President Mahama meets security chiefs

Read Comments Comments (62)

• cha 12 years ago

The supreme court will hand this thief the verdict but he will suffer in return

• 8 YYEARS IN OHIO COMMUNITY COLLEGE 12 years ago

disco the fool, how is your 8 year studies coming up at the Ohio Community College? dumbass.

• Kay 12 years ago

He has caused too much hardship.

• cha 12 years ago

ooh hmmm- Just yesterday my friends and l bought some prouduct at Tesano- mannn- everything is so expensive- the cedis is now worthless my bro

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

WE NEED JUST THE NEUTRALITY OF THE SECURITY AGENCIES TO SECURE PEACE IN THIS COUNTRY THAT IS ALL ...

• cha 12 years ago

what is this fool talking about?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

I feel sorry for Nana addo. How will he cope with the gargantuan shame staring him straight in the face? And this is a shame manufactured by Nana himself! He should never have gone this far.

I advise the NPP gurus to keep ...

• Abu 12 years ago

IF THESE NPP BLOOKS DARE, THEY WILL SEE pinga

• GA man 12 years ago

U tanii aboa what re u? Ur history states u re good slavery n hard that is all. Tanii aboa

• Abongo 12 years ago

Tani is better than you. You know why, because he is not kotibotor

• AbasZ 12 years ago

Aah ntafo are koti boto since time immemorial.

• dawuni 12 years ago

Your midget ape will run into hiding!

• pride of P 12 years ago

PREZ IS TENII,PRESIDING JUDGE U R AFRAID OF IS TENII, ADERSON UR LAWYER IS TENII, UR LAWYER AMPAWU IS TENII, UR CHAIRMAN OF COUNCIL OF ELDERS(NPP) IS TENII,UR BAWUMIA IS TENII ETC IDIOTS

• TAWI 12 years ago

SO PRAY TO TENNI TO GIVE U POWER, HAAHAHA WE LAUGH AT FOOLS

• ATUGBA 12 years ago

SO BOW DOWN B4 THE TENNI & BEG 4 POWER.IDIOTS

• Ka Na Wu 12 years ago

President told them not to spare any Akan who demonstrates but be soft on ewes and Northerners. Told them to keep Kumasi quiet by any means in their disposal

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

the pepeni is right , the verdict whatever the case can not throw the country into war rather can only be another nail in the coffin of already dead ghana . pepeni still has time till next year at least to start thinking of s ...

• anna 12 years ago

there will be no threats neither any war ghananis only one we peaceful in nature ndc or npp GOd is with us!!!!!!!

• K.K 12 years ago

MAHAMA CAN MEET THEM T'RROW TOO; WHO CARES; IF THE SC JUDGEMENT GOES AGAINST HIM ; HE CAN CHOOSE TO MEET THEM AGAIN; WHATEVER THEY WILL DISCUSS, HE WILL BE KICKED OUT. NO ONE IS BIGGER THAN LAW.

• KANAWOU 12 years ago

HOW CHILDISH TO BE. K.K

• True Talk 12 years ago

You are the PRESIDENT.......DO YOUR JOB. We can't having a bunch of THUGS from the Nepotism People's Party(NPP) and the Boko Haram leader(Akkufo Addo) disturb the peace of the country. Be decisive.

• Ruffian 12 years ago

Read your article again and make the necessary corrections. However, you've stated what we all know that Mahama is INDECISIVE; thank you.

• True Talk 12 years ago

Sorry, I guess I could use the free SHS that Nana Addo is going to implement after Asantehene turns our ports into number Transit for drugs, that is if ur Dwarf becomes president?

• GA man 12 years ago

Ntafoo n ewes re tall but ve no common sense. Even tanii or ewe professor lacks common sense.

• akuffo addo 12 years ago

yur moda den fada wey no get sense yu moron

• AbasZ 12 years ago

Aah you are stealing Akufo Addo's name and you cant WRITE standard English language. Really you need free Shs. Kwasea bi ba.

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Pol Pot upbringing - cannibal

• Jerry bustard 12 years ago

Mahana is a criminal he must gooooooooooo

• Unlimited 12 years ago

Bro , don't you think you are smarter than that . lay out some positive ideas and stop destroying the show .

• ANNETTE 12 years ago

THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD WORK,KEEP THE PEACE

• NAA4U 12 years ago

I LOVE YOUR WHITE OUTFIT JM. YOU DID NOT RIG ELECTIONS AND FOR THAT MATTER NO VOTES WILL BE ANNULED FOR SOMEBODY TO BE PRESIDENT.

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Mahama you can;t do foko!

• Mawutor 12 years ago

“Whatever everybody is thinking, it’s only the judges who have the evidence and who can pronounce the verdict,”

• Concerned 12 years ago

Where was the true commander in chief?

