NPP’s support may decline if Alan is flagbearer – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (48)

• jo 10 years ago

The congress would decide who leads NPP next

• ASHANTIMAN 10 years ago

ALAN IS THE REDEEMER!!! ALAN CASH ALL THE WAY!!! NO ALAN, NO VOTE!!!! ITS TIKE TO TAKE OUR PARTY BACK TO OSEIKROM WHERE GHANA CAN BE GOVERNED PROPERLY UNDER THE ASHANTEHENE

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

NONSENSE

• ASHANTIMAN 10 years ago

WHAT IS NONSENSE, DO YOU THINK MAHANI CAN DEFEAT ALAN CASH? YOU ARE LIVING IN LA LA LAND

• BEBE 10 years ago

ALAN NOT KNOWN; NANA ADDO TOO OLD TO RULE; BAMUMIA A SLAVE IN NPP

• YHO 10 years ago

Who marafucker is these idiot called himself polls what? only idiots will admire your fucker shit.

• BEBE 10 years ago

ALAN NOT KNOWN; NANA ADDO TOO OLD AND TROUBLESOME; BAWUMIA A NORTHERNER IN NPP.

• BRAINS 10 years ago

Intellectually dishonest fake pollster: dzi wo fie asem, okay?

• KWABINA 10 years ago

IS NPP FOR DE ASHANTIES ONLY?

• KUMASI BOY 10 years ago

IF NOT NANA, BAWUMIA IS NEXT. NO SEPARATIVE KYRERMATENG. I DON'T WANT US TO ARGUE ABOUT THIS NOW, NPP. I KNOW THIS IS A PROPAGANDA WORK OF NDC TO TAKE OUR MINDS FROM THE CORRUPT SC JUDGEMENT. LET HOLD OUR PEACE TILL THAT TIME ...

• krikri 10 years ago

NPP you have always been known as mate mehu so why don't you form a revitalised mate mehu now. Maybe that will help you win elections in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana

• Joemens 10 years ago

I WILL BE THE FIRST MAN TO RESIGN FROM NPP SHOULD ALAN BE GIVEN THE NOD TO LEAD IT

• Yamba 10 years ago

NPP uses sons and daughter's of dead politicians. Why? NDC uses ordinary Ghanaians. Why? Lets think about that. Ghana has talents.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Strategically, NPP must CLEAN HOUSE!
    Nana Addo and Owusu Afriyie must be replaced. NPP is to be cleansed, even the "Antoa" - the famaous Asante shrine would support my suggestion.

• Iwayne 10 years ago

FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER I'D HAVE TO AGREE WITH MR EPHSON. IT WOULD BE EASIER FOR THE NDC TO INDEED TAGE THE PARTY AS AN "ASHANTI PARTY" n guess what. you don't win cape coast acraa and the northern regions.you might aswell fo ...

• ibn ahmed bolga 10 years ago

LET THE DEAD BARRY THEIR DEAD.

• UPPER EAST 10 years ago

UNCLE BEN, WE LOVE YOU! YOU ARE INTELLIGENT. YOU ARE BALANCED. POLITICIANS WHO DON'T LISTEN TO YOU DO SO AT THEIR OWN PERIL.CONGRATS, BEN EPHSON. AFRICA IS PROUD OF YOU. GHANAIANS MAY NOT KNOW THE VALUE THEY HAVE IN YOU!

• JH 10 years ago

For teh first time I've had to agree with ben Ephson. I think the NPP will be commiting polical suicide if they bring Allan. The NPP congress will have to decide but then it is the entire country vomiting. I think Allan is a ...

• THE ANOINTED 10 years ago

GA/ EWE? BUT THEY ONLY HAVE 5 GAs and EWEs IN THE WHOLE PARTY AND NONE OF THEM ARE QUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDO OR VP!!

• EFO 10 years ago

U ARE BIG FOOOOOOOOLLLLL ANOITED
    KWASHIA BULU.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Ben that is your wish but it will not see day light... heheheheheee shawo poster

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Ben Ephson has now become A FOOLISH PROPAGANDIST because of NDC.

• Chief Obosu 10 years ago

UNDERMINING OUR NATIONAL INSTITUTIONS
    Orangeburg, SC
    3RD SEPT., 2013
    August 29th, 2013, was, against all odds, a very good day for Ghana. Despite the disappointment in the Supreme Court judgment for nearly half of Ghana, t ...

• tundele 10 years ago

mahama will win again hands down. until the npp really strive to be a national party, please forget about the oil money. after all that is what its all about!

