Business
Entertainment
World
Tonaton
TV / Radio
Wall
General News
Sat, 31 Aug 2013
Ayikoi-Otoo disappointed in Akufo-Addo but...
Read Article
Comments
OSAAMA BELADIN
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:17
Re: Ayikoi-Otoo disappointed in Akufo-Addo but...
IS OK FOR NANA SO NO PROBLEM
Comment on Article
Nicholas J Bedzo
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:25
Ayikoi-Otoo,you are trying to play War drums,there is no sense in what you are saying.What further steps you want to take?
Comment on Article
Nana Ansah
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:46
AYIKOI-OTOO IS A SILLY MINUTE-JACK
Look at this soaked to the bone temporizer Ayikoi-Otoo telling us a few weeks ago that Nkrumah was an Opportunist. Meanwhile he is the par excellence Opportunist anyway you turn it. Ghanaians have no more appetite for your no ...
Comment on Article
william
on
Aug 31, 2013 11:45
NO,HE WANTED TO REPRESENT NANA..
FINALLY A LEADER IS ALSO ONE WHO REFUSES TO BE HELD HOSTAGE BY HIS ENTOURAGE!NANA HAS RESCUED HIS IMAGE.
Comment on Article
Samia
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:18
now that the court case is over, let's see how mahama and ndc handle the affairs of mother ghana
Comment on Article
EZEKIEL
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:20
What else do you want ?? "Obamacare" of USA was UPHELD by 5:4 SC Votes! Man get over this and WORK with the govt to BETTER the lot of ALL Ghanaians...ESPECIALLY WETS (Water,Electricity,Toilet,Sanitation)!!! That your Nana h ...
Comment on Article
princewilly@ymail.com
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:02
EZEKIEL
A woman, after a long search on the internet, found out that "PHILLIPS 14 INCH" was actually a T.V. Nana IS LIKE the woman.He will be like Monica Lewinsky going to College at Moreheard State University in Kentucky and sett ...
Comment on Article
OSAAMA BELADIN
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:20
WHAT DID WANT HIM TO DO AGAIN IS OK
WHAT DID YOU WANT HIM TO DO AGAIN CAN YOU SAY SOMTHING TO SUPREME COURT
Comment on Article
Marfo Nkansah
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:21
Re: Ayikoi-Otoo disappointed in Akufo-Ad
Just because you were considered in that stupid sir john case you think you know law;;watch what the ashantis will do to you in that party npp. I am pure ashanti but i don't buy what Akuffo Addo is doing. For example will Aku ...
Comment on Article
OP/LONDON
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:24
LOOK WHO'S TALKING
YOU WERE NOT PART OF HIS LEGAL TEAM BECAUSE HE DOES'NT THINK YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH SO KEEP YOUR THOUGHTS FOR YOURSELF.YOU WERE ABLE TO SAVE SIR JOHN BECAUSE HIS CASE WAS AN EASY ONE.
Comment on Article
Kwashiorkor bi
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:34
Re: LOOK WHO'S TALKING
Oh no OOO. He won the case for Sir John not because it was an easy case. He managed to get the judges to fine instead of,sending the man to prison simply because the judges wanted some comic,relief and he provided it. He begg ...
Comment on Article
sasabonsam
on
Look For A Way Forward
Please! Please! let us look forward and build a formidable state.Go away with your foolish retrogressive suggestion and don't break the vow you made before the declaration.
Comment on Article
Kalira
on
Npp knows no shame
Oh npp
Comment on Article
pink sheet president
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:04
DIABOLICAL Deceivers & Liers
Kalira, Why, dont you know that the NPP "shame Jar" Is broken to pieces ?
Comment on Article
Mensah Hammond
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:27
Why don't you take it up?
Martin Amidu went single handedly. Why don't you take it up on your own? No wonder Keneddy Agyapong wanted you all to be killed. Patapa Ga man
Comment on Article
Kwabina Akyema
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:32
Disappointed Aiyikoi-Otoo
Because this selfish man was not invited to be part of the NPP legal team he is trying to win favour from the party by his unpatriotic statement shame o him
Comment on Article
Ghanabiya
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:33
Mr. Ayikoi, Go Ahead for the Review
Mr. Ayikoi-Otoo, you are a member of the NPP and you can equally mount the review process you are talking about. I wonder why you do not see the flaw in your argument that you can get 2 of the judges to reverse their origi ...
Comment on Article
Ojam
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:38
After table talks!!