• Mawutor 12 years ago

“Whatever anybody/everybody is thinking or doing or meeting, it’s only the judges who have the evidence and who can pronounce the Final Verdict,”

• GA man 12 years ago

U speak wisely like asantes. Speak to ur fellow to change their from ndc.

• dawuni 12 years ago

They must be led!

• GA man 12 years ago

If u don't any abuse step down n tell the truth that u rigged the election. Tief n womaniser

• GA man 12 years ago

Tiefs party. God will punish u all

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

GHANA IS IN CAPABLE AND GOOD HANDS SO NO SHAKING. NEITHER THE JUDGES NOR NPP CAN STEAL THE PRESIDENCY FROM MAHAMA.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT CAN'T STEAL THE PRESIDENCY FOR NANA. NANA LOST MISERABLY AND SHOULD RETIRE NOW.

• GA man 12 years ago

Who re u? U may juju ewe, sheep, or tanii aboa. Ndc is pool of tiefs. Most arm robbers re ntafoo. Tiefs from conception

• dawuni 12 years ago

The only primitive species who do that today in Ghana.

• Yaa Boatema. Virginia, USA 12 years ago

Can somebody help me here, what is the details about this meeting. Any change of improvement after the meeting. They should stop putting fear in the Ghanaian people

• Paa Kodwo 12 years ago

VERY NECESSARY. THOSE WHO ARE DETERMINED TO PUT SECURITY OF THE STATE AT RISK SHOOULD BE MET WITH THE FULL FORCE OF THE LAW AND FULL WEIGHT OF JUSTICE.

YOU WILL STILL BE IN COMMAND ON THURSDAY, AUGUST 29,2013 TILL 2016.

• TORCHLIGHT SECURITY+++ 12 years ago

what security are these niggas talking about? Is there any security in Ghana when armed robbers have taken the country? Stupid security bastards.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 12 years ago

Mahama will be confirmed as the winner of the 2012 presidential election tomorrow.God bless Ghana and all Ghanaians.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Ghanaians Will help to clean up npp's dirty homes tomorrow, the burden that has fallen on npp party will be lifted up by sending Nana akufo addo to his akyim palace to inherit his family property, but not President for Ghana.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago

Deal with any Trouble Maker after the Supreme Court Verdict.

• me 12 years ago

your fathers are thieves not mahama.your selfish fathers always want to ones to rule this country.Even they betrayed Nkrumah and fought Rawllings.Now its mahama.

• Nana 12 years ago

This meeting of the President and the security chiefs came on time. It's good for the Commander-in Chief of GAF to be briefed on the state of the security prior to tomorrow's SC's pronouncement and be assured that the securit ...

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

NdC is a thief. Mahama is a thief. And so are the following: Okudjeto Ablakwa, Betty Mould idrisu, Asiedu nkatia, Fiifi Kwatery, Otukunor, the Ahwoi family, jon nkomfem mahama, Kwabena agyei, felix Kwakye Ofosu, and all of th ...

• Nana 12 years ago

These NPP fools are really crazy. Why instead of developing ideas and making good analysis they always insult, accuse others of thievery and so? are these people really Ghanaians? Ghanaians are tolerant,civilized but these on ...

• Me and u were not there 12 years ago

Lol

• GOOD GHANAIAN 12 years ago

who fears what.we need justice

• chief 12 years ago

don't worry, justice has already been delivered, but will be read out to you tomorrow as an outsider. it is 7-2 in favor of JM.

• ANTI_ASHANTI SECURITY 12 years ago

So there is no ASHANTI representation in the National security? Its really ANTI-ASHANTI security

• kwesi 12 years ago

npp ashanti's can't be trusted with security. but ndc ashanti's can be trusted lol...

• VICKY LEE BENTON. 12 years ago

WE WANT FREE & FARE ELECTION SO THE COUNTRY CAN MOVE ON PEACEFULLY NO MATTER WHAT HOW MUCH IT IS GONNA COST US.
    SO MR. PRESIDENT YOU HAVE BROUGHT THIS SHAME UPON YOURSELF AND YOU WILL TAKE IT TO YOUR GRAVE FOR THE INSULT YOU ...

• AMAH 12 years ago

you are our president and nothing will happen to you. you win this election free and fair. you challengers will bury their face in shame by this time tomorrow in the name of jesus name.

• AMAH 12 years ago

you are our president and nothing will happen to you. you win this election free and fair. you challengers will bury their face in shame by this time tomorrow in the name of jesus name.

• Mr B DALLAS 12 years ago

DURING THE ELECTION NDC WAS ON NECK TO NECK AT UR STRONGHOLD KUMASI SOME NPP OFFICIAL COLLECTING BRIBE !EWES VOTED MASSIVELY FOR NDC ! I WAS IN GHANA MYSELF ALLNIGHT I DIDN'T SLEEP WATCHING ADOM TV FOR INCOMING RESULTS , LO ...