This is the right way to go,but not
    confused rather to marry them together
    as Democrats.

• TAWIAH S 10 years ago

HAHAHA BUT NOT JEZEBEL WHO CAME OUT TO DENY THEM ON POBLIC:

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

attention seeking

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

JEZEBEL N.K.A RAWLINGS, YOUR SERVICES ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED AT THE PRESIDENCY. FLUSH YOURSELF IN THE TOILET OR BETTER STILL DELETE YOURSELF FROM GHANA'S POLITICS JUST LIKE YOUR TRUANT HUBBY. ASHAWO!

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Wasn't she responsible for the rift in NDC when she decided to topple Mills. What bridges can this vindictive person mend? In any case, in what capacity is she doing these visits? Former first lady or flagbearer of NDP, both ...

• paul 10 years ago

Who the heck thinks Konadu will ever be a bridger. This country can never be brought together by Konadu of all people. She is trying to outsmart all of us by making it look as if she is doing some good to us. She is a flagbea ...

• GORO 10 years ago

SHE IS REALLY CONFUSED

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Should have called on him earlier. Who advises this chicken brain surrounded by morons ?

• Kwame 10 years ago

Or may be to ask for the explanation of the judgement from Mahama too?

• ADU-BOGYA. 10 years ago

yes to ask for yet another explanation from mahama

• Kweku 10 years ago

You are a very stupid person, woye aboa paaaapaaaaa. Kwasia stupid fool. What did you call yourself.Don't call yourself Ben just tell yourself that you are a very big fool to call the president a thief.

• berto 10 years ago

Kuffour was more than an armed robber.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Opportunist

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

You are a spent force. Ask your madam to go sleep and stop disturbing us.

• BETRA 10 years ago

CONFUSED EX- FIRST LADY

• ATIAH DAVID 10 years ago

LETS BE SERIOUS AS GHANA. AH TODOWHAT WITH
    MAHAMA..INFACT GOD HELP US

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

These folks are taking turns to pludering Ghana. she is going there for more "juice"

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

NO ONE NEEDS HER VISIT SHE CAN GO TO HELL.

• KOOBAH. 10 years ago

CRIMINAL BEMPA,WE DONT NEED YOUR MOTHER HYPOCRITE TO VISIT HIS EXELLENCY THE PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.CLEARLY MADAM KONADU IS SELFISH/GREEDY/HYPOCRITE AND SKINPAIN LOOKING WOMAN.SHE IS A COMPETENT LAIR AND BETRAYER.
    KON ...

• Matthew 10 years ago

Mahama will lose my support if he dare opens his doors for the witch. She must be avoided at all cost.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah, where is your LMVC group? After threatening the SC with death on the platform of LMVC at Dome,and thereby impugning the integrity of the Rawlings, like a dog you have eaten your vomit and gone back to the hands ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

The woman is trying to warm her way into the hearts of Ghanaians.

I hope it is with good and noble intentions.

Don't blame us, Nana, we have grown to distrust you.

• think straight 10 years ago

MRS RAWLINGS TO CALL ON MAHAMA

• Asem U.S.A. 10 years ago

Where were this stupid boy owusu bempah and man of devil pastor owusu bempah when Sir John was called to court by the SC? Now NPP is down we want tp hear his prophecy

• Nii Addo 10 years ago

I thought this whole Nana Addo isnt a lawyer started by the lady cally Nana Konadu some few years back? Today, she goes to Nana Addo and say since you're a lawyer explain to me. Ei!! Some women no dey shy things! Mr Rawlings ...

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

Congratulation Mrs.Rawling.You are such a darling for taking the effort to do this.May your life be long and you be the prsident of Ghana one day

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

This lady is a woman of great vision.I am sure one day she will be the president of Ghana.She intelligent and hard working.Ghana will not regret for making her the president

• N. NYIMPA-BENYAW 10 years ago

A very confused and frustrated woman indeed.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Mrs. Rawlings should better regain her NDC membership and stop fooling around. JJ knows better and has become cool since Mills' demise. JJ now adores Mahama, so why can't you Konadu?

• wiseman 10 years ago

She and jj left the country on the judgement day for chicago just in case some shit breaks out.now they are back and she is jumping from AD to JM.seat your ass down onulo?

• Fire Fire 10 years ago

Madam Rawlings please take a break because you are now a granny.
    Sorry, people don't really like you anymore.OK?

• NA 10 years ago

Yeah right!!! Now she wants to unify people! Pleassssssssssse!

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

SHE HAD HOPED NDC LOSING THE GENERAL ELECTION AND THE PETITION AT THE SUPREME COURT.

SHE IS ONLY CALLING ON MAHAMA WITH CROCODILE TEARS.

BWARE OF HYPOCRITES

• SANTORO 10 years ago

STUPID WOMAN

• konadu newtafo 10 years ago

mklöpoiujhgtfredsw

• NANA 10 years ago

How can a nation wrecker like Jezebel Konadu talk of unifying Ghana.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• CALALA 10 years ago

Cover up of evil intentions. hunt with the dogs and run with the hares.

• Ok Samin 10 years ago

Dis woman has finslly com back to her senses

• Fernando s 10 years ago

Madam Konadu,considering where you are coming from,your visit to the Presidency is not necessary.You are finished!!!.Go on retirement in peace we are fed up with your type.