFUO and PEPEFUO. Very TRIBALISTIC INDEED !

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

Doctored tape? Well the original undoctored/uncircumcised tape will have to come out for even the hearing impaired to hear!!!!!!!!!!

• Weaklion 10 years ago

This is the cheapest sues in Political history only $ 50 .

• WHITE SOUP 10 years ago

WELL DONE. AWUKU. THESE STUPID PROPAGANDIST WILL LEARN A LESSON!

• GA man 10 years ago

Ewes re tiefs n murderers. They like juju n use it for everything that is their region is not developed.

• AFETOR BRIGHT MENSAH 10 years ago

YOU ARE AFRAID OF ATUGUBA BUT YOU DON'T WANT TO DO THE RIGHT THING

• KYESUURI-KALEO 10 years ago

why can't ndc put an end to all these lies, aaaabaaaaaa

• Mayor 10 years ago

Big Sam please pardon them and let their scruples judge them. We now know how juvenile the behave.

• Mike 10 years ago

NDC, God will reward u acording to his word. Fire burn this criminals!!

• Charles 10 years ago

For the NPP, they think the first to go to court is always right. What a high level of stupidity.

• Wise up 10 years ago

Anytime NPP want to come to power they destroy things and kill people. Folks remember the year 2000 when there was massive killing of women. As soon as they came to power all the killing stop. This time is it burning of marke ...

• Fr 10 years ago

SEE THIS FOOL AGAIN. WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL TAPE THAT WAS DOCTORED? ANY IDIOTS CAN GO TO COURT.

• ERIC 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM GALLIVANTING IN THE COUNTRY AS IF HE OWE GHANA.SHAME UNTO SAMMY AWUKU AND HIS FOLLOWERS.IF YOU SUE ALL GHANAIANS YOU KNOWN FOR THAT.

• igwe 10 years ago

your case will fall like lizard. a case dead on arrival.

• BBC idiot 10 years ago

NDC you envy Sammy Awuku, Dokosi will never ever be invited by the American government but the boy Sammy is coming to meet the American government for a program, he is coming this september and they know the evil you have p ...

• AMINA 10 years ago

NDC you envy Sammy Awuku, Dokosi will never ever be invited by the American government but the boy Sammy is coming to meet the American government for a program, he is coming this september and they know the evil you have p ...

• KO 10 years ago

SO IT MEANS THAT IT IS YOUR VOICE ALRIGHT.THEN WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL ONE?

• sas 10 years ago

YOU CAN ASK AGAIN MY FRIEND,THEY SAY HE DIDN'T HAD ANY MEETING AT ALL,IT WASN'T HIS VOICE, NOW IT IS DOCTORED.U CAN JUDGE IT YOURSELF.

• SMH 10 years ago

ALL THE NAMES MENTIONED ARE THE EVIL PEOPLE IN GHANA.. THE EWES.. NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM THOSE FOOLS.. NOTHING AT ALL.. WICKED PEOPLE..

• Nana B 10 years ago

Awuku, why did you sue for only GHS1m? Please go for broke if you think you have a case - GHS10m, GHS20m... the sky should be the limit. Once you get the money you can extricate yourself from politics! Like all politicians (N ...

• BARRISTER 1 10 years ago

all NDC people have nothing to do for Ghana.shame

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

akufo addo is a disgraceful hypocrite who thinks Upper E/W, Northern, BA, Volta, Western, Central and Greater Accra vote shouldn't count for nothing more than a presiding officer failing to sign, or discovery of so called ser ...

• KOFI B 10 years ago

THE LAWYER BEING USED BY AWUKU EVEN DEPICTS THE FACT THAT NPP AS A POLITICAL PARTY ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THIS RECKLESS STATEMENT OTHERWISE SENIOR LAWYERS OF THE PARTY WOULD HAVE REPRESENTED HIM.NPP PLEASE CONDEMN THIS STATEMENT ...

• PII ISAAC, ZEBILLA 10 years ago

I hope and pray that the court will deal well with those people

• Skotsman 10 years ago

This writ should have included the Information Minsitry, especially Felix Kwakye-Ofosu. These NDC guys must be stopped from their criminal acts. I wish they are charged for contempt as well and jailed!!!!! Why are they playin ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

when Ghanaians are preaching PEACE stupid NDCs are oreaching War by insulting akans and Awuku who seeks justice from idiots NDC media framing fake tape.

