NDC has destroyed Ghana econmoy
"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...
WE NEED TO DO MORE AND I HOPE THOSE JUBILATING ARE DOING SO NOT BECAUSE THEY HATE NANA ADO. THAT IS NO LONGER THE ISSUE NOW THE MAN HAS ACEPTED THE POSITION OF ATUGUBA AND INDICATED THAT HE DISAGREES WITH HIM. BUT THOSE IN GO ...
u r a fool
kwasia
Stop the lies and trying to mislead the people , If you are in a marriage and at the drop of a hat one partner begins to talk of divorce sooner or later that marriage is over . if there is no respect , love but only theft , c ...
I agree let's reflect soberly, put this behind us and "get to work" for the sake of our people.
There is nothing wise about what Nduom said. It is just a bland opportunistic statement of convenience.
Whatever the case, I wish he would just shut his mouth and get out of the way when serious issues about the country ar ...
judgement debt
THERE IS NO JUSTICE IN GHANA, NO JUSTICE. DR KWAME NKRUMAH SAID FREEDOM!, FREEDOM!!, FREEDOM!!! BUT HE COULD NOT SAY JUSTICE JUSTICE. IT IS BETTER GHANA'S MOTTO SHOULD BE CHANGED TO 'FREEDOM AND BRIBERY' INSTEAD OF FREEDOM AN ...
696969 all end up in 9, i.e mankind. Na tsui. We can understand your disappointment but tamper your anger with reflection. The SC Judges will live their normal lives like you and me and if anyone of them dies it is or will be ...
“Politics must not be above everything”. In other words, Ghana is bigger than any politician,and for that matter, any political party or ethnic group. Well said, Dr. Nduom.
Your sharp comment meant you are simply envious about the outcome, Nduom. Don't be dismissive. Yes, you are right but poverty was equally a big problem when you were in Kufuor's administration but could do only very little ab ...
You are rather being petty. Who has been more inclusive thinking and promoting a national agenda than Nduom? If you just dont like the man say so and go to sleep!
Give us elements of poverty to outlaw in Ghana in your speech. Detail them and be specific to be persuasive.
I couldn't imagine your name is rather numbers or is it a code? Don't sound like a parrot- 'ako te brofo' scholar. Sorry, you don't seem to understand the principle and the meaning of 'justice'. You just say the word but I th ...
Nduom is a sensible and a mature politician! I WISH his party BETTER LUCK in 2016!
BTW, whatabout some RECOMMENDATIONS as to how to BETTER the VOTING PROCESS in 3yrs'time ??
We should ALSO CONSIDER making room for COALITION ...
Mahama and his NDC should stop stealing and wasting our money and build this dear nation Ghana.
I would also appeal to the law enforcement agencies to keep an eagle eye on the servants of state and not give them the opportunity to bleed the nation to death. Pez. MAHAMA be warned that if you allow your Ministers of State ...
Oga when did u come back?
WITHOUT TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION TO ACCELERATE MANUFCTURING,PRODUCTION, DEVELOPMENT, THERE WILL BE NO ECONOMIC GROWTH TO STIMULATE EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES, GENERATE INCOME,QUALITY OF LIFE AND TO ALLEVIATE EXTREME POVERTY.
the problem is ghana is simply CORRUPTION ...the government is just game..the people in government know all that you are talking about but they do not care...ghana has the educated workforce to do whatever any other nation is ...
This is the kind of thinking Ghana needs.
YOU HYPOCRITE I PERSONALLY DON'T CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK.YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT EITHER.
FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER.BLIND AMHAS BLINDED YOU.BITION AND SELF AGRANDISEMENT
NDC and NPP have failed Ghanaians over and over again.I honestly believe in Paa Kwesi Ndoum.He is not one of those greedy and corrupt thieves whose only aim is to loot the National treasury.Mr Mahama should invite Mr Nduom as ...
nduom is political prostitude,shutupp
And He is a big time coward
Paa Kwesi Nduom and the other political leaders should come out with positive ideas on national development to support the national effort.
We need to build a national consensus on a national development plan to address th ...
I THINK DR NDUOM SHOULD BE ABLE TO STRONGLY MAKE A CASE TO GHANAIANS THAT HIS PARTY CAN BRING GHANAIANS TOGETHER INSTEAD OF THE TWO PARTIES TEARING GHANA APART.NDC AND NPP.I FEEL NDC AND N PP CAN CREATE CIVIL WAR IN GHANA SOM ...
Yes....nd halelluya with Amen!..Ogyamanase yi speaking, nd babye from now!...