All-inclusive gov't won’t work under different ideologies - Segbefia

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Will Nana attend Mahama's INAUGURATION in January 2017 after Mahama's election victory in the Election 2016?

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Does the NDC have an ideology, Awurade Nyakopong I am yet to know. Is it Ede bii Keke, or when you see a goat, say it is a big cow?

NDC has no ideology. Theirs is to pillage the state, run it down and lead us into HIPC. Wha ...

• Owoahene 10 years ago

Sure,NDC has an ideology.It is CREATE, LOOT & SHEAR.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every con man always useslong talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and thats what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't wr ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

DO WE NEED ALL INCLUSIVENESS? DEFINITELY NOT. WHAT WE NEED IS SIMPLY PUT COMPETENCE. IF A PUBLIC OFFICER IS KNOWN NOT TO BE A PARTY PERSON AND YET COMPETENT, HE SHOULD BE MADE TO CONTINUE HIS WORK IN THE SUPREME INTEREST OF T ...

• NANA 10 years ago

Why all these nonsense.Who is going be accountable to the voters. Ghana does not belong the so called politicians and they have to put it in a referendum and let Ghanaians decide but not those stomach politicians who want to ...

• TAWIAH 10 years ago

Even the founder JJ Rawlings and wife know you guys are there for your pocket.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The hardest thing on earth is for a smart person to be led by an idiot. Can you imagine all those smart people in NPP working under a fool like Asiedu Nketia. I will prefer the Wonkye ni government of Mahama to rule Ghana by ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Now Satan wants to come in watch and see.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

What relation does light have with darkness? NPP (light) should have nothing to do with NDC (darkness). NDC is a thievery party. They(NDC) are corrupt, murderers and thieves so they can never work together with NPP. While NPP ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Our attitude in Ghana, will hinder anything or any form of government we will put in place. The current system we have is good but the problem is our attitude. We are dishonest bunch of lunatics and we hate to let the "RULE ...

• akwasi 10 years ago

ALL CHURCHES ARE GOOD BUT THE PEOPLE.GREED AND LAWLESSNESS ARE HINDERING OUR PROGRESS. GHANA CAN BE GREAT IF THE PEOPLE ARE HONEST

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

You know that your government is incompetent and made up of thieves so all inclusive government wont work for you.Nothing better will come unlesss Ghanaians see their mistakes and vote NDC OUT !!!!!!

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

OPAYIN SEGBEFIA, WHY CENTER NOW ON INCLUSIVE GOVERNMENT.

THESE WERE THE MANY IRRATIONAL SUGGESTIONS THAT CAME UP FROM THE MOUTH OF IRRESPONSIBLE POLITICIANS IN GHANA.

THE SO CALLED INCLUSIVE GOVERNMEMNT IS DEAD FOREVER. ...

• Johnnywas 10 years ago

You are all capitalist, pro-imperialist and definitely corrupt. You have no ideology.

• Dr Robert K Glah 10 years ago

How can the electorate vote for all inclusive government which cannot be defined? The idea is dead. Becuase it is not democratic. Because it is corrupt. Because it cannot be defined.
    Because it is not competitive.

The do ...

• akwasi 10 years ago

IN SIMPLE TERMS INCLUSIVE GOVT. IS WHEN A PARTY WINS AN ELECTION THE PRESIDENT CAN CHOOSE ANYBODY TO HELP RUN THE GOVT.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

SEGNEFIA; ARE FAR FROM THE "HOLY SPIRIT" IF DIFFERENT TRIBES CAN WORK IN ONE PARLIAMENT, THEN ALL-INCLUSIVE GOV'T CAN WORK UNDER DIFFERENT IDEOLOGIES. SEGBEFIA YOU ARE INTERESTED WINNER TAKES ALL.

• JOHN 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

SEGBEFIA; ARE YOU FAR FROM THE "HOLY SPIRIT"?

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

ALEX SEGBEFIA SHD CUT ALL THE CRAP, BCOS NDC HAS NO IDEOLOGY AT ALL ESPECIALLY SINCE THEY ABANDONED ALL THE CORE VALUES OF THE JJ RAWLINGS NDC.....THE PRESENT NDC ARE ALL FULL OF THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS WHO WUD SELL GHANA ...

• Osafo Kantanka. 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense.Stop suggesting a one party system of government in Ghana.Why this nonsense, just to appease who? The nation wreckers? No.No.NDC is going to be in government for a very,very long time to be followed by the ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Mr Segbefia, "inclusiveness" does not mean one party 'lording' themselves over another and giving them instructions!!! You are pathetic if this is your thinking. Inclusiveness means that you look for talent and appoint across ...

• Teteh 10 years ago

when NPP EVER WIN THEY CAN DEMOSTRTE ALL INCLUSIVENESS.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Min 10 years ago

The NDC are social democrats but how many social interventions have they introduced since 2000. The NPP introduced the host that the NDC are looting from so Mr S. please come again.

You are not doing justice to yourself o ...

• Sumdom 10 years ago

Your ideology is "stealing".