• Mustapha iddris 10 years ago

I fully endorse what Ben Epson is saying about the NPP not to pick Allan as the next Presidential candidate. Many people who would have loved to vote for the NPP have said the party is too much Akan and as a result have decid ...

• Patriotic Akan and Citizen of Akanlan 10 years ago

Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".

I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti reg ...

• Dansoa 10 years ago

you need to plead "gbeshie" you have been truly possessed with a mystical power that make you think illogically, act irrationally and spew out outmost nonsense who do you think you are? who has elected you spokesperson for Ak ...

• Kuntu Blankson 10 years ago

Election of Bawumia will bring unity to NPP party. Nana Akomea can run as vice

• Wallance 10 years ago

All is true but nana for 2016 will be good. kufour cause all the npp defeat, npp will have won in 2008. for me if alan comes I will defect to ppp

• CAPII 10 years ago

GHANA & THE NPP ARE ABOVE NANA ADDO AND ALAN CASH; FLAGBEARERSHIP WILL COME FROM CONGRESS NOT FACTION A OR B. PERFECT COMPETITION IS HEALTHY FOR ALL CORPORATE SOCIETIES,CONGRATULATIONS TO NANA & THE NPP FOR THE PEACE IN GHANA ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

SOME OF ARE OLD TO RECALL HISTORICAL FACTS TO MIND. THIS IS THE CASE OF VICTOR OWUSU AND PAA WILLIE.

NANA IS A POTENTIAL WINNER FOR THE 2016 ELECTIONS. HOWEVER, IF NPP MAKE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE AND REPLACE HIM WITH ALAN, T ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

What business do you have with who leads NPP.

• kwabena 10 years ago

this SO Call Ben Ephson should shut up and help Mahama chop the good people of Ghana money that is what he wont,the gods of ma village will punish you

• Isaac Osei 10 years ago

Who cares about what this die-hard NDC man and pseudo-pollster thinks.He doesnt want Nana to run again and does not think Kyeremateng can win.What does he want NPP to do? Self destruct?

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Whichever way, NPP must go through the pangs of change , and sometimes the prcocess may be unpalatable but the outcome is always good.

• Kwaku Adesa/Maame Efua 10 years ago

Alan my school and house mate, Adisadel, Hamlyn House. Alan join the race for 2020 and you will win the primaries and also president. NPP will LOSE in 2016 even with Alan. It is clearly written on the wall. Alan my senior and ...

• Joyce 10 years ago

What happened at Nana's house was orchestrated by Nana Addo and his men and does not measure up to what the party supporters think of Alan.

We can elect Nana 20 times and he will never become president.

• yellowman 10 years ago

What is Ben Ephson saying,His thought to is to let see NPP lose 2016 elections.Alan Is NPP's savior in 2016.If his plan is to see NPP fall again,it will not wash.We know what is good for us.

• yellowman 10 years ago

Nothing happened in Nana's house,Is Ben Ephoson now doing NDC propaganda work for them.May God forgive him.

• Adongo 10 years ago

ALLAN CASH!NEVER,!!!!!!

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Ben you are idiot,no one has invite you to our Party Aboa.

• Lizzy 10 years ago

Ben Ephson,when did you become the kingmaker for the NPP?The flagbearer of the party is not 'handpicked'. The flagbearer is chosen by the largest and most sophisticated electoral college in Africa. Leave that to the electoral ...

• Peace 10 years ago

Away with the Akyim and Asante mafia. Other party members should be given a chance. Bawumia all the way.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

bawumia

• NC 10 years ago

For starters I would state that the Judiciary in Ghana, like its counter parts in
    other jurisdictions, does not readily invalidate a public election but often strives
    in the public interest, to sustain it. (PAGE 38)

SO W ...

• ALFRED OKO VAN MILLS 10 years ago

FOR ONCE IN A VERY VERY LONG TIME YOU ARE RIGHT, BEN, ON THE ALAN FACTOR, BUT VERY VERY WRONG ON NANA'S THIRD FLAGBEARERSHIP. NANA IS CLEARLY THE MOST POPULAR POLITICIAN IN GHANA TODAY AND WILL BE TILL THE NEXT ELECTIONS. BEN ...

• ARROW OF GOD 10 years ago

THE PRICE OF MAHAMA'S SUPREME COURT VICTORY IS THE RISING AND UNSTOPPABLE POPULARITY OF NANA ADDO. HOW INTERESTING !!!!!!!!!

• JH New York 10 years ago

Since when did these Wolves in Sheep Skin became Political Consultant and Strategist to the NPP party.