NDC flip flop over Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

BRING THE SHORT MAN AGAIN

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo has shamed the supreme court and John Mahama,their conscience will never allow them to have a peaceful life till they go into their graves.Nana silenced them allll they can't sleep they are confuse.

• Nana 12 years ago

This Ayikoi guy just know no law at all. He used jokes to get Owusu Afriyie from going t prison and he thinks he is something special. Even Kufour sacked him for incompetence.

• KOJO JATO 12 years ago

WE have tolerated these beings of darkness, the Killer EWES, for too long. Something must be done about it soon.

• Kojo T 12 years ago

This man cannot see the damage he has done to progress and hence suffering to the masses " we the people" . The cedi is down so we have to pop out more, investment have been delayed, and there was tension and he wants us to c ...

• ATONGO 12 years ago

According to the almighty general mosquito, the election trial was a waste of resources. I agree with him but considering what Ghanaians have learnt from the trial, and the benefits the nation will enjoy from it in future, th ...

• James 12 years ago

Stupid full.

• Obeng Rago 12 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT MUST SOLVE GHANA’S SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS
    NDC must now help Ghana. 25 years of ruling a country is no mean achievement. Now, having won the Supreme Court case, the way is clear for NDCs to produce results ...

• 696969 12 years ago

WHATEVER WAS THE VERDICT THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES DECLARED THE TRUTH OF THE BRIBERY SCANDAL IS ON THE WAY. VERY SOON THE JUDGES ARE GOING TO BE EXPOSED. NOTHING HIDDEN WILL NEVER BE EXPOSED IN FUTURE.
    THE MOST DISGRACED JUD ...

• MANU 12 years ago

NANA WOULD WIN 2016 ONE TOUCH. BRAVADO FOR CONCEDING HAS ENDEARED NANA TO US. HE WOULD STAND AND WIN 2016 OOO NANA OOOOO NANA!

• Pepeni 1 12 years ago

HE HAD NO OPTION THAN TO CONCEDE. IF YOU DIDNT KNOW, LET ME TELL YOU; NANA WAS NOT READY FOR A RERUN OF ANY OF THE POLLING STATIONS IN CONTENTION. FIRST OF ALL THE CHOICE OF ZEROING ON THOSE CONSTITUENCIES WAS DONE WITH MALIC ...

• KOFI 12 years ago

Is the phrase i doffed my hat or heart. please check that.

• papillon 12 years ago

What did people expect him to do after losing the verdict?? Refuse and be lynched probably.

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 12 years ago

DOES THE CONSTITUTION ALLOW FOR A REVIEW,THEN NPP WILL DO THAT FOR SURE EXCLUDING THE STATESMAN, NANA AKUFO-ADDO,TAKE MY WORD EVEN IF, ONE CASE IS ACCEPTED IT WILL AFFECT MAHAMA PRESIDENCY.BEWARE THE IDES OF MARCH.NPP WILL NO ...

• GhanaianAllOver 12 years ago

Magnanimous?
    My ass!
    Akufo-Addo was preparing for war.
    He held the whole country to ransome.

• liv 12 years ago

Because we are lawless, we do not understand this fine, well groomed gentleman. He is the only one who can bring progress to our dear country.

• Abongo 12 years ago

Your Nana is a drug addict period

• Dedede 12 years ago

GHANA IS IN A STATE OF ANARCHY. COURTESY OF THE NDC. STAY TUNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kenkey Warriors!! 12 years ago

....anarchy, had NPP Nana the dope head been in power!

• Analyst 12 years ago

It is a normal thing for a losing candidate to concede defeat and congratulate the winner of an election in the civilized world. In this world, it is very odd for a losing candidate to refuse to concede defeat and congratulat ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 12 years ago

When this frivolous petition was was the first thing Nana did was to roll up a 2 foot joint and smoked it like there was no tomorrow! Then he called mahama and mumbled something that sounded like a concession speech.

• SAMMY 12 years ago

THE COMONEST CRIMINLA IS GHANA IS NDC

• yaw 12 years ago

Akuffo Addo has indeed wasted people's time. Not only that but also created punic in the country. he should be condemned not commend for taken that senseless decision.

• KWAME 12 years ago

Nna Addo cannot be a real statesman because he had hijacked the nation for so long after his defeat in elections.

• MV.Dodoo, usa. 12 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo can not be a statesman. Look at him. He is sick. The gas in side him is finish.

• ASANTEWA 12 years ago

MUGABE is YOUNG and FIT(FOOL)

• ASANTEWA 12 years ago

Most GHANAIANS are LIES(even most people) GO TO CHURCH and WORSHIP in the MOSQUES.

There is `FRAUD`

• think straight 12 years ago

NDC FLIP FLOP OVER AKUFO-ADDO

• THE CHOSEN ONE 12 years ago

TOO LITTLE TOO LATE.YE NINMO EFIRI TITI.ACCEPTING DEFEAT IS ALMOST NINE MONTHS LATE.ONLY A KOKOASI KURASINI WILL FLOG A DEAD DONKEY.