Comment on Article
AKONFEM
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:41
POOR GHANA
Guinea fowl country being rule by fools and thieves who can bribe afari-gyan and the stupid corrupt judges. God have mercy on Nkrumah's Ghana
Comment on Article
GHANA WORLD CHAMPION
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:55
Re: POOR GHANA
Another election petition made man?????
Comment on Article
Forthright
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:52
Best move!
Announce acceptance of SC verdict within 30 minute Author: NewsTalk (www.ghanaweb.com) Date: 08-21-2013 12:52 Togbe Afede XIV, Agbogbomefia of Asogli, on Tuesday, appealed to parties in the 2012 election petition case ...
Comment on Article
Atta Kwaku
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:53
You see
Looking át. What Atuguba Can do and threathening Sir John as well.Sir John and THE só call Atuguba who is more competent to sit as a supre Ckourt Judge..Democracy without Trueth is THE saem as Democracy without peace.Corru ...
Comment on Article
Obed Adore
on
Sep 1, 00:44
Re: You see
Oh ho, Wofa Kwaku Atta, please write well.
Comment on Article
princewilly@ymail.com
on
Aug 31, 2013 08:56
WOMAN WITH TV REPAIR MAN
A little sexy housewife was built so well the TV repairman couldn't keep his eyes off of her. Every time she came in the room, he'd near about jerk his neck right out of joint looking at her. When he'd finished she ...
Comment on Article
CAPE COAST BOY
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:01
SHAME ON YOU, CORRUPT ATUGUBA
THE NPP KNEW ATUGUBA AS ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPT JUDGES IN GHANA SO THEY WERE NOT SURPRISE ABOUT HIS ACTION
Comment on Article
Paa Kwessi in the Bronx
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:02
Stupid Fool Review
Stupid fool why request a review? To cause another useless delay in upholding the victory of the President?
Comment on Article
Yao
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:06
split decision
i need education 6 grounds of the petition, 3 absolutely rejected (100%) 3: five against four (55.55%) what makes it then split decision because of 5 v 4. or all of them. if we work it out the total percentage is 77.77% ...
Comment on Article
ORM
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:20
5-4 split decision in 3 cases
Yao, you are mistaken. Please understand that all the six grounds are looked at separately. There has been a 5-4 split decisions in three cases- over-voting, absence of signature of presiding officers, voting without biometri ...
Comment on Article
Kwashie
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:07
YOU KNOW WHAT, THIS AYIKOI OTOO MAN SUDDENLY DECIDED THAT HE IS AN ASTUTE LAWYER BECAUSE HE PLEADED WITH THE JUDGES NOT TO COMMIT A MEMBER OF HIS PARTY TO PRISON. HE PROBABLY THINKS THAT SHOULD THE PETITIONERS APPEAL HE WILL ...
Comment on Article
Mustafa Rofus - London
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:19
Atuguba,s PI must be called upon
Atuguba is professionally negligent and his PI must be called upon. He is negligent because he gave a wrong judgement which have to be corrected well over 24 hours in a case of this nature. Atuguba's name will goes into law b ...
Comment on Article
Lord Garvah
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:32
Ayikoi Otooff
Where is Ken. Kurankye the ex- convict who was talking shit?
Comment on Article
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:33
AYIKOI A BIG FOOL, DITCHED BY NPP
BECAUSE AYIKOI IS A BIG FOOL, HE WAS DITCHED BY NPP AND NANA ADDO WHEN THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A TEAM OF LAWYERS.
Comment on Article
J.ZAGURU
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:35
PLEASE CHECK BBC HEADLINE ON GHANA
GHANA'S COURTS VERDICT:"The mistakes of electoral officers in counting ballot papers can not derail democracy" meaning "the mistakes of a pilot flying the plane can not cause plane to crash". NOT ONLY THE plaintiff or respond ...
Comment on Article
Maame Esi
on
Aug 31, 2013 11:33
What is that ?
What a silly analogy. Did you listen to the questions posed during the trial? Then what analogy is this that you are displaying.There were no mistakes in the counting, the cheap petitioners were talking of mistakes inn the en ...
Comment on Article
ASEMPA NEYE
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:40
BE OBJECTIVE
Look at Dotse a Kuffour appointee In all his decessions he asked for a new elections in all three areas namely 1) overvoting, 2)absence of signatures of Presiding officers, 3)voting without boimetric verification. Note that i ...
