nana addo can neva be president in ghana..cocaine man
nAna or no-nAna, NDC all the way in 2016. nAna knew that he lost the elections in Dec. 2012, but only went to court for a judicial interpretation of his defeat. His appointment or re-election to lead nPP in 2016 makes our (ND ...
I CARE MORE THAT HE IS TOO SHORT TO BE PRESIDENT, THAN HIS AGE.
HIS SHORTNESS WOULD AFFECT HIS PERFORMANCE AS PRESIDENT. GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A KAPWEPWE AS LEADER.
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Indeed, there are several factors or variables in all aspects of human life and equations and that includes POLITICS. Why not take a national pool of the members of the NPP about Akufo-Addo’s third appearance?
"If age ...
While Amakye may be making some sense with age etc. one would readily buy his idea if it is based on results of a sound and painstaking survey into Nana Addows eligibility. For age has not stopped President Mugabe from contes ...
The old man's third stage will guaranteed a "cool chop" for JM, Trust me!!!
Please 'STOP' embarrassing Africans and black race in general with your PRIMITIVE mentalities. How can you people turned a "DEAD WHALE" washed ashore at Kokrobite beach, Accra, to your new 'god?' You called it your 'ANCESTO ...
PREDICT In 2016 Nana may perform like RSA Mandela, One Term and them hand over the Flag bearership to another NPP member to remain a forminable force for many years in our Democracy. The Currupt Party will go extinct.
Even as a Lame person, I have better understang of the Law so will expect all the trained or to yet to qualify lawyers in the NPP to have a good grasp of the law.
Contempt of the law will normally apply when an ongoing cas ...
Haba Kola, "Borofo ye force"?
As what? Lame person? "Ahh!! Kola, wama wo English Teacher abre agu"
You don't even know the difference between LAME and LAY? "Awurade Nyame, akoa yi abon"
"I have better understang of t ...
Home-sense! for NPP / Nana Addo to win 2016 they need to sack Owusu Afriyie & Jake O Lamptey ASAP.
How long have spend your time with our cousins in the zoo?
NANA IS STILL TOO SHORT TO BE PRESIDO. THATS WHY HE LOST. DONT BLAME ME
All over the World there is a leadership norm that affects the native short Asante male. This should augur well for your Asante females to propagate the trend of mating with your taller Northerner males!!
Guys what has Nana done for Akyem Abuakwa? What did he contribute as an AG and Minister for Foreign affairs. Where is his law certificate? Does he smoke " ganja" Which schools did he attend? what happened to the manslaughter ...
IT IS FACTUAL AND I INSIST IT IS FACTUAL, THE RECORDS ARE THERE, ATUGUBA NOW BETTER KNOWN AS INJUSTICE ATUGBA'S DECISION WAS CLOUDED BY HIS TRIBAL AND POLITICAL INFLUENCE. HE IS THE ONLY ONE AMONG THE 9 WHO VOTED AGAINST NPP ...
ALL THAT TSATSU TSIKATA IS DRIVING AT IS TO GET JUSTICE ANIM YEBOAH MURDERED LIKE HE DID TO THE FORMER 3 JUDGES. BECAUSE HE ESCAPED FROM HIS HEINOUS CRIME (SHIELDED BY PNDC) HE WANTS TO DO IT AGAIN.
IDIOT!
What are his intensions to wimm the
Election to become the President for
Ghana.There must a hidden motive behind his ideas.
Npp are so desperate that each day they pollute the airwaves and electronic media with lies and lies. Shame on to you. You will never succeed. Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ w ...
Kwesi Amakye, where did you get your degree? Was it on-line? Can human being be expired if he's not dead or incapacitated so far as his health is concerned? You don't know what you're talking about. You should be better go b ...
Robert Mugabe is 90 years old..argues Sir John!!!
mugabe is not a wee smoker or cocaine man
Its only an fool like you who will still think Nana Addo is on drugs.If were on drugs he wouldn't be looking younger than you, your father and shallow-minded president, idiot.
