Blame late Atta Mills, Mahama for GYEEDA rot - MP

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Over and over again, this generation of adults in this country including chiefs, politicians, senior civil servants, security agencies and almost all stretches of the adult population have proven that they are only interested ...

• Giant Dwarf 10 years ago

Here we are now. Are you surprised all the meat was eaten to the bone? I get amazed when some Ghanaians are jubilating of the detrimental NDC victory. Have you ever seen a goat giving birth to a cow?

• KK 10 years ago

The committee set up will never and ever amount to any action it's just a cover up by the criminal and ladies panty remover president. Ghanaians we are in for the worse.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

@ KK YOUR MOTHER WILL NEVER QUIT PROSTITUTION IDIOT BASTURD.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

SORRY CHAMPION, IT IS NO TIME TO INSULT. WE HAVE THE FACTS HERE AND IT IS THE MOMENT OF TRUTH. LETS TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS OPPORTUNITY TO ENSURE THATTHINGS LIKE THESE DO NOT EVER HAPEN IN THI SCOUNTRY AGAIN.

• addo 10 years ago

only fooooools like u will back an idiot man like mahama, kwasiaaa...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This GYEEDA works was establish for a
    purpose to rollover monies to that
    Account so they can syphone it back for their own use.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

giant dwarf, you are the most foolish idiot fool in this nation, is not a donkey that gave birth to you? THE DWARF IS EVEN BETTER THAN YOU.

• Kojo Ayigbe 10 years ago

wo maame tw3 wai!!! Idiot!!

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Both NPP & NDC politicians are responsible for the rot in our society.
    Tell this rotten egg politician to go fight for the right of the Ghanaian in parliament and get off the radio station.
    We hold him responsible for not ...

• Jay Vice 10 years ago

how can you compare NDC to NPP, man in terms of governance NPP IS far far better than this group of liars call NDC who have not direction to which Ghana is moving.Massa next time speak well. may God for give you wai.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Normally when people catch a thief, they lynch him. And that is for a goat or chicken or a few household items.
    Now we have the so called cream of the society stealing millions with impunity.
    The ndc and the police now fee ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Take JDM to court if you have evidence, but you dont have a fiko, I believed you are one of the toto lotto guys karbo kabo bobo and cohorts assembled to produce, generate and manipulate bunch of pink sheets serial number ...

• Shoeshine boy 10 years ago

Military take over is the only solution to all these problems facing the country right now, house cleaning, the kind J.J. did in June 1979, but unfortunately, he too, came to enrich himself. At this moment, we need honest and ...

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

We, Ghanaians, deserve every situation we are encountering now because most of us were stupid enough to buy into the diabolical NDC propaganda. AND HERE WE ARE !!!

• kos 10 years ago

I have always told ghanaians that john is thief and if he is the head what good will come out of him

• Marfo Nkansah 10 years ago

Oh even in death you still insult the Mills man! Abei! kos

• Philip 10 years ago

NDC or NPP they are all the same. No sympathy for the ordinary people.
    God bless Mother Ghana.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

My wife benefit from the npp martany Care.

• Abu 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY SUCH A STUPID THING AND YOU EXPECT GHANAIANS TO RESPECT YOU AND YOUR PARTY NPP.GHANAIANS ARE DISCERNING.WE ARE SIMPLY LAUGHING AT YOU PEOPLE FOR YOUR HYPOCRACY

• Joe Canada 10 years ago

Abu, continue to be stupid, ignorant of the fact and politically blind. your future and your kids future is going down the drains. instead of you to stand up and hold those fools accountable, you have allowed political party ...

• atta uk 10 years ago

look at this idiot...mahama and his gang are looting Ghana money but this fool still supports them..why are some people soo stupid?

• geeda,error corrupt mahama rot 10 years ago

USELESS INCOMPETENT JUJU EVIL MAHAMA IS THE KING OF CORRUPT IN GHANA,WILL NEVER STOP SAYING THIS MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,CORRUPT AND BAD STATE MAN TO THE NATION,WHY WHY ABA,CHOP ALL THE MONEY NAD LEFT BONES TO US,ADEN ID ...

• BERAH 10 years ago

ooooh NPP. Leave president alone. Look at these failures. Sore losers. Primitive minded people.