Comment on Article
peepee
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:40
I don't know why these old f**ls wants back to court, you are really crazy. Forward we are marching.
Comment on Article
Freedom
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:41
you are a very stupid Man
You are a very stupid man. Can you leave the Man alone?? If he had plunged the nation into chaos, the likes of you would have equally criticize the man. Kwasia, who gave you the opportunity to speak to the public. You are bet ...
Comment on Article
maame
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:42
pls check the verdict out properly!
Let us note that the judges ruling for Nana Addo asked for a re-voting. It wasn't just an annulment as Nana wanted it so he becomes president. Now 'since all the infractions were in NDC strongholds' as held by Nana's lawyers ...
Comment on Article
J.ZAGURU
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:19
pls check the verdict:why maame a fool?
Maame talks not like one 'living in fools paradise' but like a fool by putting aside the judges decision to vote 4 to 4 with 1 outstanding despite all the anomalies in NDC strong hold. Voting and counting correctly whether in ...
Comment on Article
Maame Esi
on
Aug 31, 2013 14:21
Fools Paradise
Aah you see oh. They will always be there.
Comment on Article
Mugu Yaro
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:45
I no atuguba is a lier and evil
Atuguba is evil and God will surely punish him.look @ his urgly criminal face u hav sold ur soul to the evil u 4goten that u swear an oath to speak justice no matter wat bt,dnt forget God will judge u one.look @ the shame u h ...
Comment on Article
ghanaba
on
Aug 31, 2013 09:52
your right but pls. tell your people to stop been tribal discrimate against akans
Comment on Article
Ganyo
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:01
The phrase is "dousing the flame" and not "downing the flame". It could also be spelled "dowsing"
Comment on Article
Oppong Kyekyeku
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:03
But if Nana Addo accepted the verdict, the other two petitioners can go for review!
Comment on Article
Lord Garvah
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:12
Ayikoi Otoo
Don't think you have done what Napoleon could not do because of your resent plead to the judges to deal leniently with that stupid Owusu Afrieyie. Npp, does not respect you for any reason you are just forcing for nothing. You ...
Comment on Article
J.ZAGURU
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:26
THIS IS WHAT I HEARD BEFORE LIBERIA
THIS IS WHAT I HEARD BEFORE LIBERIA CIVIL WAR. "IF YOU (THOSE IN HIGH AUTHORITY) DO NOT LET THE TRUTH COME OUT BUT YOU SUPPRESS IT AND TELL LIES, A TIME MAY COME WHEN OUR CHILDREN AND GRAND-CHILDREN WILL BE HOLDING EACH OTHER ...
Comment on Article
Nana addo
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:45
Impersonation must be looked into.
the impersonation must be looked into now,no crooks for presidential candidates.
Comment on Article
BRA
on
Aug 31, 2013 10:48
GROSSLY DISAPPOINTED IN AYIKOI-OTOO
I WAS SURPRISE TO READ THE UNFORTUNATE COMMENTS MADE BY AYIKOI-OTOO THREE DAYS AFTER THE BRILLIANT,WISE AND WELCOMING COMMENTS MADE BY MR. AKUFFO-ADDO JUST MINUTES AFTER THE VERDICT WAS DELIVERED. DOES AYIKOI-OTOO COMMENTS T ...
Comment on Article
Amegaxoxo
on
Aug 31, 2013 11:01
RE:Ayikoi-Otoo>>>>>>>>>>>
The roaches and bedbugs on this otherwise noble forum intended to engage in progressive interchange of civilised discourse have resumed their barbaric outpourings after the SC ruling. Can't somebody sanitize this website?
Comment on Article
Yaw Adu-Asare
on
Aug 31, 2013 11:04
Ayikoi Otoo is wrong!
The former atty-general is misfiring.
Comment on Article
BOY KOFI
on
Aug 31, 2013 11:33
YOU STILL WANT TO FIGHT AFTER 30 NIL?
Prez Mahama had 42 points and Nana Addo had only 12 points and you still want to fight?You guys are not serious at all.Thank you.
Comment on Article
THIEF
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:00
WHAT A FLAME THROWER
THIS GUY AND HIS BOSS OKUDZETO ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE NPPS BELLIGERRANT POSTURE WHILE DOWNING DEMOCRATIC REGALIA. THEY ARE BIAS IDIOTIC WAR TASTY AND LIARS. NEVER FEELING ASHAMED OF THEIR STANDS. THE YOUTH MUST WATCH THEM.