Eish..brofu yeduru..."an fool" paa..lol npp brofu.no wonder u re fighting for free shs...lmao.
Mugabe did not ascend to the Presidency as 90.He was in his 50s when he first became leader.You can't compare him to Akuffo who will be 72 if ever he becomes President for the first time.
You guys should know that comparing Akuffo Addo to Mugabe is like comparing apple to orange.
Let us know that Mugabe did not come to power at the age of 70.
Akuffo Addo or not NPP is not winning any election in 2016,the ...
Warped and fickle minded TROKOSI TRIBALIST.
When these fools start talking about two regions, it tells you how dumb and stupid they are.
You call Upper West and East as two Regions which combined have less voters in Kumasi alone.
Now this Corney talks about Regio ...
Amakye's political suggestions is always fiasco,in 2012 even when the NPP had almost lost based on the figures coming,he was still throwing up factless anology to prove otherwise.classroom politics is different from actual p ...
The old man should sit at home with his grand children. they would teach him computer games while he also teaches them Oware. Is there any better suggestion?
KRIKRI, WHICH PORTION OF YOUR BRAIN DID YOU USE TO CONCEIVE THIS SEEMINGLY SARCASTIC RESPONSE?
He had unfinished buiness to do.
I smell sabotage in all this but no other person has stood the test of time like Nana Addo has.
At least, he will be remembered for challenging injustice and anomalies in the electoral syste ...
He will tell you how dangerous that 70 year old patapaa man is to Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana
when people tell the truth they are considered enemies. the truth is one but bitter. if mugabe were to be in Ghana, can he had that opportunity?. the biggest problem with elephantiasis is that they have no leadership continge ...
World very soon
The NPP wants to tell the world that NPP is Akuffo Addo and that without him, the party cannot survive.
AMAKYE IS RIGHT BUT I KNOW SOME PARTY BIG-MOUTHS WILL CALL HIM NAMES. SAME PEOPLE CALLED TARZAN NAMES BUT TARZAN IS VINDICATED WHEN HE REFERRED TO THE SO-CALLED STAR WITNESS,DR PINK SHEET BAWUMIA AS CLUELESS...
HE HAS EXPIRED; 'DONKOMI' .
Go away with your nonsense, Amakye.
US President Ronald Reagan turned 70 years, eighteen(18) days after he was sworn in as President in 1981.
And let no one tell me we shouldn't be comparing ourselves to the USA.
Akuffo will be 72.Not the same.
Do not compare brains like Reagan to a cocine addicted person like Akufo-Addo.
And we all knew he was a banana case in office and caused much amusement with his blunders, with signs of the Alzheimer's disease that became full blown later.
Is there nobody much better than Nana in the NPP? Who knows h ...
Let him come and waste the time of the NPP and instead of building up of John Kyeremanteng, a very astute and charming personality, they will still waste btime on yesterday man!!!
NDC will batter him for good and wipe him ...
While in government, and with all the State resources including the benefit of incumbency at his disposal, Nana Akufo Addo could not even beat pardon me for my choice of words, a dying Prof. Mills. He took almost three(3) y ...
The "sick" or unhealthy,ATTA MILLS, competed for presidency on THREE SOLID,CONSECUTIVE OCCASIONS before a win.
HOW ABOUT THAT?
NANA ADDO CAN WIN TOO.
Mills never held Ghana to hostage, he never spoke of "all die be die", he preached peace and accepted the defeats. It will be a very big mistake to compare Mills with Nana. There is NO way Nana can beat president Mahama in an ...
Can NDC defray US$39 BILLION by 2016?
I don't know what you are basing your argument on.
It could be anybody's game.The final bell will actually be the deciding medium,therefore,you can't just say,there is no way NANA ADDO ...
Nana is not a liar like Mills: Don't forget Mills promises for drastic reduction in petrol price, lavish promises to fishermen in the Central Region, gargantuan judgment debts investigation for which he and his wife were invo ...
