NPP in plan ‘B’ to unsettle Mahama

Read Comments Comments (138)

• cha 10 years ago

This idoit and joker too is called a journalist in Ghana- no wonder we are under developed

• Roce Koran 10 years ago

how come that u people in the NPP resort to insults on truthful issues

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

FUCK ALL NPPians AND THEIR MORONIC LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO FAIL TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

• Froi 10 years ago

In 2016, just rig/steal the election massively to be declared winner. Let the looser go to court, SC will dismiss the case on Atuguba grounds. Hahahahaha, 2016 will be interesting in Ghana-----Christians must start praying fo ...

• TAWIAH S 10 years ago

WE WILL PAY THEM BACK 2016

• Conventional Youth 10 years ago

it takes constructive, innovative and responsible politicians to build sustainable systems.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

JUST ONE OF THOSE TYPICAL ENQUIRER STORIES WITH NO HEAD OR TAIL ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Padmore 10 years ago

Jake,or should i say Mr.Chairman.My suggestion to you now is to let a sleeping dog lie.Have you ever heard of the phrase "When two elephants fight, only the grass suffers", because now is no longer amusing scarring investors ...

• BEN 10 years ago

npp is already divided and cannot withstand the whole ghana

• MV.Dodoo, usa. 10 years ago

Mahama should jail this NPP leaders and ban the NPP for holding rallies for now.

• MOURINHO 10 years ago

THINK TWICE NPP. THE ELECTORATE IS GETTING FED UP WITH YOU.

every con man always useslong talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and thats what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't wr ...

• sikido 10 years ago

Why.mama.is.hopeless.man.ln.the
    hold
    world.what.do.u.won't

• silva 10 years ago

froi u r a coward.if u see blood u wil be the first to run.Are u more stronger than the Ewes,Gas,Brongs and the northerners.The Zongos in Ghana alone can wipe u off but MJ is a patient person that is Why.He stopped them when ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

You people are asking for trouble and
    it will come,All die be die slogan is
    getting ripe for Nana Akufo

Skin Pain. will kill you all.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Idiots instead of you fools to shut up your stinking mouth you are trying to prove to the world that Mahama won 2012 election. We all saw the dirty verdict that opepeni Atuguba brought to Ghanaians on 29/08/13. They wanted to ...

• kwaw 10 years ago

Mahama will need another 4years afta 2016 to enable him fulfill many of the manifesto promises,if he is not able to fulful we know the court case cost us so much,so we will stil vote MJ to proof NPP wrong.I bet u it wil be th ...

In 2016 there shall be no over voting in Ghana's electoral system. Everyone can vote as many as he wants till gets tied and goes home. Antigua has prompted Ghanaians to do that. ebe ye huhuu hu!

• BOSS 10 years ago

C'MON NPP, NANA IS NOT THE ONLY MAN IN THE PARTY.

• AWUNI 10 years ago

STUPID REPORTING. THIS COURT CASE DOES NOT MEAN THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD NOT PERFORM. RATHER IT WAS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO PROOF ITS SALT. THAT WAS THE TIME FOR MAHAMA DESPITE ALL THESE GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY TO P ...

• cha 10 years ago

So u immediately someone criticise a media or journalist- they are tagged to a certain party? Do you see why i said we are undeveloped? Your thinking and likes of Raymond Archer is the reason why

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Do you read comments from NDC misfits when something is said about Kuffour, Akuffo Addo, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, or Otumfuo Osei Tutu who is not even a politician? Please don't use Koran as your name because people who insult y ...

• TAWIAH S 10 years ago

WE PAY THEM WITH OUR VOTES

• BEN 10 years ago

npp is death already

Keep on dreaming upon all that Mahama spent money on to win the election 2012 how many votes did he managed to beat Nana Addo? Tell me if you know!

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

What ever your plan "B" Is, Its clear to all Ghanaians that your Ulterior motives for the Presidency have been Destroyed for good..How Desperate Can an individual be just to be President????...Do you Animals think Ghanaians a ...

Now Let the cat out, from the bag.
    All die be die is a planned motivated
    in their minds,you people are asking for destruction of the Country go ahead.

• akwasi 10 years ago

Is that what u call truth. This is fabricated lies.In the us the demo was not abt anything other than unpaid salaries and big paychecks for donothing mps.

