We work with Govt in power – Men of God

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Abinapodoi 10 years ago

Thats good

• beite 10 years ago

THE ARE AMONG OUR PROBLEM OF TODAY

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jotto 10 years ago

NANA WILL TAKE YOU GUYS TO COURT

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

They are all corrupt

• william 10 years ago

It is no secret that among those listed only one works in favour of a particular party even when in opposition!!! Advisedly, however, all pastors should learn to keep a reasonable distance from the government of the day while ...

• agyapa 10 years ago

these thugs should stop calling themselves 'men of God, who was created by Satan.

• JIMMY 10 years ago

GOD HAS NOTHING IN COMMON WITH POLITICS

• TRUTH 10 years ago

MEN OF GOD SHOULD NOT BE INVOLVED IN PARTISAN POLITICS,BUT YET THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO SPEAK ON NATIONAL ISSUES BECOZ THEY ALSO VOTE.THEY ARE NOT ALIENS TO THE NATIONS,NOR IMMUENE TO WHAT HAPPENS AROUND TO THE NATIONS,THAT IS ...

• beite 10 years ago

SOME OF YOU ARE OUR BIG PROBLEM IN GHANA:
    YOU MIX POLITICS WITH RELIGION

rotten from head to toe

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

Comment to:
    EC not right body to call for electoral reforms

you and your crew are rather not the right body to lead npp . you are always looking for excuse bending rules in your favor but still losing.
    you like the ...

• kojo Darko, Indianapolis 10 years ago

EXCUSE ME, papa OSOFO, and what happens when we don't vote for them the next time? ASHAWO osofo, STOMACH DIRECTION osofo, KWASEA , people behaving like APES

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Lord open folks eyes and search you than to relay on fame celebrities pastors. Materialistic,prosperity Pastors. Nothing wrong with been prosperous but not at the expense of the poor masses.

rotten from head to toe

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man walked into the ladies department of a store and shyly walked up to the woman behind the counter and said, "I'd like to buy a bra for my wife."
    "What type of bra?" asked the clerk. "Type?" inquires the man, "There is m ...

• Steve 10 years ago

A man of God must first seek God`s Will.Only then and then can he throw
    his weight behind one side.My fervent observation is that the righteous God
    is always on the side of his WILL.

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

Our country is now the biggest, and richest Kindergarten in the world. With Pastors and Healers as teachers, the children playing and quarrelling over expensive toys.

• Roy 10 years ago

Thieves or men of God

• ayatola 10 years ago

PLEASE AND PLEASE YOU MEN OF GOD.

RATHER WORK WITH THE AND NOT THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER.

• ayatola 10 years ago

RATHER WORK WITH THE STATE AND NOT GOVT IN POWER. BECAUSE THE LATTER WILL CORRUPT YOU!

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Only in backward Ghana that some people who are milking the poor messes out of their Money call themselves MEN of GOD. Than what about the rest of the population? What are they? MEN of Satan? You got to be a fool to believe i ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

I am sure if Jesus were to walk on this earth again he would denounce Ghanaian and Nigerian pastors. They are corrupt, fame seekers, manipulating their church members and politicians. Salvation is no longer part of their miss ...

• ashaa 10 years ago

MY DECIPLES ARE NOT PART OF THE WORLD SAYS THE LORD. HOW PERFECTLY THE BIBLE CALLED ALL THESE CHURCHES HARLOTS(PROSTITUTES)IN THE BOOK OF REVELATIONS. THEY WHORE THEMSELVES FROM ONE GOVERNMENT TO THE ANOTHER, INSTEAD OF STICK ...

• VASCO 10 years ago

GO FOR YOUR SHARE OF THE STOLEN MONIES FROM NATIONAL COFFERS.

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

Most of this problem is coming from this so called something something Ministries, International, Yard or Love etc Churches. They can only predict doom, what is that? Why the Orthodox Churches are not seeing all this dooms, ...

• sam 10 years ago

see this people call them self Rev, Apostles and so on

• Kofi Danso 10 years ago

I wonder who this so called men of God think they fooling. Even their members know how manipulating and extorting they are.
    This is all gimmicks to earn the favor of the President and the government. It is amazing how greedy ...

• BABATUNDE JALADE JOSEPH 10 years ago

Ghanaians should be wary of these so called men of God who go round stealing from the people in the name of God and living luxurious life styles. As Jesus said, on that day many will come to me saying lord, lord have we not d ...

• Justman 10 years ago

THE CLEAN ONES DO NOT PLAY POLITICS, THE DIRTY ONES PLAY IT AND MADE IT DIRTY. IT IS HIGH TIME THE CLEAN ONES RISE UP TO PLAY CLEANSE THE MESS.WHEN CHRIST VISIT THE TEMPLE AND SAW PEOPLE TRADING AND EXCHANGING MONEY, HE TOOK ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEPOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, ELECT OF GOD, TO THE ABOVE I SAY -"AMEN". PULSE. NOW, -'LET MY PEOPLE THINK'. FOR "IT IS FINISHED" THERFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME ...