‘Akufo-Addo is NPP’s surest bet in 2016’

Read Comments Comments (58)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

BRING THAT LIVING GHOST 2016, COOL CHOP FOR NDC. HAAAAAAAHAAAAAA!!!!!!

• GA MAN 10 years ago

Gyamfi or whatever he called himself was promised by Nana Addo with diplomatic passport and free drug trade from Ghana to Columbia and Brazil when he wins,so he can now advocate for him.

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

BRING IT ON, NANA ADDO IS THE ONLY SHORT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IN GHANA. BY 2016 NANA WOULD BE NURSING HIS BAD DENTURE AND BAD EYE SIGHT, HAHAHA. NPP FUO PAA MO YE MBOAFUO.

• Nana 10 years ago

YOU ARE POLULAR BUT I DONOT WANT YOU

• Nana 10 years ago

HE IS POPULAR YES BUT PRESIDENT NO

• OLIVER TWIST - GHANA'S ROTWEILLER 10 years ago

NANA IS A LOSER!!! WE ALL KNOW THIS!!!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA#!!

AKUFO ADDO IS IN THE WRONG PROFESSION. HE SHOULD HAVE JOINED THE DRUG CARTEL AND BECOME A DRUG BARON OR THEIR PRESIDENT. NANA IS NOT FIT TO RULE GHANA, ELSE ALL GHANAIANS WILL HAVE BAD DENTURES AND WILL BEGIN TO WEAR THICK RO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE JOB BETTER THAN NANA, AT THIS T ...

NANA ADDO IS AN EXPIRED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IN GHANA. HE SHOULD TRY SOMEWHERE IN EAST AFRICA BECAUSE HE RESEMBLES THEM. MAY BE HE WOULD BE CONSIDERED WITH HIS THICK ROUND LENS GLASSES.

• Nsem fon Ahi 10 years ago

I believe Nana Addo is a disaster for the NPP. Nana is a social menace and a political disaster, he is a confutionist and lacks vision

• YAA 10 years ago

TELL YOUR FATHER TO RESPECT HIMSELF NOT TO FUCK YOUR SISTER. ABOA THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. LOOK AT THE MEN WHO LEAD NDC IN POWER, THE THREE JOHNS' CANNOT MUCH NANA IN ANY WAY. NANA AKUFO-ADDO IS THE NEXT PRESID ...

THIS ASHAWO YAA HAS NO SHAME, HOW CAN YOU CALL THIS 'FAT LIP SHORTY' AKUFO ADDO YOUR NEXT PRESIDENT. TUUTUUNI BAA, NANA CAN ONLY BE A PRESIDENT OF YOUR ASHAWO HOUSE OR THE DRUG CARTEL.

BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE JOB BETTER THAN NANA, AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY, WHERE GREEDY CORRUPT , SHARP TEETH ROTTEN PLANK NDC SMALL BOYS, P ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

What about corrupt Mahama? NDC think we are fools in Ghana.Just wait till 2016.You fool!!

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

If npp really wants to win election in Ghana, they should simple take nana out. I have given npp costless advice.

• Daniel 10 years ago

Then get yourself well braced up for another defeat in 2016 and beyond. Good luck NPP.

BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE JOB BETTER THAN NANA, AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY, WHERE GREEDY CORRUPT , SHARP TEETH ROTTEN PLANK NDC SMALL BO ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Since Nana is desperately dying to be president I strongly advise him to vie for the presidency of a Club or an Association. For example, he will make a wonderful President of the Cola Nut Chewers Association, or President of ...

• Nyame Yie 10 years ago

Why comparing him to others. Please STOP that.

• yeboah 10 years ago

we the n.p.p suporter any one who will come will surely win the election 2016 cos ghanania now know manaha and his n.d.c will go .. why farmers are crying for their bonus and cocoa mas spryering is out now

• george frm 37 10 years ago

Nana is a loose ooooooooo

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

Those with wrong ambition to take power by any means from Nana Akufo-Addo should think twice.
    Nana Akufo Addo is now a house name in the NPP, in Ghana as well as the world, even more so than Mahama who is President of Ghana. ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

WHAT DO THIS GUY KNOW ABOUT GHANA ? SOONER OR LATER HE WILL COME OUT TO TELL US GHANA IS FOR HIS FATHER SO HE SHOULD BE PRESIDENT

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Please,please all of you respect the great man's wish and put a stop to all these.
    He's made it clear he want's to rest after moving up and down all over.
    When the time is right,this man,Nana Addo Danquah a person of his wo ...

• Yaw. 10 years ago

correction>an not and,sorry

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Ghana is not to be compared to those countries, please stop it now.
    Wha A Nation?

• Nana 10 years ago

HE POPULAR YES; BUT WE DO NOT WANT HIM AS A PRESIDENT

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

IS A BIG SHAME ON NPP AND THEIR GONGON DEMOCRATIC CREDENTIALS. NPP AGAIN FELLOWING THE LEFT OVERS OF NDC.
    I DARE ANY NPP FELLOWERS TO TALK ABOUT THE LEADERSHIP OF MUGABE. ALWAYS NPP WILL BE THE FIRST TO JUMP ON A SHOW WHEN ...

BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE JOB BETTER THAN NANA, AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY, WHERE GREEDY CORRUPT , SHARP TEETH ROTTEN PLANK NDC SMALL BOYS, P ...