• farraday 10 years ago

who is more idiot than you, you fool. shame unto you, can you equal yourself to Raymond? stupid fool. your smelly mouth like your leaders ass Jake, stupid gbeshie John and kwasia kennedy adjepong...

• TAWIAH S 10 years ago

WE WILL SHOW THEM

• Sly 10 years ago

I wish Ghanaians will understand if really NPP wants to serve the country or wants it for their selfish ends. After holding a country ramson for 8 months they are still not satisfy. If Ghana is an advance country NPP as party ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP is Unpatriotic . After bombs and murder , they hi jacked buses and then committed arson . They want to unsetle Mahama

• Pelicles 10 years ago

At times, it is quite unfortunate why we allowed partisanship to cloud our sense of judgment. Do you believe this thrash coming from Raymond Archer and his toilet paper?

• dougie 10 years ago

I doubt if Raymond Archer is really a journalist

• Yaa 10 years ago

Who do you think reads this stuff? And do you think anybody cares? This is such a non-story, it almost makes me want to weep.

Raymond Archer, you and your colleagues and other members of the rented press tried and you trie ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

If the NPP cannot make up its mind in this case, are they ready to govern the country? This saga of mixed signals from the leadership is doing more harm than good.

• legal remedy 10 years ago

let them say and do. If you are not satisfied,,, go for a review.....!....!!..

• Yaa Gbeminov 10 years ago

Ghana is going to have a lot of problems with redundant politicians unless we abolish the" winner takes all" stand.Most of the Politicians roaming in Accra are economic hustlers who use politics to achieve their personal goal ...

• Nee mantse 10 years ago

Anyway, if this Review is true...then I think it is a wrong move.....Think twice.

• Queen 10 years ago

The idiotism of Idiotic Idiot. The Foolishness of a fool.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

WASTE OF TIME.U' VE BEEN DRINKING APETESHIE , OTANKA. CALL IN THE DRUG SQUAD.

• Tutu 10 years ago

The verdict is in.Ghanaians have been subjected to this petition in court for eight months.That translates to so many man hours lost.How can any economy grow? These politicians mostly fatten themselves politicking instead of ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Don't worry fellow Ghanaians, we are waiting for them

• TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 10 years ago

NPP has exhausted all its evil strategies. Y3 nim wom fre tete

• ebow 10 years ago

sometimes the very people who seems to cry for peace are also war mongers. even though NDC has won the Court case but they are not satisfy. they always want to create tension. if the others comes in or reply then they are the ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS! 10 years ago

If those who voted for the NDC and MAHAMA are living as many of us have come to know the NPP, they will fail, because when evil tries to lead it fails and the NPP and it's followers are evil because they have never had mother ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Mahama is a thief. He continues to steal so what do we say about him. the man is a thief. He is a liar and a typical criminal. Tell to he whole world that jon nkomfem gyeeda thief mahama is a thief and must be imprisoned for ...

• won't you write on something better 10 years ago

Why won't you write on something better but always want to create unnecessary tension?? GROW UP MR WRITER

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

The NPP is just repeating what their forefathers did to Osagyefo.They resorted to all sorts of political sbterfuges to ensure that Osagyefo's government did not succeed and the NPP is resorting to the same tricks.With the Dan ...

• charles koduah 10 years ago

npp/mahama.republicans/obama.if you can make the connection,then you can understand why the npp doesn't really care what happens to the working class people.It's their way or no way at all.

• Abba 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND THE NDC HAVE DISGRACED THESELVES BECAUSE 5 YEARS IN POWER HAS BEEN USELESS SO FOR THE THREE YEARS REMAINING ONLY LOOTING WILL HAPPEN.

• freds 10 years ago

Observers that you refuse to name? This is a non story

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Shamu 10 years ago

My God. this time no judge should listen to them. This is a complete evil group of organization. They are only about power and leadership not vision and development.

• PIERRO 10 years ago

Who tells you the president has a good character to assassinated? who will ever waste his precious time assassinate the character of not just a thief an but also a murderer?

• NPP has no teeth dont thk about them 10 years ago

Oh fulani obitsebi shut up

• Concerned 10 years ago

Someone correct me if I am wrong but wasn't it an ndc backed mona who went to court to get a ruling that after the petition, the losing party can seek a review? This will give the sc a chance to explain themself as they appea ...

• Vincent Kwame Offei 10 years ago

NPP's big shorts shd give majoriity of Ghanaians a break becos Ghana will be governable despite their ill motives.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

HEIS THE WORST LEADER OUR PARTY HAS EVER ELECTED, ARROGANCE,PRIDE AND ALWAYS LOSING WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM, IF HE STANDS ILL CAMPAIGN AGAINST HIM WITH MY WESTERN MEDIA ASSOCIATES, WE CANT LET THIS WASTE OUR TIME AGAIN, DIVIDE TO ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Even if NPP shd burn the sea and Buenos the forest and cause rain nor romanov fal and kill all the livestock in Ghana, they will never win elections in 2016 and even 2020 .

What will happen in those years is that the Easte ...

• NPP has no teeth dont thk about them 10 years ago

Kufuor comes from Senegal

• Henry 10 years ago

Npp forget it is not yours.

• MOVITOR 10 years ago

I HAVE BEEBN SAYING THAT THE CURRENT NPP LEADERS ARE VAMPIRES...WHO WENT TO SLEEP DURING THE NIGHT AND LOST THE ELECTIONS AND ARE NOW AWAKE DISTURBING EVERYBODY...FOOLS.

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

what are all this bullshit? you shall loose again

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

HEIS THE WORST LEADER OUR PARTY HAS EVER ELECTED, ARROGANCE,PRIDE AND ALWAYS LOSING WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM? IF HE STANDS ILL CAMPAIGN AGAINST HIM WITH MY WESTERN MEDIA ASSOCIATES, WE CANT LET THESE USELESS GROUP WASTE OUR TIME A ...

• don money 10 years ago

STOP DRINKING THE WHISKIES AND TALK SENSE.GHANAINS ARE WATCHING

• Vincent Kwame Offei 10 years ago

plan B or C will note permeate through the rock. they shd put their better on table to propel our nation forward.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

It is beyond reason why some people will just jump into conclusion and rain insults on NPP. What is credible about this story? Who are the "Political Observers"? These are some of the reasons why Ghana is marking time at ...

• Jake 10 years ago

Must be true, after all Akuffo addo was made to apologise to the NPP executive council for accepting defeat

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Fonye Pelicles, only the Ewe and Ga illiterates will believe this cock and bull story, please don't you commentators think I am tribalistic and start raining insults on because I am not, my mother is an Ewe from the Quist- A ...

• Jake 10 years ago

So you can't figure it's true then?
    Akuffo Addo apologise to the NPP national executive, with the bombers son as chairman, is that not true as published?

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

NPP is acting stupid and Ghanaians doesn't have time for their stupidity . NPP do need to move on and work with the President . Minority suppose to be working with Majority to move Ghana forward but un fortunately Minority is ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

A VERY PRIMITIVE PLAN WHICH NOTHING CAN JUSTIFY IT.

THESE ARE NOT POLITICIANS BUT CRIMINALS.

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

NPP are hell-bent to rule Ghana - not to make it prosperous, but to 'siphon' its oil revenue to enrich themselves - hence the Party's 'B' plan to drive away investors. They haven't got the country at heart, but to line up the ...

• Negus 10 years ago

Na lie. let ghana be

• km agyin 10 years ago

I do not think it is a wise decision by the NPP to try to destabilize Mahama's government to win the next election. It will not win them the election in 2016. If it is seen that the NPP played a part in the failure of the NDC ...

• KOO 10 years ago

The Enquirer is just playing propaganda.Mahama has stated time and time again that he will remain focused and carry on with his job.They have borrowed billions which is historic for any one government in Ghana,however it must ...

• Jake 10 years ago

Don't buy into NPP machinations. It degrades you as a Homo Sapien.
    Evaluate events and posting, and weigh the facts:
    Has my party done the right thing or plan to destablise the country,
    Will what they do hence forward brin ...

• JANE 10 years ago

losers they wont sit down and plan how they gonna make it in 2016 they are rather planning something else.. it will fall on their heads.. it will not work. do they think Ghana is for them or what?? they have lost twice and st ...

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Oh why, oh why? NDC fanatics,supporters, journalists and lawyers for God sake, what on earth do you want from Ghanaians? when will you stop all this propaganda? WHY? WHY? WHY? you are the victors in the petition case and yo ...