Expired and reduced to clear. That so called Sir John John is really brainless.
Age could be a problem but health issues is the main factor.
If NANA ADDO'S HEALTH is sound,then,I don't see any hindrance that will pose.
GOOD HEALTH COUNTS MORE THAN AGE,AS A FACTOR,IN EVERYDAY LIFE.
If NANA ADDO is sti ...
Mensah you wrong, NANA ADDOs health is at stake here. The guy has develop having Heart attack already. What do you expect when he could become president with heavy load of work? You are dear wrong
I know nothing about NANA ADDO'S HEALTH STATUS,AND SAID NOTHING ABOUT IT EITHER.
What I am saying is:
Age could be a factor,but the most important thing is his health status,we should rather concentrate on.
THAT DOES NOT S ...
This scumbag of political science teacher, Amakye must be careful. His analysis why Nana should not run again is so porous it needs not to be dignified.
NANA JAKE AND THE ZOMBIE MAN HAVE DIGRACED THEM SELF,S BIG TIME AT THE SC.
Then make zombi Bawumia your presidential candidate and Nana grandpaa his vice, maybe that will sound good. I can't wait to lough ooooo, another disgraceful defeat awaiting the two zombis and their club NPP OOOOO. Belly full ...
IF HE'LL DO AWAY WITH THE OBRA SPOT VIOLENCE, "ALL DIE BE DIE" AND THE BAD PEOPLE AROUND HIM THEN THE ELECTORATE WILL GIVE HIM A CHANCE.
whether spent force or expired goods, akufo addo will come back. what is your worry? why is ndc so scared of the man?
How can any one be scared of a guy they have defeated twice?He is easy meat.He even lost when NPP was in power.What else again.
Npp will loose again, JM all the way.
How old is Robert Mugabe?
he intentionally went to court to hi jack this position again. NPP wake up. Nana, god will punish u
Nana Mugabe. Hahahaha.
NPP current leadership have done their part very well and it is time for a new and more dynamic leadership to take over
Very Very Sad indeed. I Told you so ..20.04.2010
Npp wise up!!!!!!!!!
It is not the Question of best chance but CHARISMATIC PERSON to unseat the sitting president is the KEY!!!!!!!. John Kerry and Al- Gore were best c ...
As a lecturer you should have know better that experience is the best teacher as they say. Don't be foolish next.
IF NANA IS AN EXPIRED GOODS, WHAT ARE U? WHY DO U OPENUP FOR PUBLIC INSULTS LIKE THAT. IF U HAD NOTING TO SHUT YOUR OPENINGS.
NPP is great in governing Ghana but they lack strategic planning. In 2008, if they had allowed Aliu to go with Nana Addo as vice, NPP could have won the election. In 2016 they can easily win sympathy votes with Nana Addo and ...
Mr Amaky are God afool lecture
hzgujkiolpöüä#
Leave NPP to remain in their hole. They can see any light in the tunnel to alight them that things have changed so time for a younger generation to use their energy, dynamism, youthful knowhow and experience to steer the affa ...
nana is expired goods? no further comment
NANA'S INTENTIONS ARE NOW CLEAR. PROF MILLS LOST TWO TIMES AND WENT TO COURT WHICH MADE HIM TO RUN THE THIRD TIME SO HE IS ALSO DOING THE SAME THING BUT HE IS FORGETTING THE VARIABLES ARE NOT THE SAME.
IF HE CAMPAIGNED FO ...
One NPP diehard told me in 2007 that with the election of Akufo-Addo the Party was going into opposition for 20 years. He seems to have been right. Look at what is going on
We were in power with a splendid record – inte ...
Devil coming in different colors to piss folks off.
what age get to do with this
Nana Addo has now fully matured and already marketed instead than all the presidential candidates. In 2016 he will need no introduction but other fresh candidates will work their ass off. How many times did it take the late p ...