• Tore 10 years ago

Thats why NPP will fail these days. Only fools are in the party. They have to change their members. NDC is not better but they are ruling currently. Ghana politics is a shame. There are only very few qualified persons out the ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

All that NDC is interested is to sabotage some one s integrity.

• GHANA FOR PEACE 10 years ago

this is a crucial moment in the history of Ghana and I believe we all need peace whatsoever.
    concerning this tape,we shoudnt forget that we are living in an I.T world that anything can be possible. we saw an alleged picture ...

• GHANA FOR PEACE 10 years ago

a big shame to all hate preachers
    REPENT

• ohenenana 10 years ago

GHcImillion is peanuts. He should have sued for GHc20million then they would have learnt a lesson and stop that foolishness, and crimilarity in politics. Good for nothing loosers.

• Ekuma 10 years ago

'Worma funu' ? Wharf is good for Awuku's diarrhea mouth is 'WORMA MORNO' that is to say new pestle .

'worma funu is dry , old and britle , bit 'WORMA MORNO' is moist, heavy and latent .

Awuku shd recent of the magical ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Those in the act should be charged and summarily improsoned. Ghana was there before NDC. Ghana was built by hard working people, not people who only saw free government moneys, and hand outs from political appointment.Lazy pe ...

• Jade 10 years ago

FACT

• Jade 10 years ago

Most evil monsters using tech to defame and degrade anybody with an alternative view - do you call this democracy? Check the history of NDC

• Jade 10 years ago

Which party in Africa has killed judges= Answer NDC

• kodjo 10 years ago

If by your logic the NDC originated from the PNDC, then the NPP can be said to originate from the coup plotters that over threw Nkrumah and for your information that was the bloodiest coup we have ever witness on our soil. We ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Absolute TOSH

• LOSOMA 10 years ago

AWUKU BROKE SO WANTS MONEY

• myself 10 years ago

Instead of managing the economy well, you have devoted your whole time, which could have been used to fix the economy, doing unnecessary mischief. Stop it and think positive.

• Whatever 10 years ago

What Awuku has done will only bring a voice expert and a lie detector test into the equation because the court would want to get to the buttom of the matter if the the media sticks to their guns.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

THERE ARE FOUR WAYS TO RESPOND TO CRISIS:
    MAXIMIZE IT.MINIMIZE IT.ADVERTISE IT.
    AND LASTLY,ANALYSE IT.

MAXIMIZING IT MEANS:TO EXAGGERATE THE CRISIS
    MINIMIZE IT MEANS:TO UNDERSTATE THE CRISIS
    ADVERTISING IT MEANS:TO TEL ...

• GHANANI 10 years ago

The defendants must call for a lie detector test and a voice analyst to analyse the voice on the tape.

• BARRACK OBAMA-USA 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN AND MAHAMA HAS DISGRACED GHANAIANS DEMOCRACY

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Awuku must be ashamed of himself.He wants to sue others while he happen to be an assasinator of peoples charractors.He had forgoten His unproffessional utterances in public.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THE NATION GHANA WILL ONLY BEEN DOOMED TO HELL WHEN THESES IRRESPONSIBLE POLITICIANS OF NPP ARE GIVEN THE MANDATE AGAIN TO RULE.

THESE ARE ROGUES AND NOT FIT TO TO GOVERN EVEN A VILLAGE COMMUNITY IN ASHANTI REGION.

• boobuoo 10 years ago

kofi brokeman is sueing for money if the voice of the tape is indeed that of Awuku is he in turn to pay the 1million cedis damages to the defendants?He needs to be careful and i don't understand why everbody in ghana wants ...

• mahama error corrupt prez 10 years ago

USELESS,EVILS,WHO BORN DOG,SHAME ON THEM,THEY GO SEEEEEEE PEPER

• etwee 10 years ago

This pretender ran to the court as if he has said nothing.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN. 10 years ago

awuku u laughing ? A fool will be a fool whether awuku goes to school or not. Trying to Sue media companies for to pay legal fee for nana addo? Go sleep body. its too late. You are not serious. Better relax yourself and obey ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST Go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• KOBIA ASANTE KOTOKO 10 years ago

ALL NDC MEMBERS AND THEIR SUPPORTES ARE IMMIGRANTS , THEY ARE PEOPLE WHO DOES NOT WANT TO SEE GHANA, JUST LOOK THEIR FACES AND THEIR NAMES, IT DOES NOT MATCH OUR NAMES , CHECK GHANIAN HISTORY . THESE NAMES DO NOT FIT IN . LEA ...