• AKL 10 years ago

We'll not forgive the NPP if they threaten the peace of this country again. We are tired of all these. God will severely punish all those who do not care about the lives of other because of their selfish interest. You will lo ...

• Koki 10 years ago

Abother negative piece? Focus on deveopmental issues! We have had enough of unproductive speculations in the political arena!

• Jake 10 years ago

Obetsebi, why don't you and your party take GHANA to court.?
    Your father detonated bombs in the past, and since you know you will be shot on sight attempting his feat again, you resort to destroying Ghana

• tiger shark 10 years ago

These UGCC-UP-PP-NPP thugs understand
    only one language.Let us revisit the
    preventive detention act and put These
    Trouble makers under lock .This is the only language These thugs understand.Subversive elements should be l ...

• Jake 10 years ago

the key be thrown into the sea not into lake bosumtwe

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Npp must be serious.

• kwesi Kakraba 10 years ago

If this is what they plan to do then they should not think of coming to power, because there is an Akan saying that Abaa yede boo takyi no yedi bebo Boo

• zimgbra 10 years ago

pls ghana is our mother land,respect TO NANA 4WHAT HE HAS DONE 4THE COUNTRY GOD BLESS HIM 4THAT,GHANAIANS SHOULD THINK ABOUT DE FUTURE OF THE STATE.OBECHEBIE FORGET AND PLAN 4NEX ELECTION COMEING SOON BY THE GRACE OF GOD,ARE ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

NPP LOSERS AND FOOLS GO TO HELL

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Raymond Archer is back again with his nonsense and stupidity

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Those two dead goats, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie and illiterate Jake Otanka Obetsebi-Lamptey are wasting their time. They should at this time be preparing to hand over.

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Empty barrell make the loudest noise. Obetsebi a word to the wise is worth better than riches or gold. At your age all you advocate for is violence because your whims are denied. Go and sit in your rocking chair and observe t ...

• Adu Twum 10 years ago

You people are being stupid now. Why don't you respect the court and plan a strategy for 2014? The people have spoken and the supreme court has affirmed their decision, what else? Trying to destabilized the country. I am surp ...

• NOGOKPO JAGUAR 10 years ago

ALLOWING THIS DEAD HEADED IDIOTS TO TOTALLY DESTROY DE PARTY.WISDOM IS NOW FAR FAR FAR FAR FAR FAR FAR AWAY FROM THE PARTY.THEY ARE PREPARED TO SACRIFICE THEIR FOOLISH SUPPORTERS BLOOD ON THIS. FOOLISH SUPPORTERS BE PREPARIN ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

who cares about mahama president?who borthers?in terms of presidency, idont and will ever think of regarding your soo called president mahama.he mahama himself is inwardly guilty of his mal practices by killing Arthur Mills a ...

• nii abbey 10 years ago

HE who fights and STANDS may not live to fight another day so AKUFO ADDO must give us a break.

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

GHANA, WORRY ABOUT WATER, ELECTRICITY, GOOD ROADS, GOOD HOSPITALS, GOOD SCHOOLS-----FIND SOLUTION TO THOSE
    WHAT A BUNCH OF FOOLS

• nii abbey 10 years ago

HE who fights and stands MAY not live to fight another day.SO Nana Akufo Addo must give us a break.

• john 10 years ago

they enjoy being in opposition so they can always carry out their evil plans GOD will punish them from the head they remain in opposition for 20 more yrs. NPP fools party

• Boston 10 years ago

Who cares about the stupid mahama

• KAYA 10 years ago

FOOLISH ADULT YOU ARE!! IT PAINS ME WHEN USELESS PEOPLE LIKE YOU FOUND YOURSELVES STRUGGLING IN ABROAD THEN FIND TIME TO WRITE SUCH STUPIDITY TO LESSEN YOUR FUSTRATIONS.

• Frederick Kofi Ametepe 10 years ago

This is selfishness and foolishness in the highest on the part of NPP Executives if its true. Instead of bring your ideas and constructive critisms on board to help build our beloved nation you (NPP) are rather becoming a sta ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

If you have confidence that Ghanaians gave you the mandate to govern in December 2012 and that you were right in defending yourselves against accusations of rigging before the Supreme Court.......why are you NDC people making ...

• KWAMEOPOKU 10 years ago

I don't know what my party want. Please live it for what will be will be.

• JKA 10 years ago

NPP HAS NO VISION FOR GHANA SO LET THEM DO THEIR WORST.THEY WILL BE IN OPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 50 YEARS.BOMB THROWERS.THEY HAVE BAD MINDS THATS WHY KWAME NKRUMAH IMPRISIONED ALL OF THEM.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

We want to know and no ifs and buts...

• TA 10 years ago

this is a stupid article pasted here. in fact if Ghanaweb do not do something about this their behavior of thinking for people, a time will come people will stand against them and wouldn't trust them anymore.Give us the real ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Mr. Jake doesn't reason before act

• EEEEEE 10 years ago

many are the plans in the heart of a man but only the counsel of God shall stand

• NICK-DENVER 10 years ago

WHAT I NEED CLEARIFICATION IS NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE VERDICT.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

ANOTHER WAY OF BOMB THROWING IS PLAN "B" TO UNSETTLE OUR SOCIAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT NOT PREZ MAHAMA BUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY, GHANA DOESN'T BELONG TO PREZ MAHAMA BUT ALL OF US.THIS IS EQUALS TO BOMB THROWING.SHABBAT SHALOM

• Odasanyi, 10 years ago

THE ENQUIRER IS A NATION WRECKER, PERIOD!

• MANU 10 years ago

I DON'T BELIEVE THIS. HOW? ARE WE NOT ALL GHANAIANS? INFACT THIS WOULD BE WICKEDNESS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. WE LIVE TO SEE IF MY OWN PARTY WOULD ENGAGE IN THESE ACTS.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

This was said by a senior member of NDC, so what's your problem sloppy journalist

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Govt is voted to solve problems - get on with it and stop the vilest journalism

• KAKRA 10 years ago

the Govt. should just concentrate and be focus. This lies will not help the development of the nation.

• KAKRA 10 years ago

the Govt. should just concentrate and be focus. This lies will not help the development of the nation.

• mike 10 years ago

for gods sake npp give enough is enough why are u behaving like babies just let go and move on just acept u have lost the election and move on 2016 is round the corner u can always try yr luck

• Lafuz 10 years ago

NPP can't do anything rather killing the party.

• sly virgo,USA 10 years ago

Because NPP rejected Justice Atuguba in 1992 Primarys das why he and other Justices being bias.NDC's are Idiots and fools.

• NANA EGYIR 10 years ago

NPP and its leaders are possessed and being seduced by the demonic spirit of disunity and distraction and that has divine consequences.

• Abdul 10 years ago

Are these the words of chairman of a party that has the country and it's citizen at heart? Is this the patriotism they can show ... It's very unfortunate!

• Whatever 10 years ago

When you've just lost a battle, you retreat to live to fight another way. This tact appears is far from the NPP leaders who want to still fight again with their defeated deep wounds still showing. It's such a pathetic sight t ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

NDC IS 5years,and has not been able to implement a single social intervention for Ghanians,Mahama has ruled Ghana long time.Stop throwng dust into our eyes.

• Dontege 10 years ago

NPP is not after the good of the nation...they are obstacle to development and must never be given the chance to rule Ghana if we seek to make progress

• dela attigah 10 years ago

A CHILD THAT SAID'S HIS OR HER MOTHER WILL NOT SLEEP HE WILL ALSO NOT SLEEP OR SHE WILL ALSO NOT SLEEP.

• KAB 10 years ago

The basic principle upon which politics and for that course politicians themselves is built upon is that of an illusion All human "difficulties" are non political... and so there is no way any politician can solve the problem ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

Nonsensical !.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO
    greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Sir sly 10 years ago

They can do their worse GOD dey.....

• jojo 10 years ago

If tis is the NPP plan to unsettle Ghana,they will pay at the ballot box in 2016,The Ghanaian people will never forgive them,They are in danger of never coming to power for the next generation.I hope those nincompoops who run ...

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

NPP must go for review now, now,now

• Nkrabia Tamakloe 10 years ago

NPP losers still talking about plan B Folish NPP officials

• OGYATANAA, LONDON 10 years ago

Tell the otani to put up or shut up. dont blame the ndc and mahama's incompetence on anybody. a day will come.............

• Norvisi 10 years ago

This country is for all of us and our children good or bad we all suffer for it

• Victor 10 years ago

Who can assassinate a character which is already dead?