• okando 10 years ago

Who cares

• Opanin,Syracuse 10 years ago

Thank you.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Sent: Wednesday, September 11, 2013 6:33 PM
    Subject: THE CASE FOR BOTH GOVERNMENTS OF GHANA AND FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA TO CONSIDER TO ADEQUATELY COMPENSATE "B ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

No Akyem can ever be President.There has never been and will never be.Only an Asante can lead the Party to victory.Look at the history of NPP.

• honesty 10 years ago

NDC will love to take on SHORTY NANA AGAIN. USELESS DWARF.

• lincoln Owusu Ansah Boateng 10 years ago

i strongly believe what is in Nana Addo has nothing to do with age but the willingness to perform, i believe that the party executive will vote for Nana Addo no matter the opposition during congress.

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

Nana Addo going for 2016

• geeda,error corrupt mahama rot 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ONIMYAMFUO PA,OMAN BAPA,YOUR BLESS,NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEEE, THE GREAT AND WISER MAN,NANA FOR 2016,PERIOD

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

We are rather welcoming him. nothing he could do. if he comes, he will lose the third time.

• ELECTION LOSER 10 years ago

LOOK, NPP YOU ARE DISTURBING US WITH THIS AKUFFO ADDO THING. YOU CAN GO INTO THE PRIVACY OF YOUR ROOMS TO FIGHT ABOUT WHO IS GOING TO BE YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. CURRENTLY YOU ARE DISTURBING THE ENTIRE CONRY WITH YOUR NOI ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This Nana Akufo Addo was in the fight
    for presidential election but failled
    twice,He is very weak,leave him alone

• ELECTION LOSER 10 years ago

AS SOON AS AKUFO ADD BACKS OFF THE ENTIRE MACHINERY WILL FALL IN PIECES. HIS AGENDA, HIS METHODS, HIS PLANS, HIS OFFICE,HIS COLLABORATORS,HIS SLOGANS WILL ALL CHANGE. IT MEANS THAT ALL THE PEOPLE HOLDING OFFICE NOW AND THOSE ...

• KWAME ACHI london,(KUMASI BREMANG 10 years ago

THIS PLATFORM IS THERE TO SHARE A GOOD VIEW OR PROSPEROUS THINKING FOR OUR BELOVED MOTHER GHANA.THANK GOD OTHERS ARE DOING WELL TO HELP THEIR COUNTRIES WITH GOOD OPINIONS AND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION AND KEEP AN EYE ON THOSE ...

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Notice has been served that from henceforth, Ghana must be ruled by Ghanaians. No Gold Coast born politician would be elected to rule Ghana again. The Gold Copasters do not have much at stake in the future of Ghana.

• memenda 10 years ago

I'm sure you will even embalm his body and lean it against the wall in your rallies because without him, you are nothing. Akufo Addo will NEVER be president of Ghana

• John Opoku 10 years ago

Don't. try to put Alean kyeremateng as flagberar for Npp .

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC IS AFRAID OF NANA ADDO THAT IS WHY THEY ARE ALWAYS CALLING HIM NAMES TO DESTROY HIS IMAGE. NANA WILL GO AGAIN FOR 2016, COME RAIN OR SHINE. NDC CAN SAY ANYTHING ABOUT HIM.

...AND HE WILL LOSE AGAIN AND AGAIN BECAUSE HE IS NOT FIT TO RULE GHANA. HE IS ALREADY DOWN THRICE SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? NANA WILL NEVER EVER BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, MARK MY WORDS.

• Arty 10 years ago

NPP IS CONFUSED. THIS AKUFFO ADDO MAN HAS BEWITCHED NPP PEOPLE SO MUCH SO THAT THEY CANNOT SEE BEYOND AKUFFO ADDO. IN MARKETING IF OU HAVE A BAD PRODUCT NO MATTER HOW YOU REBRAND IT WILL NOT SELL. AKUFFO ADDO IS A SPENT SHE ...

• MALLAM 10 years ago

Nana ALL THE WAY

• Boakye 10 years ago

PLEASE, NPP MEMBERS WHO WANT AKUFO-ADDO TO BE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE SHOULD TAKE FROM ME THAT WHILE NANA IS A GREAT MAN IN HIS OWN RIGHT. HE IS NOT ONE OF PRESIDENT. ACCORDING TO DIVINE PLAN.

• kwam 10 years ago

Nana can only win the NPP ticket, but can not win the general election in 2016. He will defeated finally.

• CHINOOK 10 years ago

The Israeli Prime Minister is heading 100 years and still in politics and so Ghanaians should leave Akuffo Addoh

• jj 10 years ago

thank you my brother for saying the truth, Nana Addo for 2016

• kwasi, md 10 years ago

I am an NPP, and I tell you that we will loose again if Akufo-Addo lead us in 2016.

• Laud Opiah Moses 10 years ago

It's strange that most NPP executives still don't realised how adamant Nana Akufo Addo is to the party. So far as God is concerned Nana Akufo Addo will never win any election as flagbearer for the party. So listen to former p ...

• OWIA 10 years ago

can he be the president

• CHEMICAL ALI 10 years ago

This Nana Addo gbeshie which is primarily caused by excessive inhaling of weed or ganja has completely taken over the NPP. Whether Nana Addo or Kyeremanten, the value will be the same come 2016.

• asante 10 years ago

Yes please run Nana again and again so you ensure us the NDC, the only truly national party in Ghana, another victory! Viva President Mahama!