News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Sir John reminded to be of good behavior or…

Read Comments Comments (35)

• GYEMFI 10 years ago

FOOLISH BORN

• BETRA 10 years ago

THIS MAN MUST VISIT OUR PRISON FIRST BEFORE HE CAN LEARN SENSE

• geny 10 years ago

I WONDER WHO ARE THE LEADERS IN NPP

• YHO 10 years ago

go and jail tastsu first do you think we are going to sit down for any nonsense come what may we shall see.

• BEN 10 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF; WHAT CAN YOU DO? NIX

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

After the stupid verdict from Atuguba on 29/08/13 sir John has every right to say whatever he wants to say and no one can do anything to him. If NDC is bold enough then they must try to do something bad to sir John then we ...

• geny 10 years ago

He born stupid

• Wear 10 years ago

This Sir John is kokoase korasenyi paa, they are the roots from matemho UP they have destroyed all the Ghana infrastrutures we had in the country

• BETRA 10 years ago

THIS MAN NEED TO GO TO PRISON FIRST

• HE'S THE RIGHT MAN TO HANDLE THE NDC 10 years ago

Sir John is the right man to handle the incorrigible NDC hooligans. He's not going anywhere. Twerps!

• Pinksheet 10 years ago

ofui

• Odeneho, Ohio 10 years ago

Stupid all of you. Who must go to jail. You and Allotey Jacob, that Idiot and the chief thief Mahama must visit jail first. As for the judges who ruled in favor of Mahama, I leave them to God. Foolish ones.

• Kwame Sule Garba 10 years ago

You see Mr Allotey, let me tell you 'gbeshie' doesn't just go away like that. Mr Ayikoi forgot to recommend that Sir John be despirited from the gbeshie worrying him on radio and tv platforms. Wish him all the best in taming ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One day God was looking down at Earth and saw all of the rascally behaviour that was going on. He decided to send an angel down to Earth to check it out. So he called one of His angels and sent the angel to Earth for a time.

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

I thought if it is true that you live in Ohio, I guess you should be more civilised, if all want to behave the way you just did, can you imagine how this country will be. no wonder you are not here and I can only imagine the ...

• TUN TAI LA 10 years ago

That will be the end of "Kabi na menka bi" which Kuffour worked hard for so guess where Trokosis have steerd the country with their Akan EVINESS.

• Shamu 10 years ago

Sometimes our reporters should understand the people and the report to put forward. Is a disgrace that report of this kind of evil looking person is presented to the web.

• Obiri Yeboah 10 years ago

An ex-convict who is possessed with 'gbeshie'. What a recipe for disaster!!. owusu afriyie needs to be taken to the 'anto nyama'(the Asante amaga) shrine for the cleansing ritual. To be bathe with a special leaf. 'Gbashie oo ...

• koo 10 years ago

sir john is a hero, there is no justice in africa, where is that atugubu or what ever he call himself? why is he taken refuge in the u,s.a?

• Foreingner 10 years ago

Stop calling this idiot Sir John. He is Stupid John. Anyone who calls him Sir John is also an uneducated fool.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Only bush talkertives behave the way Sir John behaves on the political landscape!! In Nkrumah's Ghana, how dare people talk before they think!! Very Hollow and they call his a chief Scribe!! Only good enough for the NPP misfi ...

• koo 10 years ago

bribe and corruption is sinking this nation starting from judicial through police and that ceps. only visionles people dont see this. we need a kind of nkrumah or nana addo to do this job.

• sas 10 years ago

WHEN I SEE THIS MAN, I ALWAYS ATTEST THE WORDS OF KOBBY,KOKOASI KURASNI,HE WAS RIGHT.

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

Who are you to counsel Sir John. If you have good counseling to do, please direct it to Tsatsu Tsikata and not Sir John. If you have any counseling to do advise the managers of Central Region to distribute the cake of the r ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Just send Sir John to Nsawam for his higher education in Ethics. Period.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Idoitic people to live in GHANA.The are dirty, silly, cocaïne sniffers, asahwo being their main sources of inmcome. giving birth at random, stinking odurs, smelly mouths, big assess for seks. Who needs these people in Ghan ...

• Bright 10 years ago

Who is an extortionist? And who is an exorcist? Our Politicians have lowered the educational bar so low you sometimes wonder if they ever do any research prior to going public with their views on issues.

• Whatever 10 years ago

The word extortionist in there is misnomer

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

CORRUPT SC. LEAVE SIR JOHN ALONE

• ATO 10 years ago

MR ALLOTEY, THE WORD IS NOT EXTORTIONIST; THE WORD YOU NEEDED TO USE IS AN "EXORCIST". OUR POLITICAL LEADERS SHOULD SPEAK PROPER ENGLISH, SO THAT THE YOUNG ONE CAN LEARN FROM THEM

• Seko 10 years ago

DOES THE LAW REALLY WORK IN 'RULE OF LAW' ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT OR THE FORTUNATE FEW EDUCATED BY THE SWEAT OF COCOA FARMERS USE IT TO SHOW OTHERS WHERE POWER LIES?

WISH I COULD DO RESEARCH ON THIS SUBJECT.

• Ganyo 10 years ago

Somewhere in a newspaper it was someone using the RElICS (lyrics) of someone elses music for a composition and here it is Sir John needing an EXTORTIONIST (EXORCIST) to take out his "gbeshie". What at all is wrong with the pr ...

• goofy 10 years ago

The show is over he can say what ever he want people of ghana get peace not justice

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• bob 10 years ago

Ghana for us all not for NPP