Who ever with in npp should stop doing this dirty politics. The big guns in npp will never learn nana is old or not is not for amakye to tell us every one knows Nana will be more than seventy year in 2016 ,so only time will t ...
You are entitle to your opinion,we love Nana and we will vote for him when,he contest again.Keep your so called opinion.
HE MUST BE CALLED FOR CONTEMPT UNLIKE SIR JOHN THE BAPTIST. THANK YOU ATUGUBA THE DEITY VOODOO HIPOCRITE.
I am a typicall NPP but for the look of things(just ended election results) whether Nana Addo or whoever represent NPP have a slim or no chance at all to win. The only way we can achieve victory is only when we choose our can ...
You're uncirmcumcised. Kusie, mekeni, bankye. wohwea.
By His grace Nana is alive and kicking and he can go the extra mile so we still support him to stand.
accra girl u r saying ghana dont need kapwepwe president do u know pinoche chile president now in jail he is de shortest president in de world.nana is better than all ur families.
Atta mills went three rounds ,and won the third time ,He was Young at that time not tooold like nana,where is he ? Your kofarm president is next toge his 6feet ,nana will b still alive.
Kwasi Amakye you are really a fool, look at Mugabe in Zimbabwe, he is over 80 years but still the president. Age does not matter rather wisdom to rule. Idiot like you
Is being the President THE ONLY WAY a politician can SERVE? his Nation ??? Let's talk of ideas for development.There's TOO MUCH politics in the SMELLY AIR in Ghana !!
This lecturer's argument is twisted and subjective. Which referendum informed his agument that Ghanaians, or majority of the legible voters will reject Nana Akufo Addo as a President, to begin with? As a lecturer, I expected ...
Akufo Addo should rest
You prof of doom a lie NDC man you can not advise us
When nature bites you, it leaves various indelible signatures (marks) on you. This is what has enveloped Nana Addo.
1- He was given a stool to stand on and be noticed during the presidential debate; a move that inhibited his ...
Lets face fact , tribal politics is endemic in Ghana like it or leave it and hence the ' ade wo fi aa oye' comment inured to the benefit of late prof Mills in the central region. The NPP must be strategic and appoint a le ...
Nana is far more popular with the majority of Ghanaians; he is in their hearts and he has their respect whereas that shady man now sitting on the presidential chair is rather the devil's playmate ready to pocket the country's ...
The NPP party being the democratic party that it is, has laid down procedures in electing their flag bearer and the delegates we believe have what it takes to elect a strong candidate who is well liked by the majority of Ghan ...
do we hv all this ppl as lectures in our universities. no wonder ppl hv adopted the habit of insult. they learn it frm school!!!. i mean is this an insult,teasing or advice? spare us mr. no nothing. we hv eyes u ar nt in the ...
Nana Addo is definitely too old for politics now - Ghana is a very young country in terms of demographics. The leaders need to reflect the country and its aspirations whatever they may be. He has played his part so please let ...
this man keeps making bogus comments all you know is sleeping with knust students and fighting with Dr. baah if there is someone who has expired its you amakye and your boring lectures .
I think Prof Amakye's age-based analysis of Akufo Ado's political chances in 2016 are dead-on. At 72 then, the Short Guy's age will definitely go against him. Add the Double-Loser's personality baggage, and you would agree ...
idiot amakye.lecturer in what?
Nana Addo! Give way to a fresh generation blood to be GHANA'S President! Enough is enough ooooo.....tonn!
Please do not let the health of nana become a political football for ghanaians to be kicking right, left and centre. It's unfair. It's a non-starter!
oluman buge
if the party goes ahead .not went ahead. grammer
We say Grammar. Do not correct if you know that you are going to err as well.
