Legon Boys Hijack 'Ashawo' Business

Read Comments Comments (42)

• UTI 10 years ago

UNIVERSAL TRUSTS EPLOYMENTS
    AGENCIES
    We are a marketing consortium and an employment outsourcing agency.
    We have been arranging and seeking employment on behalf of our registered clients who have various levels of certifi ...

• UTI 10 years ago

FOREIGNVACANCIES!!!
    SECURITYMEN/WOMEN ARE WANTED FOR VACANCIES IN a SECURITY COMPANY IN THE
    UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
    ABU-ABI,DUBAI, QURTA, SAUDI ETC.
    Free Food , Accommodation &
    Transportation to and from work
    Call : ...

• GHANAS CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ALL OVER EUROPE ASHANTIS HAVE BEEN IDENTIFIED OR NOTED 4 TWO TWO

• Inquiring Minds 10 years ago

Where did this expression come from? Why 2-2? Why not 1-1? After all 1 prostitute and one john who are involved in the business, no?

what do you expect when the got of the day is perverse with corrupt morals . all this will end when the Akan revolution takes over

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nuo 10 years ago

When should we expect such a revolution? Remember, ethnicity will only destroy our dear country!!!

• Aworowa 10 years ago

In the olden days, the! ch!arge was two pesewas, so it means 2 pesewas 2 pesewas, thus the name, not the number of people involved

• Anokware 10 years ago

THE ORIGIN OF THE TERM "TWO, TWO" CAME FROM THE TIME WHEN CASH DENOMINATION OF SHILLINGS AND, TWO SHILLINGS WAS THE CHARGE PER EACH SEX ROUND0. HENCE, "TWO, TWO" (TWO SHILLINGS, TWO SHILLINGS FOR EACH GO.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ARREST THEM ALL AND SEND THEM TO THE WESTERN EMBASSIES FOR VISA....CANADA, US, UK, GERMANY, AUSSIE .....

• william 10 years ago

Stop joking with a serious matter. All ethnic groups are involved! We need to think and work together to save our youth and our future!!!

• OZA 10 years ago

If you are writing about male prostitutes, why do you show pictures of women?

• Kwame Asante, Ny 10 years ago

AND EWES HAVE BEEN IDENTIFIED OR NOTED AS GAY PROSTITUTES. ABOABA.

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

These became predominant during Npp's Tenure of Office Under Kufuor and Akuffo Addo..Drugs, Prostitution,and HomoSexual activities... Npp's Are Nation Wreckers....

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

YOUR MAMA, YOU UNREPENTED HOMOSEXUAL MAGGOT. GO WILL PUNISH YOU!

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

The first time in my life that I saw Ghanaian Male prostitute was in Den Haag - Holland 1989 and he was not an Ashanti . Also there was a business woman that used to come to our refugee camp in Hamburg- Germany 1991 and sell ...

• Labanese in Kumasi 10 years ago

Their freshly looking hips and legs with nice skin tone is enough proof that they are not Ghanaians let alone dark malnourished Asantes. Even the dark skin Asante prostitutes all over Europe with their skin exposed to the win ...

• sammi 10 years ago

for your 18 karat yellow n white gold for yr engagement n wedding call or whatapp samuel on 0244717600 0r 0574 913521 for more pictures and price tag...search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures.....Gorgeous sparklin ...

• www.ghanatv.Weebly.Com 10 years ago

GhanaTV.Weebly.com Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, And More.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

No, it this sensationalism from a toilet Newspaper like Independent that goes to support "Ghana tops Gay list of Africa"

Pure garbage

• YOOSI 10 years ago

this is true

• bet 10 years ago

castigate them all be4 God also burn them

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

These sad and suffering individuals need to be helped but the men of God prefer to help the government. Ghana is becoming like Sodom and Gomorrah and everybody is using their skills to accumulate wealth; Pastors conning membe ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two Legon Student Prostitutes were standing on a street corner ready for a night of business.

"It's gonna be a good night tonight, I can tell" says one of the girls.

"How can you tell?" says the other.

"I can smell c ...

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Please let's fight this evil before it gets out of hand. Indeed, it begets believe.

• Amaoteng 10 years ago

Complete idiocy. An abomination. Totally sickening

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy is hanging out in his favorite bar in East Legon when he spots a fabulous babe walking in on the arm of some ugly man. He asks the bartender about her and is surprised to discover that she's a prostitute. He watches her ...

• Aworowa 10 years ago

The client should now for a long period of time

• Truth 10 years ago

Hey, guy princewilly. I always like reading your stories and want you to continue with them. Yours is full of food for thought and must be encouraged instead of those who go about insulting others. Keep it up, buddy.

• ld park 10 years ago

the job pays and needs careful review before the police coming in.

• YOOSI 10 years ago

This is poor journalistic work. The fact that you went to a place where you could find some few gays and met a police officer who always is on patrols and occassionally meets this guys to testify that gays exists does not ma ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

A country with its vice president being gay will of course lead Africa in such stupid practice as gay-ism. Amissah Arthur must be forced to leave office with immediate effect because he is gay or else what happened in Sodom a ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS IS A CURSE. GHANA NEEDS REDEMPTION FROM THIS EVIL PHENOMENON.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

These cantata journalists are just like the Men of "god"

• mawuu 10 years ago

OMGGGGGGG!!!!!!!yyyyyyy whatt is this

• Gay Banza 10 years ago

Walahi batty boys go don kpafuka Ghana.

• Joe 10 years ago

Engineering School or College not Gays and Lesbians.

• NANA 10 years ago

Poverty is a disease!

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe J., Ph.D. 10 years ago

I ENDORSE THIS ASHAWO TRADE IN GHANA.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Ghana under the unscrupulous shameless criminally corrupt immoral bisexual Mahama led guinea fowls government is always in the news for the most embarrassing horrible national shame and derogatory reasons discrediting the onc ...

• Tony 10 years ago

Put them in dungeon !

• mama cee 10 years ago

forgot about sodom and gomorrah, or you do not believe that Bible story?