• FOOLISH PEPENI HAHAHAHHA MAHAMA 10 years ago

ASS HOLE NIGGA CALL HIMSELF PRESIDENT HAHAHAHAH OPEPENI ABIAA FOOLISH MAN LICK OUR ASS TOO:

• WORRY GIRL 10 years ago

U CALL ATUBIGA N MAHAMA FOOLS BUT U ARE A BIG BIG BIG FOOL

• AGYAKU 10 years ago

mMAHAMA IS A CORRUPT PRESEDENT AND HE BOUGHT THR EC AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES TO WIN THE ELECTIONS AND THE COURT CASE. HARD CONDITIONS AWAIT FOR GHANA AND THE MASSES WILL SUFFER FOR NDC CORRUPTION

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Thats africa for u. And u Will find idiots WHO backs Them up.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Mills whos sick so mahama and co took advantage of it. Chop chop.

• ZONGO PRESIDENT 10 years ago

Here they come the thieves,,,pepenii aboa.....krofuo.

• Iddi Adam 10 years ago

The ROT is SADA is even worse and Ghanians need to salvage it from the Corrupt practices of the CEO and the Board Chairman. Ghana needs to be serious if indeed we want to address poverty and injustice. Ranking Member, please, ...

• Evil Dwarf 10 years ago

Correct, Boniface has hit the nail right on the head

• Jay Vice 10 years ago

can somebody tell me much is in involve in this stupid fools mismanagement?
    and He calls himself the president of the republic.

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

TWO THIEFS ONE DIE MAHAMA AKONFIM BA ATTA MILLS FANTI KOOYO.GHANAIAN POLITICS AZAA NKOAAAA.THEIR ARE THINKING OWN AFFAIRS.EXAMPLES GO TO RURAL AREAS EVEN NO BOLL HOOL FOR DRINKING COMMON WATER.,NO FARMING IMPUTS SUBSIDAICE, N ...

• TDA 10 years ago

Since when was "Equality" a bad thing? Is "Pepeni" supposed to be an insult? what about "Asanteni" or "Ayibeni"? What am I missing?

• yussif zakaria 10 years ago

This is sad to hear but if prez MAHAMA believes he realy dont have a hand in what this report is talking about then he should make sure those corrupt individuals are dealt with

• Ghanani 10 years ago

See who is talking!!! Wonders, they say shall never end. Is this Boniface Gambila the same former NSS boss who was made the Upper East Regional Minister by K4? Is he the same person who stole relief items meant for disaster v ...

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

President Mahama you must accept the blames of GYEEDA'S rot. You must also step down. You are indeed very corrupt and is using the national money to make yourself another Ghadafy of Africa.
    Mahama you are corrupt.

• Marfo Nkansah 10 years ago

Luckily you, Agambila, are neither and will never be the president nor minister of Youth and Sports. Do you remember what you did when you were with National Service Secretariat? Do you remember the lies you told on your cv a ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

THE NDC AS A PARTY HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS ,COMPARE WITH GOOD WORKS OF FORMER PRES K4,THE METRO MASS BUSS,NHIS,FREE COCOA SPRYING,THE SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME,ETC.THE NDC IN GOVT HAS FAILED TO IMPLEMENT JUST THE GYE ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• DEM DEY STEAL KEKE 10 years ago

CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

How can such corrupt personality BE GIVEN A SUPERIOR POSITION as head of state and commander in chief of our natural resource.How can this just sustained president scratch himmself and cry? The president's character and behav ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

All these and other mischief activities in the then administration was the making of Mahama in that he claimed being the luchy chap and controler of the seat of adm during Prof Mills era.Prof Mills has no hand in this corrupt ...

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

this man ATTAMILLS was really evil to Ghana......no wonder he sacked Martin Amidu.........

• MK news 10 years ago

IS THERE ANY LAW IN THE JUNGLE?I AM AFRAID NOT.IT IS JUST CHOP AND MAKE ME CHOP RIGHT FROM THE TOP TO THE BOTTOM.STUDIES HAS PROVEN THAT;A PEOPLE WHO CONSUMES GOAT,SHEEP AND COW INTESTINES CANNOT THINK PROPERLY.DO NOT BLAME Y ...

• kekemike 10 years ago

where is the soldiers money mr.president the single-spand back pay stolen by the formal minister for defence smith and the formal C.D.S.blay
    and co.they should kindly return it to the soldiers or Mr. president babah nawolo,

• 2BLAME A DEAD MAN+++ 10 years ago

I have always said that the reason why Atta mills was killed was to lay all the corruption on him. Listen to this ass-hole blaming him now just because he's being used as trash can that receives all the trash. The same way th ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

You dare downwgrade Millses sterling leadership abilities?