Your behaviour is like that of a dead person who got into car accident on the way to the burial ground
damn nana addo and the npp don suffer for this website lol
Shut upo all of you.We have had enough of your politricks,Now is time for FOOOTBALL!!!!!!The only thing that units us.SHUT UP aLL you political websters and lets put our energy to the STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!
leave nana alone he is not coming back
The owner and CEO of NPP 'sir'John Owusu Afriyie has already nominated Nana Ado for 2016.And go go go Nana we shakk support you to remain in opposition Amen!
WE STILL WANT NANA OOOOOOOOOOOOOO I LOVE U NANA
Agreed with Kwesi Amakye aging do count and it would be a disaster not only for NPP but for the entire country . Sorry Nana !
NANA ADDO WILL COME,IF NDC WONT OR NOT,NANA ALL THE WAYEEEE
Do not write Nana off,and never under estimate him.The problem in Ghana is about the retirement age in the country.We have a lot of younger people in the party but I am afraid they are not politically matured yet.I am talking ...
Let NPP bring Akufo-Addo to lead the party into the 2016 elections. That will only be an endorsement of Prez. Mahama's 2nd term.
AND WHY?
Ghanaians are VIP worshipers. They believe Mahama, Appraku, Osafo Marfo, Nana Addo, Tsatsu, JJ, ET Mensah, etc are ordained as the selected few and anything goods to them first. This is IGNORANCY at first order. Sit and analy ...
NANA ITS TIME TO THROW IN THE TOWEL.
YOU WERE NOT BORN TO LEAD. FORGET IT
AND FIND YOURSELF A JOB
CAN A “FUNNY” MAN BECOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA?
Indeed, there is no school where one can major in “Presidential Politics” to become President of a Republic, but there are many schools where one can major in “Politic ...
Take back our party from these people and let Alan cash lead the great asante party to lead our Ghana.
How can a Political Science Lecturer say that Akufo-Addo is expired goods? Doesn't he have manners and he is a teacher? He should be ashamed of himself.
"Physically, they are just not able to work” That is total nonsense ...
Nana Addo is a Double-Loser. He lost the election; he lost the appeal. Let's add a third; he lost borrowed money too.
Further, as the KNUST Prof has pointed out, the Little Fellow is too old. And don't forget that the D ...
As a lecturer, I respect Mr. Amakye but disagree with him because it is inexperience that is costing Ghana all this while. Amakye should come again, he should rather dwell on experience than on age. If he(Nana Addo) decides t ...
How old was Ronald Reagan when he became the president of the United States? Despite his age communism crumbled when he was president.
How old was Mandela when he became president?
Who is Mr Amakye to set the age limits for ...
Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".
I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti reg ...
The point is Akufo Addo is not of Mugabe"s mould. Mugabe is a liberator, an icon, a Wiseman,a fighter and fears no whiteman.
Akufo Addo lacks those qualities.
Is amakye trying to tell us that our old men are fools?
Nana Akufo-Addo should be encouraged to retire with his dignity intact. As is always the case in situations like that he will eventually gain an enviable place in our history as a "father of the nation". He must learn from th ...
if he is expired then Kwesi Amakye must be rotten. Nana Addo seems to be the only Ghana Leader thus far that seems to have his head straight and could probably lead the country to a better tomorrow. Sad most Ghanaians vote th ...
NDC FOOLS ARE AFARID OF NANA ADDO, DI WO EFIE ASEM. NANA IS COMING AGAIN SO LET NDC SHIT IN THEIR PANTS. NKWASIAFUO, GOD PUNISH YOU ALL.
See what your so called "youthful" resident has lunged the country into!
The illustrious professor Kwasi Amakyeshould take care that he does not expire before Nana Addo. It has been known to happen before that the young have preceded to expire before the old.
You are a fool to say he has expired have you see a walking person expire before stupid lecturer.
Enkwasiafoo 3dooso wo NDC mu enti woomo ano 3ya papa. they are not respect themselves.
Ghanaians have honoured Akufo-Addo's father by naming him after club beer. He was also an honourary President in Busia's administration. The NPP have three more years to groom a young intelligent political science major to l ...