Comment on Article
Ofosu
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:10
AYIKOI SHOULD REVISE HIS NOTES
You all wanted Nana Addo to die prematurely, hence the advice to urge him to put the country through another petition episode in the name of review. Nana is a seasoned politician and will not kowtow to political novices. Dr. ...
Comment on Article
KOJO U.K
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:12
PLEASE FOR GOD'S SAKE, THANK GOD.
SIR, LETS FORGIVE AND FORGET. FOR GOD IS THE ONE WHO TOUGH THE HEART OF AKOFU-ADDO TO SAY SO FOR THE SAKE OF GHANA MY MOTHERLAND, SO STOP WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO BRING INTO GHANA AND LET THERE BE HEAVENLY PEACE IN GHANA. REMEM ...
Comment on Article
Osei kwame
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:21
Look at this foolish Ga man !
Look at this foolish Ga man oo! You stupid man who uses your birthday to beg for sir john ,what do you think Nana Akuffo Addo is? He pledge to accept the verdict as a stateman and he did so and you are here saying other wise. ...
Comment on Article
nunu
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:27
FOOLISH GHANAIANS IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO SURPRESS JUSTICE TO CREATE PEACE
Comment on Article
SHEIK
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:36
BUULU
HAVE YOU SEE MY BROTHER THE GA MAN, AYIKOI BUULU OTOO WHO DESPITE THE FACT THAT, THESE BASTARDS CALLED FOR US TO BE KILLED WITH HAMMER AND PISTIL, HE STIIL FOLLOWS THEM. ONUKPA BUULU
Comment on Article
Kolowawa
on
Aug 31, 2013 18:05
Foolish
Go and learn good english. Onye gbemi ke som. Foolish man without measure
Comment on Article
KOIT Pice
on
Aug 31, 2013 12:58
GREEDY MAN
Ayikoi Otto, what role did you play in this petition Nonse. You should have opted to be in the Witness Box and not Baawenumia who was just an expert of "you and I were not there". Shut and and stand for nPP in 2016.
Comment on Article
KB
on
Aug 31, 2013 13:03
Stolen Verdict
STOLEN
Comment on Article
Proud Civilian
on
Aug 31, 2013 13:30
Why should Ayikoi-Otoo be disappointed? At least Nana put the interest of Ghana above his political gain. Let's put this behind us and move on.
Comment on Article
asa
on
Aug 31, 2013 14:01
the npp made serious errors too
Leading to the final verdict the npp made mathematical and unpardonable errors. On that basis should the petition have been dismissed from the onset? Even as a layman I know there are several examples of judges making mistak ...
Comment on Article
Daavi
on
Aug 31, 2013 14:50
TRUE,TRUE BUT---
Nana is for Peace . He is the real asomdwee man not the NDC imposed one.
Comment on Article
nunana
on
Aug 31, 2013 15:52
FORWARD EVER, BACKWARD NEVER
People should find some productive work to do to move the country forward...
Comment on Article
JAMES Y
on
Aug 31, 2013 17:19
IT IS A MAJORITY AND NOT A "SPLIT"
It is incorrect to say, as Joy Online put it, "... a SPLIT decision...." We have heard the presenter of JOY NEWS FILE programme repeatedly using the word "split" in describing the results of the three areas where SC decis ...
Comment on Article
GHANA FIRST
on
Aug 31, 2013 18:20
NANA MUST BE HAPPIER
NANA ADDO AND AL GORE SIMILARITIES NANA HAS SHOWN TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT HE WON THE ELECTIONS BUT HAS ACCEPTED DEFEAT FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE HE HAS OPENED THE EYES OF AFARI GYAN NEXT TIME HE WILL BE SOBER AND PATIENT IF WA ...
Comment on Article
Tilda Rice
on
Aug 31, 2013 18:46
A Letter to the Chief Justice!
Dear Chief Justice, The way Justice Atuguba read the verdict was messy, very messy indeed! In the United Kingdom, The verdict would have been orderly typed out for the president to present to the court. For example, ...
Comment on Article
GREAT NANA ANTWI
on
Aug 31, 2013 19:26
THE MOST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Comment on Article
Jay
on
Aug 31, 2013 19:54
Nana Addo was great in defeat...
He has set an example. It was costly to Ghana but worth it. A road map has been established. If you not like the election go to court. That is how it will ever be in Ghana.
Comment